Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(178)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable and Good Quality
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my 11 year old "chef in training". She loves it! The apron is made of a nice material and the printing is very well done. I would definitely recommend this for your junior chef!
Chef's apron
By Deen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was purchased for my granddaughter. It was a very thick quality fabric, one that will withstand a lot of washings. She was absolutely thrilled with it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penngrove, CA) - December 26, 2013
Purchased gift for our 5 year old granddaughter who loves to cook. The order was delivered when promised. The apron was of very good quality and very cute. Our granddaughter was very happy with the gift with her name on it!!
I will keep Personalization Mall.com in my favorites.
Thank you.
Perfect for the little chef in your life
By Gina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in good time, perfectly sized packaging, and as cute as the picture. The material seems sturdy (though haven't washed it yet, it is not flimsy). Definitely recommend! Bought it for my 3yr old son to go with his grilling set!
perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. I ordered it for a tiny adult and fits her perfect!
My granddaughter loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 23, 2013
She put it on the minute she opened it and didn't take it off until bedtime! She loved that it had her name on it!
great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
quality apron. would buy again.
child apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - December 21, 2013
Turned out great. The quality of the apron is really good. Very satisfied
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2013
These are adorable. I ordered them for my boss to give his family, and he thought they were just wonderful. nice material and the picture comes out very crisp and clear
Happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 17, 2013
I was more than happy to open the package and see the apron with my granddaughter's name and the saying "future chef." This is a Christmas gift and she will be excited. The quality is high end and I cannot say enough about it. I will certainly order other items from you again.
Child's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, OR) - December 15, 2013
Ordered a personalized apron for my niece. Just love how it came out. Its so cute and arrived quickly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - December 12, 2013
These are really well made little aprons. Great for kids that like to help in the kitchen!!
Cute for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 22, 2013
Very cute aprons. My grandsons got into watching Master Chef Junior and now we have Master Chef Challenges all the time. Great fun!!!
Super cute
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is great quality and personalization is perfect. Highly recommend.
Love Them!!!!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of the personalized aprons for my grandsons. I haven't given the aprons to them yet, but I know they will love them...I do. The colors are so vibrant, and the quality is great. I can't wait until my granddaughter gets a little older so I can purchase one for her.
Happy customer
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these and the chef hats for my 8 yr. old granddaughters. It will be their Christmas gift along with a kid's crockpot cookbook. The quality of the aprons and graphics is great. The only possible improvement I could think of would be a pocket in the front of the apron.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
met all my expectations!
Grandchildren's Apron's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
The aprons turned out so cute & my grandchildren just loved them!!
Thank you again for your fine workmanship!
Cute apron!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 year old niece. Super cute, well constructed and she LOVES it! I love personalization mall. It is so easy to order fun, personalized items for my niece who lives far away from me. Items can be delivered directly to her completed with a personal note and wrapped!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 26, 2013
My little baker(age11) was thrilled to receive this gift. A big hit paired with the chef's hat. Our first order was mistaken in spelling, my fault. However, the company was terrific about correcting the error and shipping out replacement apron promptly. Customer AND product satisfaction A1! And it was a perfect fit for our junior cake boss!
Great Apron
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was such a great hit for my 3 year old grandson's birthday. He loves to pretend cook in his play kitchen and when he got this apron he was so excited and happy. The quality was just perfect and I could tell he will have this for many years to come. The personalization with his name was perfect even the size of the letters of his name clear and precise. I knew I would be pleased when I ordered it. You can always count on Personalization Mall.!!! Love this site and always purchase from them for all my needs.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
This is an awesome gift. My daughter will LOVE it! It looks lovely. I would recommend this to anyone. The shipping was super fast as well.
Excellent service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 18, 2013
Apron arrived 3 days after ordering and was exactly as described and shown in preview photo.
good quality and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 5, 2013
Good quality and a great gift for my grandson! Love it!
Great gift for a budding chef!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a 10 year old granddaughter who is really interested in learning to cook. I combined it with a plain white chef's hat, and she absolutely loved it. Once opened, she wore both items for the rest of the afternoon! The apron fit her perfectly. (Chef's hat was purchased thru Amazon.) Other family members thought it was a fabulous gift idea. Success!!!
LOVE IT
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmnas gift and the product turned out EXCELLENT!! Shipping was on time as well.
Everything I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - December 24, 2012
I ordered the personalized chef hat and apron for my granddaughter on 12/11.
I couldn't believe how fast it shipped out and when I received the items they were just adorable along with very nice quality and printing. We had an early
Xmas with her and we have a very happy 4 year old chef with her new kitchen set.
You won't be disappointed in this product.
Adorable! Exactly what I ordered.
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron came out exactly as pictured online. The print is bright and colorful, and I know my daughter will be so excited to get it. Love it!! Can't wait to give it to my little girl, our junior "chef in training."
Kids apron
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts, the kids love them, Good quality!!!
Child's apron
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter LOVES this apron !!! It was just as pictured. The material is a nice quality. The personalization is very nicely done. I would definitely order this again !!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
This is my 3rd purchase in a month for christmas presents and have been extremely pleased with quality, price, and speed of shipment. Will definitely continue ordering personalized gifts from here.
Personalized apron
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend told me that her toddler loves to help her in the kitchen. This personalized apron seemed like the perfect gift to go along with all of the play kitcken items that I am giving her. I know that it will be a little big, but hopefully they can make adjustments, and she will have it for many years to come. I ordered the primary colors, and they are very bright and cheerful, and her name looks adorable.
Very cute apron!
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was very cute...fit great...and looked exactly like the pictures showed.
Fast and accurate service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - December 11, 2012
There is not much I can say other than the service was quick and the order was flawless....I would do business with you in the future...
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old granddaughter loves to stand by mommy when she is in the kitchen. This is one of her Christmas presents. I think they will both love it. Beautifully made and personalized. Very special. Good quality materials.
Kid's apron absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 10, 2012
I ordered two aprons and they are absolutely adorable. The craftmans ship is wonderful, the spelling correct and they came extremely fast. Great quality and price. I would definitely order again.
+ Great Gifts
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were great. They look adorable. I wrapped them with Cake Mix, Sprinkles, Frosting and some kitchen utensils for my great-nieces and nephew. Reasonable price too.
Cutest Ever!
By Kimberlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best purchases I've made this year!
The quality of the apron & printing is excellent!
My granddaughter is going to love wearing this in the kitchen while helping her mom!
Cute Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
My 2 1/2 y.o. grandson loves to "cook", so this seemed like a fun little Xmas gift. I received it a few days ago - even cuter than the picture, the colors are great and it's just so satisfying to see his name printed on it. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Precious....Just Precious.
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See title. The item looks as the customization illustrated. Shipping and delivery was fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved