Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
~Sheri -

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
SIT N FISH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR THE "SPUR OF THE MOMENT" FISHERMAN. THIS WAS A FISHING TRIP GIFT AND HE WAS THE ENVY OF THEM ALL. SECOND ONE I HAVE BOUGHT. THIS CHAIR IS VERY STURDY AND OFFERS MUCH MORE THAN JUST A SEAT.
Great for anything
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend last years christmas because he always goes fishing and he likes to drink his beers.. He is a construction worker and turned it into his lunch box/seat for break. All his co workers have were asking right away where to get it and we of course referred him to this site it's a great gift idea for the man/men in your life!
Worth it.
By Skyla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , MO) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big online shopper and I am always worried about the quality of things when I cant see it with my own eyes before a buy it. This chair defintily went beyond my expectations for the price I was very happy and it mad a wonderful gift for my husband!!!!
Great product
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts. One for my husband and one for my nephew. When they arrived I knew I had hit the jackpot because they will both love them. I would absolutely recommend this for your favorite fishermen.
Great retirement gift for men
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and he was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - June 15, 2013
This was bought as a gift for my dad, so I have actually never seen it. However dad says its great,and can't wait to toss a 6 pack of soda into it and go to the lake. He loves that his name is right on it, so he'll never confuse it with someone else's.
small sit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 26, 2012
I bought this chair for my dad for Christmas... he loves to fish. So when he opened his gift he was excited because it was personalized which gives it a special touch. But when he opened the chair I was disappointed at how small the sit is. I think a he is going to be sitting on the cushion and handle part literally. The cooler itself its very spacy, Im giving a 4 star because of the sit.
Good item
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my husband for father's day and he was floored... He loved the idea. The chair is a bit small but a decent material for the price.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as a gift to the groomsmen in our wedding. They all loved them, and even though the wedding was 2 1/2 years ago - they still use them to this day!

One of them was stolen at a concert, so I'm back on this site to get him another for Christmas because he was so bummed out.

My husband loved them so much we had to get one for him too!
Great Quality, just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , NC) - July 1, 2013
I bought it for my husband and we were surprised about the size. It is more of a fishing stool rather than a chair. He sat in it and was surprised at how comfortable it still was and convenient having a decent sized cooler. The long thick strap is a plus too.
I would be weary for anyone over 6' 1" or 6' 2". It is low to the ground.

Over all, Loved It!
Great gift!
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I had expected. It is made of nice, durable materials and the personalization came out great. Great gift idea!
Good item for the person that has it all !!!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother. He may never use it to sit on but will definitely use the cooler! Good amount of storage for can coolers.
Just what I wanted
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say that I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only did I recieve my gift on the day it was promised, but I was able to track it, as well. The personalization was flawless. I also appreciated the packaging. I could just present it as a gift afterwards.
Great Purchase
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and I was very pleased with the Sit 'n Fish seat, as was my boyfriend. He carries it with him in his truck. He says you never know when you might need a quick seat... or drink. Quality and worksmanship seem A+. Seat was monogrammed, shipped and recieved in 2 days!
Cool little cooler / seat
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it as a gift but buying another for my self. Keep your seat off the ground with this little chair and keep your whistle wet white you sit.
love it
By Dilsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very nice my father fell in love with it i gave it to him for father days. He loves fishing
Happy Daughter-in-law
By Saundra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, who is loves fishing and goes quite often during the spring and summer. She loved it and the fact that it was personalized gave this gift a more personal touch from us. Your service was excellent and the quality was excellent. I will definitely use your site again.
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale ($39) & it was a great deal for the price! Its for my step-son, 18 yrs old & I didn't want to go the gift card route. I'm so glad I didn't, its awesome! I can't wait to give it to him!
Fantastic
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter. I had recently purchased one for my son-in-law and my daughter loved it so much that I ordered her one also. They are extremely well made and roomy. The personalization is lovely. I'll be back shortly for Valentine gifts! I know they'll be wonderful! Thanks for your fast, well-packaged shipping.
Perfect Father's day gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES this chair! It is great quality. I ordered early for fathers day. And received the chair in less than a week. Since he is already out fishing I had to give it to him early. I would definitely suggest this to others.
NO SURPRISES - PRODUCT AS PROMISED
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique and personalized for Valentine's Day (and our anniversary), this 'fishing seat' was perfect. Red monogram was striking against the black canvas. My husband thought it was very cool, and definitely met my continual challenge of finding that unexpected gift to make holidays special.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved