Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
As Expected
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from here when I need personalization done. The quality is always top notch. The leather portfolio came out wonderful and my boss loved it! I am thinking abut getting one for myself.
Professional looking
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio I ordered arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The item is just as ordered and looks very professional.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2016
what a lovely gift for my husband for his promotion, shipping was free and so quick and the item was absolutely beautiful, would be a good gift for a college grad for interviews!
Recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 11, 2016
I was thinking all weekend about finding a right box for the folio. To my surprise, it came in the most amazing packaging and the classiest box! I was not disappointed when I opened it to see a beautifully-made Royce leather Portfolio. I cannot wait to gift it to my partner!
Very classy!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this portfolio to take with me to a business meeting out of town. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The portfolio is very well constructed of quality leather and the personalization was gorgeous! I absolutely love it.
Leather Portfolio
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of product and the personalized name.
YES YES YES
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're considering this GET IT! My bf loved it!!! And it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! So well made! And the fold on the inside is large enough to fit his iPad.
Nice Product
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview picture, arrived on time, and was of good quality.

Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENFREW, PA) - February 1, 2016
Very nice, the name (which is commonly misspelled) was spelled correctly, quality product.
Perfect Gift for a Real Estate Agent
By Giana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who recently received his real estate license. Its perfect for dealing with clients and he loved the fact that it was personalized with his name and that it perfectly matched his briefcase! I would definitely recommend this product...such a thoughtful gift.
Outstanding Products & Service
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about Personalizationmall.com I have purchased quite a few items from them over the years and they never disappoint. I ordered this particular item on Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015 in the hopes of having it in time for a party the evening of Dec. 24. Even with the personalization of the item, I received it early in the day on Dec. 24! The recipient loved the portfolio. It's classy looking and can be used by either a man or a woman. You can't go wrong with this item or this company - their products and service are outstanding!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (micco, FL) - December 30, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas as he had one and lost it a couple months ago, and let me tell you, he LOVED IT!!!! He loves the color, the style and having his name on it is the cherry on top of the sundae. Everything about this is just wonderful I would recommend this product to anybody thinking about gifting it. It's worth the money!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
This product seems really durable and the personalization turned out really well. I'm excited for my husband to use it and let me know how well it actually serves its purpose!
Quality!
By Florence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a portfolio online from somewhere else. When it arrived it was hard leather, could not see monogram, not the proper size AND on top of it, it did not come in a gift box...in fact, no box, just an envelope. This portfolio was $140.
I couldn't give this as a gift so I found this website and prayed that this would be a better purchase. This far exceeded my expectations!!! It is a very nice leather, monogram was beautifully done, perfect size AND beautifully gift boxes. Great $$$
Looks even better in real life!
By Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss. She was thrilled! She always has a pad, but now she has something fashionable to put it in!
Very attractive
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's graduation after our son had to borrow one for his interviews. It looks like good quality, and I hope he likes it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Well made. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several and everyone loves it.
great gift for a person who attends lot of conferences
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 17, 2015
The item was packaged in a nice box (very presentable), personalization was done on a very professional level, and the portfolio was just as describe in the product listing
Pad folio
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift !!! Turned out great .
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 13, 2015
This item was very well done. Name embossed, looks beautiful.
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 12, 2015
Nice quality, arrived quickly, monogrammed beautifully. My friend loved it!
Great looking Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 11, 2015
I am very pleased with the way this turned out. I ordered in the brown to be different and it looks great :-) Would recommend. I bought this as a Christmas gift and I think my fiance' will be pleased.
Perfection
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for our son in law, law student. He will love it. A very quality portfolio.
Engraved leather portfolio
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is beautiful... Better than expected... A perfect gift
Portfolio
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice portfolio. Thought it was somewhat pricey but it is really nice.
Great product
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looks exactly as pictured.
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product that will make a lovely Christmas gift for my father!
Great portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, GA) - November 14, 2015
It came exactly how it was pictured. I received my portfolio in about 3 business days, so great shipping pace.
As a soon to be college graduate, this was a great buy.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 9, 2015
One of the gift boxes this product is shipped in was damaged. I called and spoke with a representative who rushed a new box to me for a business luncheon planned that week. The product itself is great and I am very satisfied with it!
Very nice for the business world!
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my boyfriend, and he loves it and it is perfect for the work he does!
Great Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - October 30, 2015
It's great. I can bring only my portfolio (CV, pen and paper in it) without any bags to my interview. It looks pretty. The only disadvantage is that I can only put 7-8 pages of CV into the left bag, otherwise it will be too tight. All in all, it's very convenient and pretty.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (42167, KY) - August 22, 2015
I absolutely love this portfolio. It's beautiful and very durable. I would highly recommend this product. It was a gift from my husband do passing an exam and receiving my credentials. It was the perfect gift!!
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio is absolutely beautiful. It's soft leather is rich in color and the personalization just tops it off. I have purchased this as a gift and can't wait to see their excitement. This is worth the money and I know it will be used for many years to come. Very pleased!!!!!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
The recipient loved this gift and we loved the price!
What I Expected
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the purchase when expected. The product was as shown and my wife was happy when she received it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colwich, KS) - June 8, 2015
Beautiful product. Was very pleased with the fast delivery and beautiful product.
Shopper
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to our son for his doctorate in education. Had engraved and he loved it. Goes to many meetings so said he would use a lot!
Great grad gift
By Nina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift to recent undergrad in accounting. Personalized with just initials looked very professional. Notepad included was a plus. Recipient was pleased with item.
Great gift!!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my boyfriend for his recent promotion and he absolutely loved it! It is high-quality and very aesthetically appealing. Plus, the free personalization is an added bonus! I was lucky to catch this item on sale and shipping was so fast! I would highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved