Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (421)
    4 star:
    (41)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    Sort reviews by:
    Tulsa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
    The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
    Vibrant
    By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i loved this and so did my husband who received it as a gift. The colors were very vibrant.
    Wiola
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect gift.....i love it!
    Beyond Satisfied!!!!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
    Excellent!
    By CAMILLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out perfect. It actually looks like it was painted. The recipient absolutley loved it and I would definitely order this product again. It's a great personalized gift to give someone special.
    Always fantastic quality
    By Gwynneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered canvas' for my office in the past and this is the first time I have done something personal. The quality of the product is always wonderful and it is so easy to do. And I have always received the product very quickly!!
    My Photo on Canvas - Love it
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
    Beautiful!
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a canvas print of one of my favorite photos from my wedding. It came out great! I'm very happy with the product and the price, compared to other sites I was looking at. Thanks!
    Just as I ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 29, 2013
    I ordered the canvas for my brother, who is going into the army. It was a picture of him being sworn in. I was happy to see that the picture was cropped onto the canvas, exactly as I had done on the website and that I got exactly what I ordered! Thank you!
    Photo Canvas Print
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my Photo Canvas - the frame was sturdy, and the canvas mounted well. It arrived just a few days after my order. Will definitely order this type of product again. DB
    Beeeeeeautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - August 8, 2011
    I just love this . Quality is perfect . It's superb yet very lightweight . My only complain is hanging hardware. It should come ready to hang option also . Overall 5 stars .
    Beautiful art.
    By Pattie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product at an even better price. Great shopping experience!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - November 30, 2013
    I used a picture of my newborn baby on this canvas and it looks amazing.
    Love this canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 14, 2011
    I had never ordered anything from PersonalizationMall before this purchase. I was a little unsure when I uploaded the picture and when it was time to view my canvas, it displayed as though I was purchasing a frame also even though I was not. But I went ahead with the order and I'm so glad I did!! This canvas is great quality and looks fantastic over our fireplace. I've already been referring friends and I'll definitely order from this site again!
    Beautiful canvas
    By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 canvases through this site and 2 through a different site. These were definitely the better of the two. I love the way the picture wraps around the frame. I also like the shorter frame...this has a one inch wrap the other canvases I ordered had a thicker 2 inch wrap..thus sticking off the wall further. I like the one inch much better! The price was excellent and the shipping was surprisingly fast...no complaints!
    Magnificent Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 13, 2011
    I ordered the 24x36 canvas. The quality and turnaround was simply amazing.

    A very satisfied customer.
    Much better then I expected.
    By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
    Stunning Canvas Portrait
    By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day. The photo was of all of her grandchildren. I was a little bit nervous when I uploaded the photo and sent in the order; I didn't know how great the quality would be of the portrait. When I received the canvas, it was wrapped very well and it is absolutely stunning. It is very high quality and is very life-like. I know this is something that my mother will adore. I would highly recommend this product; the price is great and the shipping was super fast.
    Excellent work
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - March 11, 2014
    I couldn't be happier with the quality of my photo canvas. I was concerned about the sharpness since I was ordering the 24 x 36 size, but it came out beautifully, and the color is great.
    LOVE MY CANVAS PHOTO
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly reccomend. Quality product, nice price and super fast. Plan to be a return customer!!
    awesome & fast!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
    I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
    Great Service, Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 1, 2011
    I am so pleased with my Photo canvas print. It is exactly what I ordered and I received it in just a few days.
    vacation photos to art
    By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Terrific quality. Thank you personalizationmall.com. You made my own photos look like professional artwork!
    Fantastic quality
    By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made my own photo look like professional artwork! I loved it so much I made a wall collage of our favorite trips.
    portrait canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - December 26, 2013
    I ordered abd received within a few days a beautiful memory for my family..
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Beatrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this by using a picture that was already on my computer. The company called me right away to let me know that the final picture quality would not be clear and suggested I scan the original photo again and resend it. Once more, they contacted me to tell me I needed to use a higher resolution for them to make the best quality product. I changed the resolution and resent the picture of my Son and Daughter-in-law that had been taken at their wedding. I am thankful they took the time to assure the quality of the final photo would be something I would be pleased to give as a gift for their 10th Anniversary!
    I am sure you can pay alot more for this service elsewhere but, I would recommend this product and I am looking forward to purchasing it again.
    Canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
    It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality canvas! Looks beautiful on the wall. This product (along with so many others) was a reasonable price, high quality, and had an exceptionally fast processing and delivery time. LOVE!
    24"x36 Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
    This was exactly what I wanted, the quality is wonderful! I was a bit concerned but thought it was aforadable enough to order from another place if I did not like it! I have it in our living room for all to see! I will be ordering again from this site!
    Loved it!!!
    By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas came out beautiful!! Loved it!!
    Extrememly Happy With This Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 31, 2014
    The size was perfect, they even designed a picture on the back of the canvas where the teeth hanger goes so I didn't have to measure to find the middle! Super happy with this product. I HIGHLY recommend this canvas to anyone. We did a picture of each of our children, it was a close up of them and I stand in our hallway and look at the canvas pictures every time I walk by. Personalization Mall.com did an AMAZING job on this.
    Beautiful
    By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the quality of the canvas picture, for the price.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I ordered a canvas print. Will definately order again. Went to Europe and had a picture done and feels like you are right back there again. Ordered with frame. Glad I did. Frame is very nice. Turned out better than I was expecting. Great way to display your beautiful vacation photos as a piece of art. LOVE IT!!!!!
    senior portrait
    By DeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loves the canvas print I had made of my son's senior picture. I can't wait to get it hung in a special place in our home. I was shocked at how quickly it arrived. Great Job!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved