Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Children's Apron
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the apron!!! My order was delivered very quickly. The personalization of the name looks great!!!
Such a great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - September 18, 2016
Got this for my 9 year old granddaughter. She just loved it! It's very well made and seems like it will hold up through many special times cooking in the kitchen with Mom and Dad!Just love everything I've ordered from Personalization! Great gift ideas!
Excellent keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - September 9, 2016
Quality apron and a cute keepsake as well.
adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 23, 2016
I ordered 3 of these for my grandsons. They are adorable!! Well made, very durable fabric, and the design is perfect! The adjustable strap around the neck goes through the sides of apron to tie in back, so no Velcro or anything, just easy and simple, yet solid. I am impressed and can't wait to give it to them with their matching chefs hats!
More than I expected
By KAREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR HILL, MO) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Apron that I had made for my 9 yr old granddaughters birthday. It's made of great quality and the colors and writing are vibrant. She is going to love it!
Perfect for a budding chef!!
By Karan M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for one of a set of soon-to-be 10-year old triplets who brings award-winning authored, two-inch thick, adult cook books to bed to read. We also purchased a Baking Bible and a book called Kitchen Science to add to the pile .. but we're pretty sure it's going to be this sturdy personalized "Future Chef" apron that's going to blow her mind!!
Super cute
By Brittny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her cooking class and it is the cutest thing ever!! And she loves it!!
Kids Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 16, 2016
I bought two children/youth aprons and I am happy to say that it exceeded my expectations. I design and monogram are beautiful, just the right length. This is one they will have for many years. My grandchildren LOVED them! I will definitely order from personalization mall again!
Great!
By Michaela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale lakes , FL) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't used or washed this product as of yet but my daughter absolutely love her apron. She cannot wait to bake cookies with her mom. Thank you!
Mom's Day
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for Mom's day for kids to have with an Apron they also got from Personalization Mall and they all were great and everyone loved them.
Cute
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Will be getting this again for other nieces and nephews
Great little chef
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little man was excited to have his own chef apron.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Grove, IL) - March 18, 2016
The aprons are darling and reasonably priced! I was also pleased with the promptness of delivery. Will definitely order again!!!
Personalized children's aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 12, 2016
These aprons are very nice. They are of excellent fabric and I am more than pleased with how the names came out. I highly suggest this item since little children love to help in the kitchen. I bought these aprons in lieu of Easter Baskets. I put them in adorable pink fabric bunny bags and added cookie cutters and other items.
Great for Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 7, 2016
The junior apron I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter is adorable. It is of quality material. I am very happy with my purchase.??
Great for Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - March 7, 2016
The junior apron I ordered for my granddaughter for Easter is adorable. It is of quality material. I am very happy with my purchase.??
Perfect for my little Chef.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 5, 2016
I ordered this at the end of February. I'm surprising my daughter with it. It was processed and shipped in under 5 days! And it's perfect. Right size and spelling correct. I can't wait to give it to her. Thank you, I'll be back again.
Little Chef's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 5, 2016
Was surprised with the fabric quality and printing, along with the quick delivery.

The kids love them and want to wear always.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 30, 2015
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
Riley's apron and chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, WA) - December 28, 2015
They are awesome. Riley loved them both. It would be nice to have the option of ONLY the name for personalization. Thank you, Sue
Very happy
By Sacha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my 6-year old niece and aspiring Master Chef Junior for Christmas. I bought it because I loved personalized things as a kid and she certainly did too. The quality and fit were great. I would certainly recommend as a great gift idea for little foodies!
Apron
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O FALLON, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and quick to get!
Aorobs
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my 10 year old granddaughter. Nice fabric- good quality. Getting another for a friend. Super cute
Jr. Chef Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 13, 2015
A great gift. The material is wonderful. This little guy loves to cook so I thought this would be a terrific start to help him with his cooking adventures.
excellent quality
By LaTammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Came quickly. The quality is excellent! My niece will absolutely love this. Definitely recommend!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 12, 2015
The quality of the apron and chef hat are excellent, workmanship is first class without any shoddy threads,etc. The printing is done exactly as ordered is done perfectly. The items arrived exactly as described in expected time frame. I would recommend this purchase to anyone wanting to make a child happy.
LIttle Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 10, 2015
This arrived promptly - and is ADORABLE. Can't wait for Junior Chef Lucas to open it!
Personalized kids aprons
By rhonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manassas, VA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Christmas for my grandsons. They surpassed my expectations. Very professional art work on them. I recommend this product and will order again from this company.
Wonderful
By Lindsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield , RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome love this site!
Great gift
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my 10 year old niece who is a budding chef! She loved it! It was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. Very likely I will order items again!!
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 22, 2015
I have purchased 2 of these for my grandkids to help cook Christmas and do crafts. I was very excited and please when I opened the box. They are so cute and appear to be of good quality. Hope they will love them as much as I do. Thanks
Absolutely Awesome - AA Product
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality well made item. I like the choices for this layout with the name and title being interchangeable. The service and quality this company offers never makes me question a purchase. LOVE THIS COMPANY!
Jr. Chef Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - November 10, 2015
This apron turned out great with our grand daughters name printed on it! I had it shipped to us so could see how it turned out and it's very cool! One suggestion: PREVIEW your design before ordering so you can see if the child's name looks best on top or below the apron's art work. I love this option when ordering gifts! My orders have always been completed quickly and shipped on their way with outstanding results. I will continue using this site for future gifts!
Cute Kids Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 31, 2015
These aprons are adorable, well made and a good value for the price. I am very pleased!
Our grand daughter Loves to help in the kitchen she'll love her apron
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampstead, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just so so cute I will be visiting my family soon and Fiona will Love her new apron
Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St John, IN) - October 31, 2015
I ordered one of these apron's for my niece as she's really into baking. I was not disappointed when it arrived the quality of the apron was lovely; sturdy and looked as though it will last a while.
The monogram was an added touch and I am sure my niece will be thrilled when she gets it.
Very happy with my order and worth the money!
Little Chef
By Gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love,love,love! Fast shipping perfect gift for your little chef,or baker
Daddy's helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 27, 2015
I love being able to customize gifts for my grand babies. It's the little things that are important. My grandson loves to help his daddy cook. This was perfect for him.
Awesome Aprons
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these aprons, they were so cute on my grandchildren and they loved them as well especially because they had their names on them. My daughter in law really liked them too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 16, 2015
I ordered this for my Granddaughter. The colors are bright and her name is nicely done. I know she will love it. Well made too and should stand up to being laundered well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved