Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received a frame that I ordered for my great nephew's christening. I was so pleased with it. I looked at other websites and NOTHING compared to this frame. I would have paid the same price for...
~ -

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality Retirement Gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sit 'n fish chair is fantastic and it made a great retirement gift for a colleague. My only suggestion is that they provide different font options for the personalization.
Fishing Chair and Cooler
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for her husband and is very pleased with the quality and the engraving. She cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas.
Great Purchase
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and I was very pleased with the Sit 'n Fish seat, as was my boyfriend. He carries it with him in his truck. He says you never know when you might need a quick seat... or drink. Quality and worksmanship seem A+. Seat was monogrammed, shipped and recieved in 2 days!
Good item for the person that has it all !!!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother. He may never use it to sit on but will definitely use the cooler! Good amount of storage for can coolers.
Cool little cooler / seat
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it as a gift but buying another for my self. Keep your seat off the ground with this little chair and keep your whistle wet white you sit.
love it
By Dilsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very nice my father fell in love with it i gave it to him for father days. He loves fishing
Worth it.
By Skyla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy , MO) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big online shopper and I am always worried about the quality of things when I cant see it with my own eyes before a buy it. This chair defintily went beyond my expectations for the price I was very happy and it mad a wonderful gift for my husband!!!!
fishing chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - November 13, 2012
the chair came out really nicely, with the monogram looking great! it feels a little like it might not be as sturdy as i hoped, but it seems to hold my weight for now! Very cool.
Fishing Stool & Beer Cooler in one
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a closing gift for the client whose house I sold. He's a fisherman and is moving to the country. He loved it. It is sturdy and has a zippered section for bait and another section of pockets for beer. The only negative I noticed was that the seat was rather small. My client fit on it fine but is your guy is a big guy, this might not be the one for him.
gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, WA) - June 15, 2013
This was bought as a gift for my dad, so I have actually never seen it. However dad says its great,and can't wait to toss a 6 pack of soda into it and go to the lake. He loves that his name is right on it, so he'll never confuse it with someone else's.
small sit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 26, 2012
I bought this chair for my dad for Christmas... he loves to fish. So when he opened his gift he was excited because it was personalized which gives it a special touch. But when he opened the chair I was disappointed at how small the sit is. I think a he is going to be sitting on the cushion and handle part literally. The cooler itself its very spacy, Im giving a 4 star because of the sit.
perfect gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivans Island, SC) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase for my boyfriend. The shipping was very quick and the product looks just as its pictured online. Thank you
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for a little gift. I just recieved it and love it! Im very impressed with the quality. Definately a good gift!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - June 30, 2011
I was pleased with the look and overall quality of the product. It is also light weight but sturdy. Perfect for what I wanted it. I'm only giving it 4 stars because I am not sure that the insulation will keep the temperature steady for a few hours as it doesn't look very strong.
Definitely recommend.
Sweet!
By Brande C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While my husband say the cooler isn't the best he's ever seen, he LOVES this thing! Looked great, name was added perfectly, cool item.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - April 3, 2012
I gave it to my husband as a graduation gift and he loved it. He can't wait to use it. Even though it is on the small side, it is still fine for what it is.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these as a gift to the groomsmen in our wedding. They all loved them, and even though the wedding was 2 1/2 years ago - they still use them to this day!

One of them was stolen at a concert, so I'm back on this site to get him another for Christmas because he was so bummed out.

My husband loved them so much we had to get one for him too!
Nice chair, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 23, 2014
My husband loves to fish so I bought him this as a gift for Father's Day. The chair is much smaller than I expected, luckily my husband is not very tall and not very big, otherwise I do not think he could have used it. The cooler is also much smaller than expected. However whether its used for fishing, baseball games or whatever, it is a nice gift and portable.
SIT N FISH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WHAT A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR THE "SPUR OF THE MOMENT" FISHERMAN. THIS WAS A FISHING TRIP GIFT AND HE WAS THE ENVY OF THEM ALL. SECOND ONE I HAVE BOUGHT. THIS CHAIR IS VERY STURDY AND OFFERS MUCH MORE THAN JUST A SEAT.
Great for anything
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend last years christmas because he always goes fishing and he likes to drink his beers.. He is a construction worker and turned it into his lunch box/seat for break. All his co workers have were asking right away where to get it and we of course referred him to this site it's a great gift idea for the man/men in your life!
Makes For Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - January 8, 2011
The Sit 'n Fish is a product you can very easily carry and stow away. The personalization of your name is a special treat, with attractive lettering. There's plenty of cooler space, and other comparments to put things in that make it very useful. It's a great product, and am pleased I gifted two of them and then bought one for myself.
Great Quality, just smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls , NC) - July 1, 2013
I bought it for my husband and we were surprised about the size. It is more of a fishing stool rather than a chair. He sat in it and was surprised at how comfortable it still was and convenient having a decent sized cooler. The long thick strap is a plus too.
I would be weary for anyone over 6' 1" or 6' 2". It is low to the ground.

Over all, Loved It!
Good item
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my husband for father's day and he was floored... He loved the idea. The chair is a bit small but a decent material for the price.
Another great product
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I am sure he is going to love it! It's also great to keep in the car for last minute outings. Very fast shipping.
Great gift...
By Tatianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a fisher... man or woman! My grandma absolutely loves it! Sturdy chair, big pockets and wonderful job on the stitching.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved