Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (670 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality! Outstanding Customer Service!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome experience for my first purchased item from personalizationmall.com!
Customer service called me to see if I had a better picture, as the first one I sent wasn't showing good after their lab printed it on the canvas... Sent another picture and it was PERFECT!
Every guest at my house said it looked amazing and really love the canvas...
Very pleasant experience!
Will (and already did...) buy again for sure!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
No good
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spend $25 for frame and quality was so bad very disappoint
Very nice!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 10 year anniversary gift. I had to crop the photo and since the canvas is folded over the frame it took off part of my husband's head. Wish I had that tip before.
Great item! Great price. Love it!
Nicely done
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a "not so good" quality photo from my wedding, from 24 years ago (i.e. long before the digital camera), and scanned the photo - on my Dell printer (I have no idea where the negative is to the original photo). And despite all that, the canvas print looks very nice. I suspect if I had a nice digital photo, it would be awesome. I will use this product again - for that really memorable photo.
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
just what I wanted!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The first picture I sent did not have the right resolution, but, after talking to a representative, re-sent the picture and received the picture in a few days. I couldn't have been happier. I had been so disappointed when I thought this picture could not be used. I was very pleased to find out, with the representatives help, that upon resending it, I was able get this one. I rate this company A++
beautiful canvas
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of my canvas is 5 stars! my in-laws LOVED it! the price, quality and great website...I recommend this site to everyone!
Meaningful Gift of wonderful Quality
By Lindsey M. (Gilbert, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this for Christmas this year (a 50 year tribute photo of the store he owns) It was by far the best gift of all. Everyone loved it and I received numerous compliments. Thank you! I will definitely purchase again for others and myself!
Awesome quality and on-time shipping.
By Amanda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first photo I used to be put on the canvas was not good enough quality so I received a phone call about it and the costumer service was awesome. They told me what to do and had it fixed in time to still make it to me before Christmas. The shipping was on time and the photo quality was amazing! Highly recommended.
Canvas Great - FRAME not so
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually made a collage picture that I uploaded and the pictures looked great on canvas, the color was great, the clarity was great! Made a perfect bday gift for my sister. We chose to frame it for the added touch and that is my one regret. The frame had multiple scuff and nix's in it. I would've returned it but I was tight on time. We colored some of them in with a sharpie marker :( So go for the product just skip the frame!!! Enjoy!
Just perfect
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a canvas picture of my nephews for my sister (their mom). It was amazing and brought tears to her eyes when she saw it. Makes a perfect gift!
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
perfect
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, and big!
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
nice quality for the $
By Erika R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the quality of this canvas for the price. It would have been nice to have the hanging hardware attached to the back so I didn't have to put it on myself though.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - February 22, 2016
I was pleased with the product. It's VERY important you use a high quality/definition photo though.
I ordered the optional framing with it and I was disappointed that it arrived broken. They did refund my the cost of the frame but it kind of placed a damper on my wife's valentines.
beautiful canvas photo
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
Clarity problems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - October 31, 2016
Over all the product was made and shipped out in great condition. My main complaint is the picture clarity. The pictures appear grainy and lack detail. They only look good from far away.
Shouldn't be Dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - October 19, 2015
I am usually very happy with Personalization Mall and have ordered from them for years but this particular item, I was a bit dissatisfied. I ordered it for a Christmas gift. The people in the picture came out really dark as if they were standing in a shadow yet the background was the right lighting. I am not sure how or why that happened as the original picture sent in was not like that. I probably should of read the reviews, as mine was not the first done this way.
Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakarusa, IN) - August 8, 2015
The picture turned out great on the canvas. However, the edges were not as cleanly stapled down as I would like and not quite flush with the sides. I was thinking of returning it, but was able to fold the edges in so that they did not show.
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Absolutely Perfect
By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
My Beautiful Emma
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how beautiful this canvas of Emma turned out. I was going to have a portrait done; but after seeing this canvas on your web site, I decided to order it. How lucky I am to have found your wonderful company. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
ABSOLUTELY L-O-V-E IT!!!
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a christmas gift for my mother/father-in-law.I have to admit i was nervous eventhough there were already such GREAT reviews. When i opened it up, it was so much more than i ever expected. IT LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. The website suggests using at least a 4x6 for best results, but all i had was a wallet size and it still came out perfect. FAVORITE NEW WEBSITE.!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Beautiful gift for someone who enjoys wall pictures.
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iten for my brother for Christmas and I came out absolutely beautiful. What a way to make someone smile when they have a beautiful black & white canvas picture of family to look at everyday on thier wall!
Great Deal for a Good Canvas
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pros: The cavas picture is great. Good quality. Very fast shipping.

cons: The canvas is very thin, maybe less than an inch, I was expecting it to be thicker. however it still looks good.
Great photo, bad quality
By Jolie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our picture we sent in, but when we got our canvas back, the picture ended up being a lot darker than we expected & you can not see our little one's face really well.
Good Choice
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality, fast shipping, reasonably priced. Wish I went bigger though.
Canvas Print
By Joni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the canvas print I ordered. I'm an amateur photographer, and normally order my canvases from a professinal photo print lab at double the cost. A friend of mine ordered a canvas from Personalization Mall and I thought it looked nice. I tried it and am happy I did. Excellent job. I will order many more from you guys. Thanks!
Love my picture in canvas!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picture very quickly and once again was amazed at how beautiful my photo looked blown up and put on canvas! It will make a perfect Christmas gift!
What a great surprise! As real as it can get
By julien S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great work, and so quickly. I am amazed. Maybe my pictures were fantastic, but you sure did print them perfectly. Definitely I will order again.
Great Product
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a birthday present for my sister and she just loved it! It was easy to upload the picture and the product was ready and shipped right away. I even plan on purchasing another one for my mother for Mother's day.
Absolutely stunning!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the reproduction of my submitted photograph on my canvas print! It was a gift for my daughter this Christmas and she was nearly brought to tears! Beautifully done - highly recommend your company to anyone looking for personalized products at a reasonable price! Shipments are received very fast, too, which is another PLUS! Thank you!
love love
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my 2 canvas prints and was thrilled. great quality for the 24x36. The one had a one inch cut from shipping and personalization mall was quick to send a replacement along with getting my first set very quick! Very happy andgreat prices
Great quality and service!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was very impressed with how quickly my large photo (in canvas) arrived and how awesome it looks! It has a very professional look and will make a great Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law!
Most superior photo canvas prints, by far and incredibly priced!!
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 3rd purchase of this item and I will definitely continue to purchase them. This was a gift for my parents for grandparent's day and they still rave about it. I have two hanging in my office and get compliments daily. I have given out this website countless times because people are so impressed with the quality and reasonable prices. I did a lot of searching and Personalization Mall is the ONLY site to offer these beautiful photo canvas prints as such a great price. Worth every penny!!
Thrilled!!!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our new canvas prints!!! They were cheap, and very very fast!!!! I would definitly recommend your site to everyone!! Jane
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved