Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (519 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(462)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product at a reasonable price
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas with a fabulous picture of my sister and her fiancee for them to put up in their house and display at the wedding. My sister and fiancee raved about how nice it was. This is the 2nd canvas photo product I have purchased from personalizationmall and I will buy another one here next time I need one!
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Fantastic quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my own photo look like professional artwork! I loved it so much I made a wall collage of our favorite trips.
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
Stunning Canvas Portrait
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day. The photo was of all of her grandchildren. I was a little bit nervous when I uploaded the photo and sent in the order; I didn't know how great the quality would be of the portrait. When I received the canvas, it was wrapped very well and it is absolutely stunning. It is very high quality and is very life-like. I know this is something that my mother will adore. I would highly recommend this product; the price is great and the shipping was super fast.
Family canvas
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with the way it turned out!!
Absolutely perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very professional and I will definitely be back to order again. I recommend this option to anyone who wants unique photos on their wall or to give as gifts. You cant beat the price and the shipping was very fast.
Magnificent Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 13, 2011
I ordered the 24x36 canvas. The quality and turnaround was simply amazing.

A very satisfied customer.
vacation photos to art
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality. Thank you personalizationmall.com. You made my own photos look like professional artwork!
Pleased as Punch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 21, 2015
Wow! I have ordered from Personalization Mall many many times. This product did not disappoint! It was exactly what I was hoping for!
Much better then I expected.
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
Beautiful canvas
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvases through this site and 2 through a different site. These were definitely the better of the two. I love the way the picture wraps around the frame. I also like the shorter frame...this has a one inch wrap the other canvases I ordered had a thicker 2 inch wrap..thus sticking off the wall further. I like the one inch much better! The price was excellent and the shipping was surprisingly fast...no complaints!
STILL THE BEST AT THE BEST PRICE
By Robert P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase of a Canvas print and it won't be the last. The quality of the print and price just can't be beat. Although I always wait for a sale, Personalization Mall has the competition beat with the customer service and product. Would like to see a 11x14 canvas print offered before I shop around though! Keep up the good work!
Meaningful Gift of wonderful Quality
By Lindsey M. (Gilbert, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this for Christmas this year (a 50 year tribute photo of the store he owns) It was by far the best gift of all. Everyone loved it and I received numerous compliments. Thank you! I will definitely purchase again for others and myself!
Awesome quality and on-time shipping.
By Amanda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first photo I used to be put on the canvas was not good enough quality so I received a phone call about it and the costumer service was awesome. They told me what to do and had it fixed in time to still make it to me before Christmas. The shipping was on time and the photo quality was amazing! Highly recommended.
beautiful canvas
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of my canvas is 5 stars! my in-laws LOVED it! the price, quality and great website...I recommend this site to everyone!
ABSOLUTELY L-O-V-E IT!!!
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a christmas gift for my mother/father-in-law.I have to admit i was nervous eventhough there were already such GREAT reviews. When i opened it up, it was so much more than i ever expected. IT LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. The website suggests using at least a 4x6 for best results, but all i had was a wallet size and it still came out perfect. FAVORITE NEW WEBSITE.!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Beautiful gift for someone who enjoys wall pictures.
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iten for my brother for Christmas and I came out absolutely beautiful. What a way to make someone smile when they have a beautiful black & white canvas picture of family to look at everyday on thier wall!
Very Happy!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas looks great and came so quickly! I was relieved it made it WELL before Christmas!
Awesome
By Larry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Price
Awesome Service
Awesome Quality
and best of all she thought it was an Awesome Christmas Gift.

Just perfect
By Kristi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a canvas picture of my nephews for my sister (their mom). It was amazing and brought tears to her eyes when she saw it. Makes a perfect gift!
just what I wanted!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The first picture I sent did not have the right resolution, but, after talking to a representative, re-sent the picture and received the picture in a few days. I couldn't have been happier. I had been so disappointed when I thought this picture could not be used. I was very pleased to find out, with the representatives help, that upon resending it, I was able get this one. I rate this company A++
perfect
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, and big!
My Beautiful Emma
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how beautiful this canvas of Emma turned out. I was going to have a portrait done; but after seeing this canvas on your web site, I decided to order it. How lucky I am to have found your wonderful company. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Wonderful Gift
By Caitlin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas using a photo from their 35 year wedding anniversary this summer. The image quality is beautiful and the canvas looks much more expensive than I actually paid. It was the most coveted present of the day and we will be enjoying it for years to come.
Love it!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, TX) - January 5, 2011
I didn't really see the actual item as we had to send it to my Mother-in-law in Florida, but she said it was beautiful. I'm glad she liked it. I would probably get another one for ourselves in the future.
A+ quality at a fabulous price !!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! The canvas of my son's wedding photo is proudly hanging in my family room. It looks like I paid over $200 for it. I would definitely order another canvas from Personalizationmall.com.
Fantastic quality, price, everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 15, 2011
This large photo was used using an uploaded image my friend took with her professional camera. The framed canvas came so fast and the quality is astounding. I am in graphic design and know a lot about frames, canvas, quality of images, color, etc. This is a great item and the price can't be beat!!
Absolutely Perfect
By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
beautiful canvas photo
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Terrific quality! Love it!
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality! Love it!
Very pleased!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture came superfast and I am very pleased with the quality. This is the third time I've ordered a canvas print and I would not hesitate to do it again. Everything I have ordered has been great.
nice!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountainville, PA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is very nice, I love it! It came out great, only 2 bad things, its been hanging up for 2 weeks and it still has this "chemical" smell when you walk past it and the frame was a little crooked, so we had to use double sided tape on 1 side to keep it straight on the wall, for the price, I am satisfied with it regardless. I ordered 3 more, smaller sizes though.
AWESOME
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , OR) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas picture that Personalization Mall made for me was AWESOME! It was great quality and I am just very impressed with how it turned out!

Thank you!!
Significant Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 5, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a 30th birthday, and I have purchased several canvas prints from PM with excellent success. The challenge was using a newspaper photo. Though the photo was old, it came out very well. PM is my go-to place for quality gifts with a personal touch!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 25, 2011
Love this item!! Quality of canvas and assembly is great as well as the quality of the printed image. Beautiful!! Would order more for our home as well as gifts for others. Easy to create online and FAR more afforable than any other site out there.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved