Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Keepsake Gift - 7009
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Keepsake
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my new bride a keepsake containing words from a card I sent her 37 years ago and that she has kept all these years. It turned out exactly as I has hoped for.
Engraved Keepsake
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightstown, IN) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved keepsake was loved by the bride and groom. Quality product, professionally engraved, fast service. Great customer oriented company.
This will be beautiful to display just about anywhere. I absolutely love it!!
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty is just perfect. I was also surprised how quickly it was shipped to me. I couldn't be happier. I will definitely order from this company again.
SO UNIQUE
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORAIN, OH) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look awesome! The perfect unique gift! Plus received it so fast! Can't wait to see the reactions at the bridal shower.
Awesome
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful piece of work for a shower or wedding gift as a rememberance of their wedding day. I usually just give money or a gift certificate for wedding gifts, and this was a very nice piece. Received it within a few days of ordering it.
son's wedding
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very beautiful and fast shipping very pleased with this item would be very happy if order it
Exceptional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - June 11, 2011
The perfect gift...very personal and unique. Quality exceeded expectations. Highly recommend this item. Great service. Thank you.
Just Lovely!
By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a beautiful gift!
Another Use!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this product!!! It is heavy glass that is well cut with absolutely beautiful engraving. I was looking for a present for my son on his new job and just couldn't find what I wanted. I seen this item and realized that there's NOTHING to distinguish it as a wedding invitation except what you engrave. Soooo, I had the Law Enforcement Prayer engraved and it IS EXCEPTIONAL!!!! I absolutely love it!!! Now, I'm thinking of what else I can have engraved on it for any reason I want!! Perfect for EVERY occasion :)
Deltra
By Deltra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding invitation keepsake was beautiful and out of the ordinary it will be cherished by my daughter. I plan to give it to her at her bridal shower. Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
wedding invite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - April 4, 2011
It arrived very quickly. Glass was thick and heavy. Did not feel cheap. No mistakes. Was really pleased.
Great gift
By Lilah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized gift for my friend for a wedding gift. I thought it was beautiful, I can't wait to present it to her. It's a gift she will cherish.
Show-Stopper
By Elsie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WoW!! When I opened the package with this Wedding Invitation Engraved Keepsake, I was speechless. It was so beautiful!! The quality of the material was much thicker than I expected (in a more than expected good way) and the detailed engraving that you provided per my request was right on target. It looked and compared to the actual invitation we received and my nephew and his future wife will love it and cherish it for years to come. We wanted to purchase a unique and personal gift that they could actually appreciated and remember instead of the old traditional "money tree" gifts. Thank you for your TLC in the making of this awesome show-stopper. Love your gifts!!
Quality Control
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, I have ordered several items for special events for family & friends without an issue. This time, personalization mall dropped the ball. I first ordered the engraved wedding invitation for my son's wedding 4 years ago & was delighted. Two weeks ago I ordered this item again as an engraved gift for the administrative assistant I work with. The first one arrived last week & the jig had moved so the text was not printed clearly. I called to have another made & asked for the word "assistant" be added. I noticed on the order that the word was spelled incorrectly. It took three tries to finally have the correct item delivered 2 days after I actually needed it. Hopefully, in the future, more emphasis will be put on quality control the items are shipped. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for all my customized special event gifts.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 15, 2014
I am always impressed with my purchases from this site. I needed something special for a relative's 90th Birthday and decided to use this wedding keepsake and have it engraved with our birthday sentiments.
It was engraved beautifully and was loved by the recipient.
Another perfect gift from Personalization.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - March 18, 2013
I order this for this for some friends that are getting married and I wanted something they could enjoy
Forever. Guess what they love it and it was beautiful it was more than I thought it would be!!!! This is the best site ever!!!!! Thank you so much
Gift for my future wife
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, WA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am greatly impressed with the quality of this item! I am sure it is something she will love for years to come. I was truly surprised at the weight of this item when I opened the box. Definitely high quality and I would and will definitely do business with you again!
Elegant
By SHAVONE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful and elegant gift. Its a very unique gift that will last a lifetime. I highly recommended this.
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully written, finest quality, will last forever, and would definately recommend to anyone who wants to give a gift that will be treasured for life!
Nice gift
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out, very professional. It is easy to read and My daughter will love it!
Lasting Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 17, 2012
This is a very lovely keepsake that the bride and groom can look at and always be reminded of their special day. Received product very quickly and would highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been very happy with the products I purchase from this website! This beautiful gift however exceeded all expectations. The size and weight of it is perfect! The lettering is beautiful. I would recommend this gift for any wedding!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my friend's son & new wife as a little extra wedding gift. It is absolutely beautiful. You can't go wrong with this. Thanks Personalization Mall for the great products and making home shopping easy.
Beyond Expectations
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order with you but not my last. I was very pleased when I received my order. This is a very special gift for my niece's wedding. I had a verse from the bride & groom's "special song". The writing was very clear and the quality was EXCEPTIONAL!!!! This gift will be an everlasting memory of their first dance as a married couple. I will recommend your website in the future!!!
Engraved keepsake
By Kathleen U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company to do business with. Orders are immediately processed and delivered within a few days. Quality is excellent and choices are many. This recent purchase was perfect for the wedding couple as their children were giving them away and it made for a memorable and loving keepsake.
Just Beautiful
By DEBBIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the special brides and grooms in my life this has become a big hit........they just love it......it's just beautiful!!!
What a Beauty!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a wedding gift. I haven't given it yet but it is really beautiful. I can't imagine the couple not loving this gift. The service was so quickly. I am pleased with your products and service.
Amazed
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and I was floored when I recieved them. They were amazing, and a lot heaver then I thought they would be.

I would recommend this...it is classic and anyone would be proud to display this!
Wedding
By Beverly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual this far exceeded my expectations -- it looks great and what a unique wedding gift - the personal touch you have is awesome in this day and age - thanks again for such great products.
Great wedding gift!
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister and her husband as a wedding gift. They already had all of the kitchen gadgets and bedding they could ever need, so this keepsake was perfect! They have the paper invitation framed, but this is so much nicer and great for displaying. Lots of compliments on this one! Also, it shipped ridiculously fast, with only about 48 hour between the time I gave my credit card and it arriving on her doorstep. Highly recommended, and a gift I will most likely repeat!
More Amazing than I Expected
By Roberta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop , CA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Wedding Invitation Engraved keepsake as a wedding gift for my sisters up and coming wedding. I expected the gift to be nice, what I got was simply amazing, much better quality than I expected. I am very pleased with my purchase, I couldn't by a better gift for this very special day. 5 stars is NOT a high enough rating for this company or item, I give it 100 stars,and I WILL be a return costumer...
The Perfect Gift!
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a unique and special gift that will really touch your friends' hearts-- trust me-- THIS is IT. In my case, instead of the wedding invitation, I used a poem the couple had written and had printed on their "Save the Date" announcements. They absolutely LOVE it! This is a beautiful gift that will be treausred for years to come...
Beautiful Keepsake
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique and special for a good friend and co-worker. What better gift than their own words on lucite? It is an absolutely stunning piece. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to give them such a wonderful gift in their own words!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning, different wedding gift. Especially for the bride & groom that have everything. Excellent quality, good price, fast, fast service. Delivered within a few days!
Awesome Keepsake
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it's intended for a wedding invitation, I actually had the song my son sang to my daughter-in-law at their wedding inscribed on this keepsake. I plan on presenting it to them for their 1st wedding anniversary in September. I think it's something they'll cherish always. It truly is beautiful.
custom gift idea
By Patti L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote an original poem for my parents, and it turned out great! The font size is a little small, but otherwise it's perfect. Great gift! (Quick turnaround, too!)
Always Beautiful Work
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these Personalized Wedding Invitation Keepsakes, for a double wedding. This is the 3rd time that I have ordered from your website.
I am always amazed at the quality of the product.
I highly recommend this site to my family & friends.
The beautiful keepsakes were a hit in the past.I look forward to both brides opening this gift & I am sure they are going to be happy to see their wedding invitation engraved so beatuifully. Great gifts for such a low price.
This is really an original gift to give someone for any occasion.
Let me add that my order was delivered a few days later.
I look forward to being a customer in the future. .Laurie A :)
Wedding Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - February 17, 2011
This is fantastic! It makes a great presentation...I have ordered many and people just love them. A great deal!
unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 17, 2011
The Bride LOVED this unique gift!
Wedding gift
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing doesn't show up as clearly as it does in the picture. Quality is good and it is a good, heavy piece.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved