Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(415)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2013
This turned out better than I ever expected - lovely!
Great quality photo to canvas wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
One satisfied customer
By Courtney R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Washington, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my recent purchase. Would definitely recommend to others!
All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
Wiola
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift.....i love it!
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsland, LA) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this canvas as a gift. I actually didn't submit a photo for it; I created a graphic design (mostly text) and saved the design as a JPEG to be printed on the canvas. It turned out beautifully. The canvas and the wood frame it is stretched on are extremely high quality. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ropesville , TX) - December 30, 2012
Was very pleased with this canvas print. Very well made and shipped great. If you have a quality photo you want to enlarge to a canvas, I recommend this one.
Just a great item for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - December 12, 2013
This item is a christmas gift for a family member and it looks just great, I opted for the light toned frame to give the canvas piece a nicer finish. i have had over a dozen canvas art pieces completed from the PM and they all come out very nice. Some have become keepsakes for the families that received them as the parents passed away shortly after receiving them. I shop the specials at the PM and this makes these purchases stay within my budget.
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, MO) - December 12, 2013
Wonderful quality, quick service. I have already ordered again!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 24, 2011
I ordered two of these canvas and I am absolutely blown away. There is so much detail!
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 25, 2011
Love this item!! Quality of canvas and assembly is great as well as the quality of the printed image. Beautiful!! Would order more for our home as well as gifts for others. Easy to create online and FAR more afforable than any other site out there.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 1, 2013
Photo turned out great on canvas!
Very quick turn around from order time to deliverery! Less than a week!
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
Great Quality, Great Price
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print turned out absolutely wonderful! Many family and friends have recently visited and have had great comments and also inquired where I ordered it from. Rest assured, I shared with them the ease of ordering and the great price. Will surely order future canvas prints and am always pleased with the great quality and quick turn-around time on my orders!
Children/Beach photograph
By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
Always fantastic quality
By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
SAILING COLLAGE GORGEOUS
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed for Christmas gift, the colors are vibrant, the canvas is stretched perfectly. Thank you, he will love it!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 18, 2011
I ordered three different canvases, without frames, and I love them! Can't wait to hang them up!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 22, 2011
the quality was amazing it looked just like the picture i sent them. I will definitely have more of theses made.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2011
Our picture had do many colors and every single one showed up the canvas- couldnt ba happier!
Unbelievable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2011
This canvas turned out even better than expected. The quality was superb, no pixalization. All the reviews for this product are legit.
canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - December 2, 2012
I was so pleased with the results of my canvas photo that I came back and made two more. I should get those in the next day or so. I love the step by step instructions while designing the finished project. It makes it very simple and seeing the finished project in a setting makes it easier to see how good it will look. I cant believe how quickly I received the first canvas and Im sure the second two will be here as quickly. They are all Christmas gifts and making these put the extra personal touch on the gifts that Im sure will be very much appreciated and loved. Thanks!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
Love it. 100% satisfied.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
Photo Canvas Print
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
A beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
Best gift ever!
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
Canvas picture
By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved