Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (680 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo on Canvas
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
Very Nice
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Beautiful!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
Bora Bora Canvas
By Ridwan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a canvas from a picture I took on my honeymoon in Bora Bora and it came out perfectly, better than expected. Best of all, I ordered Monday night and had it by Thursday morning.
Flawless
By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
1st Mother's Day gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
Very Nice
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
She's going to love it!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day using a picture of her and her first grandchild. It looks amazing! The quality is great and the shipping was amazingly fast; I ordered this item on a Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday! The website makes it so easy to customize and I love the preview option. Over the past several years I have placed MANY orders with personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2011
The quaility of the product was great. The picture came out better then I thought. This was the first time I ordered one of these, and it prob won't be the last. The shipping time was very fast. I couldn't wait to display it the moment I got it.
Amazing
By Jennie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas!!The quality of the canvas is great and the price can't be beat.I ordred the 24"x36" and now have a beautiful piece of art. The shipping is very fast. I love the canvas and will be ordering more in the future.
Very nice
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cavas exceeded my expectations for sure. It's perfect.

Absolutely beautiful
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print and the cost was 1/2 that of other websites. Will definitely order more in the future!
Canvas print review
By Jacqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the print very timely and it was high quality.
Great quality. Excellent price.
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photo and how beautifully it is displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Loved It
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MN) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a fake Magazine cover and converted it to a photo. I then had this photo memories canvas print made of it. It was a gift for my parents and they LOVED IT!!!! They said it is the best gift they have gotten and they are telling everyone about it.
It's beautiful and it was shipped quickly!!!
Great Quality!!
By Rossella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Canvas is Great! The color and the quality are perfect!! Thank you :)
Great quality, awesome price!
By Teaira F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo canvas for my mom as a Mother's Day gift. To say the least, it was a hit! My mom is happy and so am I. I would highly recommend this item. It's great quality and reasonably priced.
Wonderful product, even faster shipping!
By MainSpring I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases are great quality, and they arrived in a timely manner. Overall, very impressed with this service, and our company will definitely be using it again!!
Canvass Prints
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping me preserve my husband's favorite pictures. Our walls are covered with canvasses from Personalizationmall.com The quality, clarity and color are superb. My husband was well pleased and proud to display your handiwork.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - April 4, 2017
I Absolutely Love the Quality of the Portrait. Canvas was the way to go.
Amazing Canvas
By Leanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary. I took his favorite picture of us and had it made. The quality is amazing and I can't wait to see the look on his face.
Amazing
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien center, NY) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on a wed. Knew I was using economy shipping as I really didn't need it till April 9th ended up getting it in mail 3 days later ... beautiful pic of granddaughter with a horse husband cried ok so did i
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - April 2, 2017
I bought this canvas print along with the black frame, and my goodness! It looked amazing on my screen, but having it tangible, it looks stunning! The black wood frame fits perfectly around the canvas frame, and it gives an extra pop of elegance to the photo. I would definitely recommend getting the frame if you really want to be impressed with your canvas print!
Family portrait
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas 36 X 24 photo is absolutely what I wanted! The job is perfect. I think All my children will be ordering one from you also... They love it too. Nancy Adams
Beautiful
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely happy with this canvas. It came out exactly as the proof showed. I will definitely order more. I gave this to my husband for his birthday. And I thought I saw a tear when he opened it. Couldn't be happier with this canvas.
Great Memory
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten an amazing deal on this canvas and the photo turned out just wonderful! It will forever be a reminder for us of a special Christmas for our family. We have also sent it to dear friends in Canada, who have asked for one as well.
Very Happy
By Keith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas print. My wife started crying when she opened the gift. The quality is superb. We love it. Thank you!
Awesome!
By Jessie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa , NC) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a 12" X 18" print of my boyfriend's family crest and it is absolutely perfect! He loves it and is very impressed by the clarity of the print.
24X36 Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - February 15, 2017
The 24X36 canvas print is beautiful and I'd recommend it to anyone.
great
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised with the speed of the completion of this product. I ordered it in the morning and in the afternoon I was getting my confirmation email with it being shipped. When I got it in, I was pleased with the overall product. But I think next time I will be getting the frames on it, as it will help keep it in tact for longer periods and help with the hanging. Overall a great product and I will be ordering more!
Love, love, love it
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas to display at my reception.OMG, I absolutely love everything about it. The size was accurate, the color was amazing. It printed out like it was a small photo. Can't wait to hang it on my wall after the reception. Great buy!
Great Alternative
By Stefanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting canvas prints of a couple of our wedding pictures and these were on sale so I went for it. Received them in a very timely manner and I just love them! They turned out great! Haven't hung them up yet but I will Definitely order more in the future!
Beautiful!
By Hannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, ME) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I trust this site to produce perfection and they always do! Thank you for my beautiful canvases!
Beautiful Canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - January 20, 2017
Incredibly impressed with how our engagement picture canvas turned out! I purchased the thicker canvas for the additional cost and it was so worth it. Highly recommend this purchase if you are looking for a personalized canvas piece! :)
Beautiful Canvas!!!! Clarity was great!
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and clarity of the canvas photo is great. The barnyard frame was of good quality. Very Happy! The cost was significantly less, by at least 50%, than what the photographer quoted using their own canvas priniting services.
Canvas photo
By Sabrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas turned out beautiful! Would definitely order again
Family
By Robin V. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Son and his family for Christmas as "the first group picture" of the new born and all the family together. It was Beautiful! Ordering others for my daughter of my Grandsons! Impressive!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved