Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Dilsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very nice my father fell in love with it i gave it to him for father days. He loves fishing
Fishing Chair and Cooler
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for her husband and is very pleased with the quality and the engraving. She cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas.
Thrilled!
By Delia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order ever placed at personalizationmall.com,and the entire experience was beyond my expectations! I ordered two sit 'n fish chairs for Christmas, and THRILLED with the products received, plus the fact that the names were embroidered on, not merely stamped. The quality of the item was far superior than I expected, and I recommend it wholeheartedly to anyone considering purchasing the item. You will not be disappointed!
Great Retirement Gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift for my uncle. It looks and works great!!! I highly recommend this gift...
Magnificent
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is by far my favorite! Its very easy to carry around and store away! Its absolutely hassle free and doesn't take space at all! The best parts is that OF COURSE it comes personalize and also it comes with an insulated cooler compartment that can hold up to 24 cans!(: I recommend bright colors!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 27, 2012
The travel chair and cooler was a great investment. The embroidery is beautiful, the cooler has plenty of room and is very well made. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!!
must have for fishermen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - November 25, 2011
Good quality, love the personalized embroidery.
Man Gift
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to fish...easy to carry, easy to store, and nice to have!!
Used for everywhere! soccer fields, work, fishing, camping
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item given to my honey for fathers day. He loves it! He takes it everywhere he can.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - April 3, 2012
I gave it to my husband as a graduation gift and he loved it. He can't wait to use it. Even though it is on the small side, it is still fine for what it is.
Perfect for the outdoor guy or girl
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item with the adult and youth baseball caps. My brother-in-law and son loved them.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - February 17, 2011
My guy absoultely loved his gift! He loves fishing and this cooler/seat is just what he needs to keep him engaged and relaxed during his "me" time. The order came in sufficient time w/no problems and just perfect! i will order from this company again and again.
sit n' fish cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 16, 2011
I bought this personalized cooler for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loves it. He can't wait to go fishing with it.
Awesome
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out perfectly. The embroidery was done very nicely.
Perfect size for hiking
By Joei W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husbands first Father's Day. He loves it and it's perfect for hiking to his secret fishing spots. Although I cannot comment on the durability because it has not been used yet. It looks great though!
Another great product
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I am sure he is going to love it! It's also great to keep in the car for last minute outings. Very fast shipping.
Great Purchase
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and I was very pleased with the Sit 'n Fish seat, as was my boyfriend. He carries it with him in his truck. He says you never know when you might need a quick seat... or drink. Quality and worksmanship seem A+. Seat was monogrammed, shipped and recieved in 2 days!
Its exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
Satisfied with the product... highly recommended for a man that has everything except this!
Nice chair, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
My husband loves to fish so I bought him this as a gift for Father's Day. The chair is much smaller than I expected, luckily my husband is not very tall and not very big, otherwise I do not think he could have used it. The cooler is also much smaller than expected. However whether its used for fishing, baseball games or whatever, it is a nice gift and portable.
Gift was well-received!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I technically haven't seen the finished product as it was shipped to across the country to my father, but he received the cooler/chair exactly on the date promised. He said he thought the quality was great and he's looking forward to using it in the future. It's lightweight and easy to transport in the car.
Great for anything
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend last years christmas because he always goes fishing and he likes to drink his beers.. He is a construction worker and turned it into his lunch box/seat for break. All his co workers have were asking right away where to get it and we of course referred him to this site it's a great gift idea for the man/men in your life!
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as a gift to the groomsmen in our wedding. They all loved them, and even though the wedding was 2 1/2 years ago - they still use them to this day!

One of them was stolen at a concert, so I'm back on this site to get him another for Christmas because he was so bummed out.

My husband loved them so much we had to get one for him too!
Great Quality, just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , NC) - July 1, 2013
I bought it for my husband and we were surprised about the size. It is more of a fishing stool rather than a chair. He sat in it and was surprised at how comfortable it still was and convenient having a decent sized cooler. The long thick strap is a plus too.
I would be weary for anyone over 6' 1" or 6' 2". It is low to the ground.

Over all, Loved It!
fishing chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 13, 2012
the chair came out really nicely, with the monogram looking great! it feels a little like it might not be as sturdy as i hoped, but it seems to hold my weight for now! Very cool.
Fishing Stool & Beer Cooler in one
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a closing gift for the client whose house I sold. He's a fisherman and is moving to the country. He loved it. It is sturdy and has a zippered section for bait and another section of pockets for beer. The only negative I noticed was that the seat was rather small. My client fit on it fine but is your guy is a big guy, this might not be the one for him.
small sit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 26, 2012
I bought this chair for my dad for Christmas... he loves to fish. So when he opened his gift he was excited because it was personalized which gives it a special touch. But when he opened the chair I was disappointed at how small the sit is. I think a he is going to be sitting on the cushion and handle part literally. The cooler itself its very spacy, Im giving a 4 star because of the sit.
Good item
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my husband for father's day and he was floored... He loved the idea. The chair is a bit small but a decent material for the price.
gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - June 15, 2013
This was bought as a gift for my dad, so I have actually never seen it. However dad says its great,and can't wait to toss a 6 pack of soda into it and go to the lake. He loves that his name is right on it, so he'll never confuse it with someone else's.
SIT N FISH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR THE "SPUR OF THE MOMENT" FISHERMAN. THIS WAS A FISHING TRIP GIFT AND HE WAS THE ENVY OF THEM ALL. SECOND ONE I HAVE BOUGHT. THIS CHAIR IS VERY STURDY AND OFFERS MUCH MORE THAN JUST A SEAT.
NO SURPRISES - PRODUCT AS PROMISED
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something unique and personalized for Valentine's Day (and our anniversary), this 'fishing seat' was perfect. Red monogram was striking against the black canvas. My husband thought it was very cool, and definitely met my continual challenge of finding that unexpected gift to make holidays special.
Fantastic
By Pamela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter. I had recently purchased one for my son-in-law and my daughter loved it so much that I ordered her one also. They are extremely well made and roomy. The personalization is lovely. I'll be back shortly for Valentine gifts! I know they'll be wonderful! Thanks for your fast, well-packaged shipping.
Perfect Father's day gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES this chair! It is great quality. I ordered early for fathers day. And received the chair in less than a week. Since he is already out fishing I had to give it to him early. I would definitely suggest this to others.
Good item for the person that has it all !!!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother. He may never use it to sit on but will definitely use the cooler! Good amount of storage for can coolers.
Just what I wanted
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say that I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only did I recieve my gift on the day it was promised, but I was able to track it, as well. The personalization was flawless. I also appreciated the packaging. I could just present it as a gift afterwards.
Happy Daughter-in-law
By Saundra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter-in-law, who is loves fishing and goes quite often during the spring and summer. She loved it and the fact that it was personalized gave this gift a more personal touch from us. Your service was excellent and the quality was excellent. I will definitely use your site again.
Great retirement gift for men
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and he was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
Worth it.
By Skyla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , MO) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big online shopper and I am always worried about the quality of things when I cant see it with my own eyes before a buy it. This chair defintily went beyond my expectations for the price I was very happy and it mad a wonderful gift for my husband!!!!
Great product
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts. One for my husband and one for my nephew. When they arrived I knew I had hit the jackpot because they will both love them. I would absolutely recommend this for your favorite fishermen.
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale ($39) & it was a great deal for the price! Its for my step-son, 18 yrs old & I didn't want to go the gift card route. I'm so glad I didn't, its awesome! I can't wait to give it to him!
Great gift!
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I had expected. It is made of nice, durable materials and the personalization came out great. Great gift idea!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved