Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

Baptism Day Personalized Baby Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christening Heirloom Pillow - 1672
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great pillow
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson's baptism. I ordered it in the morning one day and received it by the afternoon of the next day. Great service and quality products. I've never been disappointed with my orders.
Awesome Baby Pillow
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely high quality and well-designed! This is a great keepsake gift.
PILLOW NICELY DONE
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, very elegant, good value. Will buy this again for when I need another baptism gift.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - July 9, 2013
It is very pretty. I have to iron it to get wrinkles out before giving it as a gift.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 12, 2013
ordered this for my friends daughters baptism...very happy with it...if it was embroidered would have given it 5 stars!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful little pillow. Too bad the personalization is not actually embroided instead of printed. But it is still cute anyway.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - April 16, 2012
I purchased this pillow recently for a gift. I thought for the money the pillow was pretty and I think my friend will really like it. I do think I will iron the edges of the pillow which got a little wrinkled upon shipping. Overall I am very happy and would use this company again.
Speedy Delivery!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivery. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
Speedy Delivery!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the pillow. Just thought that it was stitched instead if printed. I ordered it on a Tuesday morning and honestly thought I wouldn't receive it until after the event. Was really pleased with the speedy delivered. I received it inthree days and didn't pay for faster delivery. Thanks for making my granddaughters day special.
classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 21, 2011
the pillow turned out very nice. i was simple and classic. a nice piece to add to any baby room
Baptism Pillow for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - August 12, 2011
I received my order as promised, actually a day or 2 early. I am very pleased with my order.
When I need to order such a personal gift for a special occasion I will more than likely order from Personalization Mall.com

Good Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 11, 2011
Very pleased. I had read the reviews before purchasing so I was aware that it was screen print, not embroidary, which I think led to some bad reviews. But hey, you get what you pay for. Make sure you preview, though. The last name had an apostrophe and when I viewed it looked odd. I continued reading reviews while I was trying to decide on purchasing and found that it was an issue with another customer. So I only went with with the first and middle name and it turned out fine.
Cute pillow
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my first daughter and LOVED IT. So when my second daughter was born I wanted to get her one as well. The second one I got was two years later and it wasnt as full and nice as the one I got the previous year. It is still a very nice gift just seems like they got a little cheesier with the fullness of the pillow.
Nice
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice pillow. I thought it was going to be embroidered, but it's actually printed. I'm satisfied with it.
Very cute!
By Margie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical, but this turned out very nice and cute. It looks just like it does in the pictures. Satisfied!
Great Gift for a Baptism
By Dina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as pictured. Very cute little delicate pillow. I bought this for the my godchild and his parents loved it! The only critique that I have is that the fabric is not as high quality or soft as I would have liked. The shipping/delivery was very prompt and the personalization was accurate.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - January 15, 2012
I was under the impression the name and date was embroidered with thread. It is not! Instead, it is printed on with an "iron-on" decal. Although it is very pretty and I am still going to give it as a gift, I was disappointed when it arrived in the mail. Would have given it rave reviews if it was actually embroidered and not printed.
Wording painted on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - September 20, 2011
I made the mistake of assuming the words would be embroidered on. Don't know why I assumed that; it doesn't state in the description embroidered. I guess for $30 + I though it would be stitched. Would have looks so much better embroidered.
Not quite what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 29, 2011
I was not expecting the design and text to be printed on the linen. I was expecting embroidery.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - February 18, 2011
The photo looks much better than the actual pillow. It looks cheap. I thought the wording would have been stitched on and not stamped on. The edging could of been more like an eye-let lace. Just totally disappointed and am not excited about giving this as a gift but since it's personalized I don't really have a choice.
Baptism Day Baby Pillow
By Stefania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item "looks" better online than in person. It is very cheap looking in reality! It looks like the words on the pillow were added with IRON ON TRANSFERS. I will not be able to give this as a gift, like I was planning on doing.
I was very disappointed that this was not embroidered.
By Nancy T. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo looked as if it were enbroidery which was deceiving. I should have read the reviews before I ordered it. It was done perfectly as I entered it, but I wouldn't have ordered it if I had realized it was stamped on instead of embroidery. I added a very small ribbon threaded through the edging and tied in bows on each corner to dress it up some.
very disappointing
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this product. I expected embroidery. I expected our family name, O'Shea, to be spelled correctly, with the apostrophe appropriately placed. I expected that the word "Christening" would be capitalized.
I will not use your company again, nor recommend it to anyone.
Disappointing
By Krista G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks really cheap. I paid extra for rush delivery and it ended up costing almost $50. I was so disappointed with the quality that I had to buy another gift to give along with it because I was too embarrassed to give it alone. I gave it two stars instead of one since it was delivered quickly.
Very Disappointed
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not give the pillows as I was so disappointed by the quality. I had believed the pillows would be embroidered and not silk-screened on. I had to purchase another gift. I would not use this site again.
NOT EMBROIDED
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CONCEPT OF THIS PRODUCT IS DARLING BUT IT IS SCREEN PRINTED AND NOT EMBRIODED AS I EXPECTED.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved