Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
    ~Karin J - IL

    Garden of Love Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts For Moms and Grandmas - Garden of Love - 4536
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE THIS
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt quality was great....the printing looked exceptional...the time of delivery was OUTSTANDING...Thank you :)
    Garden of Love Tote
    By Barb R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this bag - I would highly recommend it to anyone!!
    Sweatshirt for Grandma
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks!! Grandma will love it. Super - FAST shipping!!
    Coffee Mug
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks! Super fast shipping and such a cute gift for Grandma!
    fabulous gift
    By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my purchase with personalization mall, my mother-in-law will love her sweatshirt that was made for her! plan on ordering other gifts in near future. The only con on order was that I ordered a large and its a large most certainly but a big large, so hopefully it fits to her liking.
    So pleased with this!
    By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamrock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! This was to cute. We bought this mug for my grandmother whom has four grandchildren and eight great grandchildren. Plus she is a devoted coffee drinker. Maybe this will replace her old nurses are angels mug. Thanks so much. It turned out great.
    Turned out great
    By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how this would turn out but it looks really cute. One name was a boy and I wondered if he'd end up with the only pink flower while the three girls had other colors. You can't chose the flower color with the name. But it turned out great with the names on "appropriate" colors. This was a gift so I knew what the recipient would have thought if the boy got pink. Personally, it wouldn't bother me but it's good that it worked out.
    I Love it!
    By KRISTEN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and the 'personal' touch adds some extra love in this gift!
    Love it!!!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Garden of Love Canvas Tote for my mother and listed her 8 grandkids and I love it. I am so excited to give it to her at Christmas. I showed everyone at work, and they loved it too. The tote is a good size, not no wimpy thing either. If I had to make one suggestion, it would be that the image be a little bit bigger since the tote is so big, but it is still the perfect gift for a Grandma!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tote bag was the perfect gift for Grandparent's Day. It was much larger than I expected and great quality.
    Satisfied
    By Stacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt was great - bright colors, high quality. I'm so excited to give this to my mother-in-law with all the names of her grandchildren.
    Great Gift
    By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my mom this for Mother's Day with all of her grandkids names on it and she loved it and it brought tears to her eyes! Wonderful gift for any mom or grandma!
    As Ordered
    By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t shirt I ordered was exactly like shown after I was when I personalized it. I am very pleased with this order as well as any of the others I have ordered in the past.

    Cindy
    Very cute- great quality.
    By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first shirt I have ordered from personalization mall. The shirt is absolutely adorable. The quality is fantastic. It is a nice, thicker material. The image on the shirt is sharp and clear. I think any Grandma/Aunt/Mom would love to get this t-shirt!
    I love It
    By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How cute especially since my children's grandmom wants to be called Nana and loves to be outside the flowers are appropriate. Again I state the clothing is true to size and comes quickly I couldn't be happier.
    grandma shirt
    By yavonnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (circleville, OH) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made very well always the right fit for the size great buy and others see it and always ask where did you get that shirt
    Beautiful
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the garden of love. It is my favorite so far with persanalization mall (my favorite and easiest place to shop)!
    Beautiful
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the garden of love. It is my favorite so far with persanalization mall (my favorite and easiest place to shop)!
    Special Gift for Nana
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great. The printing was great. I wish however that I would have ordered a medium. The large looks extra large to me.
    Heart Beating
    By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my mom with my name, my brother and nephew's name on it. She called to say her three favorite loves are on her mug. She said she hasn't drunk anything in it yet instead she has it on display because its so pretty. She will eventually drink coffee or tea in it I'm sure. Just glad she appreciates and adores it because we adore and love her very much.
    Garden mug
    By Collette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the Grandma's mug that I ordered for my mother. It is very nice, and the details on the mug is very nicely done. I was very impressed on how fast I received the product, faster that I imagined that it would come. Thank you.
    Nana LOVES IT!
    By SaJohnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out cutier than I thought. My mother, Nana, was soo happy! It looks GREAT!
    Great for personalized gifts
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Could of put colors different you know pink and purple for girls names and orange and yellow for the boys other than that thought they were perfect.
    really cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - August 3, 2012
    Cute t-shirt but didn't care much for the feel of the transfer. Also bought a Sweat shirt and it was much better.
    Size runs a little big
    By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item. I ordered an XL for my grandma and its huge. I washed it right away hoping for it to shrink a little. At least it won't be too small. Its a very nice shirt though and I'm sure she will wear it often.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 5, 2012
    The sweatshirt turned out very nice with 4 names. Cute gift for Grandma on Mother's day.
    Cute but order one size smaller
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - January 23, 2012
    Very cute. Mother in law really liked it. I included her 8 grandchildren and put them in order of birth. I'm glad my boys didn't end up in a pink flower - I made sure of it in the preview. I'm glad I read the reviews and ordered one size smaller. Sleeves are long but ok.
    Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong , PA) - December 11, 2011
    Very cute however I thou the design and mug itself were a little small. The design was only on one side. Colors cute and names very clear. All in all happy with item. Just smaller rn I anticipated.
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - December 7, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my mother. I found the size to be very nice and roomy. I was pleased with product as a whole. It was hard to read some of the longer names but in all a very good buy. Hope she is happy with it as well.
    Great gift for proud grandma's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
    The cup is of great quality and the pictures are lovely but the names are printed too small for the mug size.
    Abuelita's Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 26, 2011
    The Sweatshirt was very nice, Abuelita LOVED it. Thank you!
    Coffee Mug
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs! Was very impressed how quickly the order was received.
    Canvas Tote Bag
    By Estella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the bag, but I do wish the flower prints were larger. The names on the middle of the flowers are so small you need the bag right in front of you to make out the names.
    Very cute...just a little big
    By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt turned out very cute, but the sizes run big. I ordered a small and it's definitely more like a medium. It may shrink a little as it gets washed and dried, but just something to consider when ordering.
    Excellent design and quality...just take the size warning seriously...
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Henrietta, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is beautifully printed w/ vibrant colors and cute design...however, when they say generously sized; they mean it! I ordered this for my mom who would normally wear a woman's XL. This sweatshirt is done in men's sizes, so the XL is 46-48. Needless to say she is swimming in it. I wish the description would have specified men's sizing so I could have ordered accordingly. My assumption (yes, I am aware of the old adage) was that a woman's sweatshirt would be sized for women.
    NICE QUALITY, GOOD GIFT, AND VERY QUICK!
    By ELIZABETH I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The folks at Personalization Mall sure are quick in
    getting these items out! It is great!! We got this
    for our Nanny with the names of our children.
    The sweatshirt has a nice solid quality, though not
    particularly thick. The only reason its not 5 stars
    is b/c I wish they had more colors available.
    good
    By Mengci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little thinner than expected. but other than that it was great.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - December 20, 2011
    This sweatshirt looks big for an adult medium. The lettering of the names is a little blurry. The shirt has a funny smell.
    Need male and female sizes
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sweatshirt looks nice, but they should warn people that the "adult" sizes are mens sizes. I ordered this under gifts for Grandma expecting a womans large and it's big on my husband who is 6'2" 200+ pounds. I think it would be a good idea if there were male and female size shirts for you to pick from.
    Disappointed
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for my wife EXCEPT the smallest size they had was way too long for any "small" adult. I called and they told me there was nothing they could do. Too bad. Nice idea but very disappointing.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved