Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first time user of PersonalizationMall.com ... your company has some very nice gifts and gift ideas. I will certainly return for other occasions.
~Marilyn E - NY

My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set customer reviews

First Curl and First Tooth Personalized Gift Set - 1903
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 1, 2014
Good gift and arrived promptly
Baby Keepsake
By Sheila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items and have always been pleased with not only the quality but how quickly the product is shipped. What I really enjoy is the reaction from the person that receives the gift. They are excited and proud to show off their keepsake item. Thanks for having such a variety of options to choose from for different occasions. I will continue to purchase gift items from PM.
Precious gifts
By Andreea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed of the quality of these boxes. I ordered them for my daughter and my goddaughters and I am very pleased. This is definitely a family keepsake that will be passed on from generation to generation.
Very pleased with this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 25, 2013
This was ordered as a Dedication Gift for a baby. It arrived within 4 days. The quality & engraving was very good as was the price. I was surprised to see each holder was lined with red velvet. The baby's parents really liked it. Would definitely order this again & would trust ordering another product from this site.
First curl and tooth gift set
By Dinah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous quality. A keepsake!
Very Nice!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order again!!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 13, 2013
I have purchased this little set twice in one week because my first one was so sweet! I honestly think, in addition to its being a quality product, the monogramming makes it really special. Nice gift!
LOVELY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 30, 2013
Beautiful gift, impressively boxed. Quick shipping! Thank you!
I'm SO Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - September 14, 2013
I couldn't be more happy with this gift set! It's going to make a wonderful first birthday gift for my granddaughter.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The curl and tooth gift set is great quality. This keepsake is wonderful. Shipping was fast and as promised.
First tooth and First curl boxes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
How adorable these are. As always, with anything I've purchased from Personalization Mall, the beauty and quality of the boxes is excellent. This is a gift that would make any "mommy to be" very happy.
HIT OF THE BABY SHOWER !!!!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and beauty of these are unbelievable - beautifuly packaged!! The "usual" baby shower gifts were nice but this was undoubtably the most talked about gift of the party - something to treasure forever.
Very satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 10, 2013
This was my second purchase of the personalized tooth/curl keepsake box in two months and as with the first, this one proved to be also a unique and very complimented upon gift. The recipient was truly pleased with it, and it got the usual oohs and ahhs. I can't recommend this product enough. It's perfect, and there were no problems from start to finish when purchasing this item.
perfect baptismal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 1, 2013
quality is good, price is right = perfect gift
First Curl/First Tooth Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - May 28, 2013
Outstanding. It's unique and always gets compliments. I am very satisfied with your product, the quality, presentation and service. I've already ordered my second one, and will continue to order when I need a baby gift. It's perfect.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, Personalization Mall comes through with a unique gift!
Many compliments on such a precious and special baby shower present.
Quality was great.
The baby's name was perfect.
The box it came in is wonderful.
Will order again in the future.
great item
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful keepsake item for the baby
Love this set!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - February 12, 2013
I have ordered this set several times for friends and family with new babies. The quality of the 2 little jars is outstanding: shiny, nicely engraved, soft velvet inside. The set is packaged in a very nice gift box. This items makes a lovely gift and keepsake. I've even bought them for both of our children!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burt, NY) - February 4, 2013
Gave this as a gift to a family member expecting a boy, she LOVED it! It was beautifully made, and shipped right away. Very happy!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
The engraving came out great and the set is so nice with the box it came in..
beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - December 21, 2012
This is a very beautiful set to hold baby's first curl and tooth.
First hair cut
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was an error with my first order, but the people at personalization mall were extremely helpful, and speedy, in making the item perfect. It is exactly what I wanted. :)
Baby's First Curl and Tooth
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a well done keepsake.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - October 16, 2012
Completely satisfied with product and personalization.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. I have given this gift before though not by this company and was delighted to find it here on this site once again. I love giving this to my new little friends on their first birthdays. New Mom's love it. I always get a little toy for the baby too. I would recommend it highly.
Nice quality and really good service. Came on the day they said it would.
Extremely Pleased
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite surprised by the quality and weight of the above items. They are going to be a perfect gift for a baptism. How unique. I've never seen something this perfect and beautiful for such a reasonable price. Receipt of item was quick...packing was great....cannot say enough about product. Yes, I will be back. Without a doubt.
Great Quality Product!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and engraved! super fast shipping too!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I got this item for a baby shower and the parents to be loved it.
My First Curl & Tooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - March 16, 2012
This is a great product. I purchased this for my Great Grandaughter's first birthday. It is packaged very nicely, the engraving was done beautifully and I am very happy with it. I would recommend this for anyone that is thinking of buying it. Love it!
Lovely product
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items willbe very much appreciated when opened. It is so important to have these kinds of keepsakes of your child hood. The quality is very nice.
My First Curl & Tooth Personalized Gift Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - February 20, 2012
Items arrived in gift-able box, nestled in a satin type liner. Quality purchase and I would purchase from this company again. Fast service as well.
Purchased "My 1st Curl & Tooth" boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - February 15, 2012
Very Pleased.
Curl & Tooth Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 12, 2012
Perfect in every aspect - Easy ordering ,fast shipping & the pictures do not do this set justice. A quality keepsake that is sure to be a hit when given as a gift. I highly recommend!
Very Pleased
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased and happy when I saw how beautiful the engraving was done. It made such a beautiful gift for my grandson and also how quickly it was delived just in time. I added your company in my Favorites for future use. Thanks again for your excellent service.
Beautiful
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My second time ordering this gift set. As always everyone loved it.
First Tooth and Hair cut gift set
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this gift set today, love it, very nice, something my grandson can keep for years to come,
Cherished Keepsake
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful personalized set to keep baby's first tooth and first curl in.I was very impressed with the package these items came in as well,beautiful satin and velvet lined little keepsakes,personalized....there is not a more perfect gift you could ever give to a new parent....I love you guys,thankyou!
beautiful item
By KELLIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGWAY, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of these I have bought. Great gift, lovely boxed set. I will buy more. A wonderful keepsake.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
This is so beautiful, and it is packaged like it came from a high end gift shop. I was very happy with this item and would recommend it to anyone.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Township, NJ) - October 30, 2011
I purchased this gift set for a friend's newborn baby; I was so pleased with the quality and presentation! The 2 little curl and tooth boxes were very nicely made and the engraving came out perfectly. The set was packaged in a lovely gift box. I recommend this gift for a new baby or for a christening/baptism.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved