Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
~Netta Jo - OR

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
1701 - Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - January 21, 2013
I ordered this frame in black and it was beautiful. The people we gave it to absolutely loved it. We decided to order it at the last minute so we paid the large shipping fee but it was here right on time. I would definitely order this again if we need a gift for a 50th Anniversary.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 19, 2013
The perfect anniversary gift for a very special couple. The gift arrived the day before the surprise anniversary dinner.Thank you Personalization for your prompt service.
tweety
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was invited 2 this 40th wedding anniv.my head was so full of a decisions that I couldn't make,but when I search on personalization ,I was amazed of the choices! There were so many 2 choose from.I picked this frame because they can b able 2 place it on their mantle & look @ the yrs of luv they have shared 2gether & being a great co-worker that I'm they'll no who gave it 2 them...ME ! !
Great for hard to find special occasion Dates.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2012
Quality was nice & finished product was just as I customized.
auntmaz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2012
It is a very good value....and a perfect rememberance.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 17, 2012
As always...a Beautiful Gift to give for a Special Occasion!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
Couple that I gave this to were thrilled. Better than the pictures show.
Perfect Gift
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children bought this frame for me and my husband for our 25th anniversary 6 years ago and we absolutely loved it. Recently my sister and brother-in-law renewed their vows so I bought one for them and they too loved it. I had people asking me where I got it. It is the perfect gift!
Anniversary Personalized Frame
By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the fact that I could view what the frame would look like before ordering. As soon as I saw it on the website, I knew I would make the purchase. I gave it as a gift to some very dear relatives and they were delighted with the frame. Very tasteful!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - October 15, 2012
The person who received this frame absolutely loved it. Speedy delivery and excellent craftmanship!
Perfect Gift Friends 5oth Wedding Anniversary Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 13, 2012
I have ordered many thing from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Great Products, Customer Service and Selections. You really can't ask for more than that ( Plus the Prices are GREAT !)
Perfect!
By Sherry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. We loved it! It was perfect. Quality was great.
Gift recipient Awed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 9, 2012
This 50th anniversary frame was a huge crowd pleaser. The recipients couldn't believe the beauty & the quality of this frame. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for just-the-right thing to give that special couple.
Great - as Usual!
By DIANE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 40th Anniversary Gift & it is Beautiful. I purchased the frame with the black background. It is very well made and elegant. I have purchased many items over the years from here and have always been extremely happy with the products. When looking for a special gift for someone, this is the 1st place I look. Plus, I received it in less than a week from the time I ordered it.
50th Anniversary Frame
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this frame to wish my sister and her husband a Happy 50th anniversary. It is beautiful and I know they will love it. Great quality.
Anniversary celebration
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black picture frame in white writing with it's elaborate font and stunning presentation. The picture frame not only stands out with it's unique personalized information of us as a formally married couple but it also brings out the joy behind the picture. It's a great way to announce our formal names and elegantly display our wedding date which will be forever etched in our memory as the most special day in our lives. We will cherish the frame and memories of our wedding day forever with tears of joy and moments of love that stood in time. I am extremely happy with the frame and can't believe how well it is put together and makes our picture stand out from all others.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012
I ordered this frame for my best friend, it is very unique. Great quality, one of a kind and the fastest shipping ever!! They loved it!!
10 yrs Anniversary gift
By YVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise when I recieved my order in three day! The frame is beautiful! Great quality! Great price!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - August 5, 2012
I ordered this anniversary frame as a gift for some friends. I had never ordered from this website before, so I was a little concerned about quality and shipping times. But, I was very pleased with both! The quality was very good and it looked like a product I would have paid twice as much to have personalized. I will use this company again.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012
Recently it was our very special 25th anniversary. I wanted a very unique party gifts for my family&friends so I had brought some mini frames with our names on it. Later I noticed a bigger frame and got 1 for us and my special best friend who happens to celebrate 25th anniversary also the same year as us. This is truly one of the most beautiful item I have purchased ever. I would recommend to get it for your special someone. Thank you as I will always treasure it.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad's 50th was a big hit with this specialized gift! Mom had tears and said, "I have such a beautiful keepsake in this frame". Thank you Pmall!
special and beautiful!
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so wonderful for aunt & uncle's 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it and we really felt like we truly honored the special occasion of their wedding anniversary in a big way!
Anniversary Frame
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice...not cheap looking. I wouldn't hesitate to give this to anyone.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame on our 50th Wedding Anniversary and was so pleased with it that I ordered it for a friend who will be celebrating her 50th anniversay in a few months. It came quickly, in perfect condition, and looks beautiful. A really special gift, made even better with pesonalization. I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall!
Everybody loved it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt an Uncle's 40th anniversary. Everybody loved it. I'm buying my niece one for her wedding now, at her request.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2012
I was needing to get a 60th anniversary gift for my in-laws, and didn't know what to get. I saw this, and was impressed with the personal feel for the frame.I love you put their names on it and love the way it turned out. I ordered the black with white writing on it, and it turned out great! I like the fact you can see how its going to look before you order it, that made me feel better ordering something on line instead of a store. Glad I did!
excellent
By brandyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the picture frame
Awesome....
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my best friends parents. It was a big hit with everyone at their surprise party. Very satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.....
Anniversary Wishes
By Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was perfect. Just what I was looking for. The companies service was great.
perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my 50th Anniversary and just had to get one like it for my children that have celebrated their 25th also. They are the neatest ideas.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these gifts for my 50th and I thought that it was really a keepsake that I wanted my children to have also.
Loved this frame
By Noel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift for our 25th Anniversary and we loved it so much I decided to purchase one for our friends who are celebrating their 25th Anniversary. Quality of frame is great and lettering is standout.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 24, 2012
I did not know what to expect as I had not used this site before but I ordered the frame for my parents 30 year anniversary. I was absolutely amazed and delighted when it arrived. It looked beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. My parents loved it and display it proudly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
I bought this frame for two friends and they loved it. The quality of the print on the frame was excellent. Very pleased with the purchase and our freinds were really touched by the gift.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter has been married for 15 years-she loved the anniversary messages on the frame-a keepsake for a lifetime.
60th Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - May 9, 2012
Thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL 60th Anniversary frame for my parents. I can't wait to see their faaces when they open it. It is hard finding things for a 60th anniversary, so this frame is perfect!
So Happy!!
By LaNah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so HAPPY and PLEASED with the gift that I ordered. It was more than I even expected. I have already recommended your company to at least 5 of my friends and will do more. Thank you for a beautiful frame. It is going to be a gift to a couple who are very special friends of mine.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 30th Anniversary gift. I cannot wait to give it to them. It is so perfect :)
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - April 23, 2012
I gave this to my parents for their 30th, and the look on my Mom's face when she opened it was wonderful. It's a very elegant frame and the personalization is wonderful.
25th Anniversary
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came quickly as promised! This was a gift for my girlfriend and her husband on their 25th anniversary. They loved it! The quality and price simply can't be beat! Don't hesitate, get it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved