Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely magnificent.
Fantastic Service
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I have purchased something from you the service has been great and the merchandise top quality. The photo album I received was awsome. A perfect place to store my wedding memories. Thank you so much. Kathy
Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
Very happy
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
Very Pleased!
By SHANNON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MN) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even more pretty than viewing it on-line when I ordered it. Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the great products and fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
We love the Photo Album
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot we needed to purchase a photo album for our wedding photos. I have ordered all my other wedding necessities here, so I returned here to purchase the photo album. It is wonderful. The engraving is perfect. I will refer everyone I know to this site.
Great Gift Idea
By Twana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great gift and the couple loved it! Beatifully enscribed. I can see how this would will be a very useful item. I recommend it.
Great Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the album. looks great with the personalization.
great item!
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Questa, NM) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I know it is the perfect gift for these newlyweds. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed! Thanks so much, I'm sure I'll order again!
Great Wedding Gift
By Tamera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, SD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any wedding or even an anniversary. I bought this for a close friend's wedding and they raved about it. It actually has a mirrored finish instead of a matte finish. But it is still a very nice photo album.
Excellent
By Betty-Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this is item for my daughter's bridal shower.
The craftmanship and quility of this item has far exceeded anything I expected. Ordering was easy and shippment was less then a week
Perfect gift
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this gift sent to my son and his new wife, so I did not see it. They called and said it was beautiful and the perfect gift for all their photos. I was very pleased that they really liked it and that I could personalize it. Could not believe the fast engraving and shipping.
Very pleased
By Jayn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the photo album I received. The engraving was exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, VT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this three times over the past year or so for different friends. Everyone loves it, nice quality, etc.
very staisfied
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my brother and fiance as wedding gift. The item was shipped very promptly and I was extremely pleased with the final product. I will be ordering from this website in the future. Thank you!
I LOVE THIS ITEM
By kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS PHOTO ALBUM IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BESTFRIEND'S BRIDAL SHOWER AND SHE LOVED IT.....AND ALSO LOVED THE SPEEDY DELIVERY!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbride, GA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album for my girlfriend who got married earlier this month, and she loves it! She can't quit talking about. She says the engraving is authentic and beautiful. This is a wonderful gift and the price is right for your pocket book!! Need I say more.?...
OUTSTANDING!!!
By DEBRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
REC'D THESE (2)PHOTO ALBUMS (3) DAYS AFTER I PURCHASED THEM ONE WAS FOR MY OLDEST SON AND FURTHER WIFE, THE SECOND ONE WAS FOR MY SISTER-IN-LAW AND HER FUTURE HUSBAND. THE ENGRAVING WAS PERFECT. I PICKED OUT THE DOUBLE HEARTS, BECAUSE THATS WHAT BOTH OF THEM HAD ON THEIR INVITATIONS. WILL DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN.
Just Beautiful
By Giovanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing album!!! Beautiful engraving and Lightning Shipping!!! Cannot find anything of this quality for the same price elsewhere!!! I'm very Impressed!!!
Love this album cover
By Melissa E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered this particular item. And am pleased with the quality and the personalization.
Quick Delivery
By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and quick delivery. Will use your site again.
Very Nice Album
By Kibret M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization on the album and shipped promptly as usual. Very good quality, would have loved if the entire cover was matte finish though as fingerprints are forever getting on it.
2nd Purchase of this item.
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for another friend two years ago and I ordered a 2nd one last week. The album is beautiful, quality merchandise and both recipients have loved it! It's a unique and wonderful way to remember their special day.
Photo album
By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, ME) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The engraving was beautiful and the album itself is very nice as well.
Love ever after
By Harriet T. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalization and exactly as I wanted. Good Quality album. Fast transaction and speedy delivery and very well packed. Thank you!
Love it!
By Sharmin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the work on this album and the prompt service at Personalizationmall is outstanding!
Wedding Gift
By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a wedding gift and after shopping around at Things Remembered and online we found this store. I couldn't believe the price, but we took the chance and ordered this item. When it came we were very pleased with this product, it is all that we wanted for a gift. I will definitly order from them again.
Great Wedding gift
By Holly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray , KY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this album for my brother and sister in law for their wedding. I used some of the verse from their wedding invitation for the personalization!! It looks great-thank you!
love ever after photo album
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received the album. Your shipping is amazing and fast. I bought it as a gift for a coworker, who is getting married. Gave it to her today and she totally loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is much prettier in person, everyone
was impressed. This is my second purchase. I have been pleased with both.

Thank You,
Carolyn Barr
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful, engraving excellent. Service
from this company is A1. I love it. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give someone a very special high quality gift at a very reasonable price. Debby S. New Brunswick, Canada.
Love ever after photo album
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very impressive gift.. i have ordered 3 so far & each & every one has gotten rave reviews from all who have seen it... From the detail to the packing,it'
s an excellent gift.well worth the money
great wedding gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great wedding gift. I have ordered it numerous times, and everyone loves it!
wedding album
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a wedding shower. I have ordered several, and everyone loves them! It's a nice personalized gift for a great price!
The Good and the Bad
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these over the years for weddings and anniversaries, and they have always been great - they arrive in perfect condition and everyone is always amazed at the quality.
This time, I received someone elses - the engraving was wrong. I naturally was disappointed, but when I called Personalization Mall they apologized and said a new one correctly engraved would be out by early next week - of course no charge. What more could I ask for? Thanks for the years of wonderful service I have received.
So much more than I expected!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is GORGEOUS! I have has success on this site with other products (in fact I only buy wedding gifts from here!) but my friend bought the personalized frame I wanted to get the bride and groom. I got this instead and LOVE it. It is simply stunning, looks expensive, and best of all didn't break my bank. This is a winner gift idea!
Perfect Gift
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ, AZ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these albums about a month ago for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with it, I recently purchased it for a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift. It is the perfect gift. Nice and personal and useful, too. The bride and groom absolutely loved it. I'm sure the anniversary couple will love it, too. It's so nice because you can personalize it with whatever wording you prefer.I am so thrilled I found this company. I am now known for giving the best and most unique gifts.
Absolutely Lovely
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 photo albums for gifts for our parents for our wedding. They are beautiful - they have a mirror like finish and the engraving it so lovely.
Perfect Bridal Shower Gift!
By Blanca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a faithful Personalization Mall shopper. I was the host of a recent bridal shower and of course with all the expenses of the shower, my funds were low but I wanted to purchase something elegant.

Of course my dedication led me straight to Personalization Mall. The Bride-To-Be's wedding theme was the double hearts and this item complimented her theme. It was everything I wanted it to be....It was classy, elegant, and personalized.

After going to Things Remembered the hearing the pricing for engraving, not to mention the prices on all of their items, I was very pleased with my decision. Things Remembered were going to charge me around $50 for the same item that I purchased for 1/2 of the price and that included shipping & handling.

I have always been impressed with Personalation Mall and I will continue to purchase all my personalized items from them only.
Beautiful Album
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fond du lac, WI) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our personalized photo album last week - only 3 days after I placed the order! What a beautiful gift this is. This is a practical gift that the newly married couple will use and is personalized with their names and wedding date. Very happy with this item - thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved