Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with my order. I received everything very quickly, the quality of the products were fantastic, and everything is perfect for my boyfriend's birthday. Thank you so much for your...
    ~Ariel - NY

    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
    Average Customer Review: (419 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (358)
    4 star:
    (46)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift for Parents of the Couple
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these albums for the mother of the bride and mother of the groom to present at the bridal shower I was hosting. It was a beautiful gift for them so share the lasting memories of the special day. High quality and the personalization made it more special.
    very nice for the price
    By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy when i got this album.the frist time i saw it i fell in love.My wedding theme was two hearts so this was perfect for me.And my colors was white & silver,so wonderful i love it.
    Great keepsake
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a newly engaged couple, and am very pleased with the quality of the item. I like that the purchaser can personalize the album so that it can be given for several different occasions. I definitely will purchase this item again. I would like to see this product in a larger size too.
    PERFECT!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item actually exceeded my expectations. I was extremely pleased at the quality of the item. I will definitely come back to Personalization Mall the next time I need this type of gift.
    Beautiful Photo Album
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 50th anniversary present. Since it is so hard to purchase anything for a couple that has everything I thought why not a photo album. That way they could put the photos from their party in it. Boy was I surprised to see how beautiful this album is. The finish on it was mirrored in the silver and the writing and lettering just pops when you look at it. Great product I would recommend this for the hard to shop for person on any list.
    very happy with purchase
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (red lion, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo album is beautiful. It was exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
    Very impressed!
    By sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ssp, MN) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a beautiful photo album way nicer than expected for the price I couldnt believe it! And the Bride and groom loved it! shipping was amazing as well! right on time! I will definantly be ordering again!
    Great quality!
    By Aura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album is beautiful and very sturdy!
    Great Item
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is absolutely magnificent.
    Fantastic Service
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everytime I have purchased something from you the service has been great and the merchandise top quality. The photo album I received was awsome. A perfect place to store my wedding memories. Thank you so much. Kathy
    Beautifully Engraved; Lightening Fast Delivery
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes I am hesitant when all the reviews for something are are perfect but now I understand why. The price was great, the product is flawless, and the shipping was incredibly fast. I have zero complaints and I will recommend this site to everyone and definately will order again myself. The perfect site for wedding gifts! The service made my life a lot easier! Thank you!
    Very happy
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album was exactly what I ordered and perfectly personalized.
    Very Pleased!
    By SHANNON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MN) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was even more pretty than viewing it on-line when I ordered it. Everything I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com has exceeded my expectations! Thank you for the great products and fast shipping.
    Beautiful!
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so impressed with personalizationmall.com and their products! I needed to buy a wedding gift and the wedding was only one week away. I was worried that anything I ordered would not arrive quick enough. But thankfully my beautiful photo album arrived just a few days. Having it engraved adds an extra touch that really personalizes it. Instead of having it for wedding photos though I have it to say " Our Honeymoon, Cancun Mexico" and their names so they will have an album for their honeymoom photos. I am so happy with my purchase. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!
    We love the Photo Album
    By Kamilah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I forgot we needed to purchase a photo album for our wedding photos. I have ordered all my other wedding necessities here, so I returned here to purchase the photo album. It is wonderful. The engraving is perfect. I will refer everyone I know to this site.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Twana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a great gift and the couple loved it! Beatifully enscribed. I can see how this would will be a very useful item. I recommend it.
    Great Gift
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received the album. looks great with the personalization.
    great item!
    By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Questa, NM) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! I know it is the perfect gift for these newlyweds. I've ordered from here before and have never been disappointed! Thanks so much, I'm sure I'll order again!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Tamera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, SD) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for any wedding or even an anniversary. I bought this for a close friend's wedding and they raved about it. It actually has a mirrored finish instead of a matte finish. But it is still a very nice photo album.
    Excellent
    By Betty-Lou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this is item for my daughter's bridal shower.
    The craftmanship and quility of this item has far exceeded anything I expected. Ordering was easy and shippment was less then a week
    Perfect gift
    By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had this gift sent to my son and his new wife, so I did not see it. They called and said it was beautiful and the perfect gift for all their photos. I was very pleased that they really liked it and that I could personalize it. Could not believe the fast engraving and shipping.
    Very pleased
    By Jayn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the photo album I received. The engraving was exactly what I was hoping for.
    Wonderful
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, VT) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've gotten this three times over the past year or so for different friends. Everyone loves it, nice quality, etc.
    very staisfied
    By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my brother and fiance as wedding gift. The item was shipped very promptly and I was extremely pleased with the final product. I will be ordering from this website in the future. Thank you!
    I LOVE THIS ITEM
    By kristina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ionia, MI) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS PHOTO ALBUM IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY BESTFRIEND'S BRIDAL SHOWER AND SHE LOVED IT.....AND ALSO LOVED THE SPEEDY DELIVERY!!!!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbride, GA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this album for my girlfriend who got married earlier this month, and she loves it! She can't quit talking about. She says the engraving is authentic and beautiful. This is a wonderful gift and the price is right for your pocket book!! Need I say more.?...
    OUTSTANDING!!!
    By DEBRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    REC'D THESE (2)PHOTO ALBUMS (3) DAYS AFTER I PURCHASED THEM ONE WAS FOR MY OLDEST SON AND FURTHER WIFE, THE SECOND ONE WAS FOR MY SISTER-IN-LAW AND HER FUTURE HUSBAND. THE ENGRAVING WAS PERFECT. I PICKED OUT THE DOUBLE HEARTS, BECAUSE THATS WHAT BOTH OF THEM HAD ON THEIR INVITATIONS. WILL DEFINATELY ORDER AGAIN.
    Just Beautiful
    By Giovanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing album!!! Beautiful engraving and Lightning Shipping!!! Cannot find anything of this quality for the same price elsewhere!!! I'm very Impressed!!!
    Love this album cover
    By Melissa E W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, PA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I have ordered this particular item. And am pleased with the quality and the personalization.
    Quick Delivery
    By Dianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and quick delivery. Will use your site again.
    Very Nice Album
    By Kibret M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization on the album and shipped promptly as usual. Very good quality, would have loved if the entire cover was matte finish though as fingerprints are forever getting on it.
    2nd Purchase of this item.
    By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this album for another friend two years ago and I ordered a 2nd one last week. The album is beautiful, quality merchandise and both recipients have loved it! It's a unique and wonderful way to remember their special day.
    Photo album
    By Melody E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, ME) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The engraving was beautiful and the album itself is very nice as well.
    Love ever after
    By Harriet T. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful personalization and exactly as I wanted. Good Quality album. Fast transaction and speedy delivery and very well packed. Thank you!
    Love it!
    By Sharmin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the work on this album and the prompt service at Personalizationmall is outstanding!
    Wedding Gift
    By kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for a wedding gift and after shopping around at Things Remembered and online we found this store. I couldn't believe the price, but we took the chance and ordered this item. When it came we were very pleased with this product, it is all that we wanted for a gift. I will definitly order from them again.
    Great Wedding gift
    By Holly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray , KY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this album for my brother and sister in law for their wedding. I used some of the verse from their wedding invitation for the personalization!! It looks great-thank you!
    love ever after photo album
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, NC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received the album. Your shipping is amazing and fast. I bought it as a gift for a coworker, who is getting married. Gave it to her today and she totally loved it. The picture doesn't do it justice. It is much prettier in person, everyone
    was impressed. This is my second purchase. I have been pleased with both.

    Thank You,
    Carolyn Barr
    Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album
    By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album is beautiful, engraving excellent. Service
    from this company is A1. I love it. I would recommend this item to anyone wanting to give someone a very special high quality gift at a very reasonable price. Debby S. New Brunswick, Canada.
    Love ever after photo album
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very impressive gift.. i have ordered 3 so far & each & every one has gotten rave reviews from all who have seen it... From the detail to the packing,it'
    s an excellent gift.well worth the money
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved