Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Travel Mug in 4 colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mug - Stainless Steel Mug Name Design - 6039
Average Customer Review: (369 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(273)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love and Coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - January 21, 2015
I bought this along with other items for my husband and he absolutely loved how it had his name, the color, and the design. He uses it every morning and gets complimets for it at work. It is a bit smaller than expected, but nothing to fret about. :) We are very satisfied.
I bought for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHOOLCRAFT, MI) - January 13, 2015
I ordered Travel Mugs for co-workers. They were easy to personalize and came exactly as pictured on website. They were a big hit. They arrived before estimated date of delivery. Will definitely order more products through Personalization Mall website.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 30, 2014
I purchased several mugs and a water bottle for Christmas gifts this year. Very nice mugs, fast shipping! Have purchased quality products from PersonalizationMall before and will, most certainly, do so in the future. Thank you!
Great gift
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift idea .. Came out really nice .. My friend really liked it.. Nice mug for the price
Terrific Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 26, 2014
I ordered the personalized travel mug at the last minute, but the rush service worked perfectly, and the gift recipient loved it! I'm very happy with my purchase.
great
By tova M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ny, NY) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is a new 6th grade teacher. He was delighted with this gift & plans to show it off in the faculty room!
Words mean best TEACHER. .
Thanks personalizationmall!
Coffee mug
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it turned out just as i expected. Im very happy with this. Hope it holds up through washings
Travel mug
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift.
GREAT GIFTS FOR GUYS
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OROVILLE, CA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT 3 MUGS FOR 3 GUYS ON MY LIST. VERY DISTINCTIVE LETTERING--LOVED THE PERSONALIZATION--NOBODY CAN STEAL THEIRS :)
Love this!
By Rita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a number of these mugs with names as Christmas gifts for family and colleagues. Love them and I'm sure they will, too.
Travel Mug with a Personal Touch
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nicely made, will be great to have for a special family member to use when in the car and is reminded constantly of how much he is loved. Easy to clean; nice and bold print lettering saying just what you want!
Great mug
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these in the past and they are a huge hit!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 26, 2014
Just as advertised. Very happy
Great Personal Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - November 14, 2014
The travel mug was better than imagined. It arrived in only a few days after the order was placed.
Personalized travel mug
By Lucy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very quickly and is nicely written. It will be a good gift!
Awesome !! For My Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - June 23, 2014
My pop was all over this mug . He open box and saw his name it was all over could not put it down .Great item !!
Great Gift Idea!!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan City, LA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized mug! Reasonable price! Quick shipping! You can see the personalization before you place your order!!!
love it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS CUP FOR MY DAD BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED IT
personalized travel mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted TWP., OH) - April 11, 2014
I am a returning customer because the products and service I have experienced shopping with Personalization has always been positive. Of course, my purchases are gifts and those recipients must be pleased as well. I know the products I buy here will delight the ones with whom I wish to share. I can shop with confidence that the items I purchase will be of good quality and something I am proud to give.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what a great travel mug. Stainless inside and out. It is so cool with my name on it. Lots of comments asking where I got it.......Love it
Best travel mug i have ever had
By Arus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so muach! I use it every day! Thank you for such a good personalized travel mug!!!!:))
Travel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - February 18, 2014
This travel mug looks very pretty, great colors great job. He loved it.
Awesome product!!
By Jordan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas and he loved it! It looks awesome and fits perfectly into his cup holder in his truck. He uses it everyday now and says it's one of the best mugs he has ever had. I would definitely buy this again!
BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER
By MARIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for each member (4) of my family. Quality of this mug is unbelievable. It has been dropped, washed, used for coffee everyday. No discoloration inside, dents or fading of the personalization (facts based on everyday usage). The top is made for better, sanitary cleaning. In fact, this is the only mug that is used by my family! ITS THE BEST TRAVEL MUG EVER! Thank you, PM for your high quality and reasonably priced products!
Excellent Office Gift
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased five of these mugs for my team at work. The mugs looked very nice and appear to be of good quality. Everyone was quite excited to receive them, and I would highly recommend this as a gift choice.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carl Junction, MO) - December 29, 2013
I was surprised at how easy and classy this was to create! Love it!
Personalized travel mug
By Marjorie S. (Scarborough, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this mug I gave my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She loved it - the fact that it was personalized was wonderful. You have such high quality items that I've always been happy to give them as gifts, and the fact that they are personalized is important to me. It makes them so unique and special. Thanks!
mug
By FRANK C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELRAN, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to someone for a pollyanna gift and they really liked it especially with his name on it. It was great.
He loved it!!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I drew a coffee lover for our Christmas exchange. I ordered this mug for him and added a fresh ground bag of coffee along with the mug. He was thrilled, he loved the mug, uses it all the time and I even got a little kiss on the cheek for the lovely gift. I highly recommend it. Nicely made.
Beautiful
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a birthday gift and it was absolutely beautiful. The personalized markings were clear and precise. Receiver of the gift loved it!
Awesome Personalized Travel Mug
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrayville, GA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, any personalized item I have ordered from you was perfect. I was so pleased with this personalized travel mug that I ordered and know my sister-in-law will just love it. Thank you so much for your great work. I have recommended your site to numerous people and will continue to do so. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to all.
Love this mug!!!!!
By Duella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stinnett, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is Excellent, Great quality mug , will order again!!!!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - October 20, 2013
Nicely made, great design & unique, personal gift. This is always a good place to shop for very reasonable, personalized gifts
Personalized Coffee Mug
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally enjoy my coffee mug! It travels with me at all times full of delicious fresh coffee
A wonderful mug! The best feature to me is being solid STAINLESS STEEL. It travels with me everywhere I go and people always ask, "Where did you get your personalized mug"? I always tell them, where else but PERSONALIZATION*MALL.COM and of course you may print my review from Bartow, in the heart of Florida!
I love everything I purchase from you!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the products I have purchased from PM have been great. This mug is no different. I take most of my purchases home to Australia where the cost of such merchandise is often very expensive.
Great mug
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my spouse for father's day. He isn't my childs father but has raised her like his own and always jokes about being the pseudo dad. He loved the mug and thought it was really funny that they could put that on a mug. It came out beautifully
Personalized Travel Mug
By Marguerite C. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, , TX) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent travel mug. Hold's the right amount and does not leak, even while drinking from it. Fits well into the vehicle holder. Also, the ordering process is simple, and item was received quickly. Thank you for your excellent service.
Drinking tea is better!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My boyfriend thought it was some gift I received as a free gift and passed it on to him until he saw the engravement and his eyes lit up :-)
Personal mug
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug, now no one takes his drink by mistake! Great gift idea for anyone, especially the hard to shop for !
Very pleased
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, WV) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will continue to order from Personalization Mall. Great quality...so pleased with this gift.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved