Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
~Cienette - NY

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded expectations!
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a 25th Anniversary gift for friends and thought this frame was unique. When it came in the mail I was thrilled at how it turned out. Needless to say, the couple absolutely loved it! I would definitely buy this frame again!
could not wait to get it and give it
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this on a weekend for my parents 65th anniversary party the next week - had it on Wednesday - you cannot get that kind of service at the mall! Once the information is input, you get to see the frame as it appears when you get it. this is surely my go-to-gift for both weddings & anniversaries - love it
LOVE this frame. GREAT gift!!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame as a 25th anniversary gift on 2 separate occasions. I really love it. Once I ordered it in a white background with black writing and once I ordered it in black background with white writing. I prefer the black frame with the white writing. It is really a lovely personalized anniversary gift. It has beautiful curly script writing. I am now going to order it again for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. On this particular order however, the first frame I ordered arrived with a slight flaw. A replacement was immediately shipped. The second one I received was chipped/damaged in shipping. Again, it was immediately replaced. The third one was perfect and I gave it as a gift. The shipping time is always very quick and the customer service dept is excellent. I will buy from them again. LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
Fun and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this frame for my best friends 25th Wedding anniversary and I wanted to get her something unique and different than the normal frames you see. I love it - it is great quality and the printing is perfect. It is "Fun" and yet it is "special". I would purchase this frame again.
CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH - THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for our friends' 20th wedding anniversary and found this frame in an online search. In reading the previous reviews, I was confident when placing my order that this would be a quality item, but when it arrived I was pleased beyond expectation! As another reviewer suggested, I substituted the month & date of the couple's wedding instead of their nicknames as requested on the form...great idea! Thrilled with the high quality and wonderful appearance, pleasantly surprised at the speed in delivery (one week from the order date!), this is definitely going to be my go-to gift option for future anniversary gifts!
Beautiful Frame!
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 40Th wedding anniversary gift! Can't wait to give it to her today at the party!
25th Anniversary Frame
By Verla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this being their 25th Anniv. that they would probably receive other frames, but I knew, after having seen one of these frames for some friends' 50th Anniv. this one would be the best....and it was. The look on the "bride's" face was priceless. I can't wait to order more persoalized items! Thank you so much.
unique way to wish someone a Happy Anniversary
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames from a friend and since then I have purchased several of these to give as gifts. They are unique and a special momento to celebrate an anniversary.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 9, 2012
I have placed orders with many places and this was one of the best places I ordered from. It arrived quick and it looked so nice.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I gave 2 of these for anniversary gifts. Both couples said they were beautiful and they had not seen anything like the frames before. They all said it will be a gift they will cherish for many years to come. I mailed them directly to the couples so I did not actually get to see them in persosn but both couples were thrilled. I did change up the wording in spots. Where it ask for nickname right by the picture .... I put the date they were married, Jan for one nickname and 24 for the other nickname. Looked great in the preview. I played around with what and where I put everything until I had it perfect. Happy designing! Will certainly purchase for other anniversaries.
Black and White Anniversary Photo Fame
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I for our 40th Anniversary. Its is so beautiful I then ordered one just yesterday for my Brother and his Wife for their 30th Anniversary. They makes such a special keepsake as a reminder of a special day.
for an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you go to the We Go Together Like...Personalized Mug Set review, you'll see my review there for both the mug and this Anniversary Wishes Frame. I highly recommend both items.
happy
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients were absolutely happy
Anniversary Wishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 20, 2012
This anniversary wishes frame was purchased as a gift for our neighbors who celebrated 60 years of marriage -- a remarkable feat in itself!! We thought the personalized frame would be a unique and well thought out gift rather than just another boring one like a gift certificate. Our neighbors appreciate the frame and look at it daily. It serves as a great memento of their special day.
Beautiful,love it.
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
Lovely Frame
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th anniversary (Feb 14th), so they don't have it yet, but I know they will love it. It's just beautiful and so well made.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 3, 2012
This frame is so beautiful in person! It is such a wonderful personal keepsake. I would highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 16, 2011
Fue un excelente regalo, tiene una muy buena terminacion y se ve muy bien logrado. No me arrepiento de haberlo comprado, ya es el segundo que compro
Perfect
By betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Wishes frame is the gift that keeps on giving! My friend and her husband immediately adorned it with a picture of them on their 10th anniversary wedding vacation together. It was simply, perfect.
The go to gift!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these frames for every occasion and everyone loves them. I've never been disappointed.
anniversary gift
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Hard to find anywhere else , especially for the price and personalization. Also, speedy delivery. Will shop here again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 30, 2011
Got this for my daughter's 1st Anniversary. The quality is EXCELLENT. The price is just right and the shipping was speedy. I received within days of ordering. Thank you PersonalizationMall, they are gonna love it!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - November 21, 2011
This is a great high-quality frame. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Very Special - Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
The frame turned out to be more beautiful than expected. This was a gift for our parents 50Th Anniversary and they loved it. The personalization made this frame very special.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
I loved this frame. It is exactly what I wanted to give our very special friends.
Very Happy !!!!
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, FL) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the frame I ordered from you. The friends I ordered it for will be very pleased.
Very happy with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 9, 2011
I ordered this item for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame exceeded my expectations and my parents loved it!!
beautiful gift
By George S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame to three couples for special anniversaries and they just loved it.
The same way I loved mine when we received it as a gift.
Beautiful, inexpensive gift.
Anniversary Frame
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are well satisfied with the presonalized frame. The workmanship was superb and it was delivered in the time frame promised. Would recommend your Company to anyone
Anniversary Gift for Parents
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I bought this picture frame for my parents 30th anniversary and I know that they will love it. It is such a cute picture frame. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Very Pleased
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick,, OH) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a fiftieth anniversary frame and it was very well done and I am totally satisfied. Thank you for a quality product at a reasonable price.
Just Stunning!
By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's anniversary and it was perfect. It has a nice finish and looks beautiful. Everyone loved it!! Great Value for the price!
Great Gift
By Marcela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boss for his anniversary! they loved the personalization!! looked great!
Great anniversary gift!
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and arrived in time for my parents 40th wedding anniversary!
Excellent Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2011
I came across this website by accident, however, I immediately wanted to order the personalized frame as an anniversary gift for my husband. And, as I needed it shipped to Canada, I was a bit nervous about ordering from the website. I decided to go ahead; I received my frame in just a few days, to my suprise and delight !! It was gorgeous...and, my husband loved it. I will definately order from here again. Thank you !!
anniversary personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 9, 2011
We are very pleased w/the way it all turned out & am sure our receipents will be too @ their anniversary party to celebrate their 40 yrs. together.
Thanks.
Very pleased!
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the personalized frame, it has every detail as shown in the picture.
beautiful and fast
By Jacqueline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and received it in 4 working days.....That's really fast shipping especially for a personalized item. It is beautiful, better than I ever imagined. You have my endorsement.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - September 27, 2011
Great frame, quick service, easy to use websight, and nice coupon offers. This is our second order and there will be more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved