Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock customer reviews

Personalized Glass Wedding Clock - Everlasting Love Design - 7047
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We plan on giving this wedding/anniversary clock to our niece. We were at a complete loss as what to give her. After buying & receiving this beautiful clock from Personization Mall, we knew we made the right decision. We love it !
Engraved Wedding Clock
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock as a wedding gift for a co-worker. I was very satisfied with my purchase. My co-worker comments frequently how much she loved receiving the clock as a wedding gift. I opted for the engraved verse, which in my opinion, is perfect for a newly married couple. You won't be disappointed if you order this product. And as always - products from the PersonalizationMall.com are superior!
Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - June 21, 2011
Clock is very attractive and will be a great memory for the new wedded couple. The face of the clock is very nice. I would purchase another if the occasion arose. Shipping was prompt
Love clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - September 26, 2014
I couldn't believe how beautiful this clock is. , or how fast I received it. I'm giving it as a wedding gift so I haven't tried the clock part. The engraving is beautiful and the glass is thick. Very happy with my purchase .
Donna
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay City, KY) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this clock today. I ordered it for my son and his bride as a wedding gift. It is BEAUTIFUL I just love it. My order was placed on a Saturday shipped on Monday and received on Friday. The whole ordering process was easy and great and super fast shipping and delivery. I highly recommend this product for anyone who wants a unique and beautiful gift.
A gift of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NH) - June 5, 2014
I got this clock for my son's wedding. It is small enough for him to keep on his desk and always be reminded of my love for him and his wife, as well as their love for each other.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - April 6, 2014
I love the clock. I purchased it to give to a wonderful man in my life for our 1st year of dating. I know he will like it and will be a constant reminder of our year together. Service is excellent and I will continue to purchase gifts from this company.
Couple loved it!
By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped this direct to recipients to acknowledge their wedding. They couldn't have been more complimentary
Engraved Clock
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful! It arrived quickly and looks great!
Wow!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
The clock was absolutely beautiful when I received it. For two people who mean the world to me this hopefully shows them how much I love them! The shipping was fast and the price was reasonable! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Engraved Wedding Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 31, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the clock! My wife was really impressed by how nice it looked. Delivery was right on time.
wedding clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 6, 2013
When we rec'd the clock the face was detached. We fixed the face, the engraving could be darker but it will suffice.
Beautiful gift!
By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was very impressed with this clock. Very nice quality. It was a big hit. She loved it! She said her husband to be will be very impressed too when he sees it. The clock came out beautiful! She said this was a keepsake to keep forever! The engraving came out so nice!
Beautiful Gift
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, ME) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Wedding gift
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding clock is very beautiful and quite exquisite. We think it makes for a wonderful keepsake for a very special occasion. The workmanship is of very high quality and we would reccommend this very highly.
Nice gift
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wedding clock is very nice. Especially because newlyweds like things with their name and wedding date on it. This clock makes a nice personal gift and i think it is an appropriate gift. I have spread the word to other people that are looking for a wedding gift instead of giving money. This is a personal item and I bought it for 2 different couples. I wished it included a battery though and the box could have been a bit nicer. I would reccomend this gift, and i have.
devita
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was a huge hit. The bride's mother absolutely loved the clock and said it was gorgeous and the inscription made them all cry. Thank you Personalization Mall for a wonderful product and your speedy service so it arrived before the wedding.
gift for my son and daugther inlaw 10yr anniversary
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahoa, HI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are very happy with the clock thought it was awesome my daughter inlaw now wants to check out your website the engraving and the elegant style is something we can not find here in Hawaii thank you for a special gift for my son and daughter inlaw aloha
Quality Wtih Sentiment
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality gift and especially touching if you include the verse provided when ordering.
gift for my son and daugther inlaw 10yr anniversary
By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahoa, HI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
we looked at various different sites and did find a clock but with the verse thats already on it the free engraving the elegant style it's just beautiful i know my kids will love it when it arrives in Mililani Oahu thank you i will be returning.
forever and ever
By VERNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, IA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure Paul and Jenna will love this. I have gave my kids one for there wedding and they cherish it.
Engraved Wedding Clock
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake and makes a great wedding gift. I've purchased two of these now and very happy with it.
Elegant engraved clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 4, 2012
This engraved clock with the poem makes a beautiful wedding gift. My daughter and son-in-law thought it was lovely when we gave it to them. It's now my "go to " gift for weddings. The personalization with names and wedding date make it a keepsake, and shows thought and care in the selection. It looks much more expensive.
beautiful
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis , IN) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well worth the money
Beautiful Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is the perfect wedding gift for the couple that already has everything for a house. It is very elegant and will go with any decor. I chose the verse option and the engraving was beautiful....something they will always want to display to remind them of their wedding day!
A Great Memory Gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary of buying this sight unseen for our grandson and his bride for a wedding gift but was very pleased with it. Our grandson and new wife seemed to love it. It was as advertised and I would certainly purchase another for a memorable event. The price was affordable and arrived quickly. It would be a lovely gift for any occassion.
Everlasting love, wonderful times!
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister your Anniversary clock a few years ago, that she and husband just love.
The first "Everlasting Love" clock I gave to newlyweds over a year ago is still bringing in comments on how much they love the clock, and the wonderful daily reminder how much the newlyweds love each other!! I am sure this one will have the same effect on another newlywed pair-- it is so well made, as a bonus! Heavy glass, American movement, real quality, I am sure will last a lifetime!
Best regards,

"Flying Dutchman",
Fullerton, Calif.
Beautiful clock!!
By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my son and daughter-in-law for their third anniversary. I think it is beautiful and will look lovely in their home. The verse is very apropo for a third (crystal) anniversary.
very pleased
By D. Polly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very touching and classy gift. Love the beautiful inscription. It arrived very quickly too. Thank you for great service.
Everlasting Love© Engraved Wedding Clock
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
wedding clock
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this clock I was amazed how beautiful it turned out. As far as wedding present it is the perfect memory!!!!!
Excellent seller!!!
By fangyu C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping excellent communication one of the best!!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 2, 2014
This is a wedding gift for a special bride. It turned out very nice and I know she will always treasure it. I would order it again for certain.
Engraved Wedding Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - August 20, 2013
It's a beautiful clock - it's a little smaller than I expected but very nice. I am sure the couple receiving it as a wedding gift will love it.
nice clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - July 8, 2013
I bought the clock for a wedding gift in august, don't know how they like it yet. overall, the clock is pretty, I thought it would be bigger though. it was shipped very fast.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked for a vey special First Wedding Anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law, knowing that traditional gift is paper, and modern gift is clock. This beautiful glass clock fit the bill perfectly. It clearly shows that a happy marriage counts the minutes and hours to a lifetime together!
Beautiful Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - April 2, 2014
I purchased this clock as a wedding gift. The clock is good quality and looks beautiful. The only problem was with the inscription on the clock. It was hard to read. I think the inscription would show better if writing was gold or black.
beautiful clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - September 7, 2014
The clock arrived quickly and was beautiful. The only reason I did not rate it 5 stars was because the engraving was not centered properly. It was off enough that I noticed it when I pulled it from the box. Could have asked for a replacement, but needed to gift it in a couple days. I would recommend the clock for a wedding or anniversary gift--order far enough in advance to make changes if necessary.
Wedding Gift
By Larry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item as a wedding gift for our son and daughter-in-law. They absolutely love it!
WEDDING GIFT
By LaTondra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a wedding gift for my sister her and her new husband. They absolutely love it. I thought it was going to be a little bigger than it was so I rated it as a 4 but because it is absolutely beautiful and they love it I have no complaints at all. Thank you for helping me give a gift they will charish.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved