Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo on Canvas
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
Very Nice
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Beautiful!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
Bora Bora Canvas
By Ridwan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a canvas from a picture I took on my honeymoon in Bora Bora and it came out perfectly, better than expected. Best of all, I ordered Monday night and had it by Thursday morning.
Flawless
By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
1st Mother's Day gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
Very Nice
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
She's going to love it!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day using a picture of her and her first grandchild. It looks amazing! The quality is great and the shipping was amazingly fast; I ordered this item on a Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday! The website makes it so easy to customize and I love the preview option. Over the past several years I have placed MANY orders with personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2011
The quaility of the product was great. The picture came out better then I thought. This was the first time I ordered one of these, and it prob won't be the last. The shipping time was very fast. I couldn't wait to display it the moment I got it.
Amazing
By Jennie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas!!The quality of the canvas is great and the price can't be beat.I ordred the 24"x36" and now have a beautiful piece of art. The shipping is very fast. I love the canvas and will be ordering more in the future.
Very nice
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cavas exceeded my expectations for sure. It's perfect.

Absolutely beautiful
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print and the cost was 1/2 that of other websites. Will definitely order more in the future!
Canvas print review
By Jacqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the print very timely and it was high quality.
Great quality. Excellent price.
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photo and how beautifully it is displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Loved It
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MN) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a fake Magazine cover and converted it to a photo. I then had this photo memories canvas print made of it. It was a gift for my parents and they LOVED IT!!!! They said it is the best gift they have gotten and they are telling everyone about it.
It's beautiful and it was shipped quickly!!!
Great Quality!!
By Rossella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Canvas is Great! The color and the quality are perfect!! Thank you :)
perfect
By Duvie and Malkie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas! Beautifully show cases a special moment in time! Colors and image are vibrant and clear, especially for an enlarged cell phone photo.
Expectations Exceeded
By Hugh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cane Ridge, TN) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was filled quickly and was expertly crafted. Will order again.
Beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 31, 2014
Print is beautiful. Color is perfect. Fast delivery . Very pleased
EXCELLENT QUALITY! EXCELLENT GIFT!
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of my "go to" places when I want or need to send something unique. They recently had their Canvas Prints on sale for 50% off, which is a really great price for this type item, so I decided to use it for what will be a Christmas gift. We could not be more pleased with the experience or the product. They made it so simple and affordable. The photo enlarged and reproduced beautifully and they shipped it quickly and with obvious care. It looks so great I can't hardly wait until Christmas to see the reaction of the recipient!
Canvas photo
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print. Color was clear. Fast delivery and order was accurate.
canvas 24 ×36
By sendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Very Pleased!
By Lecye D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd time that I have ordered a canvas print from Personalization Mall. Every time I have been tickled pink with the result. Thanks!
I Love it!!
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received our canvas print and it was beyond mt expectations!! The colors are great and the quality is excellent! I couldn't be happier with our purchase.
Very Nice Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 22, 2014
Considering the picture I had was not the best, this canvas picture came out very nice. It was not quite as thick, and maybe not as heavy duty, as canvas portraits I have purchased from a different site but still very nice. The price was very fair and delivery was quick, which earns it 5 stars.
Perfection at it's finest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - July 11, 2014
Ordered canvas for my husbands birthday of our 3 daughters, taken with my iPhone = perfection!! The site is by far the #1 best ever for personal touches! Worth ever penny!! :)
Photo Canvas Awesomeness
By Jessie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was delightful. The website made it very easy to upload, crop and change the colors of the picture, and allowed me to view it before it was created. The canvas was the second I've bought, and I will purchase more since they make such great pieces of art. The shipping was promised before Father's Day, and it arrived 3 days in advance.
Perfect Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 17, 2014
I ordered this canvas of a picture I took of the beach resort we were staying at. It was the ocean view from our hotel room. Palm trees, beach and water. Picture turned out great and the size was perfect. Good quality! My kids jack & jill bathroom is beach theme and that's where I put the canvas.
Great Product!
By Cherilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality and price was better than anywhere else. Product came within a few days.
Amazing Gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, WV) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend!! This was a gift for new parents of two foster children. I wondered how well a 4x6 picture would upload into a 16x24 canvas. No quality lost at all. Everyone loved it... Big Hit!!
Exceptional
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo canvas was exactly like the preview. Product is perfect
QUICK & EASY
By RANDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Downloaded a 20 megapexil image in for printing a 24 x 36 Canvas photo. Service was quick and easy and the results were great, too.
loving moments
By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came out much better then I could ever dream,and in a timely manner,thanks.
Gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, MN) - February 20, 2014
I took a picture of my pregnant sister with her boyfriend and had it enlarged and then used this canvas choice. It turned out perfect. I'm going to do another one after their baby is born so they can hang them side by side. They loved the picture.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
Thus is the perfect sized canvas and even better deal when they have it 25-30% off!!
A breathtaking picture came to life.
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonvillle, TN) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband took a breathtaking picture of a morning sun dawning through winter tree branches on his little cell phone. For his Christmas present I had Personalization.com make it into a 2x3 canvas. It is amazing! They even captured the brilliant prisms. They worked with me on the pixels and getting it just right. I have used this company for several years on several other fine gifts and will continue to use them. I am always delighted at how quickly my order arrives.
Great Experience and Product
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this item a couple of years ago and my sister was so impressed that she wanted one. I was sure that I would have to upload my picture but, Voila, it was still available for reorder! WOW! That in itself guarantees me as a return customer -- not to mention that the shipping was VERY fast and the product was perfect. My sister could not be more pleased nor could I as the benefactor of this wonderful personalized gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved