Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for families of new baby
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheport, MO) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had our first great-grand son and everyone was wanting a frame to but his picture on their desks at work. Everyone was thrilled with the frame.
We are now awaiting the birth of another a little girl for a good friend and she wanted one just like it. Now we just have to wait on her birth so we can get it personalized, that's what makes the frame so special
Great product
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect birthday present for my best friend. I found it on this website. The product was high quality. It was shipped in a timely fashion.
Quality and Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 2, 2017
I ordered 2 frames w/ personalization. They exceeded expectations. It was truly engraved in the wood, not just a surface laser. The recipients loved them. Great quality
Never disappointed!
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my personalized gift arrived quickly and is just as I ordered it.
I have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased and when I need
a gift that is like no other, I turn to Personalization Mall!
Excellent product and well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - March 15, 2017
This is a great frame for a business or professional gift. It's well made and looks beautiful! I had it engraved for a Bachelor of Science degree gift and they loved it!
Beautiful Frame - Excellent Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - March 5, 2017
I am always so pleased with shopping at Personalization Mall.com. The products are always first quality and the process is easy online and the shipment is efficient. This frame is beautiful - the inscription is perfect and a nice lasting memory for my mom. The colors of the wood match my fire place -the colors online were accurate. It's a good place to shop!!
create your own frame
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create a vertical frame & I had plenty of space on top and bottom for my creation. turned out perfect!
Love it
By Joie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for my son who is a Marine. He loved it. Great quality and arrived very quick. Will definitely order again for that special personal gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - January 8, 2017
I purchased one personalized frame as a gift and I loved the product so much I have purchased 6 more. My husband passed away last year and as Christmas gifts I gave pictures of him in frames that were personal to the receivers. I got wooden frames for each one and the quality of the frames themselves and the engraving were excellent. I am extremely happy with this company and will continue to buy from them.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - January 3, 2017
This is a quality frame and the personalization was clear and beautifully done. I was a little worried to open the box because it arrived when it was expected to ship and during Christmas week! They exceeded my expectations! Excellent all the way around! Thank you!
Perfect
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift. I wanted something to give him with a personalized message and this was perfect. I waited last minute and did the rushed shipping so that it would make it in time for the holiday. It arrived just when it should have and it made both our day.
Very Happy Relatives
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered five frames this Christmas from Personalization Mall. All my relatives were very happy with them. The frames were very nice quality. They were hung on their walls immediately. I loved how quickly they were sent out and delivered to each family member across the country. Personalizing the frames really made them special.
Frame
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 27, 2016
Product was great, got it as a gift for my fiancé and he loved it. Came out exactly as it looked online, great quality.
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NY) - December 24, 2016
Nice quality arrived on time . Would recommend
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 14, 2016
Loved it!
Weekend Frame
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because you can write whatever you want with enough characters to make a unique statement
Very nice, as described and excellent delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 6, 2016
The frame is very nice, and the engraving was perfect. Delivery was on time. Will recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 25, 2016
Perfect gift for anyone. The different textures and colors of the wood make the frame beautiful.
wonderful product
By nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are awesome! I purchased them for gifts and everyone love the personalized detail and great quality. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who's looking for a special gift for any occasion. Personalization Mall you rock!
Picture frame
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful as the last one I purchased. My daughter cried when she saw it. Great job . Love you guys! I will be back again.
Great quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done, it will make a nice gift!
Personalized Frane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 30, 2016
The frame was just as the preview. The gift was perfect and the person who received it was in love.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 30, 2016
It was beyond what I expected. Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased with the product. The order and how they kept me updated was just great.
Wonderful gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift in honor of someone's passing. It came out beautiful and they love it!
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Debra F. (Hopewell, VA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 2 of these already.....kindergarten & first grade, now I'm getting one with second grade for our grandson.....they are very nice!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2016
These frames are exactly what I wanted, the quality is excellent and fast delivery as well.
Beautiful picture frame
By lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all the fast service is unbelievable, this is not my first order from this fabulous company, and they never disappoint! You order and its shipping already??? The wood on the frame is gorgeous, and the engraving is beautiful! Thank you!!!
Satisfied
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romney, WV) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with product, was a great gift for family reunion
Love This Frame!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friendship caricature photo my daughter had drawn and purchased for a friend and co-worker who moved to another state as a keepsake remembrance of their friendship. I purchased two frames, one for each of them. The quality of the frames is excellent. The design is unique. The wood grain is very pretty. As usual, Personalization Mall did not disappoint on service or quality of their merchandise. Love this frame!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leon, TX) - July 25, 2016
The frame is beautiful. It's very well made and just as described.
Great Product!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered a picture frame with a important verse on it. Service was super fast and efficient, shipping was packed well and fast. Love my frame and will do business again.
Picture frame
By Deneen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized wooden frame for my brother. The quality was great and the personalization made the gift special. He loved it. I have been a customer for years. The things I purchase are always loved by those who get them.
The beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 1, 2016
Bought on line and without getting a chance to see this frame up close I took a chance it would be nice. It was exceptional in everyway. It made such a wonderful gift for a special friend. Thanks a million.
Great product
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for to thank someone who helped our Cub Scout den. This frame has lots of room for personalization and arrived looking just like the online preview. Very pleased!
cute picture frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame for my dad on father's day. He is older and does not need anything. He loved. This frame and has not stopped talking about it. This is a nice gift for any occasion. I will probably buy this frame again.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 11, 2016
Was a gift- the recipient so surprised. I printed picture prior to already have in frame. Such a special touch to give a personalized frame
Love it!
By Ilene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and very high quality!
Outstanding
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered frames as gifts for our grown kids who are accompanying us on a 25th anniversary Cruise. They came so quickly, I can hardly believe it, and they look great! I can't wait to give them as gifts for a wonderful memento of the cruise.
Nice frame
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Holland, PA) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it. This is a nice frame, was easy to customize, was able to see what it would look like before ordering it, and it came very fast for something that was a custom order.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved