Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just recently used your service for my 1st grandchild's first birthday and was overly thrilled with my purchases. The craftsmanship and the expediency of the shipment was far more than I ever...
~Cynthia - IL

Her Special Touch Embroidered Tapestry Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Grandmother or Mom Blanket - Her Special Touch Design - 1740D
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - November 15, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my mom and mother in law from their grandchildren. Love the look but not sure about the quality yet. It's thinner that I thought it would be and seems like it could snag easy. Hopefully it holds up.
Amazing.
By Kevin R. (APO AE, AE) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my mother last year for mothers day and I put my twins names on the blanket and she LOVED it. The letters on her blanket were actually a great size..I would suggest this blanket to someone who would not be putting alot of names inside the heart.
love the blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haleyville, AL) - October 8, 2012
the blanket is nice but the size of the names that i had put on it were smaller then I thought they would be
Great Blanket
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Hills, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is very soft and looks to be good quality. The only problem I had was that they didn't change the font size since I only had two names. So the names look small in the large heart.
Nice product personalization too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - May 12, 2012
This is a nice afghan. Standard in quality. Made in USA, which I loved about it. The script embroidery is small in comparison to the heart, and made it look a little out of place. Should be larger and in a block type print like the rest of the afghan.
Very Nice
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, AR) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, heavy afghan and the lettering was done exceptionally well
Very nice
By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was very nice.
I was pleased when I open the box. I'm sure my mother in law would love this!
Beautiful!
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my Mom's 87th birthday. It's beautiful and I would highly recommend!
Gma's will love this
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mother and law and it's beautifully made. It's big enough to use as a throw.
First Purchase Review
By Katharine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom afghan turned out perfect! My mother loved it and shed a few tears when she opened it. It was beautiful and shipping was great! I plan on ordering again from this website! Thank you!!

grandmother blanket
By crystal F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful! It is a very high quality blanket. My mother loved it! She almost cried. This is a great gift! I will be purchasing more for the other grandmas.
Beautiful, heartwarming gift
By Barbra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - September 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...this afghan is beautiful and I was pleasantly surprised to receive it within 2 weeks rather than 4-6 weeks.

The only complaint that I have is that the lettering for the names within the heart are a bit small and it seems to me to make it look a bit out of balance.

However, I LOVE it and my Mom who received this as a gift absolutely loved it and I would purchase it again and/or recommend it highly. Thanks!!!
Nice but deceiving
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful blanket however the picture is deceitful. The colors in this picture are softer toned however on the blanket it is very dark rich colored. Also the edging of the heart as well as the names are a very very bright maroon color. You can barely read the names due to the color merging together. Also, after reading the reviews I decided to only use my 2 children instead of all 5 grandkids since in other posts it mentions small font. I was deeply saddened that when I opened the package today and saw the huge heart with my kids names in small font. The names and the word "and" separating it was 17 letters and the names still seemed to be lost on the blanket. It is nice but I feel the names within the huge heart is the focal point of the blanket and the names inside it should represent that.
Afghan
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Afghan is nice but the names stiches on were small and pulled the fabric. But grandma did like it.
threads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - December 31, 2012
It is a beaustiful afghan, however, there were large snags/threads sticking out through five or six spots on the afghan. I had to re-thread them through the back of the afghan, I would have sent it back, but timing was an issue.
Great Quality Poor Engraving
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lillington, NC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item in September for my grandma's birthday. The throw was beautiful except the names. They were extremely small. About an inch tall. It did not look right on the large throw. I assumed it was the was it was suppose to be. I recently ordered another throw and the text was substanially larger and looked much better. Would not recommend this item. Thanks
was not of good quality
By Rochelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy , UT) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my mother-in-law and when it arrived it had a big snag in it and it was sort of thin. I notified the company and it was immediately taken care of. I will always use this company for further purchases.
Grandmothers blanket with names
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality blanket. All the names were correct. The only issue I have is that my sons name is Christopher and they only allow 10 letters on most of their items, so it is hard to get for him.
Blanket is cozy.
cute throw but...
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simpsonville, SC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its soft and feels good. Good for the price, my only complaint is the names are really small and the writing style they use is hard to read. Brought two similar blankets and both grandma and grandpa had a hard time reading names.
Grandma loves it!
By JODI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST RICHLAND, WA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother-in-law. I had it sent directly to her so I do not know much about the quality of the blanket, I just know that she was thrilled with it. I really love this site. Makes wonderful gifts. Just wish that more products were made in the usa.
90th Birthday for Grandmother
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a 90 year old person?? I was thrilled to find this afghan for my grandmother's 90th birthday. Once it arrived, I was impressed by its quality. The only thing that required my attention was snipping off some threads that were longer than the others at the fringe. If I didn't remove the afghan from its clear packaging, I would not have discovered it. Otherwise, I was completely satisfied.
Grandma
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality could have been a little bit better. When I received it, some of the thread was already coming apart. Other than that, it was perfect for the kids grandma.
Granddma Loved It!
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was nice, it was not as heavy as I expected it would be; however it was beautiful and Grandma loved it! Mission Accomplished!

Thanks!
blanket
By Jessica M. (Sharon, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandma as a Christmas gift.......she loved it!!!!!!!! The picture doesn't do justice for this blanket. I wasn't expecting it to be as big as it was. I will be ordering another one, for my Mom as a Mother's Day gift. I love this site!!!!! My family/friends tell you, "You always give the nicest gifts." when I order from this site. Thank you very much!!!!!! It never takes long at all to recieve anything I have ordered.
Great Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this blanket and the Identical Mom one for my mother and my grandmother. I gave them to them on Christmas and they opened them at the same time. Definitely a tearjerker!
Perfect Christmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this blanket and the identical Grandma one for my mother and grandmother. I have them both their blankets on Christmas day to open at the same time. It was a tearjerker!
Beautiful
By Eddie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a christmas gift for my Grandmother. She ended up passing away so we put it on her casket. Everyone loved this and thought the blanket was absoluty beautiful. The blanket was stunning and a great size. We were very happy with it.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - January 4, 2012
Everyone loved it, including my grandmother who shrieked when she read it with all of her grandchildrens names on the heart!
Very well done!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and legible as well. My mother loved it,specially when she saw both of her children's names followed by her granddaughter's name. I have purchased several products from here, and none have disappointed me as of yet.
Grandma loved it!
By Shari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my children's mother. She loved it. It is beautiful and such a nice quality. Well worth the price!
Beautiful!
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. I ordered two of them for both Grandmothers for Christmas. The final product is beautiful! Great quality.
Grandma's throw
By Naomi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It truly exceeded my expectations. It was larger than I thought it would be and the stitching was well done. Great gift for the price.
Perfect gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - September 19, 2013
My mother in-law loved this gift for her 60th surprise birthday party that the family through for her. I was just pick a gift that was from all of her kids and grand-kids cause they aren't very good at that. So I like sentimental gifts that last a life time and you don't forget where they came from and I have been shopping on this site for my family so I found this and it was perfect. Now for Christmas I am definitely getting my mom one but we have a lot more grand-kids to put on ours, and it turned out gorgeous just like everything I have purchased from this site the grandma and gram-pa shirts are awesome I have had no problems and I will continue to buy my gifts from here just about all holidays and graduations. Thank you for Personalization Mall I don't know what i would do without you.
My Mother-in-law LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - January 21, 2013
I love this item and so did my mother-in-law. I purchased this for her birthday and I am so happy that I did. I have also purchased several other items and I really love this website. The items always arrive on time and always look amazing. I plan to purchase more very soon.
Afghan for Grandma
By Carey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. My sisters and are I giving this to our mother for mother's day with her grandchildren's names on it. She is going to love it!!
Grandmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 29, 2011
Wonderful gift and great quality. Also a good size blanket. My grandmother loved it so much, she cried when she read it!! Definitely recommend this as a gift for a loved one.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - October 14, 2011
We really liked the blanket as well as our Grandama.
A gift for my grandmother
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, TN) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my grandmother. She is in a wheelchair and she's always cold (as most older people are). I had mine and my husband's name sewn in and it was perfect. This is an awesome gift especially if you are not sure what to get. Grandparents really appreciate the personalized gifts.
Wonderful Gift for Mom
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this Afghan is better than I was expecting when I ordered it.
Loved It!!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these afghans. One for my mom and one for my mother n law. They both loved it. We had a few tears at christmas.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved