Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
my co-workers loved these!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded images off the internet to put on these mugs and was concerned they wouldn't turn out, but they clearly did and exceeded my expectations. These made great holiday gifts for my co-workers. Everyone loves a personalized mug!
Great product at a great price
By mark H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order came quickly and just as I wanted. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
lalo y diego
By damaris L. (silverthorne , CO) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Perfect
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. My fiancee loved it. Quick shipping. I only placed the order a week prior to his birthday and it was a few days early. I love every item I have ever purchased from personalizationmall.com and everyone I bought gifts for loved it as well.
Very Nice
By ElizaBeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on Friday 12/09/11, had standard free shipping, and have already received it today, Wednesday 12/14/11 so first I must say how amazed and pleased I am with this company in that aspect.

As for the item itself; the picture is a little too bright in one section but, once I cropped the picture I used it did say "better" and not "best" so I am sure it is because of that. The writing is vivid and clear just as depicted in the preview and I am very happy with the product I received as they are gifts we are giving to loved ones this year for Christmas. =)

All together; my experience with this company and it's products are nothing short of wonderful. Thank You PersonalizationMall.com, you will forever have my business.

~FIVE STARS~!
Very happy with products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 10, 2011
I ordered 2 coffee mugs with photos on them and they were delivered very quickly and turned out great!
coffe mug with Grandaughter
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality only pic is a little smaller than thought at first
quality craftsmanship and professional business
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, NE) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized coffee mug is perfect.

The picture quality is as close to perfect as can be.

Shipping was only 2 days Priority Mail.

Gift box is exceptional.

Love it
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out great. Really easy to personalize. My mom is gonna love it. Got it in a week. I love PERSONALIZATION MALL!
excellant
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very personalized - gift for my sister my friend to keep always
Perfect
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ease of purchase, quickly shipped and great quality.
Personalized Cup
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized cups are really "Personal"! The recipients to which I sent a cup have always expressed great appreciation! Thank you Personalization Mall for making the act of finding a perfect gift so easy!
High quality personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 2, 2014
The quality is excellent. The site was very user friendly and I loved that I could see exactly what the mug would look like before placing the order. I only wish that there could be a photo on both the back and front of the mug so I could see my photo while I drink my coffee.
Great service and great prices
By Sondra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second personalized order from Personalization Mall and I could not be more pleased. I ordered 4 coffee mugs with a picture of my sisters and I. I know that they will be very pleased in March when I give the mugs to them. It is amazing how quickly they are able to personalize and send out the orders. I look forward to doing more business with them.
We love our Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 31, 2013
It has become a tradition that each year I give my girls a mug with a picture of them together on it from that year. It is one of there favorite gifts and Personalization Mall does an outstanding job! The quality is good and the customer service is outstanding!! Also have used thier service for wedding and
Birthday gifts. Awesome Company!!
These make great gifts
By yvette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (magalia, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, better than expected. We ordered a total of six differet mugs for gifts and all were a hit. People love the personal photo and their names on them. I was a little concerned about the quality of some of the photos I used but they came out great. I also love that we get to preview each design. Will order more. 5 stars
Enjoy your beverage with your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 20, 2013
Very nice keepsake of a family picture. The photo came out really sharp on the mug.
My only complaint is that the photo seems slightly lopsided because the top and bottom of the mug were not parallel. Other than that the mug was delivered quickly in a very secure box.Love it and I can enjoy tea with my daughter and her family.
Picture Perfect
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pulled a picture from my roommate's son's website and used it on the mug. I wasn't sure how clear the picture would come out but the end product was more spectacular than expected.
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 11, 2013
I have 5 cats. My oldest son moved to another state and misses his pets. I made a mug for each cat. The mugs are adorable. The shipping was quick. I am very pleased with these mugs.
PERFECT!!
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WE WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE! IT TURNED OUT PERFECT!! WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING FROM PERSONALAZTION MALL AND PROBABLY WILL AGAIN!
Easy to make & turns out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
Made this for some friends with a picture of their dog on it and they LOVED it!! Great gift idea!
wonderful mug
By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we were so pleased when we opened this mug up. the picture i submitted and the saying was exactly like i wanted. Personalization mall will be getting more of my business in the future. extremely happy
Outstanding purchase!
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia, MN) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit leary about ordering a personalized item online. However, I am extremely impressed at the quality of the coffee mugs I ordered. The personalization was perfect, the picture was clear and crisp, and the mug is very high quality. Ordering was simple,and secure. Shipping was amazingly quick, and I got my mugs much quicker than I had anticipated. I will be ordering again!
Love my mug
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this mug. I had a picture of my rescued furry best friend and myself put on it. It came out perfect and I am very happy with it. I have always been happy with Personalization mall and will continue to order from them. You won't be disappointed.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. I love it.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this one too!
Uncles should also be remembered
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahaurita, AZ) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Affordable and perfect to send to new great uncle with picture of him and new great nephew.
nice
By Florina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it,fast shipping!
coffee mug
By pete T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bartlett, TN) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent in a picture of my wife & I back in 1973 when we got married, and had you make up a coffee mug with that picture on it to give to her for our 40th Anniversary. Great job, just wish I had a better quality picture, but you know 40 yrs. ago technology wasn't that great
Photo Cup
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister. It was really special. I placed a picture of her with all her puppies from a litter her doggie had. She was very happy to be able t hold onto that picture each and every time she take a drink.
Nice Product
By Jerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these cups in recent months because I was very pleased with the quality of the cup and the picture put on the cups.
These Are Great for Home or Office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 23, 2012
I've bought several of these and the 15 oz. version. They are good quality pieces and help you keep your memories 'front and center' all day.
Great Item at Great Price
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are wonderful. I ordered them for family members in rememberance of my wife and they were a hit. Great product with suoer fast shipping. Thanks So Much
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - December 16, 2012
PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED IN LESS THAN A WEEK, LOOKS GREAT
Returning Customer
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy customer, been buying from them for a few years now. All of my orders have been very accurate, and very fast delivery. Very, very happy.

Thank you.
Made her day
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this mug to my best friend. She simply adores it and said it made her day!! Thank you for offering such wonderfully personalized gifts that mean so much!!
Baby picture on mug with personalize title
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - December 4, 2012
Love this company, these gifts are well worth the money. Gifts that are personalized are such a wonderful gift. I highly recommend this company.
Don't use a verticle picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
Although my picture looked fine on the mug, the finished product is bad. Don't use a verticle picture. The finished product is not usable as a gift..bummer..
Simple, Useful, Perpetual & Inexpensive Memento
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Marque, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In an era of shrinking product quality and service I was stunned by the rapid delivery of my purchase of four perfectly personalized mugs. Sharp clarity of the group picture on my coffee mugs couldn't be better. The price was right; packaging was ideal; doorstep delivery was faster than I expected. The product serves as a perfect and perpetual reminder of a special family event. I'll be back!
Beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the coffee mug was beautiful. I gave it to my daughter for Mother's day with the picture of her 2 daughters on it. She loved it. Thank You for doing such a wonderful job.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved