Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(438)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful canvas photo
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
My Beautiful Emma
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how beautiful this canvas of Emma turned out. I was going to have a portrait done; but after seeing this canvas on your web site, I decided to order it. How lucky I am to have found your wonderful company. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Absolutely Perfect
By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
Very pleased!
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture came superfast and I am very pleased with the quality. This is the third time I've ordered a canvas print and I would not hesitate to do it again. Everything I have ordered has been great.
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Meaningful Gift of wonderful Quality
By Lindsey M. (Gilbert, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this for Christmas this year (a 50 year tribute photo of the store he owns) It was by far the best gift of all. Everyone loved it and I received numerous compliments. Thank you! I will definitely purchase again for others and myself!
Awesome quality and on-time shipping.
By Amanda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first photo I used to be put on the canvas was not good enough quality so I received a phone call about it and the costumer service was awesome. They told me what to do and had it fixed in time to still make it to me before Christmas. The shipping was on time and the photo quality was amazing! Highly recommended.
beautiful canvas
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of my canvas is 5 stars! my in-laws LOVED it! the price, quality and great website...I recommend this site to everyone!
ABSOLUTELY L-O-V-E IT!!!
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a christmas gift for my mother/father-in-law.I have to admit i was nervous eventhough there were already such GREAT reviews. When i opened it up, it was so much more than i ever expected. IT LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. The website suggests using at least a 4x6 for best results, but all i had was a wallet size and it still came out perfect. FAVORITE NEW WEBSITE.!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
Beautiful gift for someone who enjoys wall pictures.
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iten for my brother for Christmas and I came out absolutely beautiful. What a way to make someone smile when they have a beautiful black & white canvas picture of family to look at everyday on thier wall!
Much better then I expected.
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
Children/Beach photograph
By Paula H. (Springboro, OH) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my canvas print! It looks beautiful. Wonderful job, amazing price :) A photograph of my children on the beach during vacation, now a canvas to treasure for many years to come! Thank you!
Great Quality, Great Price
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print turned out absolutely wonderful! Many family and friends have recently visited and have had great comments and also inquired where I ordered it from. Rest assured, I shared with them the ease of ordering and the great price. Will surely order future canvas prints and am always pleased with the great quality and quick turn-around time on my orders!
Beautiful Photo Memories Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, GA) - December 6, 2011
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. I can not wait until the recipient opens them. They are beautiful and unique and will be oh so special to them from now on.... LOVE them, very very happy with my purchase.
another great item
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with the quality of merchandise from Personalization Mall. Can't wait to give this to my sister in law for Christmas shes going to love it
Wedding Portrait
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put one of my daughters wedding portraits on this canvas and frame. It turned out spectacular. With our photographer, we own the rights to the photos and as they were professional, the resolution was high and this large portrait turned out wonderful. I can only image what this would have cost done through the photographers service. After receiving it, which will be a gift for my daughter, I have ordered one of my two daughters on that special day to put in my own home. Merry Christmas to me.

Beautiful work. Quick shipping, professional finish.
SAILING COLLAGE GORGEOUS
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed for Christmas gift, the colors are vibrant, the canvas is stretched perfectly. Thank you, he will love it!
Beautiful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - November 18, 2011
I ordered three different canvases, without frames, and I love them! Can't wait to hang them up!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - November 22, 2011
the quality was amazing it looked just like the picture i sent them. I will definitely have more of theses made.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 26, 2011
Our picture had do many colors and every single one showed up the canvas- couldnt ba happier!
Unbelievable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2011
This canvas turned out even better than expected. The quality was superb, no pixalization. All the reviews for this product are legit.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - December 27, 2011
I got the for my brother in law for Christmas!!!! The product turned out great. Quicky processed and shipped to us. The quality was absolutely superb!!!!!
All canvas photos I get from Persalization Mall turn out beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 24, 2011
Love the canvas photos I order from Personalization Mall. Never get them from anywhere else and they beat all other prices I have found online. Quick delivery too!!!
"WOW" Effect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I'm one of those gift-givers who doesn't like the ordinary gift. When I saw the price of these canvas prints- knowing the QUALITY of your products - I ordered five family photos for Christmas. In one word, they were INCREDIBLE. I got the reaction I desired, and knew each person TRULY appreciated the uniqueness of his or her gift. It was the true "WOW" factor!! The canvas prints are a gift I know they cherish, and I was proud to give each knowing the quality was EXCELLENT.
Excellent quality and fast shipment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 22, 2012
The quality of the picture and canvas were awesome. It exceeded my expectations! It was delivered super fast as well. I love Personalization Mall!
beautiful print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (langhorne, PA) - December 31, 2011
This canvas print was better than I expected. It had true to life colors and the print looked exactly like my photo. Fantastic gift.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Order this item with pictures of the Children for Dad's Christmas gift and it is more beautiful then I expected! The Children love it and are sure Dad will love it even more.
Great !
By Sharron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used personalization mall on several occassions for photos on canvas and yet to be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice special gift great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 19, 2011
This is a really nice gift...great price. I love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - December 22, 2011
Fabulous quality and an affordable price! Personalization Mall NEVER dissapoints!
Amazing !!!
By Veronica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless I put a family picture on this board for my grandmother and she could of loved it more it was amazing and this company does phenominal work
Outstanding quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsland, LA) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this canvas as a gift. I actually didn't submit a photo for it; I created a graphic design (mostly text) and saved the design as a JPEG to be printed on the canvas. It turned out beautifully. The canvas and the wood frame it is stretched on are extremely high quality. I could not be more pleased with the purchase.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality canvas! Looks beautiful on the wall. This product (along with so many others) was a reasonable price, high quality, and had an exceptionally fast processing and delivery time. LOVE!
24"x36 Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 20, 2011
This was exactly what I wanted, the quality is wonderful! I was a bit concerned but thought it was aforadable enough to order from another place if I did not like it! I have it in our living room for all to see! I will be ordering again from this site!
Vibrant
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this and so did my husband who received it as a gift. The colors were very vibrant.
16X24" No fram Canvas Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 26, 2011
Good quality, this is the first time I have ordered a picture on a canvas painting so I can't really compare to others. Just remember to crop your picture accordingly to your decision to go with no frame or frame! Once again great quality, thanks PersonalizationMall!
Great product & customer service!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out beautiful. The customer service department was EXCELLENT as the picture I had initially chosen wasn't coming out clearly so they called me and I was able to send them a different photo.

I would absolutely order another one.
Beautiful
By Diana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of the canvas picture, for the price.
Stunning Canvas Portrait
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day. The photo was of all of her grandchildren. I was a little bit nervous when I uploaded the photo and sent in the order; I didn't know how great the quality would be of the portrait. When I received the canvas, it was wrapped very well and it is absolutely stunning. It is very high quality and is very life-like. I know this is something that my mother will adore. I would highly recommend this product; the price is great and the shipping was super fast.
senior portrait
By DeAnna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves the canvas print I had made of my son's senior picture. I can't wait to get it hung in a special place in our home. I was shocked at how quickly it arrived. Great Job!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved