Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
~Kenneth - FL

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Picture Frame - Create Your Own Design - 1342
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poultney, VT) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for friends who had recently lost their dog, who was definitely a member of the family after 17 years. I loved the fact I could write my own message and actually SEE what it looked like before I placed my order! I am giving it to them as a Christmas gift, and I'm sure they will be very pleased, as I am. It is really a beautiful and high quality frame.
Personalized wood frame
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RESCUE, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality and presentation. It was pleased to give it as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - July 12, 2013
Satisfied customer
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potterville, MI) - June 10, 2013
The frame is beautiful and looks even better in person. I got this frame engraved for my dad for father's day and put a picture of him and I at my beach wedding in it. The wood works well with probably any picture, but I think it coordinates especially well with outdoor pictures. I am never displeased with personalization mall.
beautiful frame!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. Very nice!
1st Annual Brother's Renion
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our three sons --ages 48, 39, and 23 - held their "1st annual brothers' reunion" this month. As a surprise, I ordered custom frames for each of them -- and one for us parents to keep, too -- to help preserve this special memory. We plan to do this every year!
Personalized frame
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the service and quality that Personalization Mall offers . I was able to customize this frame for a gift that is unique . Also, it was delivered in just a matter of days . Thanks for the great service !
Very Happy!
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and engraving. Very fast delivery too, would definitely use you guys again!
Different & Nice
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the various colors & textures in this frame, and the personalzation is good, too. Delivery prompt and it arrived in fine condition. Recommend this
frame.
nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - January 22, 2013
very happy with the product.
FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
Love making these frames for special events...they came out great and were delivered quickly.
Personalized Wood Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - January 18, 2013
PERFECT AS ALWAYS! I purchase this frame every year with the year on it and watch my grandchildren grow. Product is superb and shipping is always on time or early.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Scituate, RI) - December 30, 2012
This frame is incredibly nice. The personalization is etched into the wood and it looks beautiful!
Ordered 5 Picture frames and they were sooo amazing!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - December 28, 2012
I ordered 5 picture frames as christmas gifts, and was so amazed at how great they looked!! Everyone loved them!!! i will be ordering more from this site again. I cant beleive how beautiful they looked, and they also had fast shipping! Thank you so much!! Strongly recommended!!!
As advertised
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly as advertised and appeared exactly as its online preview. The quality was outstanding - the glass in the frame was even clean! When do you ever buy a picture frame in the store with a clean pane of glass?? We were very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful frame
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with PM products and this did not disappoint. Very nice, looks great with the family photo! Great frame!
Happy Customer :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 24, 2012
I am so Happy with this purchase!!! It is just as how I pictured it :) Well done Pesonalization Mall.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - December 22, 2012
Ordered this for my brother as a Christmas present and I was blown away at how beautiful the frame is! The engraving was awesome andthe whole thing just looks so incredible! Love it! Wish I would have ordered one for me!
Touch of Class
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 14, 2012
This persons father passed away and I wanted to make it very personal for both the graduate and the mother. Very personal and very classy!!!
Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 8, 2012
I love this picture frame! It turned out so nice!!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - December 3, 2012
The frame and the engraving turned out very nice. The quality and appearance met my expectations. I would definitely purchase my next personalized frame from here.
Sharp looking frame
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a handsome wood frame & the personalized message looks sharp. Im giving this to my aunt for her 70th birthday & will include a family photo taken at the celebration this weekend. Im sure she will love the frame & cherish the memories of her special day.
Personalized Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 10, 2012
This makes a great gift for a very special birthday! It is good quality and workmanship and a nice personal touch.
Great picture frame!
By Mandie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this picture frame. We needed a frame for an 8x10 family photo taken on the beach. This frame is perfect - certainly not cheap wood and we could smell the work to carve the wood. Love it!
My First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is well made and sturdy. It was the perfect frame for the picture I was given. I was able to include all the information about the baby's birth.
I was really impressed with the deep, dark impression of the lettering.
OUT OF THIS WORLD
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR A COUPLE DOWN THE STREET FROM US FOR CHRISTMAS. THAT'S RIGHT DOING CHRISTMAS SHOPPING ALREADY & THIS WEBSITE IS A GO TO WEBSITE. IT WILL BE JUST PERFECT FOR THEM TO PUT A PICTURE OF THE THREE OF THEM IN IN. IT IS SO RICH LOOKING. THIS IS A MUST FOR A GO TO GIFT.
door prize for 50th reunion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - September 21, 2012
Received this frame in record time and it was beautiful. It will make a great door prize for our 50th high school reunion to be held in 2013.
Couldn't Ask for Better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 18, 2012
As always the product I ordered came in a timely manner and was perfect. Everything about the frame and my personal message were beyond what I had expected.
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 27, 2012
I love the look of this frame and can't wait to see how excited my daughter will be to receive this gift.
Beautiful!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! Excellent quality! I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have always been so happy with what I have received! They ship right away too! Thank you Personalization Mall! I am a forever customer!
Perfect 50th high school reunion door prize!!!!
By D. Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With your personalization features, I was able to order this frame for our 50th high school reunion in 2014. It will make a perfect remembrance for me or as a door prize at the event!
Beautiful customized frame
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame to put a picture of my grand baby and myself. I received it very promptly and it was perfect! The cost was reasonable and I love it. I would recommend this company to anyone.
Excellent Gift Idea
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a very nice gift for someone who travels a lot or who is celebrating an important occasion. It is well-made, looks just like it does in the photo and is of high quality. I love this and have bought several and all who have received them have raved about them. The personalization adds such a nice touch and you can be quite specific about the event being honored.
Great looking frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
Great looking frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosup, CT) - August 1, 2012
I was so impressed by the speed of the order and the quality of the frame!!!! Looks great! I cart wait to see the look on my boyfriend's face when I give it to him!
awesome picture frames
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 4 of these now in the past month, love them all. Very fast service
Fantastic Frame!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - June 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughters birthday and when the frame arrived, I was surprised!! The frame looks expensive, sturdy and very fashionable. My daughter loved it and made me very happy. I will order from Personalization
all and hope to be a steady customer in the future. Great Frame.
Awesome frame
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good. Shipped in a timely manner and very satisfied with the product.
Just Perfect!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame not only fit with a modern decor, but was quality through and through...The personalized writing was clear and centered, done very professionally.
I would not hesitate in the future, ordering again from "Personalization Mall", if I need a gift for someone very special. Thank You!
great grand kids gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this for my great grand children to celebrate the day they were being dedicated at church. We took a picture and developed it on the spot to put into the frame. We put it on the food table. It was a wonderful accent and most appreciated by everyone.
Love these products. We have ordered frequently and never been disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved