Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velour Personalized Spa Robe For Him & Her customer reviews

Personalized Spa Bath Robes for Men and Women - 1424
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cozy
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product and the person I gave the gift to did as well. It's difficult to find a short sleeve rob. The material is soft and light weight. I did however, feel that the engravemeant was a little big. Overall, excellent product
Spa Robe
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe arrived on time. Plush. Good quality. Brought as a gift. Can't wait to c the look on her face
Velour Spa Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 10, 2016
I bought this for a graduation gift. I love the robe very high quality & better than my expectations. The embroidered name was very nice. Loved it, I will be ordering this gift again for sure. The shipping was even a day early.
Fantastic
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This comfortable, beautiful robe feel great on the body, the weigh is great for year around wearing.
I've purchased (3) and everybody love them.
Thanks for such durable products!!!
So, so soft
By AARON R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTION, DC) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft robe could be a little longer but everyone isn't tall as my girl. Stitching is huge and bold. Bigger than it looks in the photo.
Perfect Luxury
By Nan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the robes and embroidery. We ordered six robes for our guests to use during their stay at our vacation rental. They are luxurious and classy. I am so happy I found personalizationMall. I received my order in a timely manner. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants quality and great service.
Better than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , GA) - January 3, 2016
I love it! My husband loves his new personalized robe as well. I will be getting my robe soon. Loving this site.
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crested Butte, CO) - December 18, 2015
We bought this robe a year ago for my father in law and he loved it! We decided to buy my mother in law a matching one and had her initials stitched into the material. The robe came out perfect! the robe material is thick and soft too.
snuggly robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (racine, WI) - December 3, 2015
This is the eighth time I have ordered this robe and I am never disappointed! Heavy expensive material and the embroidery is awesome!
Birthday Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, ME) - November 24, 2015
Created a personalized basket for my best friends 50th birthday. This along with the personalized wine bottle and a few other treats was perfect!
Luxurious
By Zoe H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, NC) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sulphur, LA) - May 15, 2015
Ordered for my mom and mother in law for Mother's day and they LOVE them! Quality craftsmanship! Totally satisfied
Great robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orinda, CA) - April 5, 2015
I love it! Great quality! Makes a great gift!!
Robe
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new robe! Not too heavy.
Velour Spa Robe
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with my new robe. The personalized engraving is beautifully done. The color is vibrant and exquisite. The robe is generously sized and fits beautifully. It feels very cozy after a bath or shower. I have never been disappointed in anything I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com and I order many items. They do wonderful work and all products are of the highest quality. One of the best things about this site for me is the preview feature... seeing what the final product will look like. It always arrives exactly as requested.
Happy Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - December 23, 2014
The robes arrived on time and my daughter and boyfriend were delightfully surprised. They immediately put them on and messaged a photo to me.
Spa robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 20, 2014
I bought this for my Mom, and thought the quality was great! Shipping was fast and accurate. Very happy with this purchase.
Best Item ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - November 20, 2014
I loved this I bought two one for me and one for my husband we are newly married. he was so happy with this rob and I loved it its romantic and nice
Mrs.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middle island, NY) - October 30, 2014
This product was purchased for a coworker who was recently diagnosed with breast cancer.she started to cry when she opened up the gift box.she said the robe was so beautiful and a thoughtful choice to remind her how much she is loved.
A dad must-have
By Soralda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, NY) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and comfortable
Robe Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs , TN) - September 6, 2014
Very pleased with the personalized robes we purchased; good quality and delivered very quickly. Everything we expected.
4th time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 24, 2014
This is the 4th time I buy this product, first for my husband, then for me, them my father and now my sister and my mom, at this rate everyone in my family is going to end up with one. Obviously the reason is that I love them, the quality is excellent, they are very comfy and the embroiled name is that special something that makes them unique, is a great product.
Great Quality Robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for my mom, she loved it! The quality is great and so comfortable. The embroidery was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product. Well worth it!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury Crossing, MA) - March 19, 2013
I love it!! It looks real nice...
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - March 5, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a Valentine's Day gift. He LOVES it! It's soft, plush, comfortable and the stitching is superb! I am thinking of getting my own matching robe. If you're looking for a robe, I recommend this one. You will not regret it.
He loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami, FL) - February 23, 2013
He loves it.
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 19, 2013
I purchased this robe for my husband as a gift for our 2nd wedding anniversary since the traditional gift is cotton. He had been saying he wanted a robe for a while now so I jumped on the opportunity to get this for him & took advantage of the embroidery! When I got it in the mail I was so pleased with the quality it surpassed my expectations for sure! I gave it to my husband and the look on his face was priceless. He absolutely loved the robe & thought his name on it was a great bonus!
Wonderful, comfortable, elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - February 14, 2013
My boyfriend loved his robe. He wears it everyday, after a shower as he gets ready in the mornings.
Loved it!!
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved his robe so soft and warm. I think im buying one for myself.
Velour Spa Robes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - January 2, 2013
I purchased 2 of these robes for my parents as a Christmas gift. They absolutley love them! They love the great quality and the personalization with their names. I would 100% recommend these spa robes.
LUXURIOUS ROBE!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased at least 10 of these robes over the past few years and I personally own and use mine everyday. They make beautiful gifts and they are super absorbent. All of the people I have given them to have also raved about them. I purchased this one for a close friend who is now purchasing one for her hubby. If you are looking for a great gift, you can not go wrong with this robe!
best spa robe
By Lana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
got one for my husband he loves this velour spa robe, best quality product. Will order one for myself
awesome value
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got 3 robes as gifts. 2 of them went to a bride & groom and they loved them! 1 robe I have yet to give for Christmas. I was a little worried at first about the quality, but was very happy once they arrived. So happy I found site!
Perfect Guest Robes
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time purchasing these bathrobes. The first orders were for gifts, but this time I bought them for our guest room. Company won't have to pack a bathrobe when they come to visit, and to have them feel special, the robes are embroidered with "Our Guest" in gold. LOVE THEM....again!
Excellent Gift Idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got three of these robes. One for my husband, and one for each of my two adult sons.
They all are a bit on the persnickety side...but they absolutely LOVE them.
Excellent Gift Idea!!
The quintessential perfect gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2012
The quality of the bath robe is really nice, they are very soft and well made. I have purchased them on more than one occasion, for a bride and groom, husband, you really can't go wrong. The personalized monogram really sets them off nicely. I would highly recommend these robes as a gift for anyone.
Great wedding gift
By F Parker K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a wedding gift for friends and was totally impressed with the quality of the robes and the stitching, definitely would recommend this item, and it's nice to personalize a wedding gift and make it so special.
A great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 19, 2012
Got this for my Mom on Mothers Day because I bought one for my husband for his birthday and he loved it.
A Great quality robe!
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift for Mother's Day! It looks beautiful! Looks very expensive and the robe/slippers combination gift would be a great idea!
Spa Robe
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Bought two and had each embroidered with their first names as a wedding shower gift for my daughter. I bought the matching slippers too and had them initialed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved