Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
    ~Melissa - NY

    Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Mens Shirts - Loving Him Design - 2643
    Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent gift
    By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is going to love this. He is a first time Daddy and I put a picture on the shirt of the first time he saw his new baby girl it will bring tears to his eyes. A gift he can cherish. I put on their "The first time ever I saw your Face". It turned out excellent! The t-shirt is also thick and will last a long time.
    Birthday gift
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a birthday gift for my son-in-law....brought him to tears
    Papa's Shirt
    By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed on the quality of the photo and how sharp it turned out! I absoutley love it! It was definitely worth the purchase!
    This Shirt is SOOOO Cute!
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my daughter to give her pap-pap for Christmas. I loved that I was able to put her picture on the shirt AND personalize it with a special message. The colors were sharp and the shirt was really good quality. The price is such a bargain for what you are getting. I shopped around for similar products on other sites and this shirt was by far the best quality and price. This shirt will surely make a great gift! You will NOT be dissapointed!!!
    Beautiful
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland , WI) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo was very clear. Got this for my son with a picture of his daughter on it. He loved it!
    A great gift!!!
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend whose mother was turning 89 years old. I just had taken a picture of her the week before her birthday and had it put on the shirt. It just so happened she passed away two days before her big birthday party. My friend loved the shirt so much she hung it in the funeral home for everyone to see and had so many wonderful compliments on it. She had the shirt framed and will be a wonderful rememberence for her.

    The picture was cropped perfectly and very clear!! What a great job! Also, the shipping was very fast!

    Thank you so much!


    VERY CUTE!
    By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased it for my husband on Father's Day. It was easy to order and received it fast. My husband loved it!
    Loving him photo shirt
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality of the merchandise and how quickly it was done. Turned out just the way I wanted.
    happy fathers day shirt
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (destrehan, LA) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED the shirt.. but the picture was very dark.. Not what I expected and not how it looked on my computer. I kept the shirt anyway and my son loved it. It was his first fathers day so I didn't want to return it and wasn't sure if I even could..
    Good quality, picture grainy on black shirt
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality shirt, however picture is grainy on black background (I used a very high quality professional picture) because of black threads of shirt intertwined. Also, the shirt arrived with a strong chemical odor, but I assume that will fade with washing.
    Perfect Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - June 30, 2011
    The black T shirt worked better to suit the picture that I selected. The T-shirt quality was very good. However the picture quality could have been a little better. It looks like it won't wash too well. Grandpa was very pleased with the gift.
    Cute Shirt
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt itself is nice, better quality than most options for photo shirts. My only issue was it said my photo was great quality but when I received my shirt there was some distortion in the photo that would up on the shirt. Looks ok but this was not an issue on the original photo or shown in my preview.
    not a great picture quality
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lettering is adorable and bright but my picture was very dark and faded.The picture i chose was bright and colorful an according to the website it was best quality for printing but when i got the shirt i was extremely diappointed. Would not order a t shirt again
    picture t-shirt
    By Seryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The t-shirt was of very good quality. I think the way the picture was put on there was not of the best quality. It was similar to the shirts I can buy locally.
    too dark
    By chi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is too dark on the t-shirt.
    This shirt shrunk!
    By hollie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt shrunk in the first wash! We followed the directtion for washing and even hung to dry and it still shrunk :(
    Disappointed
    By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The T-shirt itself was good quality and thick and the writing seemed nice. But, the picture turned out WAY too dark! The original itself is nowhere near that dark and my "preview" they showed me did not look that dark at all. No one can hardly see my childrens' faces! Dad will love it only because they are his children and it is their gift for Father's Day.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved