Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wedding Album
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant. A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it will hold alot of wedding pictures and the engraving makes it look elegant.
Unseen
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was super... Sent as gift...Did not see final product... Assume it's satisfactoey since I had no negative feedback
Looks Great
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo Book did not disappoint....good price and looks elegant.....
Beautiful. Wish it was larger!
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very pretty and as usual the engraving looks great. The shipping and turn around time exceeded what I expected, however, was disappointed with the size of the album, I expected it to be much bigger.
The picture size that the book holds is listed in the explanation, but the album size is not, it appeared bigger in the picture when I ordered it.

All and all I am very pleased with it.
Nice gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, but the engraving would be better if it was a little deeper and wider. You have to look closely to get a good look at the engraved words. With that said, I think the recipient will still like the gift.
great photo album
By Jutta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Granby, CT) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice- looks just like they show it- ordered one day, shipped next!!!!
Makes a great gift
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a great gift for a newly wed friend. I bought this for the bride and she loved it! It could be a little bigger, but for printed photos, it works perfectly.
great personalized gift
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't actually get to see the product, but I got a phone call from my parents crying and saying it was beautiful.
Wedding Album
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is better than any present I could have bought locally. The wedding album looks very nice with the personalization and it arrived very fast. I'm very happy to have found this website.
Wedding Album
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice and the happy couple loved it, however I would like to have seen the engraving in it a little deeper, it was kinda hard to read unless you held it a certain way. All in all a very nice gift.
Good deal for the money
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - May 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was beautiful & the inscription was done extremely well however, the book itself was a little loose on the binding side and because the top cover is so heavy it kept slipping around. Overall a great deal for the money, the entire transaction went smoothly & the shipping was fast.
Son's Wedding Shoower
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solsberry, IN) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Love Ever After Photo Album for our son's wedding shower gift. It arrived very quick and it it beautiful. This is the second child of ours that has gotten married and both times I have been very pleased with the quality of the products. You cannot beat the prices as well. Thank you Personalization.com.

Beautiful Item
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is very nice, the engraving was beautfiul. The only thing that I didn't like about it and it doesn't really display in the picture is how reflective the cover of the album is. It's like looking into a mirror. But over all it makes for a great gift!
Beautiful Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift idea!
The mirrored look makes it so unique, but does somewhat obscure the writing a little. But that will not deter me from buying it for another occasion. It functions great and makes the viewing easy from photo to photo.
good
By Marne' O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the font and the overall look of this item. I wish the french accent on my name was possible. It is very reflective like a mirror.
elegant
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to give for an engagement present. It look very elegant and I like it. Hope the couple does as well.
Nice Album
By Candice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is great for pictures. It is engraved nicely, and you can put lots of your 4 x 6 pictures in it.
great
By indyah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a great and fast transaction i ever had
Great Gift!
By Dana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a dear friend's wedding. The Bride and Groom both loved it and said it was their favorite gift that would hold their memories from that great day!
There is no price you can put on sentimental value, however, if was definitely affordable!
Very Nice.
By Nelson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Judson, IN) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is great. Made with great quality and the personalization turned out very nicely. The only downfall is it gets fingerprints on it very badly every time you touch it which is annoying.
glass photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
Very impressed. Got it very quickly. Wish it was a little bigger. But think they will love it. Will for sure order again
Cover Slides Off & Pages Tear Easily
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Freetown, MA) - January 5, 2014
I really liked the engraving that is done on the cover, however the cover slides off the album itself. I would have rather had a cover that was permanently attached to the album. Also, the pages tear very easily. I was putting in pictures and the page tore.
Just Okay - Description not quite acurate
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmer, NJ) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this album is okay. The engraving is nice, however, the shiny surface gets fingerprints all over it very easily. The photo slots are bigger than 4x6 (I'd say more like 4.5x6) which makes it easy to get pics in, but then it looks like they are too small. Not the nice finished look I was hoping for. Also the photo slots are flimsy, so it seems cheap but again for the price what did I expect? Lastly, the album actually holds 100 pictures not 80, which is great for those who need more slots but I only needed 64 and now I have so many more extra than I thought I would.
Love Ever After
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 21, 2011
I was disappointed that the engraving was not very noticeable. it looks like it was etched not engraved. i bought this for my son & future daughter-in-law as an engagement present but since I was disappointed I went out & bought something else & will give it to them as a just because gift.
Dont EVER buy the gift boxes $4.95 is a rip off!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - September 19, 2011
The album was beautiful but kinda cheaply made and small for the price...Also the girft boxes I paid $4.95 each for were crushed and thin paperlike boxes definitley not worth the money for the gift boxes
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product, but again not as big as expected. This is the second time I have purchased something from Personalization that I wasn't pleased with the size.
This seems to be a trend lately with your company. For the money that is spent on the product you should get more. The personalization is beautiful. The dimensions should be accurate in the product discription. Maybe, a actual size comparison should be shown.
Inside looks great... outside not so much
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the album has a mirror effect to it that makes it difficult to read the personalization and reflects light into your eyes. It also shows fingerprints easily. The inside of the album is nice though.
Surprised
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised that the product was very shiny and will show fingerprints easily. The writing can be seen the clearest by holding the album at a certain angle. It is not at all what it looks like in the picture.
Wedding Gift
By Marta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is hard to see. I had to angle the photo album to see what it said.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 4, 2011
The Album is nice enough, but the engraving was so faint you had to tip the album a certain way in order to to see it, other wise it appeard blank.

I was extremely disappointed.

I have purchased many gifts from Personalization Mall, this makes me wonder about the gifts I had sent directly to the recipients.

Not pleased
By Amruta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was very light. Had hard time making out what was written.
Looks much different in person
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album doesn't look the same in person. It is a mirror, not a steel finish. So when you hold it up to look at the engravement, you are looking at yourself! Wasn't happy with this purchase.
absolutely useless..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - April 17, 2012
Its so useless bought it as a wedding gift but cant read any letters at all wish i knew wont come out as good as it shows on the website...should atleast inform the customer about it....sheer waste of money...very dissapointing..
wedding gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, MO) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered Photo Album for a wedding gift. Not pleased with it. Poor engraving on front of album couldn't read it very good. didn't look like picture on computer screen. Would not buy another one. No refund policy.
disappointed
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Wells, CA) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I had planned to give this album to friends but when I saw it, I knew I wouldn't give it to them. Not only is the engraving cheap looking, it's crooked!
I will be returning it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 11
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved