Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
good
By jessica M. (middletown, OH) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
For a hubby who has everything
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Saw the inscription on another site, but the mug was too expensive. He loved the traveling mug and I loved the price.
worth the money
By cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harpursville, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my product, nicer than expected.
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
coffee mug
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wharton, NJ) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my boss & had a saying printed on it with his name. He loved it & uses it every day. Very pleased.
Very nice
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just like everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
x-mas gift
By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
great gifts
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Boss's Day
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
Traveling Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
Great coaches gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
COFFEE TO GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
The quality is good and the price is also good.
Wonderful!
By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift!!!
exactly as I wanted it
By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
Great service!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3 days before Christmas, and had it on the day before! A personalized gift with accurate,fast service! I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
Just as expected!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her dad. It shipped quickly, was a great price and he loved it! The personalization process was simple and showed us just how it would look. This is the third purchase from Personalization.com our family has made and we've been completely happy with every order!
Great little gift for the price!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Excellent Quality
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks fantastic. It does not look cheap at all! The shipping was fast. Excellent overall!
Great Coffee Mugs
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

Sandy in Gloucester,VA
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
it was truely felt and thought by me.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 17, 2011
Ordered these mugs for a few family members and they look great! I would definitely purchase these again!
Valentine's Gift
By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVES his mug!!! He says it's a great way to start his day!!
Personalized Mug outstanding
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with not only the quality of the personalization and the mug, but also how quickly I received order. Will definately use Personalizationmall.com in the future!
Just lovely!
By Shirl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug has clear, black letters and really suprised my husband. It is a useful, personal gift that is truly nice.
great gift
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time! and looks great!!
Love it
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my son-in-law, and he loves his morning coffee in his new mug.
Perfect!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted some inexpensive personalized mugs to send as a gift. These were perfect! Just what I wanted at a good price and quick delivery, too.
Travel cup
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found this cup to be quite substantial, very neatly done and, best of all,
it had a handled which lots do not.
Excellent!!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The quality and personalization was awesome. I ordered three more for Christmas gifts for my children.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved