Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

An Irish Family Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Irish Shamrock Engraved Wood Picture Frame - 1423
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall , MI) - March 26, 2012
I bought this for my moms birthday which happens to be on St. Patricks day, she loved it! Good quality and fast shipping, I ordered it Wednesday night and it came in on Friday!
Great frame
By BRENDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST , NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We met on st Patrick's day. Just perfect :)
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Potomac, MD) - July 9, 2011
I bought this as a thank you present, and not only was the website easy to use, the phone support was friendly. It also shipped very quickly!
I love it!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It is a gift for my sister and I know she will love it too. I only wish it came in an 8 x 10 as well.
WOW besutiful
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hesperia, CA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place its professional, quick and the item was so beautiful Thanks guys A+++++++++++++++
Beautiful Frame!
By Carie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is great. I absolutely love it!
A great gift
By Stefanee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It turned out better than I'd hoped. I love it. I will definitely order more in the future. It came really fast as well. I have no complaints!!
Great gift
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift and she was thrilled.
Irish Family Blessing Personalized Frame
By Lee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item!!! Delivery was very fast and well packed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved