Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
~Jennifer - KY

Wedding Party Rawlings® Engraved Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Party Baseball Bat - 2887
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A home run!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our sons ring bearer - it's a very nice quality and imprint well done. A cute gift to give a boy of any age!
Ring bearer gift
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when the bat arrived so quickly from the time it was ordered. Also how the name is engraved into the bat. I know my nephew will love this when we present it to him before our wedding, he will only be 4 by then but he loves baseball. Thank you for such excellent service and workmanship. Robin Monaco
Purchaser
By Delilah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift for my grandson who is the Ring Bearer for my sons wedding and the baseball bat is great quality! He is going to love it! be sure to get the stand with it. Very happy!
Great!
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bat was fantastic! Exellent quality
Coaches gifts
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The PERFECT gift for the coaches of our son's baseball team. We could not have been more pleased with the quality & and rapid shipping.
Great Quality
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the bat. It is sturdy and of great quality. The engraving shows up really well.
Ring Bearer Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 5, 2013
Super fast Delivery. Excellent quality! A great keepsake
Great Keepsake
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a grooms woman gift as her and my fiance became friends over softball! it was perfectly engraved and heavier than I thought it would be :) Very pleased thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTREVILLE, MD) - May 28, 2013
This came fast and was perfect! I know our little-leaguer ring-bearer will love it! Very happy!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luther, OK) - May 16, 2013
Full size bats I got for my 8 yr old nephews for being in my wedding. I'm sure they will love them!!
ring bearer bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos hills, IL) - May 15, 2013
We haven't given the bat to its recipient yet, but everyone we show loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 20, 2013
Just received the bat for a ring bearer gift. It's perfect. Can't wait til he opens it
Beautiful Bat w/ Engraving
By Danny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very beautifully put together. We bought this as a gift for our ring bearer who will get into little league baseball when he is a little older and my fiance was concerned that this bat would not be of good quality to actually use BUT he was very happy when it arrived and was proved wrong. He plays baseball and "inspected" the bat and saw that it is great for actual use and the engraving was absolutely adorable. It is exactly as pictured. This is such a cute gift for those little sporty ring bearer that they can truly use.
GREAT!!
By Hillary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bats for my nephews for our wedding in August. I ordered them one morning and had them in my hand the next afternoon. I did not even pay for ship/ rush at all!

I LOVE this website!!!
Engraved baseball bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 1, 2013
Great gift for the Ring Bearer! Good bat brand and nicely engraved work.
Child's Sized Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEPUTY, IN) - January 26, 2013
This is a normal child's sized bat, not mini sized. Good quality with personalization.
Rin Bearer
By Marianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, CA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bat with the engraving is amazing.
Perfect for boys!!!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - October 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect for our two ring bearers. Both of them are almost four and were so excited about them!!! They were beautiful and can either be used as a toy or hung as a display in a baseball themed room. You cannot go wrong with these!! They are a unique gift!
Quality Bat
By Jeneen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my fiance ordered this bat for our ring bearer and we were both pleasantly suprised. The quality, the weight and the engraving are all done beautifully. We are more than happy!
Absolutely perfect!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is just perfect! The quality is fabulous, it's a nice heavy bat that could be used for little leage if they wanted. The name is engraved in the bat, not just printed on, so it won't fade. I can't wait to give my ring bearer his bat! He will love it!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - June 25, 2012
I was nervous about the quality of this product since others that I have seen like it are in the $60-75 range, but I was VERY happy with it when I received it! Our ring bearer is going to absolutely love it! I can't wait to see his face when he opens it :) Highly recommend
ring bearer
By Kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - June 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome!!! my nephew will LOVE this!!!! :)
Great gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for the ring bearer in our wedding, I can't wait to see his face when he opens it!! It is a great gift!!
The PERFECT gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERTSVILLE, PA) - April 27, 2012
I purchased three of these bats for my two ring bearers and one jr. groomsman. They absolutely LOVED them!!! It is very hard to find a timeless gift for young boys. Everything seems to be something they will grow out of OR is too grown up. This is something that will go with them through their life. They can hang it on the wall to display and always be reminded of the special role they played in my wedding.

I do want to mention that after doing A LOT of comparison shopping, personalizationmall.com had the BEST price. I was SHOCKED to see what other sites charged. They shipped quickly, and came in perfect condition! Thank you for offering such a wonderful gift.

The ONLY negatives I had (and I think these are pretty insignificant) are:
1. I wish the personalization was carved into the bat, instead of being
embossed on the surface.
2. I wish we could've had another line of engraving or allowed to have
more characters per line. With such a large bat, there was plenty of
room.
3. I wish the personalization was LARGER. Again, since it was a full size
bat there is definitely room for it.
Awsome for wedding parties
By Zachary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, came so fast. Perf!!
Very cool gift for a kid!
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance just thinks this is the coolest gift ever for our ring bearer. And I would agree! It is very high quality and the engraving was done perfectly. Our ring bearer is 6 and I think he will really love this. He is a sporty kid and this just seems like the perfect idea. Very impressed. Thanks!
Great Gift for Ring Bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
its a great quality & the wood burnt personalization looks flawless, its a great first baseball bat for my ring bearer- he's going to love it!
Great gift!
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Ring Bearer and I am so excited to give it to him! He is only 5 years old and he will love using this! My fiance was super impressed with quality of the bat! Great item!!
well don
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hustisford, WI) - August 8, 2011
The bats were awesome, Very well crafted and the engraving was well done and very easy to read!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - July 19, 2011
I think this is great for any sports fan. it was shipped quickly and it turned out very nice. very good quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - July 18, 2011
Great job! The bats look very nice.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - July 1, 2011
This is a real, wooden Rawlings bat. Very cool. I got it for our ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. The engraving is laser-cut and is DEEP and looks neat. For $24 you get a very special and high quality gift.
Nice bat
By Benjamin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bat is very nice. It was shipped quickly and the engraving is well done. I'm impressed, and would recommend this to anyone.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - June 11, 2011
They are very nice bats! I think our groomsmen are going to really enjoy them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - June 6, 2011
Great product! Just as described. Very high quality!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 4, 2011
It looks great! Can't wait to give it to RB and soon-to-be stepson. It's something he can use now if he'd like, and still keep forever as a memory.
Love this!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked and looked for a creative, but meaningful gift for our ring bearer, and then I came across this personalized bat. When it arrived I immediately fell in love with it! It's the perfect size for a little guy, and the engraving is wonderful. It's my new favorite gift!
Kids' Personalized Baseball Bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 15, 2011
Wonderful job! Great quality product and flawless personalization!
Great quality
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday present for a friend and I'm really pleased with the product! It's an actual baseball bat (I know that the product description says the same but you never know) and of a really good quality. I was concerned that the engraving would be too big or too gaudy but it's a very tasteful, somewhat smallish font at the hitting end of the bat. All in all, an awesome product. I hope he likes it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved