Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
~ -

Executive Personalized Roller-Ball Pen customer reviews

Personalized Nickel Plated Roller Ball Pen - 3720
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engraving difficult to read
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is of good quality, however I was very disappointed that you cannot read the engraving on the silver cap.
Elegent
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The engraving was hard to see. But my man was very happy.
Very Nice.
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a little hard to read, but looks very nice. Makes a great gift. Allows for quite a few words.
Very Elegant!!
By sharmeeza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks so precious and elegant. Although the engraving was hard to see, it writes amazingly smoothly.
Overall a great gift!!
Stylish, modern pen
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved the design! The first pen did not write properly, though, but we were shipped a replacement pen immediately and it worked great. As always, excellent customer service!
Roller Ball Pen - Personalized
By DeAnne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on previous reviews, I expected the imprint to not be too deep (as it was). The pen writes well, though; it's a graduation gift.
Excelent Pen
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my teacher on my graduation day & he liked a lot, he got so excited when he saw his name engraved!!!.....I recomend this pen to anyone, it is a great gift for any ocassion.

Thank you Personalization Mall for your great service & a very good quality of your products!!!!
Writes wonderfully and looks beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 3, 2012
This pen is exactly what I wanted to give my husband for completing his doctorate. It is heavy, writes smoothly, and the engraving is very nice. I don't think the engraving is difficult to see. This is a very high quality pen and I am very impressed. The packaging is also very nice. The pen comes with the pen holder and it all comes in a nice black box.
very good quality, as advertised
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
pens came quickly and look very nice!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012
I'm very satisfied!! Thank you very much!!
professional pen
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen for my cousin who just graduated college. He is going to be in an office and I feel that this pen will make him look the part. It comes with a felt holder which he can put inside his suit jacket. I highly recommend this pen. The personalization really looks nice!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
bought this for my brother who graduated as an engineer, he absolutely loves it.
Better then I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 9, 2012
I ordered two of these pens for my brothers' graduation gifts, I wasnt sure what to expect aspecially after reading some reviews. Boy, was I pleased with what I saw when they arrived. Very nice looking pens, heavy. The names engraved looked perfect!!! Very elegant,professional, sterdy, white very smooth!!!My husband's comment: "very legit". Makes a perfect gift. I will order more in the future!!!
Pen
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I got this pen personalized and the font and craftsmanship is very good.
Great gift!
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my fiance bought this gift for a doctor of ours. We were skeptical at first because the price seemed a bit cheap but, when it arrived we were so happy with our purchase! Its not like those cheap light weight pens and it writes beautifully! This would also be a great gift for college grads! Delivery was fast as well!
Made a big impact
By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks fabulous and writes smoothly. The perfect gift for the graduate.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
Good quality, personalization is very nice.
A Personal Impression
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 21, 2013
I love the pen. The design is great. It writes smoothly. It's exactly what I wanted.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013
This was for a 22 year old frnd of mine for his bday. He absolutely loved it. Very fancy looking
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roby, TX) - February 6, 2014
Got it for my boyfriend and he uses it at work
pen collector
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
I have to say, I love pens. I bought this as a gift for my love who is going back to school
The engraving was superb. He loved it! I was thrilled. It went nicely with the leather engraved binder i got him. This company never disappoints. I've ordered from yhem several times!
Wonderfully professional
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My colleague is returning to complete his residency. Recalling that he is a collector of pens and admired the personalized pen I purchased from "personalizationmall" for a colleague last Christmas, I chose this as a gift for him. I know he will love it.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
Nice, heavy pen!
Personalized Pen
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third product I've ordered from Pmall and again I am totally impressed! Shipping was great as well as pricing. Pen looks wonderful! The engraving was smooth and left no sharp edges at all...Again I am so happy with this purchase!
Excellent Gift
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very classy and impressive. Heavy weight and tasteful. Looks much more expensive than it was.
Great Gift Pen!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska, MI) - December 26, 2012
This pen was a Christmas present for my wonderful boss of 22 years! I searched for a nice pen that was the right weight and a perfect fit for him and this was it..... Pen is a little heavier than many I found, which was what we were looking for. Engraving was beautiful. Pen writes soooo smoothly and has a great feel. I was very happy and he was soooo pleased.
quality product - excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 24, 2012
I was very pleased with the executive personalized roller-ball pen which made a perfect gift for the recipient, and I am always surprised by the excellent packaging and quick delivery.
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for my husband, the man who already has everything! The pen is classy, very good quality and personal. I am very happy with Personalizationmall.com AGAIN!!!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - January 18, 2011
The pen is classy and writes great in black. The engraving was clear. Excellent gift. Totally recommend it.
Apen for a special man...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - March 8, 2011
I gave my boyfriend This Pen, I thought it was elegant and sharp , just like him, I was very Happy when I received it as was he...Very Nice work... Recommend it fully...
pen
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Highly satisfied
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my husband and he loved it. It is a very nice, quality pen with fantastic engraving. It writes beautifully.
very sophisticated
By Albena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is very classy. You have to look for the engraving to see it, but that's what makes this pen so sophisticated. The name is not right in your face and yet it is there. That makes it more appropriate for a personal gift and a keepsake and not so much as an advertisement board. It is a heavy pen which adds quality and value. Beautiful work!! It also came very fast. I am a long time customer of PersonalizationMall and they have never disappointed me yet. Thank you!!
best look
By Poulami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my hubby.......this is best looking for great price! I loved it. For gift its great... the box and presentation everything is excellent. I would recommend this to all.........
Better than I expected
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these pens for my child's teachers and the bus driver for X-mas. I received them only 2 days after I had placed in my order. I was amazed by the quality of this pen and how professional it looked. The price was affordable. The engraving was perfect, the only thing is you have to look very carefully to see the name. Hopefully in the future it will come engraved in a different color so it would stand out even better. Otherwise, I am totally satisfied and I am anxious for him to give these pens to their intended owners as I know they will just love it. Once again, PersonalizationMall.com has come through for me. I will definitely be purchasing items from you people in the near future. Thank You
Fancy and professional!
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. It isn't your typical cheap pen that you can buy at your local store. It is heavier in weight which makes it a lot more durable. It also writes wonderfully with black ink! The personalization looks fancy and professional. It's a long lasting gift for anyone!
Very nice pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2011
My mom uses it at work all the time and she loves it.
Perfect gift for husband!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect this pen to be so nice. The letterings are perfect (a bit hard to read but that's okay, it's because the pen is so shiny) It looks rich and elegant and I think I'm going to give this Valentine's Day gift to my husband sooner than the 14th. It also writes so smooth, yes I tested it :)) Thanks PM! Always love your items!
trademark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - January 24, 2012
beautiful pen, and it came in a timely manner.
Beautiful
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for my friend could not be more beautiful and perfect. The pen writes very smoothly. The engraving is classy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved