Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this cooler/seat I ordered for my husband's birthday. The personalization is great. I was disappointed with the size, though. Thought it would be bigger.
VERY SMALL
By Cyndi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this chair to give to my husband for Christmas. I wanted to see it before giving it him, and am very disappointed in the size... the picture makes it look MUCH bigger. Please read the size of ANYTHING before ordering. I think I am going to be embarrassed giving this to him, with it being so small. Having your name stitched on it, there is no refund. :-( I would return it if I could! After Christmas, I will post another review with my husbands reaction.
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2016
I bought this for a birthday gift for my dad and was very excited for him to use it for fishing. Unfortunately the chair ended up to be more like a "stool" for my dad. My dad is 6' and it is too small for him to sit on it comfortably. The convenience of it is nice but needs to be bigger.
Smaller than I expected
By Dina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size. I feel I need to give the gift to a child instead of the adult I bought it for.
Personalized Goody
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in on time and it was very good. Just wish more sturdy.
good chair
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chair for price. Great gift idea for dads.
Man Gift
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to fish...easy to carry, easy to store, and nice to have!!
must have for fishermen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - November 25, 2011
Good quality, love the personalized embroidery.
Perfect for the outdoor guy or girl
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item with the adult and youth baseball caps. My brother-in-law and son loved them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - April 3, 2012
I gave it to my husband as a graduation gift and he loved it. He can't wait to use it. Even though it is on the small side, it is still fine for what it is.
Perfect size for hiking
By Joei W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husbands first Father's Day. He loves it and it's perfect for hiking to his secret fishing spots. Although I cannot comment on the durability because it has not been used yet. It looks great though!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 27, 2012
The travel chair and cooler was a great investment. The embroidery is beautiful, the cooler has plenty of room and is very well made. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Used for everywhere! soccer fields, work, fishing, camping
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item given to my honey for fathers day. He loves it! He takes it everywhere he can.
Magnificent
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is by far my favorite! Its very easy to carry around and store away! Its absolutely hassle free and doesn't take space at all! The best parts is that OF COURSE it comes personalize and also it comes with an insulated cooler compartment that can hold up to 24 cans!(: I recommend bright colors!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for a little gift. I just recieved it and love it! Im very impressed with the quality. Definately a good gift!
perfect gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivans Island, SC) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase for my boyfriend. The shipping was very quick and the product looks just as its pictured online. Thank you
sit n' fish cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 16, 2011
I bought this personalized cooler for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loves it. He can't wait to go fishing with it.
Another great product
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I am sure he is going to love it! It's also great to keep in the car for last minute outings. Very fast shipping.
Awesome
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out perfectly. The embroidery was done very nicely.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - February 17, 2011
My guy absoultely loved his gift! He loves fishing and this cooler/seat is just what he needs to keep him engaged and relaxed during his "me" time. The order came in sufficient time w/no problems and just perfect! i will order from this company again and again.
Gift was well-received!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I technically haven't seen the finished product as it was shipped to across the country to my father, but he received the cooler/chair exactly on the date promised. He said he thought the quality was great and he's looking forward to using it in the future. It's lightweight and easy to transport in the car.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middlesex, NJ) - December 4, 2015
Looks great
Cooler and chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - November 14, 2015
I bought this for a man retiring to the gulf. I packed it with 2 six packs of beer and took it to our retirement dinner. It was a huge hit and great idea for man who loves to sit on the beach.
cooler & chair
By Ereika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco City, AL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAY, TN) - June 20, 2016
I love the Cooler/Chair I received from Personalization Mall!! And even better my Dad loved it as well. This business offers quick shipping...even with personalization. I will definitely purchase here again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord , NC) - July 3, 2016
This company is obviously in tip top shape and on there game! They sent the present 2 days before it was even supposed arrive which was perfect for Father's Day expectations! Love this company and my dad loved his fishing/personalized cooler!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 3, 2016
Good quality. Great looking with personalization.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 24, 2016
We ordered this Cooler & Chair for someone who is very hard to buy for. This is a very unique idea and something he doesn't already have which is exactly what we were looking for.
Sit n Fish cooler & chair
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson with his name on it. Really nice! I think he is going to love it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
Great fathers day present!! Can be used for so many other activities besides fishing!
covers all the fishing needs but the fish!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great, looks good, personalized too. The fisherman/woman can carry all their
needs in this great looking bag which doubles as a stool when a rest is needed and also an extra stool at camp...
Ready to fish
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Christmas for someone who loves to fish and he was pretty pleased when he saw it. He loves the fact that it's lightweight to carry but gives him a place to sit and also store his items like cell phone and such without it getting wet. Of course the cooler under the seat is a great convenience also. Overall very please with this.
Grandson loves it!
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves fishing. He broke his leg two weeks before school let out. There went his summer plans. He can still fish. This Sit 'N' Fish is perfect. The quality is excellent. He can sit on it or use it to prop his leg up. He and his fishing buddy can spend the day at the lake with drinks and snacks.
Unique gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his bag and the quality is good.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 28, 2015
This is the first time I have been disappointed in something I have ordered. I rated it 5 stars because the quality it great. I will admit, in advance, that I should have read the dimensions but since this is a gift for a man not a child, I assumed it would be large enough for a man to sit comfortably. I will keep it for a grandchild but now have no gift for my husband's birthday.
Great gift...
By Tatianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a fisher... man or woman! My grandma absolutely loves it! Sturdy chair, big pockets and wonderful job on the stitching.
Worth it.
By Skyla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , MO) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big online shopper and I am always worried about the quality of things when I cant see it with my own eyes before a buy it. This chair defintily went beyond my expectations for the price I was very happy and it mad a wonderful gift for my husband!!!!
SIT N FISH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR THE "SPUR OF THE MOMENT" FISHERMAN. THIS WAS A FISHING TRIP GIFT AND HE WAS THE ENVY OF THEM ALL. SECOND ONE I HAVE BOUGHT. THIS CHAIR IS VERY STURDY AND OFFERS MUCH MORE THAN JUST A SEAT.
Great for anything
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend last years christmas because he always goes fishing and he likes to drink his beers.. He is a construction worker and turned it into his lunch box/seat for break. All his co workers have were asking right away where to get it and we of course referred him to this site it's a great gift idea for the man/men in your life!
Great retirement gift for men
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and he was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved