Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the end result! This was a great way to display my picture. The quality is great!!
Absolutely Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used one of my wedding photos and paid for the frame. It is so stunning! This Web site's price was well below any else I could find, so I was a little skeptical on how well it would turn out, but I cannot recommend it enough. It also had a quick turn around, so I had my print within a few days. I am already planning which photos I want to do next.
photo canvas 16x24
By Nila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved it, it was really nice.
Superb quality
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my canvas print on a Sunday and received it Thursday that week...amazing! The quality is wonderful. I have shown it to many people and all agree it is really beautiful and a comparable print form a photographer would cost in the hundreds. It is a print from my son's wedding and it turned out so great that I plan to order one for him and his wife for their anniversary. I have never been disappointed on any order from Personalization Mall.
16 x 20 Canvas
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of my pictures was excellent. I have wanted these pictures on canvas for more than 30 years and they now adorn my walls.
Outstanding!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely amazed at how beautiful my prints turned out on the canvas. Quality is amazing and the speed of delivery was awesome. I would highly recommend this company.
Great Customer Service
By Jacque T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have made several purchases from Personlization Mall and had never had a problem. I purchased this canvas as a Christmas Present. We realized there was a flaw in the canvas when we opened it and contacted PM to see how we could resolve it. After sending a few pictures verifying the problem, PM sent us a new canvas with no cost to us. Now our parents have a beautiful canvas print of their grandbabies that they can proudly display.
Awesome canvas!
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)


I bought the unframed 16x24" canvas, and the quality is excellent. Don't need a frame--just hang it up. The color in the picture is fabulous, and the picture as crisp as can be. We got an incredible focal point for our room for a very reasonable price! Couldn't be happier!
I loved it!
By Lurene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, SC) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was beautiful. It exceeded my expectations, and my daughter loved it. I gave it to her for a Christmas gift; now I want my own. Personalization Mall is a great place to order these special items. I will buy here again and again.
More than 5 stars!
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this print more than 5 stars if I could. I ordered it as a gift for my husband and he loved it. It is absolutely beautiful!!!
Outstanding gift!
By Sheila H. (Martinez, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave me two pictures on canvas of my four grandchildren and there could not have been a more special gift. Every time I look at them, I see those precious little faces, and I feel they are right here with me.
beautiful
By Jess P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seekonk, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the canvas came out perfect. the clarity is just right and the quality is excellent... especially considering the price. i looked at many websites and this site had the best price by far. i'm so glad i went with them!
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!

I ordered the 16x24 as well and posted the same review.
Photo Memories Canvas Print
By George H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the prints! Looked great and my family loved the gift!
My new go-to gift
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect.
Canvas Print
By Diem P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first canvas print ever, received it yesterday in well package and the print is excellent will return for more. Thanks
love love
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
got my 2 canvas prints and was thrilled. great quality for the 24x36. The one had a one inch cut from shipping and personalization mall was quick to send a replacement along with getting my first set very quick! Very happy andgreat prices
More than I ever thought
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Hills, IL) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product. It was done in 2 days and it is beautiful. I will do this again because I was frankly "blown away". Thank you for the price and the beautiful picture.
Pre-Bridal 49 years later
By Edmond E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Smithfield, RI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I are so delighted with her finished bridal portrait, 49 years after the ceremony. We couldn't afford pre-bridal pictures at the time of our wedding as they were luxuries then. Today, thanks to Photo Memories Canvas Print, we own a magnificent 16x20 canvas of my lovely bride that even at today's prices is a mere fraction of what it would have cost 49 years ago and is as spectacular as a hand-finished one would cost then. We are both thrilled with the portrait and admire it frequently. It has become the heirloom that it originally should have been! Thanks for the quality reproduction!!!!!!
Fantastic!
By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded any expectation we had. Great product, great communication, great price and quality, and great people. Buy here.
Poppy print canvas
By Kathie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My canvas print turned out gorgeous. Of course it didn't hurt that my daughter took a great picture, but the overall quality of the canvas and the fast delivery made my whole transaction a winner!!
Great quality and service!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I was very impressed with how quickly my large photo (in canvas) arrived and how awesome it looks! It has a very professional look and will make a great Christmas gift for our daughter and son-in-law!
Great
By Jyothishmathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion Station, PA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Better than I had expected. Thank you.
Great product!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this product twice!!! Both as gifts for family and they both loved it. I definately will keep this product in mind for future gifts.
Love, love, love it!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my mother's birthday. The company worked with me and helped me create the best photo. I even ordered a bit late, and it still arrived in time for my mom's birthday! Great product, great company. I would definitely order again. Thank you so much!
Thrilled!!!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our new canvas prints!!! They were cheap, and very very fast!!!! I would definitly recommend your site to everyone!! Jane
Love my picture in canvas!
By Sharilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my picture very quickly and once again was amazed at how beautiful my photo looked blown up and put on canvas! It will make a perfect Christmas gift!
What a great surprise! As real as it can get
By julien S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great work, and so quickly. I am amazed. Maybe my pictures were fantastic, but you sure did print them perfectly. Definitely I will order again.
Great Product
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a birthday present for my sister and she just loved it! It was easy to upload the picture and the product was ready and shipped right away. I even plan on purchasing another one for my mother for Mother's day.
We were very pleased!
By carrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett , TN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures of my friends children for a Christmas gift for her mom and mother-n-law. They turned out beautiful and actually look better then the one she paid $100s for. The mothers loved the canvas and cried when they opened them. As the photographer I was thrilled with the turn out of the canvas and was so excited that it brought so much joy to this family!
Excellent Quality and Value
By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTFIELD, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas photo came out beautiful and clear. The frame is a great deal too!
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's beautiful! The picture is a nice quality on canvas and really well made! My mom is going to absolutely love it!
Awesome!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for a Christmas present, and I could not have been more pleased when I saw the results! Beautiful job! I can't wait to send in more pictures for myself and for gifts! Also, great price! I would expect to pay much more for such outstanding quality! Thanks so much!
Amazed
By Candace D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and detail is wonderful--we were amazed. Thanks so much for offerring this product. Sincerely.
canvas photo
By Teri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my daughters wedding picture from Jamaica on the canvas and it turned out beautiful. I am very happy with the quality!!!
Great quality-great price
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality on this canvas print is fantastic...sharp, vibrant, and clear. I would highly recommend it to other buyers.
Lost for Words… Awesome, Gorgeous, Beautiful!
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy and pleased with my canvas print. Matter of fact, I will be ordering more.
Awesome!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this product with the frame and as always it came out great! This is our third order and I recommend this site to friends all the time. Perfect product for wedding receptions or in my case documenting vacations.
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved