Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    Alphabet Name Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Name Design - 1282
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    It was exactly how you see it in the picture
    By Natty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tannersville, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am satisfy with this product
    toddler happiness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 7, 2012
    It's a bare bones white t-shirt with chosen his/her name on it.
    Purchased for my toddler nieces's birthday. Recognizing her name is a winner.

    Probably best to hold out for a discount from the standard $15.
    R for RIley
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how the shirt turned out. It was bright and looked good on him. My only comcern is the sizing of the shirt. I ordered a 24 months so he would have some room to grow(he wears 18 months) and the 24 months fit him well now. I would order the next size just a precaution.
    Christmas present
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute design, size to fit, good quality material.
    Cute Bib
    By Rhshima J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered T is for Tobias. The letter T looks like the letter J. I hope that you guys look into changing that. Thanks

    Could you guys e-mail me a coupon, thanks ahead of time.
    Youth t-shirt
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallipolis, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a youth t-shirt for my granddaughter. It is very cute, but the only complaint is that the neck seems a little small, so it makes it difficult putting the shirt over her head.
    Pleased with speed of order
    By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast service! Ordered it on a Saturday night and received it on the next Wednesday. Looked good also.
    Name on bib
    By V T M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived promptly and perfect for friend's newborn.
    Precious shirt
    By Whitney L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt and although it has only been worn once, the quality is good. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that it was printed lower on the shirt that it should have been. The placement of the decal was too low on the belly.
    Adorable
    By Constance P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCERSBURG, PA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib is adorable...a little lightweight...but very cute.
    Cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
    This idea is great and the onesie is adorable, I couldn't give this 5 stars however because I have 2 complaints, I don't like the font, I'm sure it's great for certain letters but I don't like the T. Also it's not tag less.
    Great but smaller than what I thought it would be...
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashport, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib is very cute, but it is smaller than what I thought. I would rather have a Velcro closure on the back, it has strings to tie around the neck.
    Personalized Onesie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 18, 2013
    The print is very cute but the size runs very small and probably will not ever fit my son.
    BAD SIZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 8, 2011
    I love the P is for Piper shirt I got for my daughter. Unfortunitly, it is too small for her to wear very long. Your sizes run very, very small.
    Sweatshirt review
    By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how the letter and name came out on the sweatshirt but I
    thought the sweatshirt should have been a heavier material. It not a sweatshirt to be worn in the winter. It is more for the spring or a cool summer day. I wanted my granddaughter to wear it now. I hope it washes okay.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 1, 2011
    My son wears 18 month clothing, so I ordered a 24 month size hoping he'd grow into it by the time the weather warmed up. What I wasn't aware of is that this shirt runs way too small! I don't even think it'll be big enough to fit him now. Overall, it was a waste of money...
    Pretty cute little shirt
    By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute shirt that I got when they were on sale. Its pretty good quality but really nothing more than a Hanes t-shirt with an iron on applique. I think it would be a little better if the shirts were at least a more fitted, nicer shirt, at least for girls anyway. But still a decent shirt for the price a I paid.
    alphabet name infant t-shirt
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, the shirt is very cute, but the sizes run way too small. I ordered a 24 months and I'm worried it's not going to fit my 7 month old grandson.
    Alphabet T
    By barbaa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received this T-shirt for my grandson. The shirt is very cute. The problem is I ordered 18 months size so it would be big enough for him to grow into. When it arrived it looked like a 12 month size. I thought I was sent the wrong size shirt. After washing, it is even smaller. Most 12 month T-shirts are a little large or just fit. He is only 8 months old. This T-shirt JUST fits him.
    Sweatshirt reorder
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the sweatshirt... unhappy that I gave the incorrect spelling when ordering.
    I was happy that the company gave me a discount on the reorder... very unhappy that the sale from the original order only placed a few days before was over and they didn't honor the sale price, then charged me shipping, since it was only one item (shipping on original order was free since I spent over $75 ... closer to $110.
    Very expensive mistake...
    S is for Small
    By jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very very pleased with the quality of this shirt and the print on the shirt. My son has a unique name and I would have never found a personalized shirt anywhere else! My son is 5 months old and wears 6/9 month clothes, so I ordered a 12 month size. I wanted him to be able to wear it for a while. However, the shirt I received is so small that it will barely fit over my sons head and is more like a 0-3 month size. Unfortunately, they would not let me return the shirts because they are personalized. So, make sure you order a about 3 sizes bigger than you need.
    Knit shirts
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The idea and artwork were really great but the size and quality of fabric were disappointing. The size was so small, that one of the three similiar items I had ordered was unable to be used.
    Alphabet Youth Nightgowns
    By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These definitely look cuter on line than in person. The fabric quality is not very nice - it's pretty thin. The gowns seem to take on the hue of the color you select - so they look tinted. There even appears to have some dye spots. I didn't send them back because they're still cute -and a little kid won't really notice. I on the other hand was a little disappointed.
    Sizes run very small
    By Jawnnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the shirt was nice. However, make sure that you buy 2 sizes bigger than you normally would. My daughter and son are not going to get much more use of them.
    Color not very bright
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - April 7, 2014
    I ordered the black body suit with red lettering and the red was more like maroon. Wasn't very pleased. Body suit was a little small for a 12 month.
    kids shirts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MI) - March 21, 2012
    I ordered three of the same shirt personalized, in two differant sizes. The 6 month shirts run very very small. I was disapointed when they came in since they were for a family photo session that I had scheduled and didn't have time to return and get again. I washed in cold water and lined dry and they even shrunk to a further smaller size. Bottom line - order bigger than you think
    alphabet bib
    By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was unhappy with the letter L in the name... It looks more like an I.. The big L looked fine but when you used it in the name Lena i thought it looked like Iena.... Maybe i am just too picky.. Too over priced with the shipping too. I ordered the Luca one last year and thought maybe it was just that paticular one that turned out like that... Don;t think i will order again... Sorry....
    Very cheap material
    By Sangeetha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanDiego, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's first year birthday and was excited to see this. But when I received it I was completely disappointed. The size was too small for my son. I ordered a 12 months infant t-shirt and it is too small. He can never wear it and the material is too cheap and rough. I became fond of personalization mall after my first gift I purchased in May this year and ordered lot of products this time for my sons birthday. Not impressed overall... Everything was not up to the mark. This t-shirt was totally a disaster. My money is a waste and I cant use it on my son who is still 11 months old.
    Poor fabric
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 28, 2011
    This romper is cute and came as I ordered it, but after following the washing instructions prior to baby's first wear, the fabric felt rough, stiff, and wrinkled. I only put it on him because I paid so much for the product. I would have returned it, but it is personalized. Now it sits in a drawer passed over for tons of more snuggly, new baby outfits. Too bad!
    Too Small and Tight
    By Alexis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed with the quality of the T shirt!!! My daughter has recently started wearing 18 month clothing, so I ordered 18 month size T shirt only to find that it was very very small!!!! The T shirt is also very hard to try and stretch out as well!
    tee shirt
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with this shirt. the size ran very small and since the item is personalized i probably will not order this type of product again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved