Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
~Lori - NV

Rosewood Personalized Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Rosewood Business Card Case - 1238
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and professional
By Destinie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful case. It is just a little bigger than I wanted, but it still looks really classy.
perfect gift!
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card case was the perfect gift for a co-worker starting a new job. I made business cards that said what a good friend etc she was to us all, and put them inside. The bag added a great touch. The personalization was lovely and the gift arrived in days.
All Smiles --- No frowns
By Jackie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanford, KY) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice gift
Beautiful!
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who graduated from Chiropractic College. I was very pleased with the craftsmanship of this product! It is very high quality and simply beautiful. He really loved this gift. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality unique gift, it's really superior. Thank you personalizationalmall!
Elegant Business Card holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marfa, TX) - June 6, 2011
Very elegant and card holder. I'm sure he will love it!
pastorgarymac
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 4, 2011
absolutely satisfied with the item..... I recommend this site for your business.
card case
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the case is beautiful very professional looking my nephew will love it

Excellent gift
By Holt & Miriam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, my husband loved it!!!
COMPLIMENTS THE PERSONALIZED PEN PERFECTLY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake orion, MI) - December 17, 2012
Purchased this business card holder as a combination gift with the personalized pen set. Perfect match. A very impressive pair!
Perfect stocking stuffer for Christmas
By Lindsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this card case for my husband for Christmas. It's Beautifully crafted, excellent product for the price.
Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne Beach, FL) - November 20, 2012

this business card case is beautiful and a lovely gift for a law student graduate.
Proud Dad
By Stephen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized business card case as a gift for my daughter who is graduating from law school. I couldn't be more delighted with the product. Beautiful result.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - April 15, 2012
what you see is what you get perfect for buisness card or a decoration in you desk i love it
Business card case
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as part of my daughter's Christmas gift. She is moving up in the corporate world. Hope she likes. Thank you again.
Beautiful and eye catching
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This case is just strikingly beautiful! The closure clasp is strong and the case sturdy to protect your business cards. LOVE this item!
Business Card Case
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Card Case, the quality was outstanding. It looked like I paid a lot more for it. Thanks
Everything I Expected and More
By Raymond T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I believe I received the gift packaging for this item and it was absolutely phenomenal. The mailing package was bubble wrap lined on the inside and there was another bubble wrap package inside containing a felt bag which held the item wrapped in paper in a small box. This site truly takes care that you receive your item in the best condition possible. As for the Rosewood Case, I have not yet had very many opportunities to use it or tote it around but it looks rather sturdy, although I would not recommend you apply any extreme amount force on it or put it in your back pocket. I would recommend the chest pocket or somewhere safer. I believe the backing is made of brass and I have known shiny, smooth brass surfaces to accumulate fingerprints and smudges very easily. It doesn't look like this product is any different but some regular maintenance with a microfiber cloth keeps it looking new. The case serves its function quite well- it doesn't damage the cards and can hold a good amount (20 for me but my cards are rather thin).
For a gift to a professional, look no further. If buying for yourself, I strongly recommend this product as it is an excellent and functional business card case that is stylish, timeless and unique.
Beautiful
By Anita Camille G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this and will order more of them. It holds a lot more business cards than I thought it would. Fabulous!
Makes a beautiful gift
By Sally U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient, an attorney newly admitted to the bar, was thrilled with this card case. The engraving and packaging were very nicely done.
Good quality and fast delivery time
By Ho Yan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly what i wanted!The engraved job is perfectly done!I paid for the 2nd fastest postage and it only took it 4 days to get to me!
Business Card Case for my son graduating law school
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, AL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I loved it! I am certain that our son will love it also. The speed of delivery is exceptional.This is the second item I have ordered from your website (within a month)and I am sure I will order more in the future. The first was the 'Our Honeymoon Engraved Photo Album' for my son and wife. LOVED IT! We got tons of compliments on it!I have told my family and friends they must check out your website.
Professional and Attractive
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized business card holder. Ordered 2 and may go back for more.
Very well-made business card case
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with all of the previous reviews that describe the craftsmanship of this case and the monogramming. It's an eye-catcher and I expect many compliments each time I reach for my business card!
More than Awesome
By Jamilton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this business card case is more than awesome. i love and i use it everyday to give my personal business cards to people and they always tell me that it looks so fancy. i love it. Thanks Personalized Mall.com LOVE IT
Business card holder
By Cyndi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this item. The quality is very nice, the personalization is excellent, and the weight of the case is perfect. It's very classy. It only holds about 7 business cards, but that's ok as long as you carry extras. My fiance is very happy with it.
Beautiful Gift
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss as a Christmas gift. I was pleasantly surprised when opening it up! It is beautiful!! It was well packaged, and just beautifully designed. I am sure that my boss will be as thrilled with it as I am, and it will serve him well.
Perfect!!!
By Nathalie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to my boss!! Great...
Great Service
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maitland, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't personally seen the item but service and fast shipping is awesome.
Beautiful and great quality
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card holder is beautiful and my husband gets compliments on it all the time. Thanks personalizationmall.com!!!
Loved it!! looks even better in person :) :)
By Jolly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so very much!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 16, 2011
I gave this gift to my husband for Valentine's Day. He owns his own business and he was constantly misplacing or forgetting his business cards. He absolutely loves it!! It looks really nice too.
Wood is nice, metal could be better
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband. While the rosewood cover was very attractive, I wish the metal were available in a different color than gold. The brass looked a little tacky; stainless steel or silver would have been a nicer effect. Still, we both liked it, and I would give it 3/5 stars.
Stylish
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very professional
Love This Case
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it in the mail not only packaged great but the item is of the best quality the engraving is tops. I purchased this item for my husband as a Christmas gift but when it arrived was so excited that I gave it to him early. He was also happy with the quality and engraving he immediately but his business cards into it.
Satisfactory except for...
By Trang P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The business card case is beautiful and well-crafted with great attention to details. the personalized card is also lovely and perfect. Just like the online preview or even better.

The only complaint I have is you forget the gift wrap.
Great!
By Mirinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality- quick shipping!
Great! Product and Fast delivery!
By qnubia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the product and will look to shop here more in the future
Rosewood Personalized Busines Card Case
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased four for Christmas gifts and was very impressed with the Card Cases. The personalization of the cases really put a nice touch to them. The engraving was excellent.
Pleased with purchase
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received good feedback from the person whom I sent it too. Very pleased.
Card Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - July 19, 2011
The case is very well constructed,the Rosewood is attractive and the engraving is very nicely done. The brass is shinny and bright. My only complaint is the small number of cards it will hold. I would however recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved