Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great, quality appears good and it was fun creating it. Great service, too.
Very satisfied
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop Harbor, IL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out great and appears to be good quality. The service was great, too. It was fun creating this mug.
Grampa's Gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug as a birthday gift for my father-in-law and he loved it. We put a picture of the grandkids on there. Excellent purchase!
Neat and durable mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 30, 2012
I ordered this mug for my friends and it was shipped real quick and they loved it.
I have this mug already at home for an year now and am using it daily,it did not lose its color nor texture..great product for the price paid.
Would definitely recommend this product :)
Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2012
I just love that these cups came so quick, colorful and just what I wanted!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - November 26, 2012
Cups were of good quality and the picture we provided turned out really nice. Very fast shipping. Extremely satisfied. Would purchase again.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 18, 2012
I love the personalized photo items~ It's special to me and it makes the recipients feel special too! Great job!!
Makes a great gift!
By Allison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these personalized mugs! They make a great gift! Only problem is when uploading a picture you have to make sure it is has a good resolution or the upload will not take.
Beautiful Mug
By Jacquelin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for our boss who resently had surgery. It was beautiful, the picture was very clear. It also provides enough room to write a long message. Overall it is a great product and I would definitely recommend it.
Photo mug
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great idea and we had the perfect picture to fit on the mug of Daddy and Daddy's girl.

Daddy is going to love it and it will sit on his office desk with pride.
Grandma loved it
By Philip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a custom photo mug with a quick delivery time (3 days or less from the time of purchase).
The mug got there on time, just as described, and my grandma loved it!
:)
Love this mug!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a personalized gift. My Dad and husband LOVED it! I just wish you would offer a larger mug too. My husband likes the bigger cup!
Great Gift for just about anyone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received a personalized mug from one of my students (Im a preschool teacher). I was so happy to receive such a personal and thoughtful gift. I knew the giver had to put effort into give me this token of appreciation and it meant a lot to me.
I decided to do the same for my 'girlfriends' as a little gift since we are all taking a trip together. I had a great photo of us from a previous vacation and put a personal msg on the back of the mug to finish it off. It came out great. I will definitely use the personalization mall in the future!
A Satisfied Customer
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - June 24, 2012
Everyone loves a nice custom coffee cup! Looks amazing!
Thankful daughter
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy seeing my fathers delight with his mug. It was exactly as ordered. It was on scheduled delivery as paid for. Everything about this mug was as I wished. Very Happy with the results. I will order from them again!
Awesome Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - June 20, 2012
This mug turned out exactly how I wanted!
Really Exceeded Expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 19, 2012
Very pleased with workmanship, arrived in excellent condition.
Dad will love it!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be giving it to Dad on Sunday and I know he will love it. I put a picture on it of my Mom and three sisters and I all enjoying a horse drawn carriage ride on Moms 70th birthday. She and our youngest sister are no longer with us. But I know this morning coffee mug with Mom and four daughters will mean a great deal to Dad. It's beautiful and top quality. I love that it's microwave and dishwasher safe too. That was a huge selling point. I live on SS and I look for value - and this was it! Thank you so much!
The items I ordered.
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satisfied with the products I have ordered. Even my husband has used this personalizationmall too. From personal coffee mugs, cat picture ornaments,memorial stones,vases, one beer mug,etc. Everything is of good quality!
Wonderful Gift
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WABASH, IN) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift and it was a real hit..he loved it
Great mug for graduation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sophia, NC) - April 14, 2012
This is exactly what I wanted! PERFECT for my graduate. Picture on mug is fabulous. Love it. Fast shipping!!!
Personalized Mug
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holliston, MA) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what we were thinking and arrived as expected. Perfect.
Great Product! Great Price
By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely satisfied
Personalized Photo Message© Coffee Mug
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is great. My boyfriend loved it. It means a lot about us beening together.
Perfect Gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this cup for my uncle because I didnt know what to get him. This was the perfect gift because he could use it and it was sentimental as well. He loved it. And the picture came out clear.
three cups
By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd coffee cup I ordered. One for a judge, father and mother. The pictures came out beautiful. So order with confidence, you will be pleased.
Great service
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and shipped quickly. Deff would order from here again. Thanks so much!! :)
VERY PLEASED!
By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
VERY PLEASED!
By Kimi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laughlin, NV) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband as a xmas gift from our son. He loves it! The mug is beautiful and durable. The shipping was fast too. I had placed my order on 12/12 and had it in plenty of time for xmas.
Delighted with product!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo turned out great. Quality of the mug was good. Priced very reasonably. It made a great present!
the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - December 31, 2011
I got both my dad and my mom one of these mugs for christmas and they both loved them!They turned out great and the picture looked perfect!:)
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 30, 2011
We ordered mugs, at the last minute, and were completely happy with the results. The mugs arrived on time and the quality was great. They were a big hit.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Photo Coffee Mugs and they were beyond what I expected.The quality of the product and the finished product was excellent!Shipping was fast too!I will be ordering again and referring them to my friends.Thanks ,M.L.
Great Gift for a Loved One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 28, 2011
This is a perfect gift for the sentimental mother or father. It provides perfect memories over the years of the children's progress. I intend to make this an annual gift.
Personal is always better!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear and mug was beautiful. My dad never wants anything for Christmas and a mug with a picture and the names of his grandchildren was priceless!!!
Nice Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 27, 2011
This mug came the next day and was very well done. The picture was reproduced exactly, very good photo quality. I would order from this site again. It made a great, unique gift.
Personalized coffee mugs
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several personalized coffee mugs this year for Christmas gifts. I loved each and everyone of them. The quality of your merchandise is superb. Thank you so much for making my Christmas shopping a lot easier and so much more fulfilling.
Beautiful!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
vibrant colors. Clear photo and lightening fast production and shipping. Amazed how they make these so fast.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - December 25, 2011
the picture turned out great on the mug. I was scared at first that it would not look as great as it did. This is a great gift!
Perfect.!
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idea of using a persons photo and your own words on a mug was perfect, i have given the gift and the person was thrilled with it, as was i when it arrived, its done very well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved