Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

You're The Best Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Number One Grandpa Engraved Sculpture  - 4107
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Marvelous
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a special friend and his reaction was priceless, He truly loved his gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Norwich , NY) - December 29, 2015
It was perfect! My dad loved it as it was a gift from my boys. Great quality!
Absolutely PRICELESS!!!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for each grandparent. The quality, price, ease and turn around time was astonishing!!! HIGHLY recommend and are so pleased and thankful!!!!
For a Number One Sister, a Number One Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
I ordered this gift for my sister in October. She flipped when she saw it! Her family really liked it, too! She placed it on her computer desk where she can see it every day! I was very happy that I chose it as a part of her birthday gift!
Beautiful
By Shameeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is very beautiful, and I love it.
Cute
By kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, NY) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the best Grandpa!!
Perfect
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this!! Can't wait to see his reaction. Personalization Mall never dissapoints!
Nice Looking
By Linda R K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE HILLS, MD) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift. Very happy the way it looks.
Loved it!!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little small but very cute!! Great father's day gift...
nice gift for price
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad loved it. very nice for price
It was beautiful
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson got this to give to his father for Father's Day and we couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It came in a gift box and was wrapped so nice. It made a beautiful paper weight for his office. You won't be sorry ordering from here.
Great!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got it from my son to his grandfather and he absolutely loved it. Delivery was on time and the product in tip top shape. Thank you personalization mall.
small but great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 7, 2015
Fast service, nice quality material. A little smaller than expected but great for the price.
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - May 19, 2015
I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it.
The price was decent. The delivery was super fast. A bit small but nice.
awesome product
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NJ) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out awesome. I was so happy with it and my father in law enjoyed it for his birthday. It was delivered in 5 business days so happy.
great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEATTLE, WA) - March 30, 2015
pronto service/delivery. love this site. have used many times. never disappointed.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, NC) - February 27, 2015
I really like it
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 6, 2015
My son's birthday rolled around again and I wanted something different and I found it! The product is great, classy and I'm very pleased at the quality. I always enjoy shopping on this site and I've never been disappointed.
Janet Schunke
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watseka, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I have purchased and have been extremely happy with both items. The quality is outstanding. I will definitely order again.
BEAUTIFUL
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect! Exactly as described. Just Beautiful.
Was a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - December 27, 2014
My daughter bought this for her Grandpa (my dad) and he loved it. It was lightweight but still sturdy, the message was clear and easy to read and at 80 years old that is important.
Wen
AWESOME
By Savanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake that I bought for my fiancé for a Christmas present is wonderful. I have bought a few things from your sight for friends, family, and loved ones for special occasions. All of them loved the gifts. Personalization Mall is a great website and I have and will continue to recommend it to anyone and everyone. Thanks :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okc, OK) - December 21, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any dad, grandpa, or someone special. Very great product and looks even better in person!
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 20, 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my son. And a perfect way for him to remember me for many years to come.
Wedding gifts
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was received in perfect condition. Thank you so much for the fast shipping!
GREAT gift!!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as an anniversary gift, next month. I know it'll be a BIG hit, he's going to LOVE it!! To be able to personalize the item with what I want to say, makes it that more special.
Excellent !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selkirk, NY) - September 14, 2014
This is the second time I ordered this item and I love it. I am a steady customer because I am always thrilled at the results !!!
Personalized Keepsake
By Angella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything I expected and more... AWESOME
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
It was the best gift my husband ever received. He love it! Thank you so much for all that you sell and engrave.
Fathers Day 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - June 16, 2014
The award was smaller than I expected but the children LOVED presenting this to their dad and granddad
very nice
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my dad for father's day and it was a big hit. It is a little smaller than I thought, but on a shelf it will be perfect. He even said he would put a color changing light under it to show it off! How great! Thanks for always making such a great impression when buying gifts for those we love!
Debbie
Just love it!!!!
By Dominga A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South ozone park, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know he will love it .. I'm planning that our almost one year old baby give it to him on Father's Day and record it ;) :D .. People may expect it bigger but the size is just perfect for me .. & that's my face now -> :D
Father's Day
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product! Great shipping speed!
AWESOME
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree it is smaller then what I would of liked. However it came out just awesome. The lettering is perfect. I can't wait to give it. It is a gift for a special lady. They did a great job, and you can see the letters clearly. I am very pleased with it and know she will love it!
excelent
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was the best gift for the teacher intended
Pretty
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, was delivered quickly.

Although a little smaller that I thought. Still made with quality material and the engraving is superb.
Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 21, 2014
Very nice!This is a second time ordering from this website and I really like their products. Shipping cost is very high for a such small item.
Excellent gift idea, love the freedom to personalize!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - January 21, 2014
This is an excellent gift idea. It is smaller than I expected, but dimensions are listed, so check them out. Personalization is high quality and I am pleased with the product. Very fast shipping as well. Would highly recommend.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 1, 2014
This was a great choice of a gift and very much appreciated. It's very nice looking.
perfect gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 30, 2013
My kids only have one grandfather, and this was the perfect gift! Quality is great and delivered in great condition!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved