Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - March 5, 2017
Absolutely beautiful. Bought these for my Husband to wear to our Son's Wedding.
Great gift
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly what I was expecting
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - February 12, 2017
My friend was always talking about cuff links so i bought him these and he loves them this is his 1st pair of cuff links he was so ecstatic about them. they were worth the money and the personalization put the added tough to it
Love
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved these and has been wearing them for years!
Anniversary gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect!!
Anniversary gift
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were absolutely perfect!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - December 15, 2016
Looks like nice quality.
Fiancé birthday gift
By Valeria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé loves to dress professionally, he is always wearing dress up shirts. These cuff links were such an amazing perfect fitting gift for him. He loved them so much and loved the fact they were customized.
Beautiful cuff links. Great value.
By Lourdes K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are even better looking once you get them home. Very good quality item. I'm very pleased with this purchase and am buying another pair for my husband.
great gift!!
By Wendy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality, price and speed of delivery of my order!! I will always look here first for those unique gifts, there is no need to go to the mall and pay the premium high prices!!
wedding cuff links
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very nice. The engraving is clean. Very excited for my fiance & his best man to use this in our wedding! Thank you!
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links look very classic. They are made well and are of high quality for the price.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2016
Gift to self. Great quality, smooth finish.
Lo91
By Lorez W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint Louis, MO) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the we're vary nice. The quality was good. At first I thought they were going to be cheap looking, but they turn out really nice. I also think getting things personalized is classy. I luv the gift overall.
Cuff Links
By Harvette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my son on his 18th birthday and he absolutely loves them! Engraving well done and superb quality.
Loved it
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Looks elegant, cant wait to give it to my husband.
VERY NICE
By Tamera A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cuff links are beautiful! Wanted something simple and classic for a gift. Exactly what I expected and they were delivered faster than I expected.
Can't go wrong
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 30, 2015
As show in pic, clean and good looking.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - October 12, 2015
I bought these as a 10th anniversary gift to my husband!
Good purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - September 8, 2015
I bought them for my husband. He loves them!
Personalized cufflinks
By Raul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has great presentation, the engraving was as described and the groom was more than pleased with the surprise.
Great, Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - August 5, 2015
Great items for the price. They came in a nice box and packaging. I got them for our fathers for our upcoming wedding. I am very happy with them. The engraving are clean and clear. I love this website!
Dr.
By Gale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinwiddie, VA) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a simple "thank you" token for a guest speaker. This item was perfect online but was a simply sensational visual. And, more importantly, he loved it!
really good
By Evelin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasnt expecting a really good material they are great my husband loved them
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 7, 2015
First set broke on first use, I contacted the company showed picture was replaced immediately.... Very professional and a pleasure to do business with.... Oh yeah cuff links are great too!!!
Lovely links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2014
:)
Well worth the $
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 6, 2014
The cuff links are very nice looking. The size is perfect, not too big or too small. The price for personalized cuff links is unbeatable!
Great Cuff Links
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - February 25, 2014
Ordered for my fiance as a gift and he absolutely loved them. Came on time and were exactly what I had expected.
Nice Gift
By Ty'Rethia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my BF for Valentines Day & I was very pleased with them. The quality, engraving, just everything excellent. He loves them & I will shop here again
Quality Cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 17, 2014
I've been shopping with Personalization Mall since 2006 when I decided to take a leap of faith and purchased a personalized baby blanket online! I've been a loyal customer ever since. The cufflinks I purchased for my husband were the same high quality that I've come to expect and appreciate. No scratches, the letters were centered and the cufflinks had a polished shine. Thank you!
My boyfriend loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield , NJ) - February 16, 2014
I got the cuff links for my boyfriend for Valentines day (our first Valentines) and I engraved his initials. He absolutely loved it. I am glad I got it for him.
Nice item
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cuff links are nice quality engraving. I was slightly disappointed on the quality of the cuff links. They are very nice, but I guess I was hoping for even more....maybe a heavier weight. I am not sure what I expected, but they are still quite nice. They are a gift, and I will have no hesitation giving them as they really are made well.
Perfect wedding gift for any of the men!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cuff links first for my groom for his birthday to wear on our wedding day and then for my dad to wear on the wedding day. They'll look great with the tuxes! These would make great groomsmen gifts as well! :)
Look really nice in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2013
I ordered these as a last minute father's day gift and was so please with how nice they looked. Great gift!
Gorgeous
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My church and I gave this to our pastor for Father's Day
and he thought the cuffs were gorgeous.
Love Love Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - June 4, 2013
I got this for mu husband and it even looks better than I thought it would. I love the way it came out and my husband really loves it and is excited to wear it! YAAAA!
Balentine's Day gift for hubby
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I attended a Valentine's Day dinner and dance. I bought the cuff links for him to wear with his suit and nice shirt! He loved his cuff links and they look very nice with his suit! Perfect inexpensive gift that he can use!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - February 24, 2013
My husband loves the gift I can't wait to see it on him. I think they look great and they came out really nice. Thx pm
Very Nice
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for Valentine's Day & he loved them
The Herrington Collection Cuff links
By James E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful! I will order yet another set. speedy shipping too!
the quality is very nice.i've recieved very nice complimets about them.
Bravo! Personalization Mall .com :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved