Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (290 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
The perfect grad gift
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SONORA, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter's college graduation. I'm sure she will treasure it and it will be used for many years to come. Very rich and professional looking.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - May 24, 2017
High quality leather with nice monogram. Shipped quickly!
Beautiful porfolio
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my brother upon his graduation from law school. It is a very elegant looking portfolio. He will definitely put it to good use in his practice. I had to select expedited shipping and the product delivered right on time. Highly recommend this for any professional!
Great gift
By Elana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great with the personalization!
Satisfied
By Damon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as Mother's Day gift for my mother. She absolutely loved it. She is a high school teacher and immediately put it to use. I was quite impressed with the quality of this item. Thinking about purchasing one for myself.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - May 16, 2017
Very good quality and engraving well done
Beautiful
By Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of Masters Degree Graduation gift. Great quality of leather. Inside has pocket areas for other papers, area for a couple business cards as well as one side holding notepad. Everyone commented on it. Would definitely recommend!
Impressive
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and packaging of the item. Incredibly quick service and delivery. It's my second purchase and i will continue to order!
Very professional
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels very soft, engraving is beautiful, and overall very professional look. It was a gift and the recipient loved it, too.
Tan Portfolio
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with how well this turned out. I know he'll love it. Very professional looking and well made.
Excellent quality.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, well made, and high quality. Gave as a gift and would definitely buy again.
Great gift!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a colleague that earned his Ph.D. It's great quality!
Love it!
By AMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather binder looks so professional and customer service was awesome! Will definitely order from them again
Great
By Georchia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter enjoyed her gift.
Beautiful portfolio
By Janet L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my investment advisor and had it was personalized. He loved it. The leather was good quality and the personalization looked very nice.
Gift Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 17, 2016
This order came a few days after purchase. It is a gift for Grandson in College. Having his name on it free of charge was a bonus. it is a beautiful leather portfolio. Very pleased with the quality.
Employee Gift
By Maddi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My company has now given this gift to two employees. Both loved it. The quality is very good. It's an impressive gift that looks more expensive than we paid. As a result I bought the smaller ones as my personal holiday gift for my team. I can't wait to give it to them!
Sharp professional portfolio - classy!
By Cal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my top salesperson, and chose this fine leather portfolio. I ordered it in tan, and had it customized with her name in script. I am very happy with the product - fine looking leather, firm overall (important, since it's basically a fancy clipboard), neat and stylish. Even better, it was delivered in a handsome box perfect for wrapping. I'm proud to give this portfolio, and I think she will be proud to carry it into her next executive level client meeting!
It was perfect!
By Alisi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful and good quality. I paid for the expedited shipping and it delivered on the day it was supposed to. We gave it as a gift and he loved it and was looking forward to using it with his new job.
Loved it
By Yan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking folder, love the presentation it gives all of my paperwork.
First Rate Gift
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized portfolio is beautiful and functional. I was very pleased with the look of the personalization and I'm sure it will be well received by the person I am giving it to. I will definitely order from this site again.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 21, 2016
We ordered 4 of these as gifts and one for my husband. They arrived quickly, are great leather and the name is very nice. We were very pleased with this purchase.
Phenomenal professional portfolio
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio looks rich, classic, and sophisticated. I was impressed by the presentation in how it was delivered and when I handled the portfolio I was even more pleased. The leather is soft and the tan (almost camel) color is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to personalize this portfolio was just a bonus and would have gladly paid much more for this level of quality. You will not regret ordering this item and look forward to getting one for a few people come the holiday season.
Classic and beautiful
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. Well made, with attention to details. It is perfect for those who deserve the executive treatment.
Personalized Portfolio
By Savithri Devi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Material, very well built, plenty of pockets, decent paper, fantastic embroidery, maybe a bit too heavy and bulky and great color of leather. The very special person I gifted this loved it!! I would definitely recommend this!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 15, 2016
Very high quality work, wrapped professionally and included tablet of paper inside portfolio. Perfect and personal gift for outstanding PhD graduate who loves taking handwritten notes.
Beautiful Folio
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENESEO, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this folio for my son upon his college graduation. I think these are great for taking to interviews to make notes and carry extra copies of your resume. I am very happy with the folio. It is made of a nice heavy leather with quality stitching. The "engraved" name looks great! I think this will serve him for many years to come!
Great product and service
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was perfect and the leather is of high quality. Prompt delivery and exactly as described. I'd recommend highly. Time will tell as to its durability.
Love
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one. Absolutely, love. Highly recommend to others.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2016
This is amazing... When I opened the nicely packaged box, I was overwhelmed with the new leather scent... Nothing shows great quality like the smell of new leather. His name was perfect and looked so NICE! I am very pleased with this purchase...
portfolio
By margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with appearance and quality. Purchased as a gift and recipient was impressed
Executive standard never looked better.
By Aldo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Executive tan leather personalized portfolio. It looks great and it gives you that little extra pop!!!

The only thing I would change is the note pad, it needs to be also an executive level note pad.
Nice Portfolio
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tan color. Great quality leather and stitching. Nice personalization - clean, crisp font. Quick processing. Felt good to give as a gift to a special friend.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 8, 2016
I was extremely surprised at the presentation of my order I didn't expect it to come nicely boxed ready for giving. I was proud to give it to my granddaughter for graduation. Thank you
Gifts for Faculty
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the super quick delivery on these and then opening them up and seeing the finished project was so happy! they are wonderful have been singing this company's praises to other colleges to get them familiar with your company! great item!!!
As Expected
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from here when I need personalization done. The quality is always top notch. The leather portfolio came out wonderful and my boss loved it! I am thinking abut getting one for myself.
Professional looking
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio I ordered arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The item is just as ordered and looks very professional.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2016
what a lovely gift for my husband for his promotion, shipping was free and so quick and the item was absolutely beautiful, would be a good gift for a college grad for interviews!
Recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 11, 2016
I was thinking all weekend about finding a right box for the folio. To my surprise, it came in the most amazing packaging and the classiest box! I was not disappointed when I opened it to see a beautifully-made Royce leather Portfolio. I cannot wait to gift it to my partner!
Very classy!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this portfolio to take with me to a business meeting out of town. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The portfolio is very well constructed of quality leather and the personalization was gorgeous! I absolutely love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved