Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1745 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding frame
By verna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand canyon, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the 4th or 5th time we have gotten personalized frames as wedding gifts. they never fail to impress. we would highly recommend this gift for any occassion.
Great item
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. The quality and design was better than expected.
Beautiful Frame !
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for family and friends. It is an absolutely beautiful frame and the detail and workmanship is amazing. Plus, the customer service is excellent. I ordered the frame on a Thursday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Friday and it was delivered on Saturday !!
Great wedding shower gift!!
By Rebecca L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 10 of these frames over the past few years. This is now my standard wedding shower gift, and the couples all seem to really, really like it.
Awesome Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is made of very good quality. I was amazed on how nice it is. I can't wait to give it as a gift. I will definitely order again from your site.
so different
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better then shown and using it as a wedding present
Anniversary Gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very original and creative gift. My husband loved it! I was so surprised at how fast it arrived. I had like 3 days to spear! I will absolutely recommend this site to others. And I will be shopping here frequently.
"The Perfect Gift"
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the wonderful gift idea and final product! My cousins recently became engaged and I ordered this online to have sent to them in another state, and the whole family was absolutely thrilled! Thanks so much!
Most special gift ever
By Ericka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Ridge, OH) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the best quality I have seen. It was the most unique gift and I will definately be purchasing more like this one in the future.
AWESOME FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orded this frame for an ENGAGEMENT gift !! WOW the newly engaged couple just LOVED it!! I know the personalation ment alot to them !! I orded a card from here too they just loved the personalized card too !! You definately have a customer for life with me!! Super fast ship too!!
The Perfect Gift
By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my favorite items from Personalization Mall. Select from various sayings or create your own. I wanted to create
my own to really personalize the gift. I plan to purchase more for Wedding Gifts in the future. Outstanding!
Great
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift and it turned out great. I think I'm going to order one for myself.
Personalized Frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift and I am extremely pleased as I know the bride and groom will be. The quality is outstanding. I'm happy to have discovered Personalization.com. It has been the answer to many gift ideas. Thanks...
awesome
By Benjamin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured looks great!!!
because of you
By marcella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really enjoyed what i ordered
A nice anniversay gift.
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality is wonderful and the recipient loves such a special gift.
Highly recommend it!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I personalized it with both our names and a personalized message! And, he loved it too!
Excellent gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for that special occasion. Super fast shipping!
Beautiful!
By Kami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is a wedding gift and I bet it will be the most unique gift they receive. This will not be my last purchase, thanks!!!
Great frame
By Timur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend liked this frame very much.
Very happy
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. It arrived within a couple of days even with personalization - can't get that service anywhere else. And was thrilled to create my own verse.
Very pleased! Great gift!
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, KS) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome when I personalized it with their wedding date. Two day shipping got it here just in time to make it a unique and special gift. Thank you!
Great Picture Frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my purchase on this anniversary frame..Ordered it on a late Friday night and it was shipped out 2 days later..The couple I ordered it for were so impressed..
Excellent Photo album
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this arrived..I ordered it on a Friday Night Late and got it the next Friday to California. Very happy with it..I will be buying again from you..
Thank You
Sandi from Costa Mesa ,Calif
Highly Satisfied
By SaTyra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautifully made and even more incredible than I imagined. My boyfriend was surprised, when he saw the frame, at how well it turned out. I'm 100%, and even more, satisfied.
Great product!
By Francielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is much more than I expected. The finish and the engrave is very well done. I'm so happy that I choose the right gift. I recommend the frame because it's beautiful and modern.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Becka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It is a beautiful frame, I love it.
Excellent Gift
By Autumn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our one year and it is beautiful! The quality is great and it looks wonderful in our living room. I ordered it and literally got it 3 days later. Great service and quality!
Amazing gift!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame as a present for my boyfriend. I received it and was beyond pleased with the quality of the product. I really am hesitant to give it up. Also it was delivered in a very quick time frame. I will definitely return for future purchases!
Very pleased in AR!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my frame as a 5 year wedding anniversary gift for my husband. WE are both very pleased with the frame! I reccommend this product to others and I will order again.
Beth and Krista
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter described the frames to me. They sound perfect. They are so impressed with them. Thank you.
Wonderful item, perfect personalization
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item, perfect personalization. You won't be disappointed...
Amazing!!!
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutly to die for!! I'm 15 and bought this for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift for our one year! And it turned out amazingly beautiful actually alot better than i thought. I'm hoping he loves it as much as i do. And its great quality for what you pay for!!! Good buy for sure!!!
A Great Gift!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the names looked engraved! I recommend getting the horizontal frame, only because it fits any average 4 x 6 photo! Great gift for any occasion!
Perfect
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary/hostess gift and it will be perfect!
Perfect!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Excellent product
By Marcela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to buy items from this great site for my family and friends. I've ordered different things and they always come very quickly and have excellent quality.
BEAUTIFUL PHOTO FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful !!! I ordered it for an engagement gift and I can not wait to give it!! You won't be disappointed on this one!!! Excellent Quality !!! Super Fast delivery!!! This frame iws sure to please!! Thank You personalation Mall !! I will be back soon!!
Picture frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered very quickly, and arrived in excellent shape. The quailty is very good, and I am pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far nicer than I expected. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved