Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (390 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - September 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, just what I wanted!
Memories are made of this
By Judith Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new frames. After a wonderful family vacation, I gave the children and grandchildren a framed picture in front of the Tower of London..a keepsake for sure
Replacement of poor quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 8, 2017
I had purchased this frame earlier and was not happy with the quality. Once I contacted the company and provided a picture of the item I received they immediately replaced the item. Very good to work with.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - September 5, 2017
Absolutely love the frames. The wood is beautiful and the quality is great. The engraving is perfect. So happy with the frames.??
Very Pleased
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this item. It was just what I wanted. The picture and text were perfect. I couldn't be more pleased - and delivery was fast!
Excellent Adoption Gift For The Whole Family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - August 19, 2017
I purchased this as an adoption gift for a family. I had the family last name personalized above a family picture and individual names of the family listed below the picture. It was a perfect gift for a family with a new addition. It is well made and very classy looking.
Wedding gift
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds love the frame and they'll always have a memory of their special day
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - August 12, 2017
Always looking for unique personalized gifts! Frames were exactly what we wanted for gifts! Delivery was fast-price was reasonable-end product GREAT!
Thanks for making our gifts extra special!
Cherish a memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - July 17, 2017
Perfect to remember an iconic star. Thanks for making this a memorable item for me and of my favorite star.
Beautiful
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a personalized frame made for my father in law and turned out beautiful
Great frame for capturing memories!
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was perfect for creating the right words to match the photo I selected for my nephew's 16th birthday. The quality and style of the wood really make this frame unique.
perfect gift
By Lena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift my kids gave their uncle
Excelent Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - June 22, 2017
I have purchased this frame for different life events for 8 years. I have never been disappointed and will continue to use this frame for my pictoral timeline display.
Perfect gift for families of new baby
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocheport, MO) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had our first great-grand son and everyone was wanting a frame to but his picture on their desks at work. Everyone was thrilled with the frame.
We are now awaiting the birth of another a little girl for a good friend and she wanted one just like it. Now we just have to wait on her birth so we can get it personalized, that's what makes the frame so special
Great product
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camino, CA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect birthday present for my best friend. I found it on this website. The product was high quality. It was shipped in a timely fashion.
Quality and Style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 2, 2017
I ordered 2 frames w/ personalization. They exceeded expectations. It was truly engraved in the wood, not just a surface laser. The recipients loved them. Great quality
Never disappointed!
By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, my personalized gift arrived quickly and is just as I ordered it.
I have never been disappointed in anything I have purchased and when I need
a gift that is like no other, I turn to Personalization Mall!
Excellent product and well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - March 15, 2017
This is a great frame for a business or professional gift. It's well made and looks beautiful! I had it engraved for a Bachelor of Science degree gift and they loved it!
Beautiful Frame - Excellent Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - March 5, 2017
I am always so pleased with shopping at Personalization Mall.com. The products are always first quality and the process is easy online and the shipment is efficient. This frame is beautiful - the inscription is perfect and a nice lasting memory for my mom. The colors of the wood match my fire place -the colors online were accurate. It's a good place to shop!!
create your own frame
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - January 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I was able to create a vertical frame & I had plenty of space on top and bottom for my creation. turned out perfect!
Love it
By Joie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a gift for my son who is a Marine. He loved it. Great quality and arrived very quick. Will definitely order again for that special personal gift.
Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - January 8, 2017
I purchased one personalized frame as a gift and I loved the product so much I have purchased 6 more. My husband passed away last year and as Christmas gifts I gave pictures of him in frames that were personal to the receivers. I got wooden frames for each one and the quality of the frames themselves and the engraving were excellent. I am extremely happy with this company and will continue to buy from them.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - January 3, 2017
This is a quality frame and the personalization was clear and beautifully done. I was a little worried to open the box because it arrived when it was expected to ship and during Christmas week! They exceeded my expectations! Excellent all the way around! Thank you!
Perfect
By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohoes, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift. I wanted something to give him with a personalized message and this was perfect. I waited last minute and did the rushed shipping so that it would make it in time for the holiday. It arrived just when it should have and it made both our day.
Very Happy Relatives
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered five frames this Christmas from Personalization Mall. All my relatives were very happy with them. The frames were very nice quality. They were hung on their walls immediately. I loved how quickly they were sent out and delivered to each family member across the country. Personalizing the frames really made them special.
Frame
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 27, 2016
Product was great, got it as a gift for my fiancé and he loved it. Came out exactly as it looked online, great quality.
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NY) - December 24, 2016
Nice quality arrived on time . Would recommend
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 14, 2016
Loved it!
Weekend Frame
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames because you can write whatever you want with enough characters to make a unique statement
Very nice, as described and excellent delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 6, 2016
The frame is very nice, and the engraving was perfect. Delivery was on time. Will recommend!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 25, 2016
Perfect gift for anyone. The different textures and colors of the wood make the frame beautiful.
wonderful product
By nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are awesome! I purchased them for gifts and everyone love the personalized detail and great quality. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who's looking for a special gift for any occasion. Personalization Mall you rock!
Picture frame
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful as the last one I purchased. My daughter cried when she saw it. Great job . Love you guys! I will be back again.
Great quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done, it will make a nice gift!
Personalized Frane
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 30, 2016
The frame was just as the preview. The gift was perfect and the person who received it was in love.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 30, 2016
It was beyond what I expected. Absolutely beautiful. Very pleased with the product. The order and how they kept me updated was just great.
Wonderful gift
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift in honor of someone's passing. It came out beautiful and they love it!
Exactly what I wanted!!
By Debra F. (Hopewell, VA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 2 of these already.....kindergarten & first grade, now I'm getting one with second grade for our grandson.....they are very nice!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 1, 2016
These frames are exactly what I wanted, the quality is excellent and fast delivery as well.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved