Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Remember This Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wood Picture Frame - 1202
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great experience
By Rob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as shown. Fast delivery.
Great Keepsake
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I choose this Frame as a Communion gift for my Grandson. This will be a keepsake for years to come and it really turned out nice. Glad I picked this frame - good value too!!
Perfect Gift!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this 3 times now and each time this gift was so well received. All of the Mom's LOVED it! I do tuck a little spending cash behind the glass part of the frame so that the child is excited, too :) When I gave this frame to the 2nd child in one family, the Mom said that she was hoping that I'd get one for her younger son, too :)
Absolutely the perfect gift!
Super speedy delivery!
Will def. keep purchasing this frame.
Fletcher's First Communion
By Milagros R. (West New Yrok, NJ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a momento for my first born grandchild, Fletcher, to remember his First Holy Communion at St. Jospeh's Church in Bronxville on May 19, 2012.

Love from,

Mimi
Great Keepsake
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift for my nephew. It arrived 2 days ago and it is very nice. It's light weight, the writing is very clear and easy to read. I hope it's a gift he'll treasure in years to come.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 3, 2011
This frame is very nice and is one that will be cherished and displayed in our house for many years. The customer service was outstanding. Thanks!
Horrible Customer Service
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does not support military members and their families living overseas. Made a purchase on March 2nd, and my product is still not here as of today April 9th. I have had bikes shipped here in less than two weeks but a 1.20 lbs. box can not get here. Will never use this company again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved