Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (584 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo on Canvas
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
Very Nice
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Beautiful!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
Bora Bora Canvas
By Ridwan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a canvas from a picture I took on my honeymoon in Bora Bora and it came out perfectly, better than expected. Best of all, I ordered Monday night and had it by Thursday morning.
Flawless
By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
1st Mother's Day gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
Very Nice
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
She's going to love it!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day using a picture of her and her first grandchild. It looks amazing! The quality is great and the shipping was amazingly fast; I ordered this item on a Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday! The website makes it so easy to customize and I love the preview option. Over the past several years I have placed MANY orders with personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2011
The quaility of the product was great. The picture came out better then I thought. This was the first time I ordered one of these, and it prob won't be the last. The shipping time was very fast. I couldn't wait to display it the moment I got it.
Amazing
By Jennie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas!!The quality of the canvas is great and the price can't be beat.I ordred the 24"x36" and now have a beautiful piece of art. The shipping is very fast. I love the canvas and will be ordering more in the future.
Very nice
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cavas exceeded my expectations for sure. It's perfect.

Absolutely beautiful
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print and the cost was 1/2 that of other websites. Will definitely order more in the future!
Canvas print review
By Jacqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the print very timely and it was high quality.
Great quality. Excellent price.
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photo and how beautifully it is displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Loved It
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MN) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a fake Magazine cover and converted it to a photo. I then had this photo memories canvas print made of it. It was a gift for my parents and they LOVED IT!!!! They said it is the best gift they have gotten and they are telling everyone about it.
It's beautiful and it was shipped quickly!!!
Great Quality!!
By Rossella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Canvas is Great! The color and the quality are perfect!! Thank you :)
Wasn't my first order & won't be my last :)
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years, Personalization Mall has never let me down and their products make the BEST gifts!
Golf Memories
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one photo from our trip to Carnoustie Golf Club in Scotland last year in 2015 to go with our photo collection from a previous trip to The Old Course at St. Andrews in 2013. The trips are years apart yet with the canvas and the finish of the product you cannot tell that they are from different golf adventures. Nice to be able to add to our most treasured memories and make it look seemless.
A great 1st anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - January 1, 2016
I chose one of my favorite wedding pictures of my daughter and her new husband to make a canvas print and gave it to them as an anniversary gift. They had gotten a new house by that time and needed some home decor. They loved it!
Great quality!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to order a canvas from Personalization Mall vs. a website that specializes in canvas prints, but the quality/value is amazing. It was a wonderful gift, a great price and will definitely order again.

Thanks!

Nikki
The best Christmas gift to give
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. Better than I expected. I am so happy I ordered it for my dad I loved the canvas so much I ordered another one different size and picture for my daughter and her family, that canvas was the best gift opened on Christmas Day. Thank you personalization.com for doing great quality an all your products that I ordered from you this year and will again next year.
Christmas gifts
By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stedman, NC) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvases were gorgeous & shipping was fast!
Perry family photo canvas
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERVILLE, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from personalization mall in the past 2 years. Many of the items I have ordered have been photo print items. Everything has been of excellent quality. I would highly recommend pesonalization mall and have so to my friends and family. My parents are going to love this canvas print. Photo taken of our family @ Thanksgiving this year. This canvas photo print is of the utmost quality! Thank you personalization mall!
Canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 9, 2015
This canvas print turned out wonderful. I got it as a gift for my mother in law. Everyone loves it!
Professional
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas prints arrived safely and in separate boxes which is great for gift giving. They were professional looking and the quality is nice.
Excellent gift idea!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both recipients loved it! My husband and stepdaughter had birthdays around Thanksgiving and both hit milestones (50 and 30) this year. After a lovely dinner, we presented them with a family portrait that included 4 generations. The quality was top-notch and the birthday boy and girl loved them! Way to go, Personalization Mall! You never disappoint, that's why I have been a long-time customer!
Canvas print
By Anna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeview, IL) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful gift
Canvas Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuttle , OK) - November 23, 2015
I have been ordering my pictures on canvas for years from here and absolutely love them! Great price and product!!!
Canvas Art
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrington, ND) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!
High Quality, Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - October 29, 2015
I was a little worried my pic was on the low end of the quality that would be accepted. I shouldn't have doubted!!! The print came out so beautiful. I snapped this pic while watching my brother in law play with his youngest, now a sweet moment to hang in their home. I'll be ordering more of these! Well worth the money!!!
Excellent!!!
By Kenneth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just love the canvas. Turnaround time was exceptionally fast!!
Canvas Print
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a frequent shopper at PMall but had never ordered a canvas picture. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality for the price. It turned out beautiful.
Great quality, fast delivery
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how quickly my product was processed, and the photos were great quality!!! Highly recommended!
Good Quality
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not my first purchase and won't be my last. Always great quality of product and clarity of the photo.
Fantastic
By Hadleigh F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirklin, IN) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how this canvas turned out. I am a faithful shopper on personalizationmall.com and the quality never fails me. I usually always order when something is on sale, which is fantastic too. I could never find this large of canvas for the price any where else. This canvas will be a piece on my wall for years to come! Thanks!!
Good product
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks nice.
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 6, 2015
This is beautiful and the picture is crystal clear. I uploaded it quickly in a rush off my iPhone from my iphone camera and I was hesitant the quality would be poor.... But it is perfect and I love it. Super fast turn around and affordable!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved