Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


Search in Party Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
~Marla - IL

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the photo on the website. It is surprisingly heavier than I anticipated too. I love it, it's beautiful!
Great guy gift!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can never decide what to give a guy but I am excited about this and pleased with how it turned out.
Excellent quality
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! It is very solid and looks expensive!
Very solid, beautifully engraved.
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Yarmouth, MA) - October 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift.
Solid
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy. Really liked them.
Charlotte
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - July 19, 2014
Bottle Opener is very nice. Better than I expected. Will make wonderful Christmas gifts.
Great gift!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks nice with personalization. A bit smaller than I expected but still love it!
As advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 1, 2014
Nice, as expected. Shipped quickly.
Fantastic Item
By Jacqui M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure of the quality that I was going to get with this item. Was very nicely surprised once it was received. It has great weight to it, not your flimsy bottle opener, the handle is solid. The engraving was great too.
This Is A Great Opener!!!
By Seth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockdale, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's neat to have your name of choice, on this opener. Maybe it won't walk off during a party.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - October 30, 2012
Perfect size gift and very nice quality!
Hubbys Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
My husband had mentioned wanting a personalized bottle opener for his birthday so I found this one and ordered it. It ended up being nearly a week late after his birthday because of shipping issues (coming to canada), I dont know if it was stuck at customs or what but shipping took much longer then I was told it would. The product its self is great heavier then I expected and not as long as I expected. But my husband was happy when he finally got it, which was the important part.
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - April 28, 2012
We purchased 5 of them for the men in our wedding party. Got them in the mail and my fiance now really wants one, so we will be ordering another! They seem to be very nice quality and the names on them look so great! We are giving them to the guys with a 4 pack of fancy beers!
Really nice, but does fingerprint easily
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and very heavy duty opener. The finish does cause it to get finger prints on it easily but most people wouldn't be worried about this.
Almost a home run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - December 4, 2011
Ordered two of these for relatives and one looks great but on the other one the name is slightly crooked. Wish that wasn't the case but I'll still give it to him because the opener is still nice.
simple, solid, and elegant
By Cyril W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great piece for a low price, I wish there were other options for font, otherwise I'm very happy with the purchase and item quality thus far.
Classic look with great practicality
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this item as a gift to my Dad for Christmas. He really enjoyed using it throughout the night; it has great eye appeal, the personalization is great and it is made with great quality of material and workmanship. Future looks promising, no empty bellies in our family.
Groomsmen Gifts Galore
By Jeanne M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the web for silver plated bottle openers and personalizationmall came up. This is a great webiste and has a phone number to boot! I had to order 12 of the silver plated bottle openers for a wedding and their website allowed me visually see what the product looked like with each of the ushers initials or their names, and the date. They also kept me posted on shipping info.I was extremely please with how quickly they arrived and the bottle openers looked fabulous!. Their customer service was very easy to deal with as I messed up the spelling of one ushers name and had to reorder just one piece. This product was available on several websites but their website had reviews of this product abd that is what made me order from them. Dealing with them and their customer service was so easy that I totally recommend anyone to shop online through personalization mall!
bartender bottle opener
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased it for my son who is a bartender in las vegas..he called to say he really liked it
Great gift
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial Beach, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to a freind as part of a housewarming gift and it was exactly what we expected. As a different look, we used the couple's first names on the engraving. Not only did we send great items, but the quickness in which the company operates is almost unbelievable. Great job and thanks for another great gift!
a little crooked
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
... but letters look pretty!
Bartender Bottle Opener Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 19, 2013
The personalized bartender bottle opener I bought was a lot smaller than the online sales brochure showed. It's OK, but is very small. I'm not sure if I would buy this product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved