Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding brag book album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - August 30, 2011
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!!
wedding photo album
By Meribeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect.. my friends are going to love this gift..
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast..
I am so pleased with the quality. Thank you
Love Ever After Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2011
Wonderful product! The album is exactly what I ordered, and it looks perfect! The engraving is wonderful too. Also, the shipping was very prompt!
They Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - August 16, 2011
I have not yet seen the finished product, however, my niece and her fiance' stated that they loved the photo album. It was delivered sooner than I expected. I would certainly purchase additional personalized items from personalizationmall.com. Great job, guys!
Product features that you like
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was above what I expected. It looks like it cost more than I paid. Everyone I show it to was asking where did I get it... Big Hit!!
beautiful
By Kerianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out so beautiful and arrived so fast
Perfect Pre-Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
NIce & Elegant but not that expensive
It Is Beautiful
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful, then what I thought it would be. I know that my brother and soon to be sister-in-law, are going to love it! I did!
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, MN) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE buying things from you. Quality is excellent. Order is done and shipped very fast. And the gifts are always received with such appreciation. They are fun gifts to give.
AWESOME
By Monalisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE COUPLE LOVED THIS GIFT.IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED ORDERING ONLINE. I WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP WITH YOU .I CANNOT FIND GIFTS WITH SUCH HIGH QUALITY ANYWHERE ELSE.THANKS
Great Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - July 19, 2011
I bought this photo album for my son's engagement party. It was shipped and received very quickly. The quality of the photo album and the personalized writing exceeded my expectations! My son and his fiance were thrilled with it! I will definately use Personalization mall in the future!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 16, 2011
I got these for gifts for our parents for our wedding. They turned out great! I love them!
Beautiful wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - July 15, 2011
The bride and groom loved the personalized wedding album and said it will definitely stay on their coffee table for all friends to view. Great gift, great value and very personal.
Beautiful wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 13, 2011
This album was a gift for my son and new daughter-in-law. They loved it and were delighted they had such a beautiful album to show off their 4x6 photos of their wedding. The personalized silver cover was beautiful! I would purchase this item again as a wedding gift!
Great for wedding and anniversary!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one album for a 50th wedding anniversary and one album for an upcoming wedding. I think they are both going to go over great because I was able to personalize them for their specific event! I was able to add a quote to the wedding one that was part of their "Save the Date" announcement. I can't wait to hear how they like it.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beauty this is. A gift that will be cherished forever.
Perfect gift for parents!
By Jodie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, ME) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of these for our parents so that they can keep our wedding photos inside it. I priced these out in the mall and with engraving they would have been close to $40.00 a piece! I looked on here and bought then for $20.00. They are very well made, classy, and a wonderful gift for anyone in the bridal party. I highly recommend this product, it's a steal!
Love Ever After photo album
By Phyllis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved being able to personalize with name and saying. Chose "Love for a lifetime" and loved the quality and fast delivery!
Love Ever After Photo Album
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product - it looks more expensive in person. I received it in a timely manner and will not hesitate to order from you again. This is the second time I have ordered products from your website and am very pleased with the quality of your products.
Loved it
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, the engraving was very well done. Would order again.
Personalized Photo Album
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo albums were absolutely beautiful the front says; "Two Hearts Two Lives One Dream" across the top and along the bottom it has the Bride & Groom's names and wedding date on it....Absolutely would recommend this item...It holds 4x6 pictures but I can't remember how many....Well worth the money...Thanks so much
Speical and Lovely
By Misty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for me and my boyfriend's anniversary and it was so lovely.
He loved it and I loved it.
I'm going to order another one today right after this review for his dad's birthday.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, TN) - July 5, 2011
The couple really loved the gift they couldn't stop talking about it. I am happy they enjoyed it as I knew they would. I haven't had any complaints about any of the gifts I have purchased from this site. Keep up the good work.....
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - July 5, 2011
Lovely keepsake album! The engraving came out perfect, and shipping and packaging were top-notch.
my niece and her husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 30, 2011
i purchased this as an anniversary gift for my niece and her husband, since i had it shipped directly to them, they said it was well done and just loved it! this is my second purchase from this site and both gifts were shipped right away easily trackable and the recipients adored the personalized item!
Beautiful album
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazingly beautiful photo album! My boyfriend and I love it. It's very shiny and great quality. It also shipped incredibly fast. Thank you so much! This item is definitely a gift worth giving.
It is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 26, 2011
Beautiful photo album. Engraving perfect. Would recommend to other's with the double heart theme.
very nice gift
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the price, and the engraving is light but it is still very nice.
A wonderful wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - June 19, 2011
I searched on line for a company that offered personalized photo albums & came across the PersonalizationMall web site. It showed several views of the album I was interested in & gave me the information I needed to make a decision (size, materials used in making the album, number of photos it would hold). I chose one of their suggested messages for the album & added the names & wedding date. Since the bride is our daughter, I wanted something special & this was it! The album came quickly & the engraving was so well done! The album is well made- very sturdy & able to hold many photographs. Our daughter loves to collect photos from special events in her life & this will give her the opportunity to store photos from the rehersal & the wedding reception. She'll enjoy looking at this album & re-living all the memories of this special time. Thank you for your quality product! I won't hesitate to order from you again!
What a beatiful book! This was a great hit as a gift.
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Pine Key, FL) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the book came as promised in a timely manner.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - June 14, 2011
I loved this photo album, perfect as wedding gift or a just a nice any occasion gift! I loved the engraving--beautiful! It was very elegant looking!! I ordered it and received it very quickly within a week; Love how fast Personalization mall ships!! :) Hope to get the chance to use them again, soon! :)
Lovely engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This album is beautiful and the engraving came out exactly as I had hoped. It is a small size but holds a lot of pictures which is perfect for showing photos of the newly engaged couple. I was amazed at how quickly the item was engraved and shipped. From order date to delivery at my home was 6 days and that included a holiday weekend and was with standard shipping.
Loved it!
By Becky L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tintah, MN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo album! I had ordered it for my cousin's wedding. It came it record time and it was beautiful! I'm sure they will love it too!
Beautiful personalized wedding gift
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo album was absolutely beautiful. I was amazed at how quickly I received it. This is the second item I have purchased and I love both of them. I would not buy from anyone else. Great gifts at an afforable price with very fast shipping.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 5, 2011
Absolutely awesome. Better than I ever expected. Would consider for other occasions as well.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - June 5, 2011
I ordered the personalized photo album for my sister's upcoming wedding. I was so pleased when I saw what a beautiful album that it was. It was just perfect. I am so glad that I choose The Personalization Mall for this purchase. They did a beautiful job of engraving the album exactly the way I wanted it. I can't wait for my sister to see it, and I will definitely be returning to The Personalization Mall for more items. Thanks Again.
Love this album
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking wedding gift without spending a lot of money. The only thing I would change is to maybe add another line on top. I used a quote the couple used on all their invitations and it was a Biblical quote. It would have been nice if I could have referenced the quote.
Great Item
By Lee J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is my fourth time odering this item and each time it takes my breath away. Absolutley beautiful gift.
Beautiful Album
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Just beautiful and arrived promptly.
Even better than expected!
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this purchase! The album was delivered when promised and the quality of the product looks great. The personal engraving is done beautifully. I am so looking forward to giving this to my son and future daughter-in-law. I know they are going to love it. I do!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved