Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary celebration
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black picture frame in white writing with it's elaborate font and stunning presentation. The picture frame not only stands out with it's unique personalized information of us as a formally married couple but it also brings out the joy behind the picture. It's a great way to announce our formal names and elegantly display our wedding date which will be forever etched in our memory as the most special day in our lives. We will cherish the frame and memories of our wedding day forever with tears of joy and moments of love that stood in time. I am extremely happy with the frame and can't believe how well it is put together and makes our picture stand out from all others.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012
I ordered this frame for my best friend, it is very unique. Great quality, one of a kind and the fastest shipping ever!! They loved it!!
10 yrs Anniversary gift
By YVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise when I recieved my order in three day! The frame is beautiful! Great quality! Great price!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - August 5, 2012
I ordered this anniversary frame as a gift for some friends. I had never ordered from this website before, so I was a little concerned about quality and shipping times. But, I was very pleased with both! The quality was very good and it looked like a product I would have paid twice as much to have personalized. I will use this company again.
Awesome frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012
Recently it was our very special 25th anniversary. I wanted a very unique party gifts for my family&friends so I had brought some mini frames with our names on it. Later I noticed a bigger frame and got 1 for us and my special best friend who happens to celebrate 25th anniversary also the same year as us. This is truly one of the most beautiful item I have purchased ever. I would recommend to get it for your special someone. Thank you as I will always treasure it.
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad's 50th was a big hit with this specialized gift! Mom had tears and said, "I have such a beautiful keepsake in this frame". Thank you Pmall!
special and beautiful!
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so wonderful for aunt & uncle's 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it and we really felt like we truly honored the special occasion of their wedding anniversary in a big way!
Anniversary Frame
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very nice...not cheap looking. I wouldn't hesitate to give this to anyone.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this frame on our 50th Wedding Anniversary and was so pleased with it that I ordered it for a friend who will be celebrating her 50th anniversay in a few months. It came quickly, in perfect condition, and looks beautiful. A really special gift, made even better with pesonalization. I will definitely be ordering more items from Personalization Mall!
Everybody loved it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt an Uncle's 40th anniversary. Everybody loved it. I'm buying my niece one for her wedding now, at her request.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2012
I was needing to get a 60th anniversary gift for my in-laws, and didn't know what to get. I saw this, and was impressed with the personal feel for the frame.I love you put their names on it and love the way it turned out. I ordered the black with white writing on it, and it turned out great! I like the fact you can see how its going to look before you order it, that made me feel better ordering something on line instead of a store. Glad I did!
excellent
By brandyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the picture frame
Awesome....
By Shari K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my best friends parents. It was a big hit with everyone at their surprise party. Very satisfied and would recommend it to everyone.....
Anniversary Wishes
By Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was perfect. Just what I was looking for. The companies service was great.
perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my 50th Anniversary and just had to get one like it for my children that have celebrated their 25th also. They are the neatest ideas.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these gifts for my 50th and I thought that it was really a keepsake that I wanted my children to have also.
Loved this frame
By Noel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, OH) - July 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this frame as a gift for our 25th Anniversary and we loved it so much I decided to purchase one for our friends who are celebrating their 25th Anniversary. Quality of frame is great and lettering is standout.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 24, 2012
I did not know what to expect as I had not used this site before but I ordered the frame for my parents 30 year anniversary. I was absolutely amazed and delighted when it arrived. It looked beautiful and was exactly what I wanted. My parents loved it and display it proudly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2012
I bought this frame for two friends and they loved it. The quality of the print on the frame was excellent. Very pleased with the purchase and our freinds were really touched by the gift.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 21, 2012
My daughter has been married for 15 years-she loved the anniversary messages on the frame-a keepsake for a lifetime.
60th Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - May 9, 2012
Thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL 60th Anniversary frame for my parents. I can't wait to see their faaces when they open it. It is hard finding things for a 60th anniversary, so this frame is perfect!
So Happy!!
By LaNah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so HAPPY and PLEASED with the gift that I ordered. It was more than I even expected. I have already recommended your company to at least 5 of my friends and will do more. Thank you for a beautiful frame. It is going to be a gift to a couple who are very special friends of mine.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 30th Anniversary gift. I cannot wait to give it to them. It is so perfect :)
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - April 23, 2012
I gave this to my parents for their 30th, and the look on my Mom's face when she opened it was wonderful. It's a very elegant frame and the personalization is wonderful.
25th Anniversary
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came quickly as promised! This was a gift for my girlfriend and her husband on their 25th anniversary. They loved it! The quality and price simply can't be beat! Don't hesitate, get it!
Exceeded expectations!
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a 25th Anniversary gift for friends and thought this frame was unique. When it came in the mail I was thrilled at how it turned out. Needless to say, the couple absolutely loved it! I would definitely buy this frame again!
could not wait to get it and give it
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this on a weekend for my parents 65th anniversary party the next week - had it on Wednesday - you cannot get that kind of service at the mall! Once the information is input, you get to see the frame as it appears when you get it. this is surely my go-to-gift for both weddings & anniversaries - love it
LOVE this frame. GREAT gift!!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame as a 25th anniversary gift on 2 separate occasions. I really love it. Once I ordered it in a white background with black writing and once I ordered it in black background with white writing. I prefer the black frame with the white writing. It is really a lovely personalized anniversary gift. It has beautiful curly script writing. I am now going to order it again for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. On this particular order however, the first frame I ordered arrived with a slight flaw. A replacement was immediately shipped. The second one I received was chipped/damaged in shipping. Again, it was immediately replaced. The third one was perfect and I gave it as a gift. The shipping time is always very quick and the customer service dept is excellent. I will buy from them again. LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
Fun and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this frame for my best friends 25th Wedding anniversary and I wanted to get her something unique and different than the normal frames you see. I love it - it is great quality and the printing is perfect. It is "Fun" and yet it is "special". I would purchase this frame again.
CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH - THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for our friends' 20th wedding anniversary and found this frame in an online search. In reading the previous reviews, I was confident when placing my order that this would be a quality item, but when it arrived I was pleased beyond expectation! As another reviewer suggested, I substituted the month & date of the couple's wedding instead of their nicknames as requested on the form...great idea! Thrilled with the high quality and wonderful appearance, pleasantly surprised at the speed in delivery (one week from the order date!), this is definitely going to be my go-to gift option for future anniversary gifts!
Beautiful Frame!
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 40Th wedding anniversary gift! Can't wait to give it to her today at the party!
25th Anniversary Frame
By Verla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this being their 25th Anniv. that they would probably receive other frames, but I knew, after having seen one of these frames for some friends' 50th Anniv. this one would be the best....and it was. The look on the "bride's" face was priceless. I can't wait to order more persoalized items! Thank you so much.
unique way to wish someone a Happy Anniversary
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames from a friend and since then I have purchased several of these to give as gifts. They are unique and a special momento to celebrate an anniversary.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 9, 2012
I have placed orders with many places and this was one of the best places I ordered from. It arrived quick and it looked so nice.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I gave 2 of these for anniversary gifts. Both couples said they were beautiful and they had not seen anything like the frames before. They all said it will be a gift they will cherish for many years to come. I mailed them directly to the couples so I did not actually get to see them in persosn but both couples were thrilled. I did change up the wording in spots. Where it ask for nickname right by the picture .... I put the date they were married, Jan for one nickname and 24 for the other nickname. Looked great in the preview. I played around with what and where I put everything until I had it perfect. Happy designing! Will certainly purchase for other anniversaries.
Black and White Anniversary Photo Fame
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I for our 40th Anniversary. Its is so beautiful I then ordered one just yesterday for my Brother and his Wife for their 30th Anniversary. They makes such a special keepsake as a reminder of a special day.
for an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you go to the We Go Together Like...Personalized Mug Set review, you'll see my review there for both the mug and this Anniversary Wishes Frame. I highly recommend both items.
happy
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients were absolutely happy
Anniversary Wishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 20, 2012
This anniversary wishes frame was purchased as a gift for our neighbors who celebrated 60 years of marriage -- a remarkable feat in itself!! We thought the personalized frame would be a unique and well thought out gift rather than just another boring one like a gift certificate. Our neighbors appreciate the frame and look at it daily. It serves as a great memento of their special day.
Beautiful,love it.
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved