Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (670 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best gift ever!
By Lynann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a photo of my father and my nephew which we wanted put on canvas as a gift for "Pop-pop." The company worked with us extensively to help us clarify the quality of the picture to make it acceptable for the canvas. They really went out of their way with their efforts. The outcome is beautiful. This may be the best gift ever!
Great Photo Canvas
By Genna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these canvas prints!! I have 6 of them throughout my house and i always get compliments on them! Everyone wants to know where i got them and they never believe the great price!
Great item
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Portland, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. Great image on canvas. Fast service and fast delivery. Lowest price around. I will use this company again.
Exceeded Expectations
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my canvas photos. I ordered three and I plan to order more. They are beautiful. Better than I expected. I even changed one of my photos from black and white to sepia and it came out great. Reasonably priced. I saved a lot of money by useing the personalization mall rather than my local photographer. It is very easy to order.
Could not have been more pleased!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous to order such a big piece of art that I wouldn't be able to see first. But I am so glad that I did. It turned out better than I expected, and just looks fantastic! I am giving it as a Christmas gift, and everyone who I showed it to has been wowed. If you are thinking of getting one, stop thinking, and just buy!
Exceeded Expectations!
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three canvas prints from my son's baseball state playoff tournament and they were phenomonal!!! The quality and the price can't be beat not to mention the user friendly process to order. You all do a wonderful job. I ordered my prints on a saturday afternoon and received my prints by wednesday the following week. Keep up the good work; I will definetly recommend you all to everyone. Professional sudio quality!!!!
Canvas Photo
By P Barker R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and great quality. Shipping was quicker than expected.
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
Beautiful!
By Morgan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE my canvas print! I have never had one before because they are pricey at every other site I looked at. Personalization Mall was VERY reasonable however compared to all the other sites. Plus I have ordered MANY items from Personalization Mall in the past and ALL have turned out beautifully, so I trusted this would too. Thank you Personaliation Mall for making beautiful, lasting items that are VERY affordable.
These turned out perfect!!
By Mara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverview, FL) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these using pictures we've taken on vacation and our honeymoon - they turned out better than expected and I could not be happier with them!!
mameries canvas print
By Alicja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice,looking great product,looks great with the black frame.
Another great purchase
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my father and one for my brother-in-law for father's day and am very pleased with my purchase. The quality of the prints is really outstanding. Personilization Mall is the first place I go to shop for gifts.
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - February 7, 2015
I had a wedding picture blown up to 16x24 on canvas and it came out beautiful. I was very pleased. It's a gift for my son's wedding anniversary. Thank you
Pleased as Punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2015
Wow! I have ordered from Personalization Mall many many times. This product did not disappoint! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
Great gift!
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved this and can't wait to give it as a gift!
Beautiful!
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - March 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered 4 of these and they were absolutely beautiful!
What a Beautiful Depiction!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - February 8, 2015
The Canvas Art I purchased in memory of my beloved cat Saki is beautiful. It is of great quality and exactly as the photo appears. I will hang it on my wall proudly. I highly recommend ordering one!
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
The best of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 10, 2014
I have ordered several canvases from Personalization Mall and they're as great as they come! I would recommend to anyone.
unsure
By Jennifer L. (Coldwater , MI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unsure
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 2, 2014
This canvas looks beautiful! Thank you!
Absolutely perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very professional and I will definitely be back to order again. I recommend this option to anyone who wants unique photos on their wall or to give as gifts. You cant beat the price and the shipping was very fast.
Family canvas
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with the way it turned out!!
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
love it!! looks amazing
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 17, 2015
We've ordered many canvas prints and each one is perfect and beautiful quality!
Husband loved it
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got him a pic of a moment with our horse and it turned out perfect !!!
Great canvas print!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 10, 2015
I loved my canvas print I ordered from Personalization mall. It looks great! I highly recommend it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - July 10, 2015
As always, it is beautiful! This is the only place I order my canvas prints!
great quality
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - September 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did my wedding photos with this finish. As usual, personalization mall did a fantastic job.
Beautiful Photo Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - August 16, 2015
I was very impressed with the finished product. The quality was amazing!!
Great canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - July 21, 2015
Couldn't be happier and the price was great!
Family Wedding Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - July 7, 2015
We are thrilled with how this canvas turned out. Quality is excellent.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 8, 2015
I was pleased with the product. I'm sure my daugher and future son-in-law will love it.
So beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - June 2, 2015
I ordered this canvas to have it on display at my wedding, it is really a lovely size and the image looks very clear!
Perfect!
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered arrived earlier then expected and my family and I were just blown away by the result of our portrait.
good product good customer service
By Meryanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first canvas print that I've ordered from this site. I like the quality and the print that's why I always order from this website for my photo canvas print. What different this time was my photo canvas had a black stain on it. I emailed the customer service right away telling them about this, and they sent me a replacement, free no charge at all. Thanks, personalization mall team! Good products and good customer service!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2015
Great simple gift that people love. Great quality. Perfect, they loved it!
Canvas
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas came in the mail so fast and the quality of the photo was perfect!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved