Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy !!!!
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frame I ordered from you. The friends I ordered it for will be very pleased.
Anniversary
By robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Spelled Robinson wrong at the bottom but was spelled correct at the top. Otherwise it was beautiful. need to review spelling
beautiful gift
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame to three couples for special anniversaries and they just loved it.
The same way I loved mine when we received it as a gift.
Beautiful, inexpensive gift.
Great Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boss for his anniversary! they loved the personalization!! looked great!
Great anniversary gift!
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and arrived in time for my parents 40th wedding anniversary!
beautiful and fast
By Jacqueline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and received it in 4 working days.....That's really fast shipping especially for a personalized item. It is beautiful, better than I ever imagined. You have my endorsement.
perfect gift
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Anniversary Wishes personalized frame. It turned out better than I had hoped. The perfect 25th anniversary gift.
Great Frame - Great Price
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a 30th Wedding Anniversary and placed a black and white photo in the frame. It turned out elegantly.
anniversary personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 12, 2011
frame "very busy" with all the writing...just names written once, date and 40th anniversary would have been enough
Simply Elegant Frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was originally shipped the wrong order, when the correct frame did come, I was very pleased with it. My sister and her husband were very touched by the personal sentiment this frame expressed. I shop at Personalization Mall a lot and will continue to do so as personalized gifts bring their recipients such joy and are a great way to express thoughtfulness. This frame was simple, yet elegant with the script. I chose the white and think it's just beautiful. Another great purchase! I'm always more than satisfied!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - August 12, 2011
absolutely gorgeous frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - July 31, 2011
Very nice, came quickly. Nice gift. One down side the inability to change order after you hit send.I made a mistake and was unable to change it and wound up ordering another one.
Awesome!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter's 1ST Wedding Anniversary and it was absolutely perfect! I chose the black frame since that had been one of her colors and she was thrilled. She couldn't believe I was able to find such a unique gift. Thank you for helping me give our daughter a wonderful anniversary gift, which I know she will always treasure.
Very impressed!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the frame and the short amount of time it took to process and receive. I have already recommended your site to other people. Great quality product at a reasonable price delivered amazingly fast.
What do you get a couple for their 65th wedding anniversary?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - May 21, 2011
This frame, personalized with their names and dates, was a great answer to that dilema.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - May 12, 2011
this is a great anniversary gift.it is very hard to find gifts for a 40th anniversy.the couple just loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - April 30, 2011
Great product!! Love this company!! Thank you!!
Great
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. I love how it looks. Its truly a beautiful gift that I would recomened to anyone.
great item for price
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a present for a 50th wedding anniversary coming up. It is better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to use it as part of my gift to the happy couple.
Thanks
anniversary gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered was a big hit. The couple said they had never seen anything like it. Everytime I order from personalization mall everyone always wants to know where I bought it. Gifts are always unigue.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessmer, LA) - April 6, 2014
this frame is beautiful and a great price
40th wedding anniversary
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, OH) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift to give to my husband on our 40th wedding anniversary. The quality was even greater than I expected. I would suggest that you make it easier to personalize as far as what and where to place information wanted on the frame. Rather than using the suggested " Mr. & Mrs." information at the bottom of the frame I ordered it with our actual wedding date (month, day, and year ) and the year of our 40th anniversary. The suggested frame options only include the years. I probably would have made other changes in the information arrangement also if the ordering options on the internet had allowed. However, I am very pleased with what I did receive!
50th Anniversary
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors celebrated their 50th Anniversary and I wasn't able to attend the party, so I sent this Frame. I received a call when it arrived and they were very excited and said how beautiful it was. I have since seen the Frame with a picture of them, taken at the Party, in it and it looks lovely!
Another winner of a product and quality. You are the best!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this to give to my husband's aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary. It was beautiful and very well made. They loved the frame and say they can't wait to put a photo from the anniversary party in it.
Abovend beyound
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from Personlzation Mall and have NEVER been disappointed, This order came so very timely and was perfect as a gift .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 2, 2013
I ordered two and they were beautiful. Very pleased.
the perfect gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift good looking frame the perfect gift for someone that has everything.
25th Anniversary
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received the frame.
A special gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this personalized picture frame. The anniversary couple will be thrilled. The only thing I was not totally satisfied with is the "nick" name portion. The form to fill out had plenty of spaces but the frame has the mans last letter cut off. I was certain since there were enough spaces to enter the name that the font would be smaller to include all five letters I entered. I am still giving the gift as the rest of the letter is perfect.
Shipping is always exceptionally quick, and I will order from Personalization Mall.com again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
Couple that I gave this to were thrilled. Better than the pictures show.
Perfect Gift Friends 5oth Wedding Anniversary Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 13, 2012
I have ordered many thing from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Great Products, Customer Service and Selections. You really can't ask for more than that ( Plus the Prices are GREAT !)
10 yrs Anniversary gift
By YVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise when I recieved my order in three day! The frame is beautiful! Great quality! Great price!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad's 50th was a big hit with this specialized gift! Mom had tears and said, "I have such a beautiful keepsake in this frame". Thank you Pmall!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Daytona, FL) - August 2, 2012
Great personal gift that was different and lasting at an affordable price.
special and beautiful!
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so wonderful for aunt & uncle's 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it and we really felt like we truly honored the special occasion of their wedding anniversary in a big way!
Everybody loved it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt an Uncle's 40th anniversary. Everybody loved it. I'm buying my niece one for her wedding now, at her request.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2012
I was needing to get a 60th anniversary gift for my in-laws, and didn't know what to get. I saw this, and was impressed with the personal feel for the frame.I love you put their names on it and love the way it turned out. I ordered the black with white writing on it, and it turned out great! I like the fact you can see how its going to look before you order it, that made me feel better ordering something on line instead of a store. Glad I did!
excellent
By brandyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the picture frame
perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my 50th Anniversary and just had to get one like it for my children that have celebrated their 25th also. They are the neatest ideas.
25th Anniversary
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came quickly as promised! This was a gift for my girlfriend and her husband on their 25th anniversary. They loved it! The quality and price simply can't be beat! Don't hesitate, get it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved