Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't say enough about you guys! I have ordered from you many times and I have never been disappointed. You ship quickly and your products are always the best. I will continue to use you for all my...
    ~ -

    You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (248)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent
    By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the mug and how fast I received it in the mail. Thank you.
    Great Mug
    By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I kept these mugs out of the microwave, I wouldn't have to buy so many. These mugs keep coffee drinkably hot/warm for almost an hour. The mug is permanently affixed to my left hand. I don't know why people would drink coffee out of anything else.
    Making your own message
    By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
    Love it!
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
    Great Gift!
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently I tried to dump a guy, but he beat me to it! At the end of his breakup speech, he said, "Thanks for understanding." I thought that was hilarious enough to commemorate on a mug, and when it arrived in the mail it was PERFECT. Every time I see it, I laugh at how absurd life is.

    The mug is the perfect size, the script is great (mine is in red), and it's all-around a great gift for anyone, dumped or not.
    Great Coffee Mugs
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

    Sandy in Gloucester,VA
    Travel Mug
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceptional item and professional looking end product.
    Great Gift For Wonderful Custodians!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 11, 2011
    My students and I honored our custodians for all of the excellent work that they do, keeping our school clean. They absolutely loved the personalized travel mug! Everyone's name was spelled correctly, and the package arrived on time. I will definitely order from you again.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point , GA) - March 26, 2011
    Turned out much better than I thought it would and is a perfect gift for my boyfriend of 3 months who LOVES coffee! Ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on the following Saturday.
    Perfect printed mug!
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized mug. It arrived just as I ordered it!
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 23, 2011
    Nice looking
    Great product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - February 28, 2011
    I purchased 2 of these coffee mugs to inform in-laws that the family would be expanding and they were great! A wonderful way to say what you would like to say at a reasonable price!
    He loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
    I am new to this site and this is the second item I have ordered. I have not been let down at all! I ordered this travel mug for my boyfriend as a suprise and funny gift and he totally LOVES it. I had one of his favorite movie quotes printed on the mug and he has been using it daily since he got it. The quality of the travel mug is great and so is the printing on it. I would order this again any day. Such a pratical and personal gift.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 6, 2011
    Very pleased with purchase, excellently done! It was loved by the recipients.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - May 15, 2011
    Before I purchased this mug I read the reviews, so I was prepared when most of the reviews said that the mug was much smaller than a regular travel mug. This is why when I received the mug I wasn't at all surprised by the size and I absolutely loved it! I got the writing in dark blue and it was very clear and concise.
    good quality and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - June 14, 2011
    The mug arrived quickly and looks even better than the picture.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - April 25, 2011
    While I can't comment on the use of the mug as it was a gift for my brother, I will tell you he was very pleased. The mug looks well made and he appreciated the personal message. As other people had commented it is smaller than it appears in the picture, but is certainly an adequate size.
    A Perfect Mug
    By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I am so happy to have found this site. I received these mugs personalized within 4 days of ordering them. What great service!!!! This will be a site I frequent for those special gifts.
    Thanks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 2, 2011
    My husband needed an appreciation gift for his secretary before he retires. We were both very happy with this product and it was delivered very fast. The price was reasonable too.
    A perfect gift for our plumber!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug is very useful. I have one myself and I use it all the time!

    The Doctor mug is for our electrophysiologist. He literally keeps our hearts in rhythm!
    Love it
    By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was for my son-in-law, and he loves his morning coffee in his new mug.
    great gift
    By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived on time! and looks great!!
    Travel cup
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We found this cup to be quite substantial, very neatly done and, best of all,
    it had a handled which lots do not.
    Great service!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this 3 days before Christmas, and had it on the day before! A personalized gift with accurate,fast service! I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
    exactly as I wanted it
    By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
    Wonderful!
    By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a great gift!!!
    Just as expected!
    By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter purchased this mug for her dad. It shipped quickly, was a great price and he loved it! The personalization process was simple and showed us just how it would look. This is the third purchase from Personalization.com our family has made and we've been completely happy with every order!
    Personalized Mug outstanding
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with not only the quality of the personalization and the mug, but also how quickly I received order. Will definately use Personalizationmall.com in the future!
    Excited
    By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a gift to give and this travel mug came to mind. I was excited placing the order and even more excited to see the reaction, needless to say the gift was a great success..
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - February 22, 2011
    It is of great quality and recieved in a timely manner.
    Just lovely!
    By Shirl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug has clear, black letters and really suprised my husband. It is a useful, personal gift that is truly nice.
    Perfect!
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted some inexpensive personalized mugs to send as a gift. These were perfect! Just what I wanted at a good price and quick delivery, too.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He LOVES his mug!!! He says it's a great way to start his day!!
    Great Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 17, 2011
    Ordered these mugs for a few family members and they look great! I would definitely purchase these again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved