Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
Average Customer Review: (1583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(1446)
4 star:
(119)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
we'd frame
By Geneva R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCamey, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the names on this frame. Another great wat to show off wedding picture & love the poem inscribed on it.
Perfect to have and to give.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're beautiful! I love to give these as gifts because they are received with such joy. I have NEVER been disappointed. Neither will you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 23, 2015
I'm in love with this frame! It is perfect. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Very pleased with my Picture fram.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, KY) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Because of you Personalized frame. It is the perfect valentines gift for my boyfriend.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
Really cute frame & I love how easy it is to personalize
Great gift.... Keep one for yourself.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - January 17, 2015
This is my 2nd wooden frame I have bought. The quality of the frames is wonderful. Easy to change pictures. Everyone who sees my frames, want to know where I had them made. I like the idea that I can have my own verse printed on the frame. Make them fit your needs. Mine have my grand children's name on them.
100% happy. As always. Thank you.
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE HAVEN, FL) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a heavy frame and the etching is absolutely beautiful. I have purchased several of these and my friends and family are joining in as well. I am always very pleased with my purchase. Thank you!
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 6, 2015
It shipped fast and was exactly what I wanted! The wood quality was perfect and I loved the personalized aspect!
more beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - January 6, 2015
So beautiful and well made. Highly recommend. Ordered as a gift and recipient nearly cried.
Love the frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 31, 2014
Love the frame I purchased! Exactly what I expected!
beautifully Done
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the personalized frame, and so was the receiver of the gift. Quality work, fast shipping, and the price was awesome!! Thanks Again for you 5 star workmanship!!
gorgeous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 30, 2014
The quality of this frame is wonderful! Looks so nice!
Beautiful frame!
By Awilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for a friend of mine and she loved it. Unfortunately, I did not see it personally because I wanted to ensure she received it by Christmas. She sent me a picture in the frame via text and I was beside myself....love love love it. I can tell it's beautiful and of great quality. I already have plans to order two other frames: one for my sister in which I will place a photo of us, and another for a friend to place her anniversary photo. You not only have quality products but exceptional service - it was delivered on time as promised. Thank you!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 30, 2014
Was given as a Christmas gift to family. hey absolutely loved it.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 30, 2014
What a great frame and so good looking too!
Phenomenal gift
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for a couple and they were extremely happy to receive it. Thanks again
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame and quality!
Christmas Gift for Newly Married Niece
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her new husband loved this frame, and the inscription on it is a quote from an author they love, so it was a perfect gift for them and one I'm sure they will treasure!! (the photo shown in this review is not of my niece and her husband, just the photo that came with the frame...I wanted to let them choose their own photo for the frame).
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - December 26, 2014
I purchased this for my daughter and her boyfriend and they loved it! Great quality and prompt shipping! I've purchased other items from this site and they have all made wonderful gifts! I strongly recommend this item!
gorgeous product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2014
The personalized names are actually carved into the wood. It's really striking. The quote is burnt into the wood.
Beautiful work
By ALMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriends dad Christmas gift and I truly loved it. The wood work and carving of the names is just beautiful. I highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. They are perfect for my mother in-law. Also, PM always ships my items to me quickly. I love this website!
I LOVE this Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - December 17, 2014
This frame looks exactly as it appears on the website but even more fabulous in person! I can't wait to give this to my honey for Christmas! He's going to love it! I ordered one for myself as well... His and hers! :)
Love!
By Kaily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So personal and made a great gift! Engraving was just like the picture!
Nice Frame
By Chauntelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the picture displayed online. The light wood and dark wood are a great touch because I can put this picture anywhere.
Beautiful!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came EXACTLY as I had created it online. Very fast shipping, too :)
Classic
By Ayana K D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary last week and he loved it! The quality of the frame is top notch; doesn't look cheap. I definitely would recommend purchasing this frame; you can't go wrong. Great value!
Because of You Wooden Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - November 26, 2014
I have ordered this specific product multiple times, and it always comes out wonderfully. The design is exactly how I wanted it, and the frame is sturdy and lasts a long time. It is a beautiful piece I'd recommend to everyone.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Yaniv N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super high quality. Very satisifed with purchase.
Beautiful as Always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, MN) - November 10, 2014
I love ordering from this site, my products are always good quality and customer service is fantastic!
Ideal photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2014
I bought this for some old neighbours we have and they loved it. The names are nice and big so it's easy for anyone to appreciate.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 2, 2014
Really happy with this purchase. I bought it as a wedding gift and the personalization made it that much more special. Very pleased. Good value purchase.
AMAZED!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, VA) - October 27, 2014
FAST delivery and 100% to my satisfaction! I asked questions about the product and received superb customer service. Item delivered as described and very professionally done (work). I am very impressed... as was my girlfriend!
Frame
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my girlfriend loved it. it was cute, thank you (:
Great Services, Faster than Expected Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - October 19, 2014
Girlfriend LOVED IT! I WIN! Highly recommend.
Just because
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 19, 2014
I purchased this gift as a just because gift for my bf. He loved it! I'm going to have get another one for myself. I'm obsessed with the site! I have never been disappointed after purchasing something from this site.
Bridal Shower gift
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase has become my staple gift for Bridal Showers. It is just beautiful and I always buy this frame because everyone always love it so much!!
Great gift
By Kelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown , OH) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome product. The wood is actually carved with the names. Very nice personalized frame for a good price!
Beautiful
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
well made and beautiful
Awesome Frame!
By Carissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends brother had bought one for him and his gf and I fell in love with it. Finally purchased one for me and my bf and it's perfect!! We love it. The engraving is flawless. We have it displayed in our living room and it just looks great. I would highly recommend as a gift or for yourself and your significant other.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 37 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved