Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (495 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Again
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
Great Gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift. It's very elegant looking, this is the second one I've bought as a wedding gift.
photo book
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product, beautiful. Fast service
Delicate
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Loved It!
By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
Love the Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2011
Photo Album was beautiful as all other items ordered from Personalization Mall. The shipping was speedy. I will definitely order more special gifts from this company. Keep up the great work and customer service.
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
My friend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011
Bought it for a friend's wedding shower, she LOVED it! :)
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 11, 2011
I was very happy with the product I purchase and the engraving they did. It came as scheduled and they kept me informed the whole way...Great customer service, I will use Personalizationmall.com again and recommend to my friends and family...Thanks
Loved this album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I bought this for my niece's bridal shower, and filled it with pictures of her and her fiancee. She loved it!
Nicer then it looks in the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrendale, PA) - April 5, 2011
Bought this as a wedding present. I thought it as a good quality item. The people I bought it for loved it. This is the second one I bought and would buy it again.
Photo Album
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift. It was beautiful and the bride to be loved it!
Great memory saver
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my soon to be wife, and my mother one of these each. They can't wait to put the wedding pictures in it. Very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - March 30, 2011
This piece has a brilliant shine that they can't even be captured in the photo shown on the website. Wonderful caftsmanship, and timely delivery. Tough to beat for the price you pay.
amazing album
By LaDonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville, MS) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding album and really liked that I could see how it looked before I actually buy it. I always worried, I typed something wrong on things and I also liked to fast and accurate service. (He day it said it would be there, it was there, I openthe box and fell in love with the design!
Very elegant looking
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three of these albums, one for us to keep and one for each of our mothers. The pictures simply do not do this product justice. They have a beautiful shine to them and the engraving is gorgeous. I love that we can give such a personal gift at such and afordable price. The quality is wonderful, and they certainly look much more expensive than they actually were. I am very happy with them and am ordering another for my friend's upcoming bridal shower!
Love album
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift for my son and daughter in law. It was everything I hoped for. The front was great and the lettering was also good. The quality is wonderful. Looks just like the picture when you order it. Was a great hit with them. Something they can enjoy the rest of their lives. Would recommend it for anyone. And for any occasion.
Love this album!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself - as an album for our son's wedding pictures. It's the perfect size and shape to proudly display and share all our memories of that special occasion.
Beautiful
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the personalization to suit my needs and was totally satisfied with my purchase. It is a gift for my daughter in law and I am giving it to her on her and my son's 1st wedding anniversary. Can't wait to see her reaction on such a thoughtful thought I created
Extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
Kellie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
-I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
Great Way to save Memories
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 18, 2011
This is such a pretty photo album. Very good quality. I am sure they will love it! I have never been disappointed by anything I have bought from personalization mall, and have not had a disappointed recipient yet...
It was just what I wanted
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
Very fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - March 6, 2011
The product is just what I want. Received it very soon after placing the order. Be sure to google for a coupon code, it gives you good discount.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 5, 2011
We ordered the "Love Ever After" Photo Album and it arrived in less than 4 days. It is absolutely beautiful and more than met our expectations especially considering the low price. We will definitely be buying more items from Personalization Mall.com. Thanks for making our shopping so easy!
memories
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I new I was going to like it, but my fiancee loved it and was overwhelmed with it..lots of memories will be put in this album...nice job!! thanks
photo album
By Maggie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product turned out better than i thought it would...very classy looking.. thank you so much for such a great gift... they loved it.... :)
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 22, 2011
Better than I expected. Better than the one in the picture. Nicely engraved.
Great wedding git
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huffman, TX) - February 18, 2011
This is wonderful wedding gift.I have ordered 3 of them in the last 2 months for weddings and the couples love them. The quality is awesome and the personalization is great.
Perfect gift
By Diane E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several things from your site and each one has been 5 stars. This is a special gift for two wonderful friends celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary and renewing their vows Friday, February 19, 2011 so they haven't received it yet, but, I know they will be thrilled.
PHOTO ALBUM
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album I ordered was just perfect..the album was everything I expected..and the engraving was great..always look forward to ordering from this company
Cute
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, ME) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I came home to the package on my pourch but when I opened it I was even more excited its awesome my boyfriend loved it as well. you guys packed it very well too! thank you I look forward to doing more business with you guys!!
nice size
By rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasureville, KY) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked every thing i ordered i was very satisfied.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - February 1, 2011
I bought this item for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary and filled it with pictures from the years we've been together. I was a little bit skeptical because of the price, but when the album arrived only 3 days after I ordered it, I was extremely impressed with how beautiful it was. I definitely would recommend this item to anyone!
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal City, WA) - January 29, 2011
i totally loved it andit was more than
i expected i really reccommend this website its awesome
Two Hearts Beating as One
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I attended my son's wedding last July 14, 2010. It was beautiful. My husband took pictures of the wedding and we needed a wedding book to put the pictures in. This one personalized came out georgeous.
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - January 24, 2011
Purchased for my daughter and new son-in-law and they love it!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 16, 2011
The photo album came out beautiful! I would definitly order from this website again.
As always, quality product and fast shipment
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. It is a wonderful site with terrific gifts and conscientious employees (never an error with the imprinting!)
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved