Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(486)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
canvas
By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
verry good!
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
Awesome canvas!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought the unframed 16x24" canvas, and the quality is excellent. Don't need a frame--just hang it up. The color in the picture is fabulous, and the picture as crisp as can be. We got an incredible focal point for our room for a very reasonable price! Couldn't be happier!
I loved it!
By Lurene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her for a Christmas gift; now I want my own. Personalization Mall is a great place to order these special items. I will buy here again and again.
Outstanding gift!
By Sheila H. (Martinez, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me two pictures on canvas of my four grandchildren and there could not have been a more special gift. Every time I look at them, I see those precious little faces, and I feel they are right here with me.
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!

I ordered the 16x24 as well and posted the same review.
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!
Absolutely stunning!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the quality of the reproduction of my submitted photograph on my canvas print! It was a gift for my daughter this Christmas and she was nearly brought to tears! Beautifully done - highly recommend your company to anyone looking for personalized products at a reasonable price! Shipments are received very fast, too, which is another PLUS! Thank you!
canvas
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the canvas. I have ordered 3 now and I am using oil paint over the photograph on the canvas. Wish you had other frames.
AMAZING
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three things from this website and even though I loved them all, this one was my favorite! The larger canvas was a better idea than the smaller one and the picture was so perfect. I used a picture of my brother and my future sister-in-law right under the Golden Gate Bridge. Turned out perfect!!!!
More than 5 stars!
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this print more than 5 stars if I could. I ordered it as a gift for my husband and he loved it. It is absolutely beautiful!!!
We were very pleased!
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett , TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures of my friends children for a Christmas gift for her mom and mother-n-law. They turned out beautiful and actually look better then the one she paid $100s for. The mothers loved the canvas and cried when they opened them. As the photographer I was thrilled with the turn out of the canvas and was so excited that it brought so much joy to this family!
beautiful
By Jess P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seekonk, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas came out perfect. the clarity is just right and the quality is excellent... especially considering the price. i looked at many websites and this site had the best price by far. i'm so glad i went with them!
Outstanding!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely amazed at how beautiful my prints turned out on the canvas. Quality is amazing and the speed of delivery was awesome. I would highly recommend this company.
Great print for really great price
By Cindie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 12 X 18 canvas print and am very pleased. Actually this is the second print in this size I've ordered. Both my step-daughters were married this year. From pictures taken by their uncle, I put them on a plain background with Photoshop Elements and ran them through Corel Painter to give some brush stroke effects. The only thing I will watch closer is the centering. You need to take into consideration that 1" will be taken off all sides for the canvas wrap. One suggestion would be for the preview to represent this.
16 x 20 Canvas
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my pictures was excellent. I have wanted these pictures on canvas for more than 30 years and they now adorn my walls.
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
Nicely done
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked a "not so good" quality photo from my wedding, from 24 years ago (i.e. long before the digital camera), and scanned the photo - on my Dell printer (I have no idea where the negative is to the original photo). And despite all that, the canvas print looks very nice. I suspect if I had a nice digital photo, it would be awesome. I will use this product again - for that really memorable photo.
Absolutely Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my wedding photos and paid for the frame. It is so stunning! This Web site's price was well below any else I could find, so I was a little skeptical on how well it would turn out, but I cannot recommend it enough. It also had a quick turn around, so I had my print within a few days. I am already planning which photos I want to do next.
Great Customer Service
By Jacque T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made several purchases from Personlization Mall and had never had a problem. I purchased this canvas as a Christmas Present. We realized there was a flaw in the canvas when we opened it and contacted PM to see how we could resolve it. After sending a few pictures verifying the problem, PM sent us a new canvas with no cost to us. Now our parents have a beautiful canvas print of their grandbabies that they can proudly display.
great!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the end result! This was a great way to display my picture. The quality is great!!
photo canvas 16x24
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it, it was really nice.
Great work
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
My picture
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
24"x36" photo canvas print- unframed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - January 23, 2011
I thought the quality of the print was great. I did not order a frame, as I like the unframed canvas look, and the sides of the photo wrapped around the outside of the frame- and was done well. I received the photo in only 3 business days once I ordered it-very fast. The only option I would have liked to be different is the width of the frame. The canvas frame is only about a 1 inch frame, and I think this photo would be even more substantial on my wall if there had been an option for a wider frame setting. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from personalizationmall.com again in the future. :)
Great quality-great price
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on this canvas print is fantastic...sharp, vibrant, and clear. I would highly recommend it to other buyers.
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
Captured Memory
By Nancy C W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases that I created using your system turned out very professional and are priceless to the families I gave them to. One of the five that I ordered needed adjusting.....I was called by a very courteous person from your company that explained how I could correct the photograph and saw to it that there was no delay in my receiving it. We all will be using this system over and over again.
great gift for newlyweds
By jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chalmette, LA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a christmas gift for a couple that just got married the month before christmas. i wanted something meaningful to give them and this was perfect! i used a unique picture from the wedding and had a preview of it in minutes. they loved it!! the only thing i wish was different was the choice of frames. i wish there would have been different wood choices. great gift!!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved