Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (435 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(374)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding album
By carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, CT) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! The item was inexpensive, yet very personal. I will definitely shop with you again!
BLOWN AWAY
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blown away with the beauty of this album. I can't wait to see my daughter's face when she opens it!
Very satisfied customer!
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (costa mesa, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived prompt and on time, customer service people were very friendly! The product exceeded my expectations and more. I will definitely use them for anything I need engraved – you cannot beat their prices.
75th Birthday
By Rosine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lake, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for a perfect album, exactly the right size
for the title and for 4 x 6 prints. High quality engravings.

Thanks
Great Gift!
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When it arrived, it looked nicer than the picture, b/c it's actually a mirror background. The engravings and heart pictures make it simple and elegant. Can't beat the price either. Definitely recommend picking this up for a great gift.
Very Beautiful
By Jessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the photo album to my future daughter-in law as a birthday gift and she called and said she loved the gift and that it was very beautiful. My son also agreed. Thank's, I have always been very pleased and satisfied with all my products that I have ordered through PersonalizationMall.com.
As always -- wonderful finished product from Personalizationmall.com
By CATHY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA BARBARA, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was beautiful, shipped to us quickly and looks much more expensive than it is! I am, as always, very happy with all items I have bought from this wonderful site!
Very Pleased
By Elvira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item for our next door neighbor who was getting married. When it arrived we were very pleased with the album and hope that the newlyweds will fill it with nothing but happy memories.
Photo Album
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, AR) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Album was sent in a very timely matter, very well done, I had only one problem with it. In the upper right hand corner was a small clear sticker that was difficult to remove and when taken off left a glue mark on it that took time to remove, then the album had to be polished as it was a shinning silver otherwise I was very pleased with the item
personalized photo album
By Suezan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers Branch, TX) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered I was a little unsure how good the quality would be since it was so inexpensive. Not only did the photo album arrive in 3 days it is beautiful. The quality is amazing and the personalization was perfect. I will be ordering again from PersonalizationMall.com.
Thank you for such a beautiful product and the quick shipping was an unexpected bonus!!
Awsome website!
By Jay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco , CA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is very nice, they got many good items, the album I bought was better then expected. And so was the personalized card, I couldn't find anyplace that did that.
I love this site!
By Serena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site, you can customize anything. I will I discovered it sooner.
Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of this item is top notch. I purchased for a collegue who is getting married and I will be proud to give this to her as a special gift! The turnaround time was also amazing. It took only 3 or 4 business days from order placement to receipt.

I would highly recommend this item to anyone looking for a special personalized gift.
Beyond Pleased
By Stefani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so frustrated searching for gifts for my wedding party and parents. Everything was either very expensive or the reviews indicated very poor quality. Then I found Personalization Mall. Not only are the prices affordable, but the quality was precise. In fact, after receiving my first order I turned right around and ordered more items. Which was possible even with only a week until my wedding because of their lightning-quick turnaround time. Thanks, guys; you've made me one happy bride!
Great Wedding Gift
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my brother and his wife as a gift for their wedding and had it engraved with their names and where they were going on their honeymoon. They absolutely loved it! It was even better quality than I thought it would be, especially because the cost was so reasonable! The only thing I wish was different was that it held more pictures. But other than that it was everything I was looking for!
Great Product and Customer Service
By Eboni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in a timely fashion and is very pretty and good quality.
Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
very nice for the price
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
Great keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
PERFECT!
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
Beautiful Photo Album
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
very happy with purchase
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
Very impressed!
By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ssp, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful photo album way nicer than expected for the price I couldnt believe it! And the Bride and groom loved it! shipping was amazing as well! right on time! I will definantly be ordering again!
Great quality!
By Aura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is beautiful and very sturdy!
Great Item
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is absolutely magnificent.
Fantastic Service
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime I have purchased something from you the service has been great and the merchandise top quality. The photo album I received was awsome. A perfect place to store my wedding memories. Thank you so much. Kathy
Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
Very happy
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
Very Pleased!
By SHANNON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MN) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even more pretty than viewing it on-line when I ordered it. Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the great products and fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
We love the Photo Album
By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgot we needed to purchase a photo album for our wedding photos. I have ordered all my other wedding necessities here, so I returned here to purchase the photo album. It is wonderful. The engraving is perfect. I will refer everyone I know to this site.
Great Gift Idea
By Twana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great gift and the couple loved it! Beatifully enscribed. I can see how this would will be a very useful item. I recommend it.
Great Gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the album. looks great with the personalization.
great item!
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Questa, NM) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I know it is the perfect gift for these newlyweds. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed! Thanks so much, I'm sure I'll order again!
Great Wedding Gift
By Tamera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, SD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any wedding or even an anniversary. I bought this for a close friend's wedding and they raved about it. It actually has a mirrored finish instead of a matte finish. But it is still a very nice photo album.
Excellent
By Betty-Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this is item for my daughter's bridal shower.
The craftmanship and quility of this item has far exceeded anything I expected. Ordering was easy and shippment was less then a week
Perfect gift
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this gift sent to my son and his new wife, so I did not see it. They called and said it was beautiful and the perfect gift for all their photos. I was very pleased that they really liked it and that I could personalize it. Could not believe the fast engraving and shipping.
Very pleased
By Jayn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the photo album I received. The engraving was exactly what I was hoping for.
Wonderful
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, VT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten this three times over the past year or so for different friends. Everyone loves it, nice quality, etc.
very staisfied
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my brother and fiance as wedding gift. The item was shipped very promptly and I was extremely pleased with the final product. I will be ordering from this website in the future. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved