Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the 2nd canvas that I have ordered from Personalization Mall and I wanted you to know that they both turned out beautiful. I know that this one will mean a lot to the man I am giving it to....
~Patricia - PA

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
Great Gift Mug!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized two mugs to give as gifts to two friends. The delivery was prompt and all was as expected. Each one had a different font color, and they came out great! The recipients loved their new mugs and will be using them for their morning coffee.
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
COFFEE TO GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
The quality is good and the price is also good.
Great coaches gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
great gifts
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
Nice Gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my bosses husband and he was impressed. Great looking.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - January 1, 2014
I was completely happy with the quality of the product and the printing, would buy from Personalization Mall again.
Great shopping experience
By alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried another site before finding this one to purchase a personalized coffee mug. The other site was difficult to navigate and didn't have a preview button so I couldn't actually see my finished work and how it was laid out. I'm glad I moved on and found Personalizationmall.com. It was a breeze to design and order this mug. I was so happy that I made another purchase from them a couple days later!
Impressive mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this product as a gift and couldn't be happier. The personalization was exactly as I requested and being able to preview before ordering was helpful in choosing the best font and color. The mug itself is sturdy and a good size, not too big and not too small. Shipping was quick and it was packaged in a nice box. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and will be a future customer.
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
Nana Powered by coffee and coke
By Charity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like we wanted and I know my mom will love it.
Great gifts for office staff
By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ability to personalize each mug for each member of office staff. Now everyone has their own coffee cup and no one can grab the wrong one by mistake!
Exactly as advertised
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug - not thick and bulky. The personalization was exactly the way I wanted it. And the delivery time was amazing. I will be ordering from these people again.
x-mas gift
By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
Very Pleased
By marisol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it looked my husband is going to be very happy for Christmas.
Love these mugs!!!
By Jacque G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these mugs!! The personalization was whatever you wanted and the items shipped very quickly. Also, really like that the quantity is not set and you can order as few as one item if you wish. No other personalization company that I know of will do that!

We will definitely keep this company on our list for places to order from in the future!
Love
By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The saying on the cup I ordered is a hilarious joke between our family. I'm sure my father-in-law will love it! It shipped quickly & looks great!
Never disappointed...
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing various items for many years from your company. I have never been disappointed, and the receipients of my gifts have praised the quality and endurance of each item. I'm sure I will always be a satisfied customer!!
Boss's Day
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
Traveling Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - August 30, 2013
This was my first order and I was very pleased with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the product was very good!
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
His Coffee Tastes Better :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Father's Day gift for my dad. He has always been there for me, and I'm so lucky to have him. He received it in the mail before Father's Day (as promised). He called me to tell me that he loves it, and his coffee even tastes better in it :)
His Coffee Tastes Better In This Mug :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad has always been there for me. I bought him this mug as a small token of my appreciation for him, and all that he's done for me over the years (as a Father's Day gift). He received it in the mail well before Father's Day (as promised). He called me and thanked me... as soon as it came in the mail. He likes the mug and my personal message to him on it. He told me that his coffee tastes better in it :) These mugs make wonderful gifts because they are useful... and a daily reminder of the giver.
Awesome!
By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and prompt Shipping. He was very happy with the personalized touch and so was I.
gifts
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your gifts are very good. I like ordering from your site.
Great price, pretty good quality
By Rebekka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cup and personalized it for my daughters teacher. The cup came out looking great (letters in red) and her teacher loved it. Great present for the price!!
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 14, 2013
The mug is great! I was worried about its size, but it turned out just right. I use it every day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved