Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, the engraving was very well done. Would order again.
Personalized Photo Album
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo albums were absolutely beautiful the front says; "Two Hearts Two Lives One Dream" across the top and along the bottom it has the Bride & Groom's names and wedding date on it....Absolutely would recommend this item...It holds 4x6 pictures but I can't remember how many....Well worth the money...Thanks so much
Speical and Lovely
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for me and my boyfriend's anniversary and it was so lovely.
He loved it and I loved it.
I'm going to order another one today right after this review for his dad's birthday.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TN) - July 5, 2011
The couple really loved the gift they couldn't stop talking about it. I am happy they enjoyed it as I knew they would. I haven't had any complaints about any of the gifts I have purchased from this site. Keep up the good work.....
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
Lovely keepsake album! The engraving came out perfect, and shipping and packaging were top-notch.
my niece and her husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 30, 2011
i purchased this as an anniversary gift for my niece and her husband, since i had it shipped directly to them, they said it was well done and just loved it! this is my second purchase from this site and both gifts were shipped right away easily trackable and the recipients adored the personalized item!
Beautiful album
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazingly beautiful photo album! My boyfriend and I love it. It's very shiny and great quality. It also shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much! This item is definitely a gift worth giving.
It is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 26, 2011
Beautiful photo album. Engraving perfect. Would recommend to other's with the double heart theme.
very nice gift
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and the engraving is light but it is still very nice.
A wonderful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 19, 2011
I searched on line for a company that offered personalized photo albums & came across the PersonalizationMall web site. It showed several views of the album I was interested in & gave me the information I needed to make a decision (size, materials used in making the album, number of photos it would hold). I chose one of their suggested messages for the album & added the names & wedding date. Since the bride is our daughter, I wanted something special & this was it! The album came quickly & the engraving was so well done! The album is well made- very sturdy & able to hold many photographs. Our daughter loves to collect photos from special events in her life & this will give her the opportunity to store photos from the rehersal & the wedding reception. She'll enjoy looking at this album & re-living all the memories of this special time. Thank you for your quality product! I won't hesitate to order from you again!
What a beatiful book! This was a great hit as a gift.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the book came as promised in a timely manner.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
Lovely engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
Loved it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
Beautiful personalized wedding gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was absolutely beautiful. I was amazed at how quickly I received it. This is the second item I have purchased and I love both of them. I would not buy from anyone else. Great gifts at an afforable price with very fast shipping.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
Love this album
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking wedding gift without spending a lot of money. The only thing I would change is to maybe add another line on top. I used a quote the couple used on all their invitations and it was a Biblical quote. It would have been nice if I could have referenced the quote.
Great Item
By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
Beautiful Album
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
Even better than expected!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 11, 2011
The recipients of this gift were estatic about receiving this gift!
Great Again
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years now I've given this gift of engraved photo album for a wedding gift, and I have always received praise and compliments for it. I will continue.
Great Gift
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the gift. It's very elegant looking, this is the second one I've bought as a wedding gift.
photo book
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product, beautiful. Fast service
Delicate
By Elsie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and my daughter loved it. I will recommend it to all my family and friends.
Loved It!
By lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, WV) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as always I'm 100% pleased with my purchase from personalization mall! Everything was just as I ordered it and delivered quick. I highly recommend them if your wanting a personalized gift!
Love the Wedding Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 19, 2011
Photo Album was beautiful as all other items ordered from Personalization Mall. The shipping was speedy. I will definitely order more special gifts from this company. Keep up the great work and customer service.
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Thanks, Great Product and Fast Shipping!
My friend LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011
Bought it for a friend's wedding shower, she LOVED it! :)
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - April 11, 2011
I was very happy with the product I purchase and the engraving they did. It came as scheduled and they kept me informed the whole way...Great customer service, I will use Personalizationmall.com again and recommend to my friends and family...Thanks
Loved this album!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2011
I bought this for my niece's bridal shower, and filled it with pictures of her and her fiancee. She loved it!
Nicer then it looks in the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrendale, PA) - April 5, 2011
Bought this as a wedding present. I thought it as a good quality item. The people I bought it for loved it. This is the second one I bought and would buy it again.
Photo Album
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift. It was beautiful and the bride to be loved it!
Great memory saver
By Shad K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my soon to be wife, and my mother one of these each. They can't wait to put the wedding pictures in it. Very nice.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - March 30, 2011
This piece has a brilliant shine that they can't even be captured in the photo shown on the website. Wonderful caftsmanship, and timely delivery. Tough to beat for the price you pay.
amazing album
By LaDonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville, MS) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wedding album and really liked that I could see how it looked before I actually buy it. I always worried, I typed something wrong on things and I also liked to fast and accurate service. (He day it said it would be there, it was there, I openthe box and fell in love with the design!
Very elegant looking
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three of these albums, one for us to keep and one for each of our mothers. The pictures simply do not do this product justice. They have a beautiful shine to them and the engraving is gorgeous. I love that we can give such a personal gift at such and afordable price. The quality is wonderful, and they certainly look much more expensive than they actually were. I am very happy with them and am ordering another for my friend's upcoming bridal shower!
Love album
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park , MD) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a bridal shower gift for my son and daughter in law. It was everything I hoped for. The front was great and the lettering was also good. The quality is wonderful. Looks just like the picture when you order it. Was a great hit with them. Something they can enjoy the rest of their lives. Would recommend it for anyone. And for any occasion.
Love this album!
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself - as an album for our son's wedding pictures. It's the perfect size and shape to proudly display and share all our memories of that special occasion.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved