Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After Design - 1153
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 29, 2016
When I opened the package, I was amazed at how simply gorgeous this photo album is! When I give it to the bride and groom, I hope they feel the same way. It is just soooo pretty! And I came up with what's engraved on the cover! Just love it! Thank you.
Very satisfied
By Tanja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received photo album in a timely fashion and it was beautiful.
Beautiful
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely wedding keepsake
Wedding gift
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was priced right and is lovely! Fast quality shipping!
Love ever after photo album
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift!
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - June 18, 2016
This is such a great gift! The newlyweds have loved this and you can make it so simple yet it is such a beautiful gift! It was so perfect and so clean when I got it. The only down side is it picks up fingerprints easy, but you just have to wipe it and it's perfect again. Such a great gift!
Beautiful item
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is more beautiful on person. It arrived in the specified time. Looking forward to seeing the reaction when it's delivered.
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this album for each of my niece's and nephew's for their wedding. They LOVE it!!!!
Perfect personalized album
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta , NJ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful while brand new- I'm curious to see how shiny it holds up over time. I had this engraved per child with each grandparent so it read Our Memories on the top line with Grandma (full name) & Child full name on the bottom line. Love it!
Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - May 1, 2016
Purchased as a 40th wedding anniversary present for a family member. They were
very pleased with the album.
Engagement
By michal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous product!
Photo album
By Debbra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorvile, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job Would highly recommend
Ontario oregon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OR) - April 22, 2016
Love the silver finish on front of album very classy looking. I am pleased with the great detail in my personalized message and my order arrived to me very promptly.!
Sons Wedding Photo Album
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is even better then expected. Arrived as stated and in great condition.
Totally Perfect!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After looking online at another retailer and seeing how OUTRAGEOUSLY priced their engraved photo albums are, I did a search and Personalization Mall was one of the first links to come up. I looked thru the selection and found this gem with FREE personalization! I paid LESS THAN HALF of what that other company wanted! From now on, I know where to search FIRST!!!

The album arrived on time, nicely protected, and even more beautiful than the photograph can convey! I am so thrilled with my purchase and can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH, PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these, & they are beautiful. Perfect for a wedding gift!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - April 8, 2016
The quality was excellent. I'm sure that the newlyweds will be excited! Thank you!
Fun for Easter
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and much bigger than I thought. Kids loved them.
Nice Gift-Nice Price!
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our agency purchased this photo as an adoption gift for a family that was adopting three children from the child welfare system. It was reasonably priced, arrived quickly and the family loved it!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By NORMA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TUCSON, AZ) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personal and this absolutely exceeded my expectations! VERY CLEAN AND CLASSY looking! I will purchase all my personalized gifts from here from now on! Also, very reasonably priced!
Beautiful.
By Kellie-Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silsbee, TX) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just the way I had hoped. It's the perfect wedding gift. Everyone I have ever given one to loves it.
love it!!
By Alizah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Love Ever After photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHWOOD, OH) - March 5, 2016
Very nice. Quality product as always (first one came with some minor defects and was replaced immediately) Purchased for my son's wedding. They loved it and said they would treasure it forever?
Beautiful
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and they are absolutely beautiful! They came very quickly too.
Beautiful wedding gift
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this product and have been pleased with it and the Brides that I have given them to have thought that it was the perfect gift. The only problem that I have is ordered it one day and the next day the price dropped. Did not make me very happy!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album will make a beautiful wedding gift for the new couple. They can put pictures in it to share with others or just as a reminder for themselves.
Beautiful album!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to hold photos of a special occasion ,particularly weddings and anniversaries. I'm very happy with my purchase which arrived in 7 days.
Beautiful
By reina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to gift this album to my son and his fiancee. Received very quickly and it was a beautiful, very personal gift. The price just couldn't be beat either. I love Personalization mall.com. Everything I've ever bought has been great quality, and it's my go-to place when I want to make an impression.
Flawless!
By Rhiannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmore, OH) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products shipped out the next day! This company is awesome! I will come back. Wish I found you sooner!
Great wedding gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed for a wedding gift. I looked at several things, but
I am so glad I found this. Best wedding gift ever!
Wedding Anniversary Gift to Myself
By Shammi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw this album I could not stop myself to order and to put my beloved husband's name on it. It is so nice and memorable gift.
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 20, 2016
Shipping was fantastic, received earlier than expected. Quality is amazing. This made a great personalized and unique wedding gift.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
Wedding Memories of 2015
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with Personalization.com. Excellent service, good quality items, delivery as promised. I will continue to shop this site as I was impressed with the workmanship of the personalized and customized gifts I ordered. Very happy with your service and thank you, Madeline Garcia
Photo Album
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful and the engraving is so richly done!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, WA) - October 24, 2015
I received the product very quickly and was very impressed with the quality. Will defiantly order again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 19, 2015
I got this for my parents as a wedding gift. It was an easy and great gift for them.
Our Wedding Album
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the photo album, it is beautiful, the engraving came out just right and looks so nice. The engraving and shipping was very fast. Very impressed with this company. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for things like this.
Beautiful keepsake
By Vicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album was the perfect wedding gift! Very classy!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved