Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Regent Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet - Regent Collection - 2839
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Feedback on my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2011
I loved this gift I got for my boyfriend its really nice the only thing I didn't like was the limit of 3 initials because my boyfriend has 4 in his name so I had to decipher which name not to put. Other than that I was very satisfied leather is nice looks good! The gold is kind of sparkley hope it doesn't rub off I thought it was plain gold like engravings. Good gift though if the persons wallet has worn thin and you need a replacement, lol.
Regent personlized leather bi-fold wallet.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - December 22, 2011
The packaging itself made a statement of pure elegance. The gift was well received. The bi-fold was well made and showed a touch of class.
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
I got two of these for presents. Can't say anything about their durability but they look nice. I was worried about them looking cheap but like most other things that I've bought from this website, they looked great.
Wonderful
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves it!
so worth it!
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is going to love it!!! It is so thoughtful and so worth it.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this as a last minute birthday present for my boyfriend. I paid an arm and a leg for two day shipping but it made it on time! I was very pleased with the quality of the wallet, it feels vey good in your hands, not cheap. The monogram looks great, I'm wondering how long it will stay on but so far it doesn't seem to be going anywhere. The card pockets inside are not typical "wallet-size" however, they are smaller. This means that a small part of the top of the card shows, which is no problem at all but is worth mentioning. Coming from a trifold to a bifold however it is a tight fit, the wallet doesn't allow for much stretch room. He doesn't mind though, he really likes it and he gets compliments on it all the time! I would reccommend this item to anyone who has a man to buy for, and i would definitely buy from this seller again!
Satisfied Customer
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldnt be happier with the customized wallet! Exactly what I expected! I cant wait to give this to my husband for Christmas!
Very Nice Super Fast Shipping
By Katrina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY boyfriend asked for a wallet for Christmas and I found this. I searched several sites before finally choosing this particular one. I am glad I did. I received the item within 3 days of placing the order. I believe it shipped the same day I ordered it and it was 1500 hrs EST. The quality is nice and the personalization is beautiful. I will most certainly order from here again and would recommend it to you and anyone else.
Looks Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - December 1, 2011
My daughter ordered this for her dad for Christmas so it hasn't been used yet, but it looks wonderful. She is very pleased. Shipping was fast too.
Very pleased
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of wallet and fast shipping both a plus. I ordered a few more after being so pleased with first shipment.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2011
Wallet looks much better than anticipated. He will love this gift. Personalizing it with initials just add more to the already great quality
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - September 30, 2011
This wallet was excellent. well made and made a great gift.
Personalized Leather Bi-Fold Wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the personalized leather bi-fold wallet for my bf's birthday gift. I haven't given him the wallet yet, but I think he'll really enjoy it. The leather is soft, has a nice texture and looks sturdy. I'm happy about the purchase, and I can't wait to see what my bf thinks of it!
Very nice great quality.
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browerville , MN) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift and he loved it. As always great quality.
Dissatisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - July 31, 2011
I'm unhappy that one of the wallets lettering is faded (intials NSH).
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, AR) - July 23, 2011
Wallet is beautiful, exactly as described. Bought it as a gift for my boyfriend who hasn't had a chance to see it yet. It came beautifully packaged as well.
cool
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
best gift my uncle received on his birthday
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - June 12, 2011
good for the price. arrived quickly
Birthday gift
By Maxine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband would have preferred me giving him money to fill his wallet, but had to settle for a nice, leather wallet with his initials.
Father's Day Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the wallet, I knew it was going to be beautiful and of quality, but when I received it, I was even more pleased by the way the letters gleamed in gold and the wallet smelled so fresh of leather. It's beautiful indeed and my daughter and I can't wait to give it to Papi for Father's Day.
Good quality:-)
By Lata P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than what I expected. Very good quality! I purchased it for my boyfriend... he likes it! It looks really nice too and it was a good price! I would recommend it to a friend!
very upscale!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - February 5, 2016
I had ordered this wallet a couple of years ago and, at that time, the initials were painted on. Of course, they rubbed off within 2 months and you could only see a faint shadow. The wallet itself lasted a good time, considering he abused it. So, when i saw the initials are now stamped and won't be rubbing off, i ordered it again. The quality is impeccable and it looks much more upscale. I am excited to gift it, again.
JMJ
By Yuliana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcallen, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Great material and fast shipping. I'm sure my babe will love it too
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brackenridge, PA) - December 30, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas Present for my boyfriends dad! It arrived on time, packaged beautifully!! He is very Happy with his Present which makes me extremely happy!!!
Great Purchase
By Nickeya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality, great size and durability, generally all that I could ask for in a leather wallet with the extra perk of personalization.
Not exactly what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 21, 2015
I was disappointed that the monogrammed initials did not show up very well. Would be much nicer if they were light in color rather than black. They don't show up on a black wallet. Otherwise, ok!!
loveeee it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 18, 2015
This wallet is great quality and the initials look exactly as shown. It's definitely genuine leather and my boyfriend is going to love it.
Leather Wallet
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Item...Couldn't expect less coming from this company. All their items are excellent. I have been buying from them for so many years & never had any complaints. Keep doing a Good Job. Thank you.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - December 13, 2015
I love it, it's perfect. Just how it looks in the picture, its just like that.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - December 12, 2015
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my hubby and he loves it! He's already gone and showed it off to all of his friends and colleagues ??. The personalization is clean and neat. The only reason I gave this 4 out of 5 stars is because the wallet was a little thinner than I expected but overall a great product and a good buy!
Love the Quality!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a personalized wallet before from another site, and the personalization and the wallet were very poor quality. With this site, you get what you pay for. The personalization is actually engraved into the wallet, the wallet is the perfect size and a nice thick quality leather. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 22, 2015
A beautifully crafted and personalized wallet. It is a Christmas gift that I am sure will be greatly accepted and appreciated.
Great gift!
By Devon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He loves it and said its nice and lightweight. Looks nice and shipped within 24 hours!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 28, 2015
the leather is very nice and the wallet is perfect. definitely recommend
Anniversary Gift
By dezaray A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville , MI) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wallet for my husband as an anniversary gift. The wallet itself was awesome and beautifully engraved. I can't wait to give it to him.
perfect gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice quality and a great gift for our wedding party.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - July 27, 2015
Got this monogrammed leather wallet for my brother and boyfriend. Very good quality and LOVE the monogram. Very classy and sophisticated. This is definitely a good gift for guys! They both love it SO much!!
quality wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, IA) - June 24, 2015
I got this and was very happy with the quality. The initials were very nice and the wallet is made with leather.
Clean, Sleek
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As title says. Clean, Sleek wallet. Monogram is a great personalized touch. Wallet is simple and understated in photo. I think the simplicity was nice and the recipient loved it, unique.
Good product for the money paid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 1, 2015
The product met my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved