Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice frame!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the frame. It is very sweet. I only wish it was hanging ready. I will have to put a hanger on it myself which is not difficult just time consuming. Other than that-- very happy.
perfect gift
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was so well constructed and so expensive looking. I bought it in the blue for my nephew and it was perfect for a boy. Some of the other frames were to girly. It exceeded my expectations.
LOVELY
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very pretty and appropriate for the occasion.
Was happy with the picture frame
By Roshan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
disappointed
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these frames for my twin neice and nephew for their upcoming communion. Well its a good thing I ordered them well in advance! The package arrived, and both frames were damaged (one scratched, one with a big chip in left corner). They were so poorly packaged, I imagine the damage was done during the shipping part.... But they are picture frames, and should be protected and packaged better than they were! Customer service was very helpful, and without hesitation sent me two new frames. This time when second package arrived, neither was damaged but one was misprinted! (should have been pink and blue frames, came two pink frames! ugh!) Called customer service again, they are refunding me my shipping charges and resending me the misprinted frame, should come this week...
As for the frame itself, i thought it was very cheap and does not have a quality feel to it.... But i guess it will be a nice keepsake
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - April 26, 2011
I have ordered so many of the baby frames from here, so I ordered one of the girls 1st Holy Communion frames and one of the boys...I liked the boys frame better not sure why, but the blue was much prettier and brighter than the girls frame. But must say I am happy with both for gifts the price was right!!
1st Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - March 30, 2012
Order was received very quickly. The box for 2.95 is something that should have been included - not worth 2.95. I was a little disappointed with the size of the printing. Seemed too large for the frame. It's OK,but not great.


frame was just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 30, 2011
its not what I expected and IMO nicer online -I didnt care for the frame but the personalization was nice...
not what i expected
By alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks better then the real thing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved