Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Apron
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - my sister is a great cook and loves aprons so this was a cute addition to her collection!
So Cute!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift, and it is cute!
Everything was personalized right.
Would order this again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 2, 2016
Very nice
Awesome!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for over a few years now & I'm never dissappointed! To see the recipients face when they receive their personalized gifts are priceless!
Great Christmas Gift
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for someone who truly enjoys cooking. The personalized apron was received beautifully. It put a smile on her face and I could see she really loved it. I will be ordering in future more personalized items.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift. It is a nice quality apron, and the personalization was done well. The person who received it called right away to thank us, telling about how beautiful it was. Because this person received it before Christmas she did use it for her baking, and said she loved it!
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 22, 2015
nice heavy fabric seems to be well constructed
excellent
By Kayleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this apron as a gift 2 years in a row!!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 16, 2015
I'm very happy, fast fast delivery, Perfect product!!
Great Quality Product! So beautifully made!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove , NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderfully made product! Better than any apron I have seen or own. The material is nice and thick. The neck adjustment is the best I have ever seen in an apron! It adjusts in the neck through the sides of the arm, what a great design! I am so happy with this product and my mother in law is too. She received it as a gift and just loves it! The only thing that would have been even better is to be able to choose different colors of the apron and the stitching. I am so happy with it!
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - December 11, 2015
This apron is perfectly personalized for a gift for my daughter...the material is very strong
and i think this will be wonderful item in her new kitchen it is mostly white so i love just that
also like the salt shaker on pocket..that is surprise love the pockets too able to put tools or cleaners
whatever cook could need to reach for quickly.
Brings a Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 2, 2015
Thanksgiving came and my wife had a brand new apron to wear. No problem if it gets soiled. Looks great and is a perfect surprise gift for anyone that likes to cook.
Potholder
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The potholder came just as the picture. I'm giving it to someone, I hope she is as happy as I am.
aprons for my sister and brother in law's 40th anniversary
By Rochell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my sister and brother in law for their 40th anniversary. I searched on line for 40th anniversary presents and Personalization Mall came up. The website was user friendly. The aprons have beautiful artwork that were personalized nicely and packaged nicely. It arrived on time and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Amazing Aprons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 15, 2015
I purchased nine of these aprons for my daughter and her bridesmaids. They wore them at a cake decorating class and just loved them! Not only where they adorable, but they were well made.

All of the bridesmaids loved their personalized apron and as always, I am delighted with my purchase from personalizationmall.com
A hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethesda, MD) - May 18, 2015
I have enjoyed this website for over a year. I have been very happy with the quality of my purchases, and the quicko turn around for delivery. Keep up the good work, and continue with good
Reduces.
Mom's Keepsake Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
Mom loves the personalized apron! It looks great! I was really impressed with how it took so little time to arrive!
Great Quality
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother loved it! Great quality and fast shipping! Thanks!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi, CA) - February 17, 2015
I like the feel of the thicker material and I like the adjustable apron strings.
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Useable novelty item for your kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
I bought 2 of these for gifts and 1 for myself. The pot holders were a big hit. Looks good hanging and useful too.
aprons rock here
By PSR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my gf loved the apron, and everything i buy on the site is a monster hit!!!!!
Special gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my daughter who just recently started a bakery business. Nice apron with a decided pocket to hold her tools of the trade. Thanks!
Great
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, great price, and super fast shipping!
really pleased
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tierra verde, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase xmas gift for my friend and it came on time, printed exactly as I requested and the quality was terrific. I'm so pleased that a few day ago I ordered a few more different items from them, I got notification that they are shipped and on the way. I'm excited to see what these new items look like. I would highly recommend this company for anything you would like personalized.
APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 30, 2014
GREAT QUALITY, VERY HAPPY WITH ITEM.
Apron
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my friend who just graduated pastry chef school and she really likes it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2014
Well made, lovely gift. Great for hostess gifts or joint holiday gifts.
way better than I expected
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for a last minute gift after my 4 year old daughter gave us new "chef" names on our annual baking day. I ordered 4 aprons with Chef Mom Mom, Chef Mommy... They turned out better than I expected. They are heavy weight and sturdy!!! A really nice quality. I expected them to be thin and cheap. I was very pleased with the aprons and would definitely order them again if needed!!!
Great product
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a gift. Loved it. Quick shipping A+
very cute
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice basic apron with cute decal. Great deal for the price.
womans apron
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - December 23, 2014
Amazing!! So cute and great quality! And the ties pull and gather which is so cool because it won't drag on the ground for my short mother-in-law!
great quality
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy everything from this site. everything is better in person.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I gave this item to my aunt last night and she loved it. Plans to wear during her christmas day cooking. Uncle loved the seasoning with attitude and said it was right on for him.
Great!
By Rachelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and superb quality. I purchased this apron for a retirement gift and everyone loved it!
Amazing
By Fiz-osaurus R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these custom made cooking aprons and a chef hat for my girlfriend and i and we love them they are very affordable and high quality the apron also has pockets
A perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - October 20, 2014
I couldn't pass up the chance to get this apron as a gift. I was so excited when I got this and seen the name and printing was perfect on it. Great heavy apron that is sure to last a good long time. I am very happy with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved