Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for the outdoor guy or girl
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item with the adult and youth baseball caps. My brother-in-law and son loved them.
sit n' fish cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 16, 2011
I bought this personalized cooler for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loves it. He can't wait to go fishing with it.
Great gift...
By Tatianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a fisher... man or woman! My grandma absolutely loves it! Sturdy chair, big pockets and wonderful job on the stitching.
Makes For Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - January 8, 2011
The Sit 'n Fish is a product you can very easily carry and stow away. The personalization of your name is a special treat, with attractive lettering. There's plenty of cooler space, and other comparments to put things in that make it very useful. It's a great product, and am pleased I gifted two of them and then bought one for myself.
A Must Have
By Chenoa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair was a gift and it was great quality!!!! Big hit on Christmas Day.
Magnificent
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is by far my favorite! Its very easy to carry around and store away! Its absolutely hassle free and doesn't take space at all! The best parts is that OF COURSE it comes personalize and also it comes with an insulated cooler compartment that can hold up to 24 cans!(: I recommend bright colors!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for a little gift. I just recieved it and love it! Im very impressed with the quality. Definately a good gift!
perfect gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivans Island, SC) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase for my boyfriend. The shipping was very quick and the product looks just as its pictured online. Thank you
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 28, 2015
This is the first time I have been disappointed in something I have ordered. I rated it 5 stars because the quality it great. I will admit, in advance, that I should have read the dimensions but since this is a gift for a man not a child, I assumed it would be large enough for a man to sit comfortably. I will keep it for a grandchild but now have no gift for my husband's birthday.
Ready to fish
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Christmas for someone who loves to fish and he was pretty pleased when he saw it. He loves the fact that it's lightweight to carry but gives him a place to sit and also store his items like cell phone and such without it getting wet. Of course the cooler under the seat is a great convenience also. Overall very please with this.
Sit n Fish cooler & chair
By Ginny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson with his name on it. Really nice! I think he is going to love it.
cooler & chair
By Ereika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco City, AL) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product
Grandson loves it!
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson loves fishing. He broke his leg two weeks before school let out. There went his summer plans. He can still fish. This Sit 'N' Fish is perfect. The quality is excellent. He can sit on it or use it to prop his leg up. He and his fishing buddy can spend the day at the lake with drinks and snacks.
Unique gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his bag and the quality is good.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - August 26, 2014
Great fathers day present!! Can be used for so many other activities besides fishing!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 27, 2012
The travel chair and cooler was a great investment. The embroidery is beautiful, the cooler has plenty of room and is very well made. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Used for everywhere! soccer fields, work, fishing, camping
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item given to my honey for fathers day. He loves it! He takes it everywhere he can.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - April 3, 2012
I gave it to my husband as a graduation gift and he loved it. He can't wait to use it. Even though it is on the small side, it is still fine for what it is.
covers all the fishing needs but the fish!
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great, looks good, personalized too. The fisherman/woman can carry all their
needs in this great looking bag which doubles as a stool when a rest is needed and also an extra stool at camp...
Gift was well-received!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I technically haven't seen the finished product as it was shipped to across the country to my father, but he received the cooler/chair exactly on the date promised. He said he thought the quality was great and he's looking forward to using it in the future. It's lightweight and easy to transport in the car.
Perfect size for hiking
By Joei W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husbands first Father's Day. He loves it and it's perfect for hiking to his secret fishing spots. Although I cannot comment on the durability because it has not been used yet. It looks great though!
Great retirement gift for men
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and he was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
Worth it.
By Skyla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , MO) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big online shopper and I am always worried about the quality of things when I cant see it with my own eyes before a buy it. This chair defintily went beyond my expectations for the price I was very happy and it mad a wonderful gift for my husband!!!!
SIT N FISH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR THE "SPUR OF THE MOMENT" FISHERMAN. THIS WAS A FISHING TRIP GIFT AND HE WAS THE ENVY OF THEM ALL. SECOND ONE I HAVE BOUGHT. THIS CHAIR IS VERY STURDY AND OFFERS MUCH MORE THAN JUST A SEAT.
Great deal!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this on sale ($39) & it was a great deal for the price! Its for my step-son, 18 yrs old & I didn't want to go the gift card route. I'm so glad I didn't, its awesome! I can't wait to give it to him!
Great gift!
By Aimee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I had expected. It is made of nice, durable materials and the personalization came out great. Great gift idea!
Great product
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts. One for my husband and one for my nephew. When they arrived I knew I had hit the jackpot because they will both love them. I would absolutely recommend this for your favorite fishermen.
Great for anything
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend last years christmas because he always goes fishing and he likes to drink his beers.. He is a construction worker and turned it into his lunch box/seat for break. All his co workers have were asking right away where to get it and we of course referred him to this site it's a great gift idea for the man/men in your life!
Great Quality, just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , NC) - July 1, 2013
I bought it for my husband and we were surprised about the size. It is more of a fishing stool rather than a chair. He sat in it and was surprised at how comfortable it still was and convenient having a decent sized cooler. The long thick strap is a plus too.
I would be weary for anyone over 6' 1" or 6' 2". It is low to the ground.

Over all, Loved It!
Good item
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my husband for father's day and he was floored... He loved the idea. The chair is a bit small but a decent material for the price.
gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - June 15, 2013
This was bought as a gift for my dad, so I have actually never seen it. However dad says its great,and can't wait to toss a 6 pack of soda into it and go to the lake. He loves that his name is right on it, so he'll never confuse it with someone else's.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as a gift to the groomsmen in our wedding. They all loved them, and even though the wedding was 2 1/2 years ago - they still use them to this day!

One of them was stolen at a concert, so I'm back on this site to get him another for Christmas because he was so bummed out.

My husband loved them so much we had to get one for him too!
Its exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 12, 2014
Satisfied with the product... highly recommended for a man that has everything except this!
Nice chair, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
My husband loves to fish so I bought him this as a gift for Father's Day. The chair is much smaller than I expected, luckily my husband is not very tall and not very big, otherwise I do not think he could have used it. The cooler is also much smaller than expected. However whether its used for fishing, baseball games or whatever, it is a nice gift and portable.
Fishing Chair and Cooler
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for her husband and is very pleased with the quality and the engraving. She cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas.
Cool little cooler / seat
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it as a gift but buying another for my self. Keep your seat off the ground with this little chair and keep your whistle wet white you sit.
love it
By Dilsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very nice my father fell in love with it i gave it to him for father days. He loves fishing
Great Quality Retirement Gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sit 'n fish chair is fantastic and it made a great retirement gift for a colleague. My only suggestion is that they provide different font options for the personalization.
Thrilled!
By Delia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order ever placed at personalizationmall.com,and the entire experience was beyond my expectations! I ordered two sit 'n fish chairs for Christmas, and THRILLED with the products received, plus the fact that the names were embroidered on, not merely stamped. The quality of the item was far superior than I expected, and I recommend it wholeheartedly to anyone considering purchasing the item. You will not be disappointed!
Great Retirement Gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift for my uncle. It looks and works great!!! I highly recommend this gift...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved