Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Remember This Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wood Picture Frame - 1202
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Wonderful...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Before ordering this frame, I had made a prior purchase for the pewter First Holy Communion frame offered on this website and was very disappointed in the product.

So, I decided to try this First Holy Communion for another nephew's communion and I am so glad I did! The frame is lovely.

It is beautifully crafted from wood and the personalization came out perfect.

I highly recommend this product - thank you!
Good Job ! very pleased
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

item was very nice ! just as expected - will def. order again

Lynette B
Great personalized First Communion gift!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many people give money for occasions like this, but I was looking for something that would last long after the money had been spent! I figured that since pictures are taken anyway, why not have a frame that commemorates the event? My mother thought this was an awesome gift for my friend's son, and I can't wait to give it to him!
quick service
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for specail memories! Bought two picture frames for two different girls. Deliver came in a nice box great for gift giving. now i just need to buy a card and off we go thanks alot. I will come back to this website again for sure.
So Quick
By brooks D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marysville, MI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So amazed at the quickness I received this product. Great frame! Thank you so much
Great experience
By Rob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as shown. Fast delivery.
Great Keepsake
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this Frame as a Communion gift for my Grandson. This will be a keepsake for years to come and it really turned out nice. Glad I picked this frame - good value too!!
Perfect Gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this 3 times now and each time this gift was so well received. All of the Mom's LOVED it! I do tuck a little spending cash behind the glass part of the frame so that the child is excited, too :) When I gave this frame to the 2nd child in one family, the Mom said that she was hoping that I'd get one for her younger son, too :)
Absolutely the perfect gift!
Super speedy delivery!
Will def. keep purchasing this frame.
Nicely engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - April 3, 2015
I've bought variations of this frame as Communion gifts for my children over the years and loved them. However, this one has too much wording on the frame. Glad I got the horizontal frame because the vertical frame was much too busy for my taste. It looks somewhat crowded on the horizontal frame so I can hardly imagine how jumbled the vertical frame must look. Please go back to less wording or symbols like you had 5 years ago. Otherwise, engraving is nicely done and the color of the frame is beautiful.
Fletcher's First Communion
By Milagros R. (West New Yrok, NJ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a momento for my first born grandchild, Fletcher, to remember his First Holy Communion at St. Jospeh's Church in Bronxville on May 19, 2012.

Love from,

Mimi
Great Keepsake
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my nephew. It arrived 2 days ago and it is very nice. It's light weight, the writing is very clear and easy to read. I hope it's a gift he'll treasure in years to come.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 3, 2011
This frame is very nice and is one that will be cherished and displayed in our house for many years. The customer service was outstanding. Thanks!
Horrible Customer Service
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does not support military members and their families living overseas. Made a purchase on March 2nd, and my product is still not here as of today April 9th. I have had bikes shipped here in less than two weeks but a 1.20 lbs. box can not get here. Will never use this company again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved