Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 17, 2017
Quality work sent fast, fair price. Would order again.
Red text made it a little more visible and went with the pink highlights of the mug very well.
A fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - February 14, 2017
My husband had gotten me a mug like this for Christmas with a phrase I say all the time. I thought it was so funny I decided to get my sister one for her birthday. She says this phrase all the time! I would think she will also think it is funny.
I loved the fact that it could be bought in a bigger size. My sister loves her coffee.
Everything looks great!
Great mug
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug and arrived very quickly
The best personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - January 9, 2017
The best product ever. Excellent quality of printing
Looking good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2016
Bought my brother a gag mug and he loved it! Worked out great.
Coffee with a smile
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have kids who are difficult to buy for and even more difficult to surprise. These mugs did the trick! They all loved them.
Very Fast and Looks great
By SONDRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was very easy. My order was shipped out very quickly and looks great.
Create your own coffee mig
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Allowed me to put my text on a mug without restrictions! Super fast turnaround. Love this product!
Perfect!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered! Ordered 2 of them. Received one broken they replaced ASAP! Love this company!
Very Nice Mug
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad in law and it was a hit. Nice quality,, super fast shipping.. Not one complaint.
Personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chunchula, AL) - December 9, 2016
I ordered them and they were shipped almost immediately and were just as I wanted them!!! Thank you so much!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - December 8, 2016
Purchased this for our daycare mom for Christmas. The personalization came out exactly the way I wanted. I just wish that you could have picked different fonts.
Perfect!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it came out!
Perfect
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly as I ordered it!!
Brewmaster perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 26, 2016
I received a year long retirement gift (my retirement was known to occur at the end of this year (2016) of brewed coffee from a co-worker (Mrs. Brewmaster), whose husband (Brewmaster) brewed the most divine coffee ever. This coffee gift was delivered daily to me by my co-worker. In an attempt to show my appreciation, I thought the coffee mugs would be fun! THEY WERE PERFECT!!!
The product and service was great.
By Wayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations.
Perfect Price For This Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - October 14, 2016
This Gift Was For A Friend For No Particular Reason Than He Is A Very Kind & Caring Friend! He Mentioned The Quote & Said He Should Have It Put On A Shirt! Well, I Couldn't Ask Him What His Shirt Size Was Or He'd Know What I Was Up To! So I Had It Put On A Coffee Cup! Great Gift! I've Given Myself Many, Too! :)
Outstanding!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug and personalized inscription looked fabulous! The black lettering was especially nice! The process was easy from beginning to end. The mug was on my doorstep in less than a week after ordering...
Perfect!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I love it! Shipped super fast!
Great product
By Shatina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I ran upon your website. The mug was perfect and the price was right! I will order again.
great idea!...great mug!
By Linda Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love this mug. Now he is telling everyone "who's mug is this, the guy whose name is on it"....mine.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick , MD) - June 5, 2016
Came quick and good communication thru email alerts. It's perfect. Just what I ordered and what I wanted. Thanks !
Coffe Mug Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 9, 2016
I ordered this mug for my sister ( An I Love You Gift) from my dog (Puddles), because my sister loves her so much.
It was a great gift,my sister loves it and said she has her coffee in it every morning and thinks about Puddles.
Thank you, you did another great job.
Coffee Mug
By Ilona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug was a great gift!! The recipient really was surprised and loved his new mug.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - December 18, 2015
Thanks for doing a great job on my recent order. We were very pleased, Thanks.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 13, 2015
Very nice mug. I bought it for a gift so haven't given it yet. I hope they like it as well as I do! Arrived very quick!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 17, 2015
Love it
boss's day
By Betsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what i envisioned. My boss was very excited because it had his own personal tradmark on it!
Great
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs all 12 of them my family will love them on Christmas. I really like the couples my they are awesom. Thank your.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
I am so happy with this company - the order (Perfectly done) was here before I could finish typing in the order. Reasonably priced and everyone loves the mugs.
Just what I wanted!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked just like I hoped they would! Thank you so much, they are going to be a perfect surprise gift.
Perfect in every way!
By Donato D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a friend who recently retired and thought of a personalized coffee mug. I chose the color and what I wanted printed on the mug. Voila! It was perfect and well appreciated by my friend. What a great company to turn to when we want something unique.
Gift
By Lontine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looked really nice. The price was reasonable also.
Love The Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - August 7, 2015
Thrilled, better than anticipated!
Mug raves
By Wm T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized hot/cold mugs great 11th anniversary gift - steel. Personalization was clear, price more than competitive, service much faster than expected.
Perfect Momento for Friends
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect going-away gift for friends who were moving 2300 miles away and traveling by car. They like their coffee! These two mugs, engraved with a simple loving message were the perfect gifts! The quality is great and the engraving neat and professional.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 15, 2015
Exactly as shown on the website, perfect for personalizing.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 8, 2015
Purchased these mugs as ain inside joke gift for a friend. Excellent quality and great value! Couldn't be happier with the personalization.
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice.
fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 18, 2015
I loved the service, fast and accurate to what i ordered
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved