Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Print - Framed Canvas Art - 1314
Average Customer Review: (536 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(478)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
Ordered it & loved the outcome. Great product.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 1, 2012
Ordered a few of these based solely on the price for the size. Crossed fingers hoping they would turn out "pretty good" - but they are really nice! Very pleased.
Wonderful personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby Line, VT) - October 22, 2012
I was extremely impressed by the quality and price of this product! I highly recommend it as a gift for anyone special in your life. I like it so much that I am planning to have one made using a photo of my own kids for our own home. I am also very impressed with how quickly we received the product!
Quick turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 19, 2012
We ordered this for our wedding to replace an existing large canvas photo at the venue. It arrived in less than a week and looks fabulous. Its a great gift or personal momento from a special event. Also will look great in a kids room.
Perfect
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was amazing - it made each color stand out like it was freshly painted! Very nice.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el reno, OK) - November 30, 2012
Got my canvas today and I am more that happy I absolutely love it!! I cant help staring at it and smiling. I will definetly buy more canvas from you guys!!! If your thinking about getting one dont think twice its sooo worth it.
canvas photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (satellite beach, FL) - November 27, 2012
got this to give as a christmas present to one of my best friends .. it is absolutely beautiful and i cannot wait till christmas to give it to him
LOVE MY CANVAS PHOTO
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly reccomend. Quality product, nice price and super fast. Plan to be a return customer!!
awesome & fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lititz, PA) - February 20, 2011
I ordered 3 canvas prints of my sons engagement photos and they not only came in less than 3 days, they are gorgeous! This is my website for all gifts from now on! Very impressed!
Great Service, Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hill, VA) - March 1, 2011
I am so pleased with my Photo canvas print. It is exactly what I ordered and I received it in just a few days.
vacation photos to art
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Terrific quality. Thank you personalizationmall.com. You made my own photos look like professional artwork!
Fantastic quality
By Deb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made my own photo look like professional artwork! I loved it so much I made a wall collage of our favorite trips.
Great Gift!!
By NECOLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved receiving this as a gift. The quality of this canvas was exceptional, especially for the price.
Loved it!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, GA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked around and priced different canvas's but this was by far the most affordable & looks great! Very happy with it! Shipping was very fast also
canvas art of my family
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ever get from the company is amazing and it comes so quickly. I had a picture made of my family and it is beautiful and much cheaper then the large prints we get professionally done and they look just as good and more artsy on the canvas. Love it and I will certainly purchase more.
Center piece to wall of family photos, great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Canvas art enhances photos and makes our new family photo look great. Was able to take advantage of the Mall's Valentine promotion to buy a collection of 4 canvas art pieces at once to save on shipping charges as well. Can not be happier with the quality of the product and the pricing.
Exchange
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklawn, NJ) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the way the first canvas came out.
They worked with me credited my account and I reordered another one.
If came after Christmas, but that was fine as because I re-ordered on 12/22.
I was very please with there service and product
My 8th canvas art piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 5, 2011
Great way to to display a photo of my 7 grand kids. have a collection of 5 on den's wall. Just love the way canvas art enhances my family photos.
amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - December 15, 2014
love it!! looks amazing
Tulsa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 23, 2013
The item was perfect! Just what I expect from Personalizationmall.com! It arrived quickly and was packaged to arrive in one piece, which is more than I can say for some other items I have received (not from this site).
Stunning Canvas Portrait
By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Mother for Mother's Day. The photo was of all of her grandchildren. I was a little bit nervous when I uploaded the photo and sent in the order; I didn't know how great the quality would be of the portrait. When I received the canvas, it was wrapped very well and it is absolutely stunning. It is very high quality and is very life-like. I know this is something that my mother will adore. I would highly recommend this product; the price is great and the shipping was super fast.
The best of the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - December 10, 2014
I have ordered several canvases from Personalization Mall and they're as great as they come! I would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boss for Christmas, and they loved it
Much better then I expected.
By Stefan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a black and white old scan photo. It works much better then I expected.
Absolutely perfect!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIDOR, TX) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very professional and I will definitely be back to order again. I recommend this option to anyone who wants unique photos on their wall or to give as gifts. You cant beat the price and the shipping was very fast.
Magnificent Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 13, 2011
I ordered the 24x36 canvas. The quality and turnaround was simply amazing.

A very satisfied customer.
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne Wells, CO) - December 23, 2013
It came quick and was exactly as I ordered. Love it!
Beautiful canvas
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 canvases through this site and 2 through a different site. These were definitely the better of the two. I love the way the picture wraps around the frame. I also like the shorter frame...this has a one inch wrap the other canvases I ordered had a thicker 2 inch wrap..thus sticking off the wall further. I like the one inch much better! The price was excellent and the shipping was surprisingly fast...no complaints!
Family canvas
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled with the way it turned out!!
My Beautiful Emma
By mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how beautiful this canvas of Emma turned out. I was going to have a portrait done; but after seeing this canvas on your web site, I decided to order it. How lucky I am to have found your wonderful company. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
ABSOLUTELY L-O-V-E IT!!!
By Natasha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this as a christmas gift for my mother/father-in-law.I have to admit i was nervous eventhough there were already such GREAT reviews. When i opened it up, it was so much more than i ever expected. IT LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE. The website suggests using at least a 4x6 for best results, but all i had was a wallet size and it still came out perfect. FAVORITE NEW WEBSITE.!!! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!
beautiful canvas photo
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, i purchased a canvas photo for a family member and they were amazed at the quality, clarity, and overall appearance of the gift. Thank you again
Absolutely Pleased
By Loraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Received in only a few days during busy holiday season. Love it and will order more as gifts.
Absolutely Perfect
By Arline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more satisfied with the quality of my canvas print. It is really even nicer than I had hoped. I ordered the print on Sunday about 11:00 PM and had it (with regular delivery) Wednesday evening. I ordered another canvas print through a different site prior to ordering this through Personalization Mall. Although the quality of that was also great, the price was higher and it took five days to get it delivered to a store, where I had to pick it up. I could have paid to have it delivered to my home, but that would have even been longer. I will certainly use this company again...and again. This print would make a memorable gift for anyone.
Beautiful gift for someone who enjoys wall pictures.
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this iten for my brother for Christmas and I came out absolutely beautiful. What a way to make someone smile when they have a beautiful black & white canvas picture of family to look at everyday on thier wall!
just what I wanted!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. The first picture I sent did not have the right resolution, but, after talking to a representative, re-sent the picture and received the picture in a few days. I couldn't have been happier. I had been so disappointed when I thought this picture could not be used. I was very pleased to find out, with the representatives help, that upon resending it, I was able get this one. I rate this company A++
perfect
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, and big!
Awesome quality and on-time shipping.
By Amanda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first photo I used to be put on the canvas was not good enough quality so I received a phone call about it and the costumer service was awesome. They told me what to do and had it fixed in time to still make it to me before Christmas. The shipping was on time and the photo quality was amazing! Highly recommended.
beautiful canvas
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of my canvas is 5 stars! my in-laws LOVED it! the price, quality and great website...I recommend this site to everyone!
Meaningful Gift of wonderful Quality
By Lindsey M. (Gilbert, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my father this for Christmas this year (a 50 year tribute photo of the store he owns) It was by far the best gift of all. Everyone loved it and I received numerous compliments. Thank you! I will definitely purchase again for others and myself!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved