Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1477)
4 star:
(121)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded Expectations!
By Ginger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame arrived and I was floored at how wonderful it looked! The wood frame is actually engraved or cut out into the personalized names. It is truly worth every penny. Great value and great product. Thank you Personalization Mall!
perfect wedding gift
By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend's son. They love it ! I was very pleased with the quality of this product.It was well packaged and shipping was very fast. Great product and service, this is now my 'go to' site for special gifts.
Amazing!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe the frames arrived so quickly! PM's personalization method assures that the order is perfect, every time. What a truly special gift!
Great Picture Frame
By colesia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really inpressed by the look and quality of this picture frame. I gave it as a gift for a couple's engagement party and they LOVED it!!! The future bride just screamed with excitement. I brought 2 for myself, with my Mom and my name and another with my 2 dogs name. These picture frames are of high quality wood and the personlization looks really great. I will be ordering these frames for future gifts, baby showers, etc. You will not go wrong ordering these frames. Looks expensive and it is a great price.
Great Item
By June G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White lake, MI) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my Daughter & Future Son-in-law
as a housewarming gift.
They were so Pleased with it ,and said it was so fantastic,that they have decided to go to your site to shop for things for family & Friends .
That Made me very Happy, because it showed me how much they appreciated my choice in a gift for them.
Thank You
This frame makes a great wedding gift!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get rave reviews when I give this frame as a gift
especially as a shower gift everybody attending always comments on how beautiful it is! I have also given it as a wedding gift a couple of times and always get a big thank you and comment on how unique and personal a gift it was. I would highly recommend this frame for any occasion I have ordered a lot of them and have never been disappointed!! Ordering is easy and it is shipped so quickly.
Personalized Frame
By Eleanor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd order I've made for a bridal shower gift!! It has imaculate workmanship & is extremely handsome in apperance! It is a timeless gift for a couple in love!! Ellie
Makes a beautiful gift!!
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have purchased a total of 5 of these frames. 4 of them were as a gift for friends and 1 for myself. These make a beautiful addition to any home and I have yet to meet a couple or anyone for that matter that didn't like it. Everyone comments on the frame at my house and asks where we got it. Everyone loves it!!
excellent craftsmanship and the girlfriend loves it
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out even better than it looks in the picture. definitely recommends buying this. girlfriend will love it.
Exactly what I expected!!!!
By Chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my now husband as a wedding gift to him. I loved it when I saw it on the website and its exactly how I thought it would be. I thank you for the awesome work you do, and I have already ordered some more things! I will continue to order items from you....Thanks again!!!
Excellent Bridal Shower Gift
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, NJ) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift value for the price. Received in 3 days. The quality is great. Makes a great gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never written a review for a product before, but I was so please with the frame I ordered, I had to! The frame was delivered quickly and exactly as I requested. The frame was a gift for two of my favorite friend's 20th anniversary, and they loved it! The quality of workmanship was great. I would gladly order this frame again. Thanks so much for your great product!
Wonderful frames
By Marcie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as wedding gifts. They are really beautiful, and I loved being able to add my own phrase. I recommend these highly and will buy them again.
Love my new frame!
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennett, IA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for Mothers Day to give to my kid's 2 sets of grandparents and myself. I know the frame is supposed to be for couples, but I just have 2 kids and was able to put both their names on here. I also switched out the "verse" for a message to Grandpa and Grandma. I am very impressed at the overall quality of the frame. The wood is very smooth and NOT cheap feeling at all. The back is a very nice black back with quality hardware. I am a first time buyer and I was a little worried about quality at first, but NOW I'm a believer! Wonderful products!!! Thank you so much!!!
Well made.
By Matthew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this frame. Nice wood, nicely engraved names. I would definitely purchase this item again.
Better than expected
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When wanting to order something online I was a little weary about the quality of the frame I would be receiving. This frame completely exceeded my expectations. It is handcrafted beautifully. I would definetely get more made for different occasions.
YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
By vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looked so nice on-line and had such great reviews that I decided to order Two - for my sisters anniversary. My first sister called and said she "LOVED IT". She said the wood was beautiful/the two-tone, the inscription was beautiful and it was so personal. My other sister called and actually cryed. (Wow) She said it was such a special and unique gift. She had never seen anything like it. She said it was "BEAUTIFUL". I'm so happy they liked them because I havent actually seen the frame. They said I should order myself one.
Personalized Frame
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's unique and beautiful. Got it for a wedding gift, and I know the couple receiving it will love it. Glad I found your site thru our local Xanadu store!
Amazing!
By Mimi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm from Canada and could not believe how fast and efficient this purchase was!! Great service and I really appreciated the added chat possibility with a rep. at all times. Great job! I love my frame and when I give it to my boyfriend next week, I have no doubt he'll love it too.
Thank you and I hope to do business again soon;)
Excellent Gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chipley, FL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I often have a hard time finding a wedding gift that both the bride and the groom enjoy. This was perfect! They both loved it and I put their first and middle names on it so they knew it was made just for them. The saying in the corner and their wedding date was the perfect final touches.
Quality Product received amazingly FAST!
By Ronda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow. I will be ordering from you all again real soon!
Ron&Rita picture frame
By Myra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the appearance and quality of the fram. I am anxious to find out what Ron & Rita thougt. Most of I all I was pleased with how soon I received the merchandise. Ordered on a Tuesday and had it by Satureday when I needed it.
Loved It.
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and can't wait to give it as a gift to my daughter and son-in law.
Great Gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame! I can't wait to give this great gift!
nice quality
By Krisann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a good quality frame for the price
Great Frame
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for a wedding present - it means so much more when you can give something special that you picked out just for the happy couple. I have recommended this to all my friends
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I HAVE PURCHASED THIS ITEM,I BROUGHT THIS FRAME FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER BOYFRIEND BEORE THEY WERE MARRIED AND THEY BOTH LOVED IT,AS DID THE COUPLE I BROUGHT IT FOR THIS TIME. A GREAT GIFT!
Great product
By Giselle V. (Locust grove, GA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so amazing it's a great gift!!!
Awesome Company
By Tena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality products that are personalized and shipped super fast!
Great Frame
By Elecia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a 25th wedding anniversay, it turned out so nice. The wood is actually carved. Wasn't what I expected, it was much nicer.
Anniversary gift
By Mona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded what I hoped for. The wood is beautiful and the letters are smooth and done professionally. The frame is for an anniversary gift and I used a few lines of the song lyrics from the wedding so they were thrilled. Great value for the price.
Satisfaction as promised
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization.com, and I have yet to be disappointed. My most recent purchase was a personalized picture frame which met all of my expectations for a really nice wedding gift.
Loved it!
By Alexsandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a wonderful gift it looks great, and doesn't look cheap at all! real wood and the names look great cut into it. I would suggest this to anyone! Great gift, that is special and can keep it forever.
Happy with this frame
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pharr, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was delivered within just a few days of ordering it. I ordered it for my boyfriend's birthday, and I think it will be perfect! Very nice quality.
Beautiful
By Roxanne M R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames before. They make beautiful gifts and are reasonably priced.
Loved It!!
By Kym G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame!! exactly what I wanted...
LOVE IT!
By Kate R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even more beautiful in person.
1st Anniversary Gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm thrilled with this frame! It's true to the picture. The quality is very nice. The service was great. I love the website and will undoubtedly use it again!
Excellent
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was done exactly the way I designed it. It arrived quickly. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a great 5th year anniversary gift.
Put a smile on my face..
By UNDRISS T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame. I bought it for myself to put a picture of myself and my sister in it. We both have unique names and it's hard to find anything with our names on it. My sister loves it so much that I'm ordering a duplicate for her!
First PagePrevious Page Page 29 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved