Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (683 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
Looks great
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father for Christmas. Not only was it finished quickly, it looked great. He loved it.
16"x24" Canvas Print
By VICKY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAUKEGAN, IL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to admit, I was very worried about distortion to my photos by enlarging them this much, but the results were practically perfect in every way!
I can't wait to see their reactions when I give them their gifts!
The fact that they were also on sale and I got free shipping... I'm a VERY happy camper! Thank you! :)
Great quality-great price
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on this canvas print is fantastic...sharp, vibrant, and clear. I would highly recommend it to other buyers.
Lost for Words… Awesome, Gorgeous, Beautiful!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy and pleased with my canvas print. Matter of fact, I will be ordering more.
Amazed
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and detail is wonderful--we were amazed. Thanks so much for offerring this product. Sincerely.
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
Great Work
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely , NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extreamy fast fast service (must have been a slow season) loved it made our pic look even better than we thought it was. This is our 4th canvas from here. We will order more...
24 x 36 Canvas Print
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Grove Mills, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print we ordered came in quick time and it is beautiful! We absolutely love it and it looks great in the living room! The colors look true to the original photo. The only thing that we had a problem with was installing the brackets that came with it. There were NO directions and this type of hardware was something we had not seen before. We had no clue how to install it so we just used our own picture hangers that we had. Overall, great product!
good item
By Adam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture printed very nice and the quality is great.... my only complaint is that the picture wraps around a wood frame and when it did it cut off about an inch of my picture on all four sides... Instead of reprinting it I unwrapped it and restretched it over a frame that I built myself... Other than that great item.
Cute but not the best quality. Great for the price though
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , NC) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made the mistake of picking a picture that was not perfect for canvas and my baby's face got cut off....oh well. I would do unframed and make sure your picture has enough space on both sides because it wraps around.
Nice Addition
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition and present for my family for Valentine's Day!
Excellent
By Mark W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality and it looks great!

Will be ordering more in the future.
canvas
By Shopper (waltham, MA) - May 16, 2012
verry good!
Canvas print 24x36
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 16, 2012
I like it a lot! the picture looks beautiful. I would like it a little bit more if the underframing of the canvas were thicker. But the price is reasonable and sure I recommended.
24"x36" photo canvas print- unframed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, TN) - January 23, 2011
I thought the quality of the print was great. I did not order a frame, as I like the unframed canvas look, and the sides of the photo wrapped around the outside of the frame- and was done well. I received the photo in only 3 business days once I ordered it-very fast. The only option I would have liked to be different is the width of the frame. The canvas frame is only about a 1 inch frame, and I think this photo would be even more substantial on my wall if there had been an option for a wider frame setting. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase and will order from personalizationmall.com again in the future. :)
My picture
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing reproduction, the only thing that keeps me from rating five stars is the smell. I think it must be a sealant, but it is very strong. Hopefully it will fade with time.
AMAZING!!
By lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chapin, SC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really very happy with with how it turned out!
Amazing!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com did an outstanding job! Super fast turnaround and safe quality packaging. My canvas came back in less than a week with no problems. I will used them again.
Photo Canvas
By JoAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of this canvas! This was my first time ordering a canvas (let alone from this website)but the ordering process was very easy. I thought, however, it would come a little sooner than it did, but it was still very quick nonetheless!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - May 13, 2011
This was my first time ordering a canvas print, so wasn't sure what to expect in terms of quality of the picture, etc. I couldn't have been more pleased when it arrived - excellent picture quality, almost as good as the original standard print. The construction of the canvas frame is strong and well built. Includes the mounting hardware as well. If you pass on the frame option, there will be around 1" or so of the pic that is wrapped around the canvas frame (which looks excellent and really finishes the frame nicely), but just keep that in mind when choosing/cropping your pic.

Overall, was very pleased with the customer service. I received several email updates on the status of my order and an additional email as soon as it shipped - very please and would highly recommend this product to anyone!!
Canvas Great - FRAME not so
By Lynn-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually made a collage picture that I uploaded and the pictures looked great on canvas, the color was great, the clarity was great! Made a perfect bday gift for my sister. We chose to frame it for the added touch and that is my one regret. The frame had multiple scuff and nix's in it. I would've returned it but I was tight on time. We colored some of them in with a sharpie marker :( So go for the product just skip the frame!!! Enjoy!
Spectacular
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was great and it came extremely fast.
Canvas
By Shopper (Brooklyn center, MN) - February 26, 2015
Great design
Photo is a Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 20, 2014
They did a great job on the photo, enlarging it to a 12 x 18 but they were suppose to frame it in wood and only did a gallery wrap. Previous work for me has been very professional.
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boardman, MI) - July 21, 2014
I purchased the canvas print that didn't have a frame and the quality is wonderful. My only qualm is that you can see the outline of the frame behind the picture through the picture.
Canvas photo
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon , MA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo on a canvas, as a birthday gift for my husband. He was very surprised and loved it. The quality of the image was good, as well as the canvas.
Amazed at the quality for the price!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
Such nice pics
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these. They make great christmas presents, I have ordered them for mother's day and father's day. Easy gifts for the hard to buy for. They are such great quality, the pics are printed on canvas and the pixels when blown up are amazing!! Strongly recommend getting these of your kids or for family pics. I even blew up my wedding pic. and did this. It was a lot less expensive than ordering the big picture from our professional photographer.
Love this product!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with this canvas print! It came very carefully packaged. The picture and coloring was super clear and sharp, not grainy at all! It is well made! The only criticism I had was in regards to attaching the hanging barbs to the back of the picture. The wood that the canvas is attached to is quite hard so, when trying to attach the barbs to the back, the barbs kept bending. I did finally get them in but I wish they came attached.
Pleased
By Jennie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was very reasonable and the site was easy to use. Wish there was a feature to zoom in and out of photo to adjust as needed. But overall very satisfied. Shipping was fast.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 9, 2012
Look great! Just bare in mind the 1" border. The quality is good.
Sunset Photo
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out decent for a photo taken with my iPhone. :) Wish it was a bit more sharp but I knew it would lose that after enalrging to this size. I also wish the wrapping would be a fine gallery wrap of at least 1.5 inches. Otherwise, good print.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved