Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have one of the best web sites I have ever seen! It was so easy to navigate, everything was quick and easy to find, very user-friendly, and great pictures, too! What a fantastic shopping...
~Sherri - TX

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
Sort reviews by:
Awesome service! Beautiful canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 5, 2013
Loved this website and the great service they provided! Price was very good for the canvas I got! The first time it had couple marks but after talking with customer service they gave me a new one w no charge! Very satisfied!
Beautiful!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a canvas print of one of my favorite photos from my wedding. It came out great! I'm very happy with the product and the price, compared to other sites I was looking at. Thanks!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - October 4, 2013
This canvas is excellent quality. Beautiful and you can not beat the price!!
My Photo on Canvas - Love it
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Uxbridge, MA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this. The photo on canvas came out great! I am looking through my photos to get another one done.
Amazing Canvas Prints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - July 26, 2011
I ordered ten 16x24 prints of digital photos of my kids that I took myself. The quality is AMAZING. They really did an incredible job. I have ordered from other canvas on demand type sites and the quality here is so much greater! Crisp and clear and wonderful! Thanks so much! And you can not beat the price anywhere!
Beeeeeeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - August 8, 2011
I just love this . Quality is perfect . It's superb yet very lightweight . My only complain is hanging hardware. It should come ready to hang option also . Overall 5 stars .
Beautiful art.
By Pattie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at an even better price. Great shopping experience!
Photo Canvas Print
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Photo Canvas - the frame was sturdy, and the canvas mounted well. It arrived just a few days after my order. Will definitely order this type of product again. DB
Loved it!!!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came out beautiful!! Loved it!!
Extrememly Happy With This Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 31, 2014
The size was perfect, they even designed a picture on the back of the canvas where the teeth hanger goes so I didn't have to measure to find the middle! Super happy with this product. I HIGHLY recommend this canvas to anyone. We did a picture of each of our children, it was a close up of them and I stand in our hallway and look at the canvas pictures every time I walk by. Personalization Mall.com did an AMAZING job on this.
Beautiful canvas
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvases through this site and 2 through a different site. These were definitely the better of the two. I love the way the picture wraps around the frame. I also like the shorter frame...this has a one inch wrap the other canvases I ordered had a thicker 2 inch wrap..thus sticking off the wall further. I like the one inch much better! The price was excellent and the shipping was surprisingly fast...no complaints!
Stunning Canvas Portrait
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day. The photo was of all of her grandchildren. I was a little bit nervous when I uploaded the photo and sent in the order; I didn't know how great the quality would be of the portrait. When I received the canvas, it was wrapped very well and it is absolutely stunning. It is very high quality and is very life-like. I know this is something that my mother will adore. I would highly recommend this product; the price is great and the shipping was super fast.
Much better then I expected.
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 1, 2011
I am so pleased with my Photo canvas print. It is exactly what I ordered and I received it in just a few days.
LOVE MY CANVAS PHOTO
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly reccomend. Quality product, nice price and super fast. Plan to be a return customer!!
Fantastic quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my own photo look like professional artwork! I loved it so much I made a wall collage of our favorite trips.
Magnificent Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 13, 2011
I ordered the 24x36 canvas. The quality and turnaround was simply amazing.

A very satisfied customer.
vacation photos to art
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality. Thank you personalizationmall.com. You made my own photos look like professional artwork!
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered a canvas print. Will definately order again. Went to Europe and had a picture done and feels like you are right back there again. Ordered with frame. Glad I did. Frame is very nice. Turned out better than I was expecting. Great way to display your beautiful vacation photos as a piece of art. LOVE IT!!!!!
Great Gift Idea!
By Beatrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this by using a picture that was already on my computer. The company called me right away to let me know that the final picture quality would not be clear and suggested I scan the original photo again and resend it. Once more, they contacted me to tell me I needed to use a higher resolution for them to make the best quality product. I changed the resolution and resent the picture of my Son and Daughter-in-law that had been taken at their wedding. I am thankful they took the time to assure the quality of the final photo would be something I would be pleased to give as a gift for their 10th Anniversary!
I am sure you can pay alot more for this service elsewhere but, I would recommend this product and I am looking forward to purchasing it again.
Wiola
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift.....i love it!
Beyond Satisfied!!!!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, IL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall several times and have always been more than satisfied with my orders....however my last order was a canvas print for my son and it was a little dark. I was a little disappointed and felt that I had made a mistake in my picture selection. I chatted with a rep on line and she told me to take a pic and email it to her. Within 24 hours they emailed me and said that a new one was on its way @ n/c and I received it a couple of days later and it was PERFECT!!! Thank you Personalization Mall!!! YOU ROCK!
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
portrait canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallula, IL) - December 26, 2013
I ordered abd received within a few days a beautiful memory for my family..
Beautiful
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the canvas picture, for the price.
senior portrait
By DeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves the canvas print I had made of my son's senior picture. I can't wait to get it hung in a special place in our home. I was shocked at how quickly it arrived. Great Job!
Tulsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 12
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved