Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (690 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Jill V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo is fabulous! The color, clarity and size were all very professional and wonderful! Thanks!
For a friend
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas photo was for a friend to give as a special gift and not only was the photo fantastic but the customer service was wonderful. Thank you for your dedicated help and I will continue to order from you and recommend you to everyone!
Love It!
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this print and were very happy with the quality. It may partly be that we started with an 11 MB picture. Not sure how it would have looked with a smaller file size.
Broken
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture arrived with broken frame. Will return and see what happens. Gave picture to my wife as a birthday present. Kind of ruined the day.
Photo Canvas
By Lauren T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I wasn't expecting the best when I ordered this product, I was simply in a hurry, and thought I'd give it a shot. I ordered 3 of these..and they all look great! Im pretty impressed. I ordered some sweatshirts that weren't offered at PersonilzationMall from a competitor- HUGE MISTAKE. PersonilazationMall is by far wears the crown for quality!
Christmas present for my husband
By Alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! We have two other canvas prints that cost us at least 3 times what this one cost and it looks just as good. I also ordered a 16x24 print but haven't received it yet. I can't wait to see it also! They are both Christmas presents for my husband and I know he's going to love them!! Thanks for your great service and your great products.
Not happy
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I make canvas from here before and now I expect much better but I spen extra $25 for canvas frame black it's so bad quality is not good at all . I am very disappoint
No good
By Anamika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I spend $25 for frame and quality was so bad very disappoint
canvas photo
By antida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (castro valley, CA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas photos that I ordered! The quality is wonderful!! I ordered the same photos fom a diferent online company and the quality was awfull. I will always order from you guys! I've been happy with everything I've ordered!! Thanks!
Perfect!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's beautiful! The picture is a nice quality on canvas and really well made! My mom is going to absolutely love it!
Wedding canvas
By TRACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY , NE) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas. Quality and color are very good!
Love this product!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with this canvas print! It came very carefully packaged. The picture and coloring was super clear and sharp, not grainy at all! It is well made! The only criticism I had was in regards to attaching the hanging barbs to the back of the picture. The wood that the canvas is attached to is quite hard so, when trying to attach the barbs to the back, the barbs kept bending. I did finally get them in but I wish they came attached.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fordland, MO) - December 29, 2016
As always, the canvas I ordered arrived on time
and made the perfect Christmas present.
Great Work
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely , NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extreamy fast fast service (must have been a slow season) loved it made our pic look even better than we thought it was. This is our 4th canvas from here. We will order more...
Amazed at the quality for the price!
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was a bit skeptical on my first order - your prices were so competitive. The print is beautiful and the same quality as the best print shops around. My only concern is with your packaging, all 3 boxes I ordered from you on different occasions came with some corners smashed - so close to damaging the print! You should look for an improved package - even with a couple dollar increase to cover your cost you are still more than competitive.
Such nice pics
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ozark, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these. They make great christmas presents, I have ordered them for mother's day and father's day. Easy gifts for the hard to buy for. They are such great quality, the pics are printed on canvas and the pixels when blown up are amazing!! Strongly recommend getting these of your kids or for family pics. I even blew up my wedding pic. and did this. It was a lot less expensive than ordering the big picture from our professional photographer.
Awesome Canvas Print
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was a perfect size and was the perfect gift! Loved it!!!
Canvas
By Shopper (Brooklyn center, MN) - February 26, 2015
Great design
Photo Canvas turned out better than my expectations!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas print! Very high quality -- love it! And it came in less than a week!
Photo is a Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 20, 2014
They did a great job on the photo, enlarging it to a 12 x 18 but they were suppose to frame it in wood and only did a gallery wrap. Previous work for me has been very professional.
Canvas photo
By Katrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon , MA) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo on a canvas, as a birthday gift for my husband. He was very surprised and loved it. The quality of the image was good, as well as the canvas.
Clarity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 10, 2017
This turned out so good my sister wants to order more
Very Nice!
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This framed canvas was a beautiful Christmas gift! Very happy with the purchase and delivery time. Thank you!
Great item
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Portland, ME) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very well done. Great image on canvas. Fast service and fast delivery. Lowest price around. I will use this company again.
mameries canvas print
By Alicja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice,looking great product,looks great with the black frame.
Just Beautiful!
By linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, IN) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only two words can discribe this.." JUST BEAUTIFUL "..It turned out so Great! I will be ordering more of these! If you are having second thoughts about this..DONT! You wont be sorry, I have seen these other places, but your price cant be beat anywhere I have looked. The Quality is better than I excepted and done even nicer than the Frame Shops do.
Awesome!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the canvas print for a Christmas present, and I could not have been more pleased when I saw the results! Beautiful job! I can't wait to send in more pictures for myself and for gifts! Also, great price! I would expect to pay much more for such outstanding quality! Thanks so much!
Awesome!!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this product with the frame and as always it came out great! This is our third order and I recommend this site to friends all the time. Perfect product for wedding receptions or in my case documenting vacations.
Exceeded Expectations!
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three canvas prints from my son's baseball state playoff tournament and they were phenomonal!!! The quality and the price can't be beat not to mention the user friendly process to order. You all do a wonderful job. I ordered my prints on a saturday afternoon and received my prints by wednesday the following week. Keep up the good work; I will definetly recommend you all to everyone. Professional sudio quality!!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased that I found your website. I easily downloaded a picture of my son on the river, and now I am proudly displaying it in my home. I just now ordered one for my mother, thanks!
BEAUTIFUL
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly surprise by the canvas print I received for you. It is soooo beautiful and is my most favorite possession. what a lovely way to look back at our wedding.

Thank You,
Rhonda
Texas
Love my picture
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my framed canvas print of my new puppy. Very professional-looking, recieved quickly and great quality for the price. I love it! I have ordered many items from this company and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this product!
Most superior photo canvas prints, by far and incredibly priced!!
By Doreen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my 3rd purchase of this item and I will definitely continue to purchase them. This was a gift for my parents for grandparent's day and they still rave about it. I have two hanging in my office and get compliments daily. I have given out this website countless times because people are so impressed with the quality and reasonable prices. I did a lot of searching and Personalization Mall is the ONLY site to offer these beautiful photo canvas prints as such a great price. Worth every penny!!
Holiday memories
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd of this type of print I have ordered (have also done others) and I can't praise enough the quality of my purchases. They were gifts for my boyfriend from our favourite holiday destination, something that we would always have to remember our trips by. He has one in his office and the other hanging at home, and gets regular compliments about them. So much so, we are in the process of picking out other prints to add to the collection. If you are looking for a gift that is a little different than just giving a framed photo, I would highly recommend this option - you definitely won't be disappointed.
Beautiful canvas print!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I blew up a photo of me and my dad for father's dad. i never expected it to turn out so beautiful! He loved it :-)
Family Portraits
By Angie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered the Photo Memories Canvas Prints of my own and my husband's grandparents to create a virtual scrapbook wall in my home. I have complete three (3) images and have one left to add. The vintage restored prints were easy to download to the site and arrived framed and ready to prepare for hanging. Beautiful and striking.
The best of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 10, 2014
I have ordered several canvases from Personalization Mall and they're as great as they come! I would recommend to anyone.
Canvas Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - August 27, 2012
Beautiful artwork made from canvas. I order ALOT of things from this site and ALWAYS am pleased with what I order.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
love it!! looks amazing
Love it. 100% satisfied.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, MA) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have used Personalization Mall. This time some of the picture was cut off on the sides. When I called customer service, they agreed to reprint it free of charge. The second printing was spectacular! I am very impressed with this company and love the very quick turnaround. All in all, their products are excellent and their support staff are courteous and helpful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved