Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You & Me Personalized Clothes & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Mens Shirts and Accessories - You and Me Design - 5012
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Grandparent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - January 7, 2012
The sweatshirt is good quality & the personalization figures look fantastic! The proud Papa is wearing it all the time!
Great Shirt
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out very nice. Looks just like the preview online.
great gift for a grandpa living far far away
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i sent it as a christmas present for my dad who does not see my daughter very often because we live 3k miles away. He was so emotional. He said he will remember her every time he uses his cup.
thanks
Very Pleased -- Great gift
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a shirt I could get my dad for Christmas and found this website. I immediately thought of my dad...he loves grandpop shirts. I thought it would be a great gift for my dad since you can personalize it and there is no extra fee. Not only would the shirt represent my triplets but my sister's children as well. The shirt came extremely quick, the quality is great and I was VERY pleased with the look. I would recommend this website for gifts of all ages. I will be ordering more for here in the future.
Grandpa & Me
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to have at work. He hasn't seen it because it is a Christmas gift, but I am certain he will LOVE it! The quality is top notch and the characters are so cute....Thanks!
Came out great!
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and came out just like we had hoped it would.
So cute!
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the shirt for father's day. Thank you
Nice shirt
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, great price. Very cute design. What you see in the description is what you get.
Wonderful Gift
By Zenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product as a Father's Day gift and it turned out to be better than I had expected. The t-shirt is made of a good quality cotton material and the personalization work was done exceptionally well.
Grandpa loves It!!!!!
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ceres, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooooo cute!!! We have 4 grandkids and they all fit just right, the set up was perfect. Pepa's Little angels. It brought tears to his eyes!!Great Product!!!
Cute gift
By Rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized t-shirts. They came quickly with no mistakes on them. The t-shirts are adorable and I think they will be appreciated.
The t-shirt itself is a little rough in texture but still a nice gift.
father's day
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Thank you.
Personal
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you can put more than four or six people on your products. I have two large families and this is great convenient and true to size you don't have to worry about the clothing sizing. The only draw back is grandpop should be available with more than a bow tie. Just a suggestion.
Great Father's Day Gift for Hard-to-Shop-for Dads
By Anneke V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ithaca, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a great design, and is perfect for those Dads that are hard to shop for. Shipping was quick as well. Great experience.
Better than Expected!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out much better than I expected. Shirt is absolutely adorable and I'm sure Grandpa will be thrilled when he gets it.
Unique Gifts
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. I am quite satisfied with the product, customer service and timely manner in which I have received the items. Everything is perfect and everyone loves the personal gifts they are given. Thanks again.
Buy this shirt a couple sizes bigger
By Jawnnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved what the shirt looked like. Unfortunately the sizes are very off. My dad is going to have to loose weight to fit in the size that I ordered him. He would love to be able to wear it but I couldn't return a personalized item. So I probably will think twice about ordering a personalized shirt again.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 16, 2012
Nothing says we love you like this personalized shirt. You can take all you favorite fans wherever you go. This is a perfect gift for someone who travels a lot and can't see the people they love all the time.
Successful gift
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Clare, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tee for my dad with my daughter and my niece's name and he absolutely loved it! He is not an easy person to buy for!
Excellent
By Marcia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had 15 names so this shirt was great. Its custom made so you pick the titles. Shirt sizes are great however wish they had larger then 2x. Otherwise this is a great product for grandpa shirt quality is good nice and thick not to thin.
Great product, great price.
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this for my grandfather for Christmas. He loved it (PawPaw Jack's Future Hunting Buddies)! It was such a great present. I also think it was a great price because I would have spent that much, or more, on a shirt anyway. This way it is way more personal and he will probably wear it more often and has a lot more of sentimental value for him. It is an iron on, but it seems like it will be able to hold up well and the shirt is a good quality shirt. The only reason why it is not 5 stars is because I could not choose the color of the kids in realtion to each child.
Poppi Shirt.
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colliers, WV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and good quality. Colors very nice. everything as expected.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 15, 2013
I bought this for my father for his birthday. the concept was great but it was a little snug on him.
Love it!!!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my father.....we put his two grandkids names and pics on it (and his own pic). Of course, the pics were cartoon characters. He absolutely loves it. The quality is excellent!!!! I will use this site again for holiday shopping this year. Thank you.
Cute but Shrinks in the Wash!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berrien Springs, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was adorable, but it shrank when I washed it. Not only that, but it shrank the second and third times I washed it as well! After three wearings it no longer fits my husband!
Awesome!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids' grandfather will be so proud when he opens this gift!
Best gift ever!!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt is of excellent quality. The personalization was perfect. By far the best, most appreciated gift I've ever purchased. Quick turn-around time from order to delivery.
Some problems but great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, KY) - March 26, 2016
While I had a problem with the merchandise that I ordered I received wonderful customer service in resolving the problem.
Fun Shirt
By Jesga Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my husband. The quality of the shirt fabric is excellent. The pictures are adorable. What you see is what you get.
Dad loved it!
By Anlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great T shirt - the kids loved being a part of making it and loved that there were a lot of accessory gifts that matched.
Great Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochranton, PA) - June 18, 2013
very nice, everyone loved it
family shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - June 18, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my dad for Father's Day, with the names of all his grandchildren and great-grandchildren. He loved it, and was anxious to wear it out with his friends to show it off.
A Happy Shirt for a Proud Grandpa
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once or twice a year I purchase a Tee Shirt for my husband relating to our 4 wonderful grandchildren. Our daughter has two sets of twins and and we celebrate everyday their health and our happiness. Over the past 8 years my husband has collected a drawer full of "special" shirts. They never get old and the colors are as vivid as the day they arrived. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com.
Great gift for a new dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 20, 2011
The product was exactly as ordered and great quality. This gift was received within a week from the order date. Very happy with Personalization Mall
Papa's Shirts
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad (Great-Grandpa)loves his Great-Grandkids and so proud of them. He rarely wears anything but his t-shirts. Please don't stop printing these shirts. What would Great-Grandpa (Papa) wear!!! We love them!
The kids loved it!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality tee...a beefy tee. Personalization was perfect! Dad was so proud!
my dad loves it
By Renee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great my dad is always with all the kids and this shirt fit all of them perfect, just the right amount of room for all of them on the shirt!
LOVED it so much that he's gonna frame it!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad and I asked him if he has tried it on yet, but he said no because it looks so nice that he's gonna frame it instead!!
Could NOT be cuter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 23, 2011
This product is exactly as shown on the site. Colors and sizing are true. Quality of mug appears to be equal to that of any standard mug. Processing and shipping times were as promised. The only problem I encountered was that the mug was severely damaged during shipping. It arrived in about 20+ pieces. I contacted PersonalizationMall.com right away and they had a new one to me within a matter of days. The representative was extremely helpful and nice. Bottom line is that this mug is really just adorable. Truly a one of a kind!
great sweat shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlaken, NJ) - December 15, 2011
ordered this for my dad and he loves it! great quality and comfy
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved