Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Anniversary frame
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the preview picture. It was just what I wanted. Thanks again for a great item. I will keep shopping from your site and recommend it to others.
Great style and quality
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with his frame - I've had 2 made now for family members - 1 wedding and 1 anniversary - both equally beautiful and the black is so sleek and beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. This is something they will appreciate at this time in their lives when they are trying to weed out clutter and years of accumulating. This is so special since it is personalized with their names. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Awesome Quality!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 25th Anniversary gift. This gift is of high quality at a very reasonable price...plus was shipped out right away! LOVED the personalized look of the names - very classy!
I would love to have one of these for myself!
Personalized frame
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son & daughter-in-law. They loved it. I was there when it arrived and I also loved it. The frame was just as it looked in the picture only better. Everything was correct and very professional. Was delivered when promised. Highly recommend.
B. Donnelly
Forever & Always Frame
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for my parents 25th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived and was much more that I had expected!
Great personal frame for 50th Anniv. gift
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is well made and very very nice. Very beautiful. Purchased it for a 50th Anniversary gift. Sure beats other gift options - so beautiful and so personalized - they should love it. Sure to be a hit with recipient couple! Bought the white frame with black letters and it will go with any room decor/colors in their house. Just loved the personalization and layout of all the words and dates on it. You won't regret buying this. It arrived quickly.
Personalized frame
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift! Very nice! Just as I had hoped!
Too bad all websites aren't as good as yours!
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your website is great. It is so easy to follow the directions. The 50th anniversary photo frame I ordered is terrific. I look forward to purchasing more of your items in the future.
Nice!
By Rex D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, easy on-line order, fast delivery. A pleasure doing business with you, will do so again! Thank you!
Love This Site, Great Quality and Service
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My choice in color for this frame was black. The review picture was exactly what I received. The quality is very rich and I can't wait for my brother and wife to see it this Friday. I have been so pleased and recommend this site to everyone.
very pleased
By Stanley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
hard to find gifts to send my daughter in England - this was brilliant! - will use your webstite again
perfect gift for 50th anniversary couple
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 50th Anniversary picture is more beautiful than the photo online! The frame is great quality and the white background is glossy. I received the frame very quickly after purchasing it online. I know that my friends will love this frame. I highly recommend it as a 50th Anniversary gift.
Very nice product
By MICHELE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BINGHAMTON, NY) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was very nice. Only complaint was that one of the names was kind of cut off. This may be the nature of the product. Would get another if I needed one like this again.
Website has many good ideas
Wonderful Gift!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought three of these now. Two were for 25th and 40th anniversary gifts and one for my own 25th anniversary. I got all three in black. They are modern looking and it really is special to give a personalized gift. I hope it continues to stay in stock. I wouldn't hesitate to give again as an anniversary gift because they are very well received.
Anniversary picture frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the picture frame! I ordered it for our 25th anniversary, and it is perfect!
Picture Frame
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived less than a week after I ordered it. It is gorgeous and so personal. The price was fantastic. I have, and will definitely recommend this site to others. Thank You for fulfilling my order and getting it here so fast.
Love it!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. I know my inlaws will love it!
Forever and Always Frame
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked beautiful, the couple that received it was so grateful and love the look of it. They thought it was a wonderful gift. Everyone that saw it loved the look and the wording. I would order from PersonalizationMall again.
Very elegant!
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Black background frame and it looks SOOO elegant!! I love it! Yes, the one name on the left side is partially cut off but the name is also written above it too, so there is no guessing. Thank you for such an affordable gift!
Anniversary frame
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I purchased it two times prior and my own 40th anniversary, plus my two brothers 40th anniversary is this year so I purchased them for each of us. Great gift!
lovestoshopgirl
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift! I took this to a 7th Anniversary Party, and EVERYONE loved it!
perfect gift for my inlaws
By William N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gardena, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect gift for my in laws.. they love it so much.
Great Picture Frame
By Patricia M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dushore, PA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great picture frame. I had it done for my sister & brother-in-laws 25 wedding anniversary and they loved it!
Very Pleased!
By Martha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Workmanship great! Couldn't be more pleased with this item.
Anniversary Personalized Photo Frame
By Randall M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, it is a great gift and can be easily personalized. My only complaint with the design is that they ask for the couples nickname. My fathers nickname is Bob. When they print the nicknames, they print off of the edge of the frame. When they printed Bob (where Jeff is on the sample) it only printed Bo and the second B in Bob, fell off in the cutout for the photo. Looks kind of dumb to not have the complete name printed. When I called customer service that said that they can't change the font to make the names fit. I recommend paying close attention to the online preview of your order and make sure that our are completely satisfied.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this item. It will make a great gift.
Nicer than expected
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, IL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. At the sale price of $18.40 I wasn't sure what to expect. It was very nice and looked beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the black frame and I am quite impressed with it! My parents are going to love it!!!
special gift
By joel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came.The frame looks good online but even better in person.I bought it for my wife for our 10 years anniversary and was an amazing gift.We love it.Good quality and prompt shiping.I'll recomend this site to everyone.
forever & always picture frame
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floydada, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how this frame turned out. My mom and dad will love it. I would buy it again. It looks even better in person.
A lovely frame, very happy with purchase
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for that special occassion. I would recommend ordering one.
Very pleased!!!
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black version of this frame and was so impressed with the quality for the reasonable price. The engraving is beautiful and it arrived just days after I placed the order. I have ordered from this site before and have always been extremely pleased with the quality and prompt shipping.
Anniversary Frame
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our Anniversary Frame. We had been looking for a perfect item to help us remember our "30"th anniversary and the quality and appearance of this frame is top notch. I will buy more items from your company in the future.
Sheila
Forever and Always Review
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs , TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very neat I would highly recommend it.It shipped very quickly! That is always a +
A like it!!!
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents got married Dec 24 , 1974. I can't wait for them to see this I loved it! Everyone uses my M&D's informal names though so I typed those in for formal names. And the formal names for the informal. I liked it better that way. Its very nice I did the black with white letters. Very nice. I plan on buying one for me and my husband and other family members on there anniversary.
beautiful frame
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame looks good online but even better in person. I bought it for my husband for our 10 year anniversary and was so pleased; love it.
LOVE THE FRAME!!!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I could have given. It really made a beautiful gift for 2 special people.
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this gift. I will be proud when they open it at their anniversary dinner and I'm sure they will love it.
Couldn't be happier
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in just a matter of days. It is absolutely beautiful. It had a few smudges on it and there were no cleaning instructions, so I emailed the company to ask what to use. I got a reply right away, it was to gently rub rubbing alcohol over the smudges. This did the trick. This was my first order from this company and you can bet there will be more. You can tell this company cares about your business and for this, I will be back to their site..........
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved