Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Family Photo on Canvas
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter was thrilled speechless with this lovely canvas. She already knows where she wants to display it in her home. Thanks for bringing such joy to our lives!
love itt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - June 20, 2011
i love the picture! i was going to order one from walgreens but then i come here and it was wonderful it was not that expensive and the quality of the work was wonderful i definatly recommend people this!
Very Nice
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen it- it was mailed directly to my mom as a gift. She loves it so I will say it probably looks great.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Quality
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These two canvasses I ordered are WONDERFUL....I would like to order the 12 x 18 frames for the 2 prints but cannot find an item number....do you sell them seperately? Thank you for your early response.
Beautiful!
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo canvas blew my mind the minute I took it out of the box. It's so beautiful, and I'm extremely happy!
Bora Bora Canvas
By Ridwan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a canvas from a picture I took on my honeymoon in Bora Bora and it came out perfectly, better than expected. Best of all, I ordered Monday night and had it by Thursday morning.
Flawless
By Sebrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, NC) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a portrait for a bride ASAP. I had never used this company and was a little worried that it would not turn out like I would like. Let's just say, I am VERY picky....this canvas was immaculate! Absolutely flawless. Shipping was lightning quick and the canvas mounting framework was very neat. I am very pleased with this company and I will use them over and over again. I also found they were much more economical than other companies out there. I ordered another one recently and it was $15 MORE and it was not even mounted! A+++! Highly recommended!
1st Mother's Day gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my daughter and her newborn daughter made into a canvas print.
It came out absolutely beautiful and will be a reminder of their first Mother's day as a family. I recommend putting any favorite photo on the canvas, looks beautiful, don't have to worry about broken glass and is washable. LOVE IT!!
Very Nice
By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for mother's day. It came fast and was very nice quality. The picture looked really nice. The black frame was nice. The only complaint I have was the cost of the frame. Other than that it was money well spent.
She's going to love it!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day using a picture of her and her first grandchild. It looks amazing! The quality is great and the shipping was amazingly fast; I ordered this item on a Wednesday night and it was delivered Friday! The website makes it so easy to customize and I love the preview option. Over the past several years I have placed MANY orders with personalizationmall.com and I am never disappointed.
Great Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 7, 2011
The quaility of the product was great. The picture came out better then I thought. This was the first time I ordered one of these, and it prob won't be the last. The shipping time was very fast. I couldn't wait to display it the moment I got it.
Amazing
By Jennie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas!!The quality of the canvas is great and the price can't be beat.I ordred the 24"x36" and now have a beautiful piece of art. The shipping is very fast. I love the canvas and will be ordering more in the future.
Very nice
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cavas exceeded my expectations for sure. It's perfect.

Absolutely beautiful
By Maxine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas print and the cost was 1/2 that of other websites. Will definitely order more in the future!
Canvas print review
By Jacqui R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the print very timely and it was high quality.
Great quality. Excellent price.
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor , WA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have two daughters and we had our pictures made recently. I purchased this product for the photos. The item literally shipped in less than 24 hours which was amazing! It arrived in just a few days and I love it! The quality is great and the price is unbeatable. My friends and family come over to our home and rave about the photo and how beautifully it is displayed. I would definitely purchase this product again and have recommended it to my friends.
Loved It
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MN) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a fake Magazine cover and converted it to a photo. I then had this photo memories canvas print made of it. It was a gift for my parents and they LOVED IT!!!! They said it is the best gift they have gotten and they are telling everyone about it.
It's beautiful and it was shipped quickly!!!
Great Quality!!
By Rossella T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Canvas is Great! The color and the quality are perfect!! Thank you :)
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 8, 2016
I am very pleased with the job you did enlarging & transferring the picture onto canvas. I only wish the picture was lighter (not your fault) as where I chose to hang it is a little on the dark side. Otherwise, it is exactly what I wanted.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - November 8, 2016
I have ordered around 5 or 6 canvases in this size. These are great quality! I will continue to shop!
Canvas picture of our vintage VW Buses
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! The photo of our vintage VW buses came out so Awesome. one is a Christmas gift and the other one is for me. Love them
Wonderful canvas prints!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOKEVILLE, TN) - October 10, 2016
Great canvas prints for an incredible price! I've made multiple purchases and will continue to come back!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - October 4, 2016
Loved the canvas...it came out beautifully
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 27, 2016
Love it!!! Exactly what I ordered!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 4, 2016
Ordered this for my sister-in-law's 60th birthday today. It's a picture of her four month old black lab. She will love this quality is excellent
Wonderful
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a really great job. Love it.
Awesome Again
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization mall numerous times! Great products and the outcome is always beautiful!! Thank you for another beautiful canvas for our home!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - July 16, 2016
Exactly what I ordered and wanted
Oustanding Canvas Print.
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that my picture on canvas wouldn't look anything like it did as a regular print. I was extremely happy with the results. I ordered a 24x36 print of the grist mill at Babcock State Park in WV and I can not believe how well it looks on canvas. Thanks Personalzation for a doing such a GREAT job!!!
Best gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 29, 2016
I created a canvas using a photo of our boys for Father's Day. My husband said that this was his favorite gift EVER!!!! Thank you Personzatin Mall for never disappointing us.
Awesomely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - June 22, 2016
This turned out awesome!! It was a gift too and they loved it. So beautiful!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - May 29, 2016
Product was just what I had expected. Quality product without a big price tag. Highly recommend!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas of my daughter and her lovely new wife on their wedding day in Sedona, AZ, and it turned out so BEAUTIFUL! They could not WAIT to put it up in their new home! So happy!!!!
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 26, 2016
I purchased this using a black and white picture that I took with my iphone 6s. I also bought the black frame. It came out beautiful. The frame is of good quality and the picture looks great in it. I have received multiple compliments on the whole thing!! Am looking to purchase more. Note: I did not purchase a canvas bigger than the 12x18 as I did not want to compromise the quality of the photo. I kept the quality rating at "best" when selecting the canvas size.
Trish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 19, 2016
I have always absolutely loved everything I have received from Personalization Mall but I ordered two canvases and they both came in much darker than my original pictures and not extremely clear. Don't think I will ever order those again. I will however continue to order so many other products that I order for gifts all the time.
Large Canvas Print
By Paul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Customer Service! The large canvas print ordered as a gift for a friends, exceeded my expectations.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 19, 2016
Every other canvas I looked into cut off some of the most important and beautiful parts of our engagement photos (dogs & mountains). Personalization mall didn't. They came out really well. Since this is my first canvas I'm not sure if some of the quality seems lost because of the material or not, that would be my only complaint about our photo is our faces and our dogs faces don't appear as clear as I expected. But overall, very happy.
Fast shipping
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, TN) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed on fast the shipping !
The canvas was perfect.
Love love love
By Ambrr C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this canvas! The photo turned out awesome!! I loved it so much I ordered 2 more! One for my mom and one for my mother in law. Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved