Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Junior Chef Personalized Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Junior Chef Design - 1742
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(162)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - September 6, 2013
met all my expectations!
Grandchildren's Apron's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 7, 2013
The aprons turned out so cute & my grandchildren just loved them!!
Thank you again for your fine workmanship!
Cute apron!
By Maurine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Smet, SD) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 3 year old niece. Super cute, well constructed and she LOVES it! I love personalization mall. It is so easy to order fun, personalized items for my niece who lives far away from me. Items can be delivered directly to her completed with a personal note and wrapped!
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - March 26, 2013
My little baker(age11) was thrilled to receive this gift. A big hit paired with the chef's hat. Our first order was mistaken in spelling, my fault. However, the company was terrific about correcting the error and shipping out replacement apron promptly. Customer AND product satisfaction A1! And it was a perfect fit for our junior cake boss!
Great Apron
By Lenore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was such a great hit for my 3 year old grandson's birthday. He loves to pretend cook in his play kitchen and when he got this apron he was so excited and happy. The quality was just perfect and I could tell he will have this for many years to come. The personalization with his name was perfect even the size of the letters of his name clear and precise. I knew I would be pleased when I ordered it. You can always count on Personalization Mall.!!! Love this site and always purchase from them for all my needs.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 21, 2013
This is an awesome gift. My daughter will LOVE it! It looks lovely. I would recommend this to anyone. The shipping was super fast as well.
Excellent service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 18, 2013
Apron arrived 3 days after ordering and was exactly as described and shown in preview photo.
good quality and a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - February 5, 2013
Good quality and a great gift for my grandson! Love it!
Great gift for a budding chef!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 25, 2012
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a 10 year old granddaughter who is really interested in learning to cook. I combined it with a plain white chef's hat, and she absolutely loved it. Once opened, she wore both items for the rest of the afternoon! The apron fit her perfectly. (Chef's hat was purchased thru Amazon.) Other family members thought it was a fabulous gift idea. Success!!!
LOVE IT
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmnas gift and the product turned out EXCELLENT!! Shipping was on time as well.
Everything I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter Corners, NY) - December 24, 2012
I ordered the personalized chef hat and apron for my granddaughter on 12/11.
I couldn't believe how fast it shipped out and when I received the items they were just adorable along with very nice quality and printing. We had an early
Xmas with her and we have a very happy 4 year old chef with her new kitchen set.
You won't be disappointed in this product.
Adorable! Exactly what I ordered.
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron came out exactly as pictured online. The print is bright and colorful, and I know my daughter will be so excited to get it. Love it!! Can't wait to give it to my little girl, our junior "chef in training."
Kids apron
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as gifts, the kids love them, Good quality!!!
Child's apron
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter LOVES this apron !!! It was just as pictured. The material is a nice quality. The personalization is very nicely done. I would definitely order this again !!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
This is my 3rd purchase in a month for christmas presents and have been extremely pleased with quality, price, and speed of shipment. Will definitely continue ordering personalized gifts from here.
Personalized apron
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend told me that her toddler loves to help her in the kitchen. This personalized apron seemed like the perfect gift to go along with all of the play kitcken items that I am giving her. I know that it will be a little big, but hopefully they can make adjustments, and she will have it for many years to come. I ordered the primary colors, and they are very bright and cheerful, and her name looks adorable.
Very cute apron!
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron was very cute...fit great...and looked exactly like the pictures showed.
Fast and accurate service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - December 11, 2012
There is not much I can say other than the service was quick and the order was flawless....I would do business with you in the future...
fun and festive
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old granddaughter loves to stand by mommy when she is in the kitchen. This is one of her Christmas presents. I think they will both love it. Beautifully made and personalized. Very special. Good quality materials.
Kid's apron absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 10, 2012
I ordered two aprons and they are absolutely adorable. The craftmans ship is wonderful, the spelling correct and they came extremely fast. Great quality and price. I would definitely order again.
+ Great Gifts
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were great. They look adorable. I wrapped them with Cake Mix, Sprinkles, Frosting and some kitchen utensils for my great-nieces and nephew. Reasonable price too.
Cutest Ever!
By Kimberlee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best purchases I've made this year!
The quality of the apron & printing is excellent!
My granddaughter is going to love wearing this in the kitchen while helping her mom!
Cute Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
My 2 1/2 y.o. grandson loves to "cook", so this seemed like a fun little Xmas gift. I received it a few days ago - even cuter than the picture, the colors are great and it's just so satisfying to see his name printed on it. Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Precious....Just Precious.
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
See title. The item looks as the customization illustrated. Shipping and delivery was fast.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigfork, MT) - November 25, 2012
I purchased 2 of these, one for each grandchild. They turned out super cute. I am really happy with this purchase.
Junior Chef
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the aprons. Only thing I would change is maybe having an adjustable string that goes around the neck instead of having to tie both around the neck and around the waste. Mostly cause of the age of those using them. Just a thought.
Perfect
By Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly (faster than promised) and was exactly as I ordered. Adorable and my granddaughter (with an unusual name) was thrilled to have it personalized.!
Fabulous gift for little chefs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 15, 2012
Just purchased this for my 5 year old niece. It was a hit! She tried it on right away and was excited to find a special spot for it in the kitchen for future cooking dates with her mom.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WI) - April 13, 2012
This apron is perfect for budding chefs. My little granddaughter loved it! Good quality, cute graphics, great price, fast delivery.
Jr. Chef indeed!
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wymore, NE) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10 year old daugter was so excited when she saw this apron in her Easter basket. She put all of her candy aside and put on that apron! It is beautifully designed and seeing her name on it made her feel very important! This apron will truly make any child feel very special.
Personalized Aprons for Personal Pizzas
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor , CT) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 aprons for students of My Daughter who showed an interest in cooking. They are 1st and 2nd graders and we decided to make personal pizzas. These aprons will certainly help create fond memories for these children. In addition, please accept praise for you customer service staff. Susan, was incredible on the phone. I can't wait to have another need for your products.
Child's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - March 17, 2012
This apron is just perfect for the little boy who will receive it. The colors are brilliant and the material of the apron is of a very high quality. I would recommend this highly.
Very cute!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake arrowhead, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable kid's apron to make those cooking experiences even more special! Good quality, fast delivery.
Soooo cute!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my 2yr old son who loves "cooking time" in the kitchen. It's absolutely adorable. The quality is nice and worth every penny!
Granddaughters birthday gifts
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, OH) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the personalized chefs aprons for my 6 year old granddaughters. They love them!I love everything about them. They met every one of my expectations and went beyond! I have 8 grandchildren and will be making more purchases in the future! I am also impressed with the amount of time there was between ordering and receiving.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (front royal, VA) - January 21, 2012
I purchased this for my two year old granddaughter to go with her play grill. She loved it and wears it pretending to grill with her Daddy. It is big right now, but I am sure she will be wearing and enjoying it for years to come.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - January 15, 2012
I have gotten these for all my great nieces and nephews and they love them. It is a great heavy duty fabric that should hold up to years of cupcake making! The colors are bright and everything has always been delivered correctly and swiftly.
I highly recommend
Great gift for boys that love to cook
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a second grader who really wants to be a chef when he grows up for the holidays and he LOVED it! He put it on right away with the biggest smile on his face. The quality was great and great size....could have been for a child even older than 8.
future chef apron
By Dachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves to help in the kitchen, so I thought he would love to cook in his very own personalized apron. The quality is great, size is just right, and the design is very cute. He loves it!!
Aprons Are a Big Hit!!
By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since both of my Grandchildren love to help out in the kitchen, I ordered one girl's and one boy's apron. They were so excited they could hardly wait to put them on and start cooking. The material was nice and the colors were nice and bright.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved