Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
    ~Ellen - FL

    Dog Breed© Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Breed Ceramic Coffee Mug - 2482
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Rayna
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend too had her beloved called home I was thankful I could put her breed on the cups I bought her. She really loves her cup and her to go cup.
    Very Nice Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - December 28, 2012
    Purchased 2 of these mugs for my parents. They loved them. Very nice quality.
    A gift for grandma who has everything
    By Lacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte , MI) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the personalized Jack Russell mug for my Grandmother for Christmas. I
    Ordered the box for it as we'll, when I received the mug I was amazed at the quality and how well it looked in the gift box. My Grandma whom has everything was overly astonished at this gift. This mug brought her to tears on Christmas! Would highly reccomend gifts from personalization they are beautiful !
    For the dog lovers
    By Teresita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are no words to describe the surprise and joy on my family's face as they saw their dog's breed and name on the mug. It was a very especial moment, their dogs are their babies. Great job...thanks!!!
    Personalized dog breed mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franktown, VA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these mugs and LOVE them. They are Christmas gift and I can hardly wait to give them to my friends. These mugs are a personal gift of a beloved pet for a very good price. When you want to remember friends and family with a gift for the holidays and live on a budget these mugs are perfect. Practical, inexpensive and thoughtful. I would love one for myself. HINT, HINT.
    Thank you Personalization for still offering personal gifts at an affordable price.
    Wonder Mug for Gifts
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Mug is so beautiful. I have bought several for friends when their pets die. Great memory mug.
    Dog Mugs!
    By jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Pet lovers!
    our boy bailey
    By h.c. K. (henderson, NV) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have been looking for a mug with a schnauzer and a place to engrave his name.bailey passed at age 11 10/12/2011 from cancer.he was ands atill is family and we miss him so much.he was a mothers day gift 10 years ago.we arw thankful we found these mugs. thank you. h.c.
    I was happy to find an Australian Shepherd.
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was pretty much what I expected. It could have been a little bit bigger, other than that I love it! It is for my mother for Christmas. They love their Australian Shepherd and it is hard to find gifts with them on it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved