Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (483 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (429)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    canvas photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
    got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
    Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
    Amazing!!
    By Maira H. (Riverbank, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have boughten 2 canvas and will be ordering more soon
    i bought the biggest size and everyone compliments me about it that it looks so realistic.
    very beautiful .
    christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yardley, PA) - December 2, 2012
    I was so pleased with the results of my canvas photo that I came back and made two more. I should get those in the next day or so. I love the step by step instructions while designing the finished project. It makes it very simple and seeing the finished project in a setting makes it easier to see how good it will look. I cant believe how quickly I received the first canvas and Im sure the second two will be here as quickly. They are all Christmas gifts and making these put the extra personal touch on the gifts that Im sure will be very much appreciated and loved. Thanks!
    A beautiful item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - September 24, 2012
    I was very impressed with the quality of this item.
    I will definitely purchase this item again in the future and will tell my family and friends too.
    Love it. 100% satisfied.
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
    Quick turnaround
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
    We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
    Perfect
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
    Wonderful personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
    I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
    Canvas picture
    By tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove , MN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a canvas picture that I uploaded for a xmas gift and it looked wonderful!
    shipping was so fast and I got a great deal!
    Best gift ever!
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas turned out amazing! The photo was made 10x better this way. Will make one of the best Christmas gifts!
    Our grandson's memory of Yankee stadium
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We weren't sure how this canvas was going to turn out because the picture we had seemed a little dark. When we opened it we couldn't believe how sharp and bright the canvas looked. It was a pleasant surprise and know it is something our grandson will cherish!
    Great quality photo to canvas wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 28, 2012
    This item was just as I expected it would be, based on a past purchase! Fabulous! It was a wonderful surprise gift and everyone loves it!!
    Family portrait of forefathers
    By Sherida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a surprise to a cousin who has a ranch to hang before our family reunion which is next year. He was ectastic to the points of tears. Thanks PMall! You are awesome!!!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
    Ordered it & loved the outcome. Great product.
    Daughter Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 6, 2012
    This was purchased as a birthday present for my daughter. She loved it. I loved the price and the quality.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - December 9, 2012
    As always, I love this canvas. Never disappointed!
    Beautiful Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 10, 2012
    This was my first canvas photo...it is outstanding!! The grand-parents are going to love it!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2012
    Better than expected, good quality, arrived on time, very satisfied with purchase. Thank you!
    Photo Canvas Print
    By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with the way my canvas turned out. It was better that I expected it would be!
    WONDERFUL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - March 23, 2012
    I got the largest of the canvas photos and it looks amazing!!!
    Excelent
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent,all the way around ..........................
    Picture for my daughter's graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 26, 2012
    Love the picture, and it was a very good price.
    Canvas print
    By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with my canvas. The quality was excellent and I had it in two days.
    memory canvas
    By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got our product very quickly and absolutely love it! It's great quality and the perfect size for the area. Thanks personalization mall!
    Excellent quality and fast shipment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
    The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
    beautiful print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
    This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
    Very nice product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 7, 2012
    I bought two of these canvas prints and they came out beautifully! They are a nice fixture to hang on the wall in a home :)
    Little loved one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 11, 2012
    The size was perfect and the edges of the canvas neatly wrapped which is not the case I've seen with some brands. The quality of the image on the canvas bought tears to my eyes. Well worth the money.
    Beautifully personalizable
    By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Georgous picture. Looks wonderful. What a fantastic way to personalize your memories.
    Fast service, great quality, reasonable price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - June 18, 2012
    We ordered a large canvas print of a photo we took in Greece. It came out perfect, and was shipped very quickly. And the price was significantly lower than any of the competing websites, at least for this size. I highly recommend personalization mail for this service. We'll use it again for sure!
    Excellent quality and speedy delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - June 12, 2012
    This was our first time to order with this company and we are extremely pleased with my daughter's bridal portrait on 12x18 canvas. The quality of the print is professional. We were pleased with the speedy delivery of the print. I highly recommend Personalization Mall and will be ordering from them again in the future.
    Great Quality Product
    By Briana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put one of our wedding photos on this product, and I love the quality of the canvas. It's a great addition to our bedroom. Highly recommend!
    Canvas Photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
    Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
    Great Quality, Low Price & Great Customer Service
    By Alexander C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with my purchase for this Canvas. I had a small issue and the image I submitted was getting cut off at the top. But Personalizationmall.com provided such great customer service that they allowed me to resend the image and they sent me a new canvas at no cost. I highly recommend their goods and services.
    Great quality
    By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister-in-law, using a picture from her recent wedding. She loved it, and the quality was fantastic. I bought this product when it was on sale, and it was the best bang for my buck. Still, even full price, it is great quality and shipped quickly.
    Adooooorable, Great, Super, We Looooove it
    By Rocio & Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We want to have a family photo and keep it forever, now we decide don't have more babies for that was time to take a photo and print on canvas, we choose Personalization Mall for print the photo and was the BEST idea, Our Canvas is adorable the colors are vibrant, the photo was right on the middle, the quality is excellent, the package for shipping great it arrive safe and in excellent condition. Definitely we will made more with this company, we buy a lot a mean a lot with Personalization Mall because all is great.
    Great Quality -- Great Price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 28, 2012
    We ordered these to showcase some photos of our business's work in our suite of offices for clients who were coming in for consultations to view. We had fairly low expectations (based on the low price), but didn't really need the canvases to be of spectacular quality close-up. Boy, were we surprised by their good quality! Obviously, the print quality will be affected by the quality of your original file, but upload the largest file you can (within their image size specifications), and you'll be pleased! These rival many we have seen from professional photography sources for hundreds of dollars. Personalization Mall, I don't know how you're making these so affordably, but keep up the good work!
    Great Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - May 21, 2012
    I was very impressed with your customer service. I was notified after submitting my photo that the photo was reproducing "fuzzy" and asked to submit another. From the time of my initial order (alternate photo submission included), my order was received on the 6th day! Pleasantly surprised. I am happy with the quality of my photo canvas and will certainly be placing orders in the future.
    Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - May 8, 2012
    Was very pleased how the 36”x24” Canvas Print turned out.
    The image was crisp and clear and was stretched on a durable canvas material.
    The framing was just okay. Nothing special about the frame. Many of the diamond points fell out and/or very loose.
    Tacked it back in with some small screws and placed a hang wire on the back.
    Overall, not bad for the money.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved