Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    Monogram Crystal Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Bucket Wine Chiller with Engraved Monogram - 8383
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Elegent Personalized Ice Bucket
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ice bucket came out beautiful. I am so happy with the purchase. I am going to give it to my friend for an engagement present this weekend. I know she is just going to LOVE it!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 24, 2011
    This will make a beautiful gift. I'm extremely happy with the quality and it came much faster than expected.
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Angelus, MI) - May 1, 2011
    This purchase arrived within days of placing the order, complete with monogram. Nice quality. Will order from this store again.
    Beautiful on the bar
    By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a large, heavy & thick glass ice bucket. Very elegant with initials nicely etched although they should have been larger, in my opinion, on this large bucket but quality of both monogram & bucket was excellent.

    Great Product
    By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bucket was very heavy weight and nicer than I actually thought it would be. The monogram was well done and nicely centered. Gave to a friend for her bridal shower and she loved it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this ice bucket and was pleasantly surprised. Great size, very heavy and beautiful etching. Can't wait to give it as a gift this weekend.
    Awesome wedding gift
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted a personal gift that would be special and outside of their registry. This is perfect, good quality and something they can use for many years to come.
    Beautiful product, sub-par engraving
    By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ice bucket is very nice and heavy. My issue is that the engraving seems to be "one size fits all," as opposed to being adjusted accordingly to the width of the center letters used. As you can see in the pic of my received product, the dot between the D and the M is far too close to the D. It seems as though rigid spacing is set up, assuming that the letter will be uniform in width, such as A or M.

    For the price of this product, Personalization Mall should really have someone visually QCing the engraving process.

    I had to give this as a gift and there was no time to return for another option. Needless to say, I'm disappointed.
    Shopper (saddle river)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saddle river, NJ) - October 13, 2012
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ice bucket and the monograming. I'm happy to give it as a gift.
    Amazing engagement gift
    By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave the ice bucket and chiller as an engagement gift to my SIL and her new fiance. They absolutely love it & will be using it at the reception. It was a great gift!
    The Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Benita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a 25th Anniversary party and it arrived very quickly. Not only did the couple love it but so did everyone else. It is very classy and unique. I've have been beyond pleased with EVERYTHING I have ordered from your website. All your gifts are A+ quality. Thanks for your FANTASTIC service!!!
    Pleasantly surprised
    By veroniquea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law who frequently entertain. When it arrived I pleasantly surprised. The lettering and detailing on the handles make this piece look more expensive than the actual cost. Think I'll order one.
    ice bucket
    By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The second one that arrived was exactly what I hoped it would look like. Tonight is the birthday party that we needed it for. Some of the items I have ordered over the past few months will be for the birthday girl's wedding next July.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved