Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved the gifts I purchased!! The plaque and the heart locket was just perfect!!! My picture on the plaque was amazing!! I was so happy with your service and how fast it got here. and the best...
~Teri - IL

Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Birthstone Baby Bracelet - 4053D
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granddaughter's baptism. I was very pleased with it and I received it very fast.
So dainty & beautiful!
By MICHELE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLSTON, MD) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bracelets for my twin girls Baptism. When they arrived I was so thrilled. They were absolutely gorgeous and so dainty! What a great keepsake for them when they get older. I will probably consider buying the same two bracelets when they outgrow these. Very, very pleased!
Baptismal bracelet
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Glarus, WI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with this product. The detail was perfect and the stones sparkled. Highly recommend.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - August 30, 2013
This bracelet is gorgeous and looked beautiful on my 16 month old niece's wrist for her baptism!!
Patricia S. from Byesville Oh
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byesville, OH) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfecf gift for our granddaughters baptism. Thank you so much for your help --- arrived in time like you assured me that they would.
Thank you for your help and we will shop with you again
Crystal Cross Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 1, 2014
I love this bracelet! Purchased it for my daughters christening. It is perfect, her name looks beautiful and the detail on the cross is beautiful. A lovely keepsake for my little girl on her special day.
Precious
By kathaleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South boston, MA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for a christening present
It was delivered quickly and was more precious than I imagined !!! Mom and dad loved it and put it right on baby
Wonderful Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 9, 2014
Beautiful quality bracelet for a special baby to commemorate their Christening Day.
Granddaughter
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, ME) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter's birthstone is sapphire and the bracelet I ordered and received is beautiful. It is very dainty,very pricey looking, the sapphires stand out as very shiny, the color is perfect. My Granddaughter's name is very easy to read and is engraved beautifully.
baby bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - September 21, 2013
This makes an adorable keepsake.
Beautiful bracelet
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my niece's Christening (4 months old) and it fit her perfectly. It was a beautiful ID bracelet with her birthstone colors and a cross charm. It is perfect for a Godparent gift. I am very happy with the quality and it shipped within a week.
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 2, 2013
Very nice item. The item was worth the expense due to the quality of material used and craftsmanship. The item was delivered quickly even though it was customized.
gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Point, NC) - August 1, 2012
This is a very nice bracelet. So tiny and well made
Bracelet is very nice. Babies have not worn it yet..
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet was exactly as ordered. It is beautiful.. The babies have not worn it yet due to them being very premature but they will wear it as soon as it fits their wrists..
Keepsake for baby
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Darling little bracelet for an infant and will always be a keepsake for them to treasure.
Baby's first bracelet
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely shocked how tiny it was. My granddaughter wore it the whole day and did not take it off. It was perfect for the Christening. It was well worth the money we spent on it.
Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 11, 2011
The bracelet is perfect and a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter
Beautifully delicate
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is delicate and lightweight. Perfect for a baby. Purchased this in the clear crystal so it would go with all outfits. I would recommend this as a gift without reservation.
Personalized Bracelet
By Erica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip , NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG we loved this bracelet. Top quality and beautiful inscription of our daughter's name. Bought it for our 3 1/2 month old daughter for christmas and it arrived on christmas eve as promised. Great Job to this company :)
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2011
This bracelet was a baptism gift and it fit perfectly. My grand baby looked adorable with this exquisite piece of jewelery on her. I'm sure she will cherish it as she grows older


Simply adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - February 20, 2011
I love this dainty little bracelet. I bought it for my 6 week old grandchild for Valentine's Day. She has a little ways to go before she can actually wear it, but it is a keepsake I am sure her mom will cherish forever.The picture doesn't do it justice.












Just Precious
By Diane C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was worth every penny. Made very well, was beautiful, and everyone just loved it! This made a perfect gift for a Baptism, but it would be perfect for any occasion to give as a gift, or for your own child.
God mothers gift!
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends baby as they not only named her after me but asked me to be her Godmother so natuarlly I wanted something extra special, and this little bracelet was perfect, what great quality, and timely shipping. kind of hesitated ordering it because of the Big postal changes here in Montana, butI got it 4 days before I needed it, I highly recommend this bracelet and, Personalization. :+)
Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second bracelet I have bought within a year. I bought one last September for my Grandaughters Christening with her name,birthstone and tiny silver cross made a beautiful gift and she wore it for her day, Loved it so much I purchased another for my newest Grandaughter born in March for her Christening Day. Absolutely beautiful.
Soooo Cute!!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this little bracelet. It was darling and I thought well worth the money. It was purchased for my 5 mo. old granddaughter and will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
Beautiful
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these bracelets for my soon to arrive twin granddaughters. I read the reviews and figured these were the ones. When I received the first one I was amazed at the sparkle in such a delicate little bracelet. These bracelets will be used for the twins when they are baptized. Thanks for making such beautiful things so reasonable and with such quality.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - February 11, 2012
So perfect for my grandaughter!
Perfect
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bracelet for my granddaughter's baptism next year. I ordered her birthstone which is garnet and chose the cross. It is truly beautiful and I'm sure it will be a family heirloom for her child some day. As ALWAYS, I love what I have purchased from Personalization Mall and have never found such unique gifts with consistent quality.
Birthstone Bracelet
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is small, but just right for a baby keepsake. The stones are beautiful. Got it for our granddaughter's baptism. I think her mom will really like it.
grandaughter's christening bracelet
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just beautiful. It looks so cute on her wrist. Very good quality
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved