Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
great gifts
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
Traveling Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
x-mas gift
By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
Boss's Day
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
Mug
By PETER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAMUELA, HI) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was made and delivered quickly and everyone was pleased thank you for that
Wonderful!
By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift!!!
exactly as I wanted it
By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
Great service!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3 days before Christmas, and had it on the day before! A personalized gift with accurate,fast service! I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
Just as expected!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her dad. It shipped quickly, was a great price and he loved it! The personalization process was simple and showed us just how it would look. This is the third purchase from Personalization.com our family has made and we've been completely happy with every order!
Great little gift for the price!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Excellent Quality
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks fantastic. It does not look cheap at all! The shipping was fast. Excellent overall!
Great Coffee Mugs
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

Sandy in Gloucester,VA
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
it was truely felt and thought by me.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 17, 2011
Ordered these mugs for a few family members and they look great! I would definitely purchase these again!
Valentine's Gift
By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVES his mug!!! He says it's a great way to start his day!!
Personalized Mug outstanding
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY pleased with not only the quality of the personalization and the mug, but also how quickly I received order. Will definately use Personalizationmall.com in the future!
Just lovely!
By Shirl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug has clear, black letters and really suprised my husband. It is a useful, personal gift that is truly nice.
great gift
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time! and looks great!!
Love it
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my son-in-law, and he loves his morning coffee in his new mug.
Perfect!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted some inexpensive personalized mugs to send as a gift. These were perfect! Just what I wanted at a good price and quick delivery, too.
Travel cup
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found this cup to be quite substantial, very neatly done and, best of all,
it had a handled which lots do not.
Excellent!!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The quality and personalization was awesome. I ordered three more for Christmas gifts for my children.
Excellent
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug and how fast I received it in the mail. Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs with special sayings for my children for Christmas. I love how they came out.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BOY-FRIEND AND ITS A GREAT GIFT AS EVERYONE DRINKS SOMETHING HOT OR COLD.


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved