Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
    ~Janet - AZ

    Because Of You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Romantic Because of You Design - 8098
    Average Customer Review: (1479 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (1354)
    4 star:
    (110)
    3 star:
    (10)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 34 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Valentine's Gift
    By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the personalized frame for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, he loved it!

    Great Quality and Fast Shipping.
    Well crafted! Beautiful!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , IN) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    More than I expected! It was beautiful and everything I wanted it to be and more!
    Valentines :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - February 16, 2014
    This is a great product! The quality exceeded my expectations and my boyfriend said it was the most thoughtful, heartfelt gift he'd ever received. I highly recommend this product!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union city, CA) - February 16, 2014
    Gf loved it
    Better than expected
    By kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The carved names and quality were exceptional! The price, a Bargain for the quality!
    Classy frame
    By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled when I saw the frame in person. The names were etched in the wood and it looked much more expensive than the price. The fact that you can add your own quote on it was a bonus. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how great it looks. Well worth it.
    Wonderful Company and Wonderful Products
    By Mara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I ordered was beautiful and what what I wanted. Usually things don't look exactly how you order them, but the frame I got was perfect.
    Excellent
    By Gabrielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this kind of on a whim for Valentine's day. I expected it to look nice, but it actually exceeded my expectations. The lines are sharp, the color is great, and the wood seems nice. It's a solid piece, and I love it. It's on display above our fireplace now.
    Great valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - February 15, 2014
    Wonderful gift. The frame looked fantastic.
    Personalized wood frame
    By Suzie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Great quality
    Great product and customization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
    The frame I ordered was beautiful and loved by the receiver.

    The carved names were so nice along with the quote. The software flexibility for ordering and creating the item was dynamic, as well as the preview.

    I was surprised with the quality and the delivery was super fast.

    I would definitely order again!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, OK) - February 15, 2014
    This picture frame turned out better than expected! It looks great!
    Awesome!!
    By Briceida G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES , CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad the frame does not feel cheaply made. I absolutely love it. HIGHLY recommend!
    Perfect frame for my husband
    By Lynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and I am very happy with the quality. It's hard to believe you can get a frame of this quality, for this price, and also have it personalized. I can't wait to give it to my husband tomorrow. He's gonna love it. I'm also happy with the shipping time. You all are phenomenal. I'll be shopping on this site on a regular basis.
    Great
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (torrance, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame. Great quality. Came out exactly how I expected it to.
    Quick
    By Pashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and great quality!
    Beyond my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 11, 2014
    I always try to purchase unique and thoughtful gifts for my husband and when I purchased and received the picture frame with my name and my husband's name, it truly exceeded my expectations!!! He is going to love the picture frame when I give it to him for Valentine's Day.
    Beautiful personalized frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - February 10, 2014
    This frame is so pretty! The names on the top & bottom of frame are perfect & I added another personalized note on the side of it which really adds to the uniqueness of it. I can't wait to put a picture of my honey & me in it! It's the perfect gift for your sweet someone or for a couple that you know. Actually, I bought this for myself but I know the man in the pic w/ me will one day be my hubby so the picture frame will be "ours" at some point in the future.
    Good and Fast
    By Charlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west fargo, ND) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame turned out better than I thought it would! Delivery was very quick!
    Beautiful
    By Niveen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My darling loved it! its very beautiful and a thoughtful gift! Great job personalization Mall! I am very pleased! <3
    Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - February 10, 2014
    I ordered this on a Monday and it was on my front door by Thursday evening. Very nice. Would definitely refer others and already have.
    Will be a Cherished Heirloom for Years to Come.
    By Russell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulding, OH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    giving this to my beautiful wife (and will put in a wedding picture of us) for our anniversary/valentine's day. we will look at this for years to come and cherish it as a family heirloom for years to come. the bible passage was from our wedding! the picture shown is not us! great quality - good price - fast processing & shipping. THANKS!
    Great great great!
    By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out beautiful, and will make a wonderful valentines gift for my boyfriend. It's great quality, and the shipping is fast!!
    Awesome Valentine Gift!!
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally love my personalized picture frame...putting a pic of us in it to give my husband for Valentines Day!! It's perfect!
    Wood personalized picture frame
    By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am totally thrilled with this quality picture frame. It was an awesome Valentine's gift for my son and his girlfriend.
    newly engaged couple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 4, 2014
    I gained this frame for my Bridal shower in 2013 and just love it, its a very nice and a mature gift, yet very cute too! Just a classy look. One of my bridesmaids recently got engaged and I ordered it for her right away. She was engaged over a couples trip and announced to us via fb, by the time she got home her gift was waiting for her. She called me right away to say she loved it and its in use right away!
    Beautiful
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful and sturdy. I love how nice it looks.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - February 3, 2014
    Awesome crafting, simply wonderful.
    Quality Frame
    By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ebensburg, PA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping! Quality frame! Thanks Personalization Mall for a great product!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - February 2, 2014
    Can't wait until the bridal shower to give this to her! It's a timeless gift that can be treasured for years!
    super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - February 1, 2014
    I loved it when it came in the mail. I hope the couple I gave it to for their engagement party loved it. Haven't heard yet.
    Wonderful
    By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received item faster than expected. It's beautiful. Very detailed. Excellent valentines gift
    GORGEOUS FRAME!
    By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame Late in the day on a Tuesday and I got it Friday! Very impressive!!! It is even more beautiful in person. I love it! I will defiantly order from Personalization Mall!!!
    Love it
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in a couple days as promised, great quality. Will order for them again
    Absolutely love this product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Saint Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014
    This frame turned out better than I imagined! I love that you can personalize your own quote and names but the quality of it is amazing! This isn't a very expensive product and turned out beautifully. I also got it within a week of ordering it so that was very impressive as well. Definitely recommend it!
    Buy this!!
    By Faith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these as a Valentine's Day gift for myself and my partner, I didn't think they would come out this good but they are amazing! If you are looking for something nice to get your significant other I deeply recommend this, the quality is amazing and the personalization is just fantastic, I will purchase from the store again!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
    Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
    A beautiful frame!!!
    By Joie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLSBORO, DE) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased paper personalized products before and was very pleased. When I saw the personalized frame item on the internet, I immediately ordered one for myself. When it arrived, I was so pleased that I ordered one for my daughter for her birthday! I trust this company and would purchase any of their products without worry.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AULANDER, NC) - January 26, 2014
    Got this in just a couple days after I ordered, and absolutely loved it. I always love shopping here.. they have such a nice selection of gifts to choose from to find just the right thing.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACY, IN) - January 26, 2014
    very nice and beautiful. good quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 34 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved