Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 40% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 40% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter's smile
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her personalized apron. Smiles from ear to ear. Said that it was one of her best gifts.
Adorable
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are simply adorable. I love how you get to choose the exact wording. The print is neat & very professional. Great price for this product.
Very nice
By Jayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nine-year old kitchen helper. The only negative is that the neck strap is too long and doesn't adjust. I'll have to put a few stitches in it. Other than that, it's great, and she loved it!
Order a chef hat and chef apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 18, 2016
Order a chef hat and apron for my 7 yr old Grand Daughter. She watches Master Chef Jr and likes to bake.
Loved how both turned out I love ordering item's off this site . you can always Personalize your item the way you want.
Aprons
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these personalized aprons I bought for 2 of my grandchildren. Just adorable.
High Quality
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is such high quality and value. The fabric is sturdy and bright white like a real chefs apron. The personalization was perfectly centered and just as displayed in the preview. The paint colors are bright and although I haven't washed them yet, it seems as though they will not easily bleed or wash out. I highly recommend this for your jounior chefs.
Kid's Apron
By Tequilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 Year Old son LOVES his apron! He say's now he's ready to bbq with dad and bake with me :) The sizing was great, and he should be able to wear it for a few years.
Kid's Apron
By D R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron exceeded my expectations.
kids aprons
By tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway , OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really well made and exactly what was advertised
Personalized Chef Apron
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this company by searching fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r my 11 yr old granddaughter that loves to cook. This girl can cook anything even from scratch and ask fo r a personalized apron and chef hat fo r Christmas. I can't wait until she opens it.
Love it
By Michael F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chef aprons will make a great gift for 2 girls who love to help their mom's in the kitchen. Very nice quality.
Christmas gift of baking
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating a young girl's gift that wants to be able to decorate cupcakes. Have all the other parts and finding this cute apron for her finishes the idea! Love that her name is on it!
kids aprons
By helen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nassau, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these aprons is superior...always fast deliveries..would recommend to anyone
Very Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - December 10, 2016
I am a repeat customer. Excellent quality. Excellent price. Excellent shipping.
So Cute
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as they arrived, I got little chefs in the kitchen. The boys love theirs!
Great product!
By Zoe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product! The apron is well made and the colors used on the front of the apron are vibrant and bright just like the website picture depicts. My son will love it!
Love!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermantown , MN) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter for Christmas. My daughter got it and loved the apron. She said it was quality made! Thank you!
Prefect gift
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece wanted a baking set for her birthday so I ordered from your company before and did some searching an this came up and what a perfect gift it maded.
special girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - December 1, 2016
I ordered this for my granddaughter who is 8 yrs old. It is so cute. The printing is perfect and the quality of the apron material is good. It is a nice med weight cloth and I believe it will do fine in the washing machine. So nice to get her something special to let her know how much it means to me to have her wanting to help me in the kitchen when I get to see her!!!
Better than expected!
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron arrived and when I opened the package I was delightfully suprised! I never expected such a well made product with a actual professional fabric! The personalization was beautiful! I highly recommend this item to anyone who has a junior chef or baker in the house!! Regrettably, I cannot include a photo of Emily wearing this as it is her Christmas gift. :)
Excellent aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur , GA) - November 24, 2016
These aprons made 3 nieces and nephew very happy. Excellent product!
Fabulous
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pemberton, NJ) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. I am very impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. I know he will love it!
Children's Apron
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the apron!!! My order was delivered very quickly. The personalization of the name looks great!!!
Such a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 18, 2016
Got this for my 9 year old granddaughter. She just loved it! It's very well made and seems like it will hold up through many special times cooking in the kitchen with Mom and Dad!Just love everything I've ordered from Personalization! Great gift ideas!
Excellent keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - September 9, 2016
Quality apron and a cute keepsake as well.
adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 23, 2016
I ordered 3 of these for my grandsons. They are adorable!! Well made, very durable fabric, and the design is perfect! The adjustable strap around the neck goes through the sides of apron to tie in back, so no Velcro or anything, just easy and simple, yet solid. I am impressed and can't wait to give it to them with their matching chefs hats!
More than I expected
By KAREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, MO) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Apron that I had made for my 9 yr old granddaughters birthday. It's made of great quality and the colors and writing are vibrant. She is going to love it!
Perfect for a budding chef!!
By Karan M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for one of a set of soon-to-be 10-year old triplets who brings award-winning authored, two-inch thick, adult cook books to bed to read. We also purchased a Baking Bible and a book called Kitchen Science to add to the pile .. but we're pretty sure it's going to be this sturdy personalized "Future Chef" apron that's going to blow her mind!!
Super cute
By Brittny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her cooking class and it is the cutest thing ever!! And she loves it!!
Kids Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 16, 2016
I bought two children/youth aprons and I am happy to say that it exceeded my expectations. I design and monogram are beautiful, just the right length. This is one they will have for many years. My grandchildren LOVED them! I will definitely order from personalization mall again!
Great!
By Michaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale lakes , FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used or washed this product as of yet but my daughter absolutely love her apron. She cannot wait to bake cookies with her mom. Thank you!
Mom's Day
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for Mom's day for kids to have with an Apron they also got from Personalization Mall and they all were great and everyone loved them.
Cute
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Will be getting this again for other nieces and nephews
Great little chef
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little man was excited to have his own chef apron.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - March 18, 2016
The aprons are darling and reasonably priced! I was also pleased with the promptness of delivery. Will definitely order again!!!
Personalized children's aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 12, 2016
These aprons are very nice. They are of excellent fabric and I am more than pleased with how the names came out. I highly suggest this item since little children love to help in the kitchen. I bought these aprons in lieu of Easter Baskets. I put them in adorable pink fabric bunny bags and added cookie cutters and other items.
Great for Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 7, 2016
The junior apron I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter is adorable. It is of quality material. I am very happy with my purchase.??
Great for Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 7, 2016
The junior apron I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter is adorable. It is of quality material. I am very happy with my purchase.??
Perfect for my little Chef.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 5, 2016
I ordered this at the end of February. I'm surprising my daughter with it. It was processed and shipped in under 5 days! And it's perfect. Right size and spelling correct. I can't wait to give it to her. Thank you, I'll be back again.
Little Chef's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 5, 2016
Was surprised with the fabric quality and printing, along with the quick delivery.

The kids love them and want to wear always.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved