Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Wonderful site! Love buying for any occasion from your site. Nice quality gifts!
~Karin - SC

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn heights, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought these for my brother as part of a golf themed 30th birthday gift, and he absolutely loved them.
fast and easy
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow.. cant believe how quickly you had these balls delivered! So easy to make and no crazy minimum. I will order again!
Love these!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these golf balls for my husband and dad for Father's Day. The picture was of my two kids. It came out smaller than what you see online so it may be best for you to use a picture with one face. These were a hit with both men. Would definitely order them again!
Great for the Golf Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
This is a unique gift for someone that seems to have everything...I had these made for a birthday gift and they was a hit! The photo on the golf ball was a little smaller than I imagined, but I liked them just the same! I was not disappointed!
Even better than pictured!!
By Kori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing!! I purchased them for a boss's gift, and they were a huge hit!!
Great photo golf balls for my husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2012
This is a great gift for the golf lover! I am so excited I found Personalization Mall and got these. My husband is going to love them!! Great service too! Will definitely buy again, no question!!
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - November 17, 2012
great product/ cannot wait to give them to my Dad for Christmas
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI BEACH, FL) - June 17, 2012
Super cute idea the pics came out great ! My husband loved them
Personalized Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2012
I am very pleased with the outcome of the Golf Balls - they look fantastic. The color of the picture is sharp. This order was received within 10 days from ordering (I live in Canada). I will for sure order again.
CAME OUT GREAT!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos turned out great. I am so excited to give the gift to my son's grandparents for Christmas!
Papas Golf Balls
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT present for Papa he loves to golf and what better than to have his 1st Gransons picture on the golf balls for him to show off when he plays with his buddies!! LOVE IT!
Came out great!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my dad for Father's Day and he LOVED them. (That's his brother on the picture. I have no doubt he'll enjoy knocking those down the fairway.) Not only are these creative and awesome, but they're practical because they are actually high-quality golf balls. Excellent deal and they shipped within 48 hours!
Another sure thing!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute!! I ordered these with my son's face for his Grandpa! I was concerned that the face would be distorted, but it turned out just like I ordered. Thanks again PM!
Fantastic Father Gift
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my father who is 71 and hard to shop for. HE LOVED these!! They are so neat and unique - even if he is "picky" about his brand of golf balls, I know he'll use them and always put a smile on his face. Nothing like seeing his grandson on his golf balls. Just so unique and exciting gift!
So fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 29, 2011
I am so impressed with the quality of the picture on these golf balls! It is such a fun and personalized idea! I am combining these golf balls with the "monogrammed golf ball set and keepsake box" for an extra special personalized valentines day gift.
FAST DELIVERY! GREAT GIFT!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the guy (or girl!) who has everything. The picture printed GREAT onto the golf balls and I received the item FAST! For a personalized item, I would have expected to wait a few more days, but I was thrilled to receive the item so fast!
Nice gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something special for my Dad, who is a new Grandfather. This is great.
FABULOUS!
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out perfect!! I know my husband will love them!
Great gift idea!
By Helaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had so much fun creating this gift for my father in-law. We put our photos on the ball. This way he will never get mixed up as to which ball he is playing with! For sure, no one else will mistakenly pick up his ball. That is, unless they want my photo!
Mother showing her silly side!
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't stopped laughing since my item arrived, I have shown everyone but the birthday boy. I have been a loyal customer for some time now and I sincerely have loved every item I have purchased. Thank you for your constant quality and excellent customer service.
Great Gift for the man who has everything.
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend golfs and he is so hard to buy for. He is the type if he wants something he just buys it which makes it hard because you don't know what to get him and you don't want to get him something he already has. This is a gift any golfer would love and you don't have to worry about them already having.
Photo golf balls are a riot!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a going away party for a coworker and wanted to give him something to remind him of a funny experience during his time here. The process to upload the picture was VERY simple, the photo/balls turned out great and shipping was fast. Everyone who saw them had a great laugh. Not going to confuse these balls with others on the course!
super fast shipping and great accuracy
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted the photo for these and got them back not even 48 hours later! The photo looked perfect and clear! This was the perfect gift for the avid golfer. I also ordered these last year for my father in law and he likes them so much he put them in his office for clients to see!
photo golf balls
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo golf balls - can't wait to surprise my husband with them at our 50th Birthday Best Ball outing!
Super fast shipping - very pleased with order!
Greatest Husband Gift
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received a dozen balls with my picture on it. He loved them - he thinks this might improve his drive immensely, lol.
I order them on Tuesday and received them on my door step on Thursday, you guys are awesome.
Thanks again.
Quick Ship
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANORVILLE, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came early and love the photo on the balls. Great! I did black and white, it was perfect.
Very Pleased Customer
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't even imagine how cute my Grandsons picture was on the Golf Balls (8yrs), and how much he loved his Picture on them. All my neighbors,thought what a cute idea. It was easy to do. Very good directions to get the perfect picture on the golf balls. You can even review how it will look. It was the hit of his party. Be prepared to get a lot of orders for young and old.
Great product.
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! Picture turned out great!! He said it was the best present he's ever gotten. =)
Satisfied customer
By Owen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasently surprsed at the fast delivery and quality of the printing on my golf balls.

Thank you
All the reviews were right!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a fantastic gift for the hard-to-shop-for-guy. The final product looks great, and the shipping was lightening fast! A++++
perfect gift!!!
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo perfect golf balls which arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the item. I recommend this item if you are looking for a gift for a "golfer."
Photo personalized Calloway golf ball set
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item really exceeded expectations. They are a gift for the "hard to buy for" man. The personalization process and on line assistance with the photo made it easy and quick. The finished producted is really really unique!
Prompt Service
By Martin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was simple and arrived timely for holiday gift.
Great gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the man who has everything. I put a picture of our new puppy on there...it turned out just perfect. I love this site and the personalization.
Great Gift Idea!!
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture looks great- i didnt think it would turn out that well because it's on gold balls, but fast delivery and great gift!! thanks!
GREAT gift for the golfer you know
By Blair W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for my father in law for christmas. i wasnt expecting too much but they came the other day and were so great! the pictures came out clear and large. They are the perfect thing to give someone who golfs. We cant wait to give these to him!!
Very Cool
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the golf balls within a couple of days and they looked great! Very cool!
Quick service!
By Juliann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized golf balls came quickly and looked awesome! I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Elaina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We took a picture of the kids, uploaded it and had the perfect gift for my husband's grandmother, and avid golfer, three days later!
Depandability
By Stuart W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your prompt response and your attention to detail in sending me updates of my order will cause me to recommend your personalization website to lots of friends.
I will most assuredly use your service again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved