Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Alphabet Name Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frame for Kids - Alphabet Name Design - 1862
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very pleased
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this beautiful picture frame, awesome workmanship and quality.
Great Gift
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall is top quality. This was the perfect gift for a newborn baby.
Personalized Name Frame-Makes Kids Feel Proud
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 14, 2016
We have purchased these for each of our grandchildren to use for their birth pictures through their high school pictures....All of them have loved it and know they each have their own frame at their house and they update pictures accordingly. It is an awesome gift!!
Oh Baby!
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame numerous times for family or friends that have new babies in the family . It is always well received .. Love the personalization on it & the wood frame goes with any color or decor ..
Name Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - June 5, 2016
Purchase was made for a baby shower. The Mother-To-Be was so excited with the gift at her shower. Prompt shipping and excellent product.
Grandma treasures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - May 29, 2016
This item completed the set for three grandsons. Was just what I needed and is of good quality.
Somewhat disappointed this time around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - May 21, 2016
This is the tenth time I have ordered one of these frames, and have been more than satisfied in the past. However this most recent frame has very rough laser etching marks where the name is "engraved" and the black coloring is very uneven.
This frame just doesn't have the consistent quality the frames have had in the past. Just thought you should know.
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - May 15, 2016
I have bought this frame many times as a new baby gift and everyone loves it. It was delivered quickly and I would happily order from this company again.
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purdy, MO) - May 4, 2016
Love it. Could not have gotten anything cuter.
Baby Name Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with the quality and prompt service! This frame is my 'go to' gift for new babies!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze, TX) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the best baby gift. New mother's love to see their child's name. I have given this frame several times as gifts and it is always a hit. The frame is great quality as well as the engraving. I will continue to purchase this as my #1 baby gift.
Baby Frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, PA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the personalized wooden baby frame. I have ordered MANY of them as gifts for new parents and am always pleased with the product!! High quality and arrives very quickly! Thanks!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - March 4, 2016
I have ordered one of these for each of my 4 Grandchildren as they were born. I treasure these personalized frames they are beautiful. Very good workmanship.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AL) - February 6, 2016
I got this as a baby shower gift, and it was PERFECT. Everything we have ordered from personalizationmall.com has been of such great quality!
great products
By JUDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENHAM SPRINGS, LA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frames and mouse pad ! they look great!
Name Frame-perfect!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells inlet, SC) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame! Perfect for someone with an unusual name or spelling.
Cute frame!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is super cute and is perfect for each of my kids. The engraving and the actual frame are very high quality. this is a great baby gift as the frame can keep growing with the kids.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2015
Love the frame, great quality. Used it for my daughters dog -
she will love it!

Perfect Gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not actually see the picture frame since you (thankfully) offered to gift wrap and deliver it to my designated recipient. However, they said they absolutely loved it and sent me a picture of the personalized frame! They are expecting their first baby so a frame with their sons name on it was heart-warming gift! Thank you for offering such great products!
Great product
By Hope P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame that I bought. With a unique name as Randi, it was nice to find a place to get something personalized. The frame is beautiful. Deliver was quick.
Perfect
By Gail K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are exactly what I hoped for. I ordered 4 and all are sturdy, well made and very attractive. They are perfect to display pictures of my young grandchildren.
Great gift!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice engraving on the frame! Gave it as a gift. Everyone loved the frame and asked where I got it.
Quality Products
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Last Christmas, I purchased Christmas Mugs for my daughter's in-laws with their "chosen names" to be called by our Granddaughter. The quality was excellent and they have turned out to be their favorite mugs. This year, I chose a frame with our Granddaughter's name , which I will give to the other Grandparents as well as the two sets of Great-grandparents. They are reasonably priced and look much more expensive. Thanks for reasonably priced gifts of quality!
4X6 Alphabet Name Personalied Frames
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - October 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! I've bought 13 of these over the years. Great for grandkid photos!
Great frame
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this frame, it is unique. This is the second one I have bought for gifts.
Very happy with my picture frames!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to see that the picture frames I ordered were good quality and everything looked just like it did on the website.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARCO ISLAND, FL) - August 24, 2015
Perfect gift, well made item.
Very nice work
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame, came in nice color wood.words engraved nicely. Also shipped out very quickly! Thank you
Alphabet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - August 11, 2015
This frame has become my standard gift for new babies! I have purchased several, and each one is high quality and loved by the recipients. I highly recommend this product.
MUgranny7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, MO) - July 21, 2015
These are beautiful frames, such a great idea. The frames are sturdy and well built. My only complaint is about the back. It has only 2 slide holders to hold the back of the picture in the frame. It needs 2 more.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 20, 2015
My grandkids always love this frame!
quality product
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames...now I have one for all three of the grandkids!!
Love this frame!
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique and personal frame. I have bought 4 of these - 2 for me to show off my grandkids, and 2 as gifts for friends.
Bringing Smiles!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - July 10, 2015
The alphabet name personalized frame is one of the BEST gifts to give parents/grandparents for the new baby! I have purchased and given two frames (so far!...with more to come I am sure!). The smiles that these frames have brought are just wonderful to see! The quality of the frame is excellent...and the precision carved lettering is perfect! It is a heart-touching and thoughtful gift! This product definitely has earned a five-star rating! Also the fast and easy-ordering service that Personalization Mall offers is wonderful! Thank you, Personalization Mall! There is a new baby coming in the family coming soon...and you know where I will be shopping!
Cornelia MALEMBE
By belinda I. (irving, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just for you princess Cornelia Malembe
Looks great
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my granddaughter 10 years ago and now I am expecting a grandson. Had to have the same for each. Turned out wonderful. Also, bought one for my daughter for her house.
Perfect Gift
By Eleonor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift. I've bought several of these picture frames as birthday gifts. The parents love it. This gift will last forever!

Perfect gift!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heron Lake, MN) - May 6, 2015
A perfect gift for any age!
Beautiful & high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenvil, NJ) - May 4, 2015
A total winner! Great sturdy frame, wonderful high quality engraving. Highly recommend.
Wonderful gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and well made frame.....have given many times and always pleased!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved