Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1732 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Benjamin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured looks great!!!
because of you
By marcella G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i really enjoyed what i ordered
A nice anniversay gift.
By Judith E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality is wonderful and the recipient loves such a special gift.
Highly recommend it!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I personalized it with both our names and a personalized message! And, he loved it too!
Excellent gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for that special occasion. Super fast shipping!
Beautiful!
By Kami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It is a wedding gift and I bet it will be the most unique gift they receive. This will not be my last purchase, thanks!!!
Great frame
By Timur R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend liked this frame very much.
Very happy
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. It arrived within a couple of days even with personalization - can't get that service anywhere else. And was thrilled to create my own verse.
Very pleased! Great gift!
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Courtland, KS) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked awesome when I personalized it with their wedding date. Two day shipping got it here just in time to make it a unique and special gift. Thank you!
Great Picture Frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my purchase on this anniversary frame..Ordered it on a late Friday night and it was shipped out 2 days later..The couple I ordered it for were so impressed..
Excellent Photo album
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when this arrived..I ordered it on a Friday Night Late and got it the next Friday to California. Very happy with it..I will be buying again from you..
Thank You
Sandi from Costa Mesa ,Calif
Highly Satisfied
By SaTyra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautifully made and even more incredible than I imagined. My boyfriend was surprised, when he saw the frame, at how well it turned out. I'm 100%, and even more, satisfied.
Great product!
By Francielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is much more than I expected. The finish and the engrave is very well done. I'm so happy that I choose the right gift. I recommend the frame because it's beautiful and modern.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Becka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , OH) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift. It is a beautiful frame, I love it.
Excellent Gift
By Autumn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma city, OK) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our one year and it is beautiful! The quality is great and it looks wonderful in our living room. I ordered it and literally got it 3 days later. Great service and quality!
Amazing gift!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame as a present for my boyfriend. I received it and was beyond pleased with the quality of the product. I really am hesitant to give it up. Also it was delivered in a very quick time frame. I will definitely return for future purchases!
Very pleased in AR!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my frame as a 5 year wedding anniversary gift for my husband. WE are both very pleased with the frame! I reccommend this product to others and I will order again.
Beth and Krista
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter described the frames to me. They sound perfect. They are so impressed with them. Thank you.
Wonderful item, perfect personalization
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item, perfect personalization. You won't be disappointed...
Amazing!!!
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutly to die for!! I'm 15 and bought this for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift for our one year! And it turned out amazingly beautiful actually alot better than i thought. I'm hoping he loves it as much as i do. And its great quality for what you pay for!!! Good buy for sure!!!
A Great Gift!
By Jami-Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how the names looked engraved! I recommend getting the horizontal frame, only because it fits any average 4 x 6 photo! Great gift for any occasion!
Perfect
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary/hostess gift and it will be perfect!
Perfect!
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ware, MA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Excellent product
By Marcela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to buy items from this great site for my family and friends. I've ordered different things and they always come very quickly and have excellent quality.
BEAUTIFUL PHOTO FRAME
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just beautiful !!! I ordered it for an engagement gift and I can not wait to give it!! You won't be disappointed on this one!!! Excellent Quality !!! Super Fast delivery!!! This frame iws sure to please!! Thank You personalation Mall !! I will be back soon!!
Picture frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered very quickly, and arrived in excellent shape. The quailty is very good, and I am pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far nicer than I expected. Thank you.
review
By Zhanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast and acurate delivery and very good quality of the gift.

Thank you
Great Quality
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - September 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was made out of beautiful wood and perfect for my friends who just celebrated their marriage. I was able to add part of a song that was sung at their wedding to give it that extra touch. I know they will treasure it forever!
Impressed Mom
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as an engagement gift for my daughter and her fiance. Awesome frame with quality details. I was totally pleased with the craftsmanship and also the prompt delivery in two days! I would highly recommend this item.
Awesome!
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! Better than I anticipated. I will be ordering more. And the fact that it came the same week that I ordered it was a major plus! Thanks!
Anniversary Gift
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame; absolutely perfect! Order was processed really fast, and I received package quick with standard delivery. Very impressed with my purchase.
Beautiful wood
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The quality of the wood is perfect, and the engraving, simply beautiful. Seeing our names engraved made this frame very speacial. I love it!
Satisfied - good quality & fast shipping
By Sumin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped the next day and arrived within the next 2 days. It was of high quality too. It definitely stands out in the room.
Personalized Frames
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these picture frames!!!!!!!!!!!!
They are a great personal gift which i have ordered several times! Everyone I have gave these to just love them and want to know where i ordered them from. I have passed several people to your website that have ordered. Keep up the GREAT work!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Personalized Lasercut Wood Frame
By ALMA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARBOR BEACH, MI) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful frame with a personal touch - wonderful shopping experience - super quick shipping - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Perfect Gift
By Eileen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfried LOVES to see his name on anything, so he truly loved this frame and with both our names and the picture of us that I used, it was perfect.
Excellent!
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames... I bought them as an aniversary gift for my boyfriend and I. He loved it. The quality is excellent and it looks pretty good. I couldn't have take a better choice.
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very very pleased with this frame and all aspects of my purchase. The frame is of good quality and exactly what I was expecting. Thank you for the quick handling and shipping. You have a customer for life here. I have purchased several items from you, and have not once been unhappy with any purchase.
Special personal photo frame, quick service
By Constance J. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Esko, MN) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 24th wedding anniversary I ordered a personalized frame to commemorate this anniversary. The product arrived very quickly, and is a very special reminder of the 24th year of our marriage. I would recommend this Website to anybody, for the ease of ordering through the well organized and user-friendly Website, the quality of the product, and the speed of delivery. Keep it up!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 40 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved